发表于

编者按:1MORE 是为您带来 ColorBuds 的消费品牌,现在推出了 ColorBuds 2。ColorBuds 2 外观与原版几乎相同,具有 ANC(主动降噪)功能,适用于那些嘈杂多风的场景最有可能使用这些。 再加上防水性和可紧贴耳朵的小巧尺寸,这些也是一款出色的运动和户外耳塞。 供应商的版本如下。

1More 在新加坡推出 ColorBuds 2,具有来自 SonarWorks 的个性化声音

新耳塞采用 SonarWorks 的智能算法,通过新的 1MORE 小而强大的降噪、aptX 自适应 Colorbuds 为音乐爱好者提供真正的声音体验

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,13年2021月XNUMX日 – 1MORE 是一家全球分销的优质消费音频公司,今天宣布推出 1More ColorBuds 2,它是原始 1MORE ColorBuds 的版本升级版,在新加坡推出了一项新功能。 与合作 声纳工程, 新的 1MORE ColorBuds 2 采用智能算法设计 声音ID 软件,通过 1MORE 的小巧但可能降噪的 aptX 自适应耳机,为音乐爱好者提供个性化声音和体验的选择。

Sonarworks 长期以来一直是校准声音的代名词,受到全球音响工程师和制作人的推崇和使用。 1MORE – 以其内部四次调谐的高品质声音而闻名 格莱美获奖音响工程师 Luca Bignardi – 知道尽管他们尽最大努力和专业知识为每个耳机调整完美的声音,但声音仍然是非常个人化和主观的。 有时,并不总是能够满足世界上的发烧友和音频爱好者,导致许多心怀不满的用户寻求基于软件的均衡器来根据自己的口味微调每个频率子集。 这就是 Sonarworks 的 SoundID 发挥作用的地方。

考虑到每个用户的品味是一项棘手的工作,即使对于最精明的音响工程师也是如此。 市场上的大多数耳机经常忽略这种独特的个性化,这意味着您可能会错过音轨的深度和细节。 如今,通过 SoundID 和 1MORE ColorBuds 2,触手可及的个性化声音成为可能。

主要功能包括:

  • 您的个人声音配置文件: ColorBuds 2 与 SonarWorks 智能算法 SoundID 技术集成,让您可以通过快速的应用内听力测试创建个人声音配置文件,以获得真正个性化的聆听体验。 现在,您可以享受所有喜爱的音乐、播客、有声读物等,并使用专为您量身定制的声音。
  • Qualcomm® aptX™ 自适应音频编解码技术: 1MORE ColorBuds 2 将在 Qualcomm® aptX™ Adaptive Audio Codec 技术的支持下提供卓越的听觉体验,该技术可以根据使用场景自动调整比特率以提供更好的音质或更低的延迟,无论是在最新的惊心动魄的过程中减少延迟手机游戏或观看您最喜爱的 YouTube 个性,同时享受更好的音视频同步。
  • QuietMax 主动降噪技术: 1MORE 专有的 QuietMax 主动降噪技术可根据个人需求提供可调节的降噪功能。 您可以在 ANC 模式下享受一个背景噪音更少的世界,而透明模式让您听到周围的世界。
  • 动人的歌曲: 新款耳塞配备 7 毫米动态驱动器,带有 aptX Adaptive 和 AAC 音频编解码器。 1MORE 的 QuietMax ANC 与驱动器和石墨烯膜片一起有助于消除由 ANC 电路引起的混乱,并将问题隔离到一个驱动器。 结果是失真低的丰富而清晰的声音,并将声音恢复到原来的辉煌。
  • 具有即时配对功能的最新蓝牙 v5.2: 蓝牙® 5.2 可提供无缝、增强的稳定连接和高性能音频,为您带来前所未有的真无线体验。 Qualcomm TrueWireless Mirroring 技术同时传输双耳,您可以在聆听其中一个或两个耳塞之间无缝切换。
  • 增强的通话体验: 四个麦克风采用 cVc 8.0 降噪技术,确保出色的环境噪声抑制和水晶般清晰的通话。 即使在嘈杂的环境中,您也将始终被听到。
  • 无论您身在何处,都可以享受不间断的音频: 使用 8MORE ColorBuds 1 一次充电可获得长达 2 小时的不间断音乐。 使用充电盒,音乐爱好者可以在数小时内获得不间断的音频,电池续航时间长达 24 小时。 ColorBuds 2 还提供 USB-C 快速充电和 Qi 无线充电功能,快速充电 2 分钟即可提供长达 15 小时的播放时间。

价格和供货情况

1MORE ColorBuds 2 立即发售,共有 3 种配色——午夜黑、霜白和暮光金。 新款 ColorBuds 2 零售价为 159 新元(包括消费税),可在以下授权零售商处购买:1MORE LazMall (www.lazada.sg/shop/1more),AV One(http://www.av1group.com.sg)、Casefactorie、Challenger、Connect-IT、Headphones.SG、Isetan Scotts Level 3、MobileBash、MobyShop、Popular、Shopbotic、Sprint-Cass、Stereo Electronics、Takashimaya Level 3 和 Treoo.com。

大约1MORE

1MORE INC。专业从事声学设计和开发,智能软件和可穿戴音频产品。 1MORE使用最新的专利设计和材料来增强我们的声音,舒适度和美感。 从航空航天级金属到真正的施华洛世奇水晶,1MORE采取零捷径以在功能和形式上保持现代卓越标准。 1MORE的总部位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥,其产品已获得多个行业和设计奖项,包括久负盛名的CES创新奖,RedDot,iF设计奖和其他主要行业奖项。 在过去的1年中,38MORE INC。已在全球25个国家/地区销售了4万台耳机,并致力于成为全球知名的音频品牌。 格莱美奖得主的声音工程师Luca Bignardi负责1More的耳机的调音,而中国流行歌手Jay Chou则参与其中,并投入了1MORE的使命,即以惊人的价格制造和提供优质耳机。

关于 SonarWorks

Sonarworks 于 2012 年在专业音频领域起步。其专利技术现已在全球 70,000 多个工作室中使用,其中包括许多获得格莱美奖的工程师录制一线明星(如 Lady Gaga、麦当娜、蕾哈娜、阿黛尔、酷玩乐队、和更多)。 在进行了有史以来最大规模的消费者声音偏好研究之后,Sonarworks 现在的使命是将个人声音放在世界各地每个音乐听众的前列和中心。 凭借其行业领先的 SoundID 音频个性化技术,Sonarworks 为将数据驱动的机器学习技术集成到消费电子设备和音乐数据库平台提供了卓越的类别。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: 1MORE, the consumer brand that brought you the ColorBuds, now ups the ante with the ColorBuds 2. Looking pretty much the same as the original, the ColorBuds 2 has ANC (active noise cancellation) for those noisy and windy scenarios you will most likely use these. Coupled with water resistance and its diminutive sizes hiding snugly in your ears, these make a good sports and outdoor earbuds too. The vendor’s release is below.

1More announces ColorBuds 2 in Singapore, featuring personalised sound from SonarWorks

The new earbuds feature a smart algorithm by SonarWorks, offering music lovers a true sound experience with new 1MORE’s small but mighty noise cancelling, aptX adaptive Colorbuds

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, October 13, 2021 – 1MORE, a globally distributed premium consumer audio company, today announces the launch of 1More ColorBuds 2, a version upgrade from the original 1MORE ColorBuds, with a new feature in Singapore. In collaboration with SonarWorks, the new 1MORE ColorBuds 2 is engineered with their smart algorithm SoundID software, offering music lovers the option of personalised sound and experience through 1MORE’s small but might noise cancelling, aptX adaptive buds.

Sonarworks has long been synonymous with calibrated sound, revered and used by sound engineers and producers across the globe. 1MORE – equally known for its high quality sound tuned by their in-house four-time Grammy-winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi – knows that despite their best efforts and expertise in tuning the perfect sound for each of their headphones, sound is still very personal and subjective. Sometimes, it’s not always possible to satisfy the audiophiles & audio lovers of the world leading to many of these disgruntled users looking towards a software based equaliser to fine-tune each frequency subset to their own taste. This is where Sonarworks’ SoundID comes into play.

Accounting for every single user’s taste is a tricky job, even for the most astute of sound engineers. It’s that unique personalisation that’s often missed by most headphones on the market meaning that you may be missing out on the depth and details of an audio track. Today, personalised sound at the touch of your fingertips is a real possibility with SoundID and the 1MORE ColorBuds 2.

Key features include:

  • Your individual sound profile: Integrated with SonarWorks smart algorithm SoundID technology, ColorBuds 2 allow you to create a personal sound profile via a quick in-app hearing test to get a truly personalised listening experience. You can now enjoy all your favourite music, podcasts, audiobooks and more, with the sound that’s been tailored specifically to you.
  • Qualcomm® aptX™ Adaptive Audio Codec technology: 1MORE ColorBuds 2 will provide a superior auditory experience with the support of Qualcomm® aptX™ Adaptive Audio Codec technology that can automatically adjust the bitrate to deliver better sound quality or lower latency depending on usage scenarios, whether it be reducing the lag during the latest thrilling mobile game or watching your favourite YouTube personality as you enjoy better audio-video synchronisation.
  • QuietMax ANC Technology: 1MORE’s proprietary QuietMax active noise cancellation technology provides adjustable noise cancelling for individual needs. You can enjoy a world with less background noise in ANC Mode while the Transparency Mode lets you hear the world around you.
  • Engaging song that moves you: The new earbuds are equipped with a 7mm dynamic driver with aptX Adaptive and AAC audio codec. 1MORE’s QuietMax ANC, together with the driver and Graphene Diaphragm helps eliminate the chaos caused by ANC circuitry and isolates the problem to one driver. The result is a rich and clear sound with low distortion, and a restoration of sound to its original brilliance.
  • Latest Bluetooth v5.2 with instant pairing: Bluetooth® 5.2 can provide a seamless, enhanced stable connection and high-performance audio, bringing you an unprecedented true wireless experience. Qualcomm TrueWireless Mirroring technology transmits both ears simultaneously, you can seamlessly swap between listening to one or both of the earbuds.
  • Enhanced calling experience: Four microphones work with cVc 8.0 noise cancellation technology to ensure superior ambient noise suppression and crystal clear calls. You will always be heard even in noisy environments.
  • Uninterrupted audio wherever you are: Get up to 8 hours of non-stop music with the 1MORE ColorBuds 2 on a single charge. With the charging case, music lovers can get uninterrupted audio for hours on hand, with up to 24 hours in battery life. ColorBuds 2 also offers both USB-C Fast Charging and Qi Wireless Charging on-the-go providing up to 2-hours of playback from a quick 15-minute charge.

Pricing and Availability

1MORE ColorBuds 2 are available for sale immediately in 3 colourways – Midnight Black, Frost White, and Twilight Gold. The new ColorBuds 2 will retail at S$159 (including GST) and is available at the following authorised retailers: 1MORE LazMall (www.lazada.sg/shop/1more), AV One (http://www.av1group.com.sg), Casefactorie, Challenger, Connect-IT, Headphones.SG, Isetan Scotts Level 3, MobileBash, MobyShop, Popular, Shopbotic, Sprint-Cass, Stereo Electronics, Takashimaya Level 3 and Treoo.com.

About 1MORE

1MORE INC. specialises in acoustic design and development, smart software and wearable audio products. 1MORE uses the latest patented designs and materials to enhance our sound, comfort, and esthetic appeal. From aerospace grade metals to genuine Swarovski crystals, 1MORE takes zero shortcuts to maintain a standard of modern excellence in both function and form. Headquartered in San Diego, California, 1MORE’s products have received multiple industry and design awards including prestigious CES Innovation awards, RedDot, iF Design awards and other major industry accolades. 1MORE INC. has shipped 38 million headphones globally in over 25 countries in just the past 4 years, and aims to become the preeminent global audio brand. Grammy® winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi who tunes 1More’s headphones and Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou, are heavily involved and invested in 1MORE’s mission to build and deliver superior quality headphones at an amazing value.

About SonarWorks

Sonarworks started off in the professional audio space in 2012. Its patented technologies are now used in more than 70,000 studios globally, including many Grammy-Award-winning engineers recording A-list stars (like Lady Gaga, Madonna, Rihanna, Adele, Coldplay, and more). After conducting the biggest consumer sound preference research ever, Sonarworks now is on the mission to put personal sound front row and center for every music listener world-wide. With its industry-leading SoundID audio personalization technology Sonarworks offers category excellence for data-driven machine learning technology integration into consumer electronics devices and music database platforms.

###