发表于

编者按:想象一下具有现代男性化智能手机外观的中端 Android 10 设备,但具有 THX 的良好 DAP 的内部结构,简而言之,这将是最新的 FiiO M11 Plus LTD。 DAP 配备了 6000mAh 的电池,对于严肃的 hifi 音乐爱好者来说足够了。 供应商的版本如下。


FiiO 宣布在新加坡推出 FiiO M11 Plus LTD 便携式音乐播放器,超越其已经广受好评的 M11 Pro

飞傲新款音乐播放器被誉为便携式音乐播放器的皇冠上的明珠

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息, 八月 18, 2021 – 作为无损音频播放器的领导者,FiiO 今天宣布在新加坡推出 FiiO M11 Plus LTD 便携式音乐播放器。 FiiO M11 Plus LTD 是继 M3 和 M11 Pro 之后广受欢迎的 M11 系列的第三代产品。 全新 M11 Plus 更进一步,具有现代升级、新功能和更好的用户体验。 自推出以来,这款新播放器已被称为便携式音乐播放器的皇冠上的明珠。

流畅的智能手机般的性能 

全新M7872 Plus由M11 Pro中的Exynos 11升级而来,采用八核骁龙660芯片,4大4小核架构,能够在新播放器上提供智能手机般的流畅体验。 该芯片不仅可以轻松处理观看视频和玩游戏等任务,还可以确保仅听音乐时的超低功耗,从而延长电池寿命。

M11 Plus 还预装了 Android 10 界面,而不是 Pro 上的 Android 7,同时保留了相同的 64GB 存储容量。 它包含了飞傲 Android 10 版本的第一次迭代,外观焕然一新。 播放器上的所有 137 个图标都经过重新绘制,注重每一个细节,经过定制,变得更加美观和直观。

M11 Plus 迭代的新功能还包括对黑暗模式、夜间模式、控制手势和第三方流媒体应用程序(如 Apple Music)的支持。 除了支持 AirPlay 和 DLNA 流媒体,M11 Plus 还增加了对蓝牙传输和接收的 AAC 编解码器支持,让 iPhone 用户也可以享受真正的高保真无线声音。

充满技术创新的果酱

飞傲 M11 Plus 配备全新的数字音频净化系统。 音频数据通过飞傲研发的第四代锁相环FPGA,辅以两个定制的日本NDK飞秒晶振,为整个音频架构提供高精度、低抖动的统一时钟源。 此外,播放器还搭载了飞傲第三代All to DSD技术,功耗降低4%,无用的谐波更少,声音更柔和、更纯净。

得益于前馈纠错技术和中性纯耳放架构设计,THX AAA Frontier系列的双THX AAA-78耳放帮助M11 Plus实现了超低失真和音染。 双 THX AAA-78 的加入将让您体验现场音乐会般的每一个细节和音色,就像您在录音棚中一样。

此外,M11 Plus搭载了2颗现已停产的AK4497EQ DAC芯片。 您可以在 M11 Plus 中拥有高端芯片的盛大结局,体验其独特、柔和和自然的魅力,让您重新发现自己喜欢的歌曲。

由内而外精心设计

M11 Plus 继承了 M3 系列广受好评的 11D 切割设计,同时创新了新的六边形蜂窝设计元素。 M11 Plus 的机身和按钮无缝地结合在一起,散发出大胆的线条,但保留了 M11 闻名的时尚外观。 飞傲M11 Plus升级了5.5英寸高清屏,色谱更宽,色温准确。 18:9的屏幕比例也是在保持出色视觉体验的同时让握持更加舒适的完美结合。

M11 Plus 的设计不仅美观,而且注重每一个细节。 为确保出色的温度管理,研发团队包括不同组件的独立屏蔽罩,使用定制的导热硅胶和石墨烯,以及镍银散热器,以吸收和散发玩家长时间使用产生的热量,让您做到无需担心您的设备发热!

M11 Plus的内部布局也采用了全新的专利模块化抗干扰电路设计。 电路的每个模块都有自己的屏蔽罩,这意味着数字和模拟部分是完全分开的。 这确保了这些部分不会相互干扰,最终产生更纯净的声音。 同样,前置低通滤波器、小信号放大、功放扩展电路都有自己独立的电源——所有这些都是为了实现更强大的整体电源以获得更好的动态。

其他令人兴奋的功能包括:

  • 新增平衡线路输出: 除了 2.5/3.5/4.4mm 耳机输出,还增加了新的 4.4mm 平衡线路输出,允许在单个设备中完美连接多个耳机/放大器。
  • 大容量电池,充电更快: M11 Plus内置6000mAh超大电池,支持高通QC2.0/3.0/4.0和USB PD快充。 充满电后,M11 Plus 可连续收听 11.5 小时,深度待机最长可达 1,000 小时。
  • 独特的多合一音量键+触控面板: 放下传统的音量滚轮,拥抱音量键+触控面板。 M11 Plus 通过按钮精确调节或在触摸面板上滑动,带来前所未有的音量变化体验。 支持5种音量调节方式:面板滑动、按键、触摸屏、FiiO Link、蓝牙遥控器
  • 专利竞赛优胜者车载模式: 飞傲对全球数百名发烧友的车内使用习惯进行了深入研究,不断优化车内用户体验。 车载模式与汽车同步自动开启和关闭播放器,同时用户界面发生变化,使车载使用更安全、更轻松。 (专利号:ZL 2017 1 0563549.5)
  • 全球 MQA 8x 解码支持: M11 Plus 支持在 8x 模式下解码 MQA 音轨,生成大师级音质再现,允许以可管理的文件大小以高采样率再现丰富的大师级音质。
  • 适用于各种耳机的 3 个增益级别: 虽然 M11 Plus 可以输出强大的 588 mW,但有 3 个增益级别 - 低、中和高。 每个增益级别都有 120 个音量级,让您可以将音量调到您想要的准确位置。 无论您是使用高阻抗耳机还是高灵敏度耳机,M11 Plus 都是完美的选择。
  • 使用快捷按钮无限可能: 高度可定制的飞傲专属快捷按钮,您可以根据自己的喜好,一键执行以前复杂的操作。
  • 适用于所有情况的五种模式: M11 Plus支持安卓模式、纯音乐模式、蓝牙接收模式、USB DAC模式、AirPlay模式
  • 被领先的国家机构认可: FiiO M11 Plus 已通过“高保真音频产品”(CPHA)认证。 CPHA是目前国内中高端音频产品综合客观测试和主观评价的权威认证机构,同时也为希望提高产品音质的企业提供参考。
  • 高分辨率音频认证: M11 Plus 获得了 Hi-Res Audio 认证,以表彰其在高度逼真的音景中呈现更丰富的音乐细节的能力。
  • Hi-Res Audio Wireless 认证: M11 Plus 已通过 Hi-Res Audio Wireless 认证,可支持 24 位/96kHz 及以上以及 LDAC 蓝牙格式,具有出色的性能。
  • 优质配件: FiiO M11 Plus 附送带疏油层的钢化玻璃屏幕保护膜、精美的定制皮套和 USB 3.0 数据/充电线

价格和供货情况

FiiO M11 Plus LTD 有黑色款,零售价为 1,199 新元(包括消费税)。 FiiO M11 Plus LTD 可在 AV One (av1group.com.sg)、Connect-IT、E1 Personal Audio、Headphones.SG、Jaben、Stereo Electronics 和 Treoo。

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司 

FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Imagine a mid-range Android 10 device with the looks of a modern masculine smartphone, but the innards of a good DAP with THX, that would be the latest FiiO M11 Plus LTD in a nutshell. The DAP is equipped with a 6000mAh battery, sufficient for the serious hifi music enthusiast. The vendor’s release is below.


FiiO announces the launch of FiiO M11 Plus LTD Portable Music Player in Singapore, outdoing its already highly raved M11 Pro

The new music player by FiiO is dubbed the crown jewel of portable music players

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, August 18, 2021 – The leader in lossless audio players, FiiO today announces the launch of FiiO M11 Plus LTD Portable Music Player in Singapore. FiiO M11 Plus LTD is the 3rd iteration of the popular M11 series range, after the M11 and M11 Pro. The new M11 Plus takes it one step further, featuring modern upgrades, new capabilities and better user experience. Since its launch, the new player has already been dubbed the crown jewel of portable music players.

Smooth smartphone-like performance 

Upgraded from the Exynos 7872 in the M11 Pro, the new M11 Plus features an octa-core Snapdragon 660 chip, with a 4 big and 4 small core architecture that is capable of providing a smartphone-like smooth experience on the new player. Not only can the chip handle tasks like watching videos and playing games with ease, it can also ensure ultra-low power consumption when only listening to music for better battery life.

The M11 Plus also comes pre-loaded with Android 10 interface instead of Android 7 on the Pro, while retaining the same 64GB storage capacity. It contains the first iteration of FiiO’s version of Android 10 with a whole new look. All 137 icons on the player are redrawn with attention to every detail, customised to become more aesthetically pleasing and intuitive.

New functions on the M11 Plus iteration also include support for dark mode, night mode, control gestures, and third-party streaming apps like Apple Music. Besides support for AirPlay and DLNA streaming, the M11 Plus also adds AAC codec support for Bluetooth transmission and reception so that iPhone owners can also enjoy truly high fidelity wireless sound.

Jam packed with tech innovations

FiiO M11 Plus features an all-new digital audio purification system. Audio data is passed through a FiiO-developed 4th-gen FPGA with phase-locked loop technology, which is complemented with two custom Japanese NDK femtosecond crystal oscillators to provide a high-precision and low jitter unified clock source for the entire audio architecture. In addition, the player is also equipped with FiiO’s 3rd generation All to DSD technology, enabling 30% lower power consumption, less unwanted harmonics, and a softer, purer sound.

Thanks to the feed-forward error correction technology and neutral pure amp architecture design, the double THX AAA-78 amps of the THX AAA Frontier series helps the M11 Plus achieve ultra-low distortion and sound coloration. The addition of the dual THX AAA-78 will let you experience every detail and sound coloration for live concert-like enjoyment, as if you were in the recording studio.

In addition, M11 Plus is equipped with 2 of the now out-of-production AK4497EQ DAC chips. You can own the grand finale of the high-end chip in a M11 Plus, as you experience its unique, soft, and natural charm that will allow you to rediscover your favourite songs all over again.

Meticulously engineered inside and out

The M11 Plus inherits the well-received 3D cut designs of the M11 series, while innovating with new hexagonal honeycomb design elements. The body and buttons of the M11 Plus seamlessly come together, exuding bold lines but retains the sleek look M11 is famous for. FiiO M11 Plus has an upgraded 5.5-inch HD screen with a wider colour spectrum and accurate colour temperature. The 18:9 screen ratio is also the perfect combination of maintaining an excellent visual experience while allowing a more comfortable grip.

Not just aesthetically pleasing, M11 Plus is engineered with attention to every last detail. To ensure excellent temperature management, the research & development team included independent shielding covers of different components, use of customised thermal silica gel and graphene, and nickel silver heatsinks to absorb and dissipate heat produced by the player through long hours of use, so you do not need to worry about your device heating up!

M11 Plus also adopts a new patented modular anti-interference circuit design for its internal layout. Each module of the circuit has its own shielding cover, which means that the digital and analog portions are entirely separated. This ensures that these parts do not interfere with each other and ultimately results in purer sound. Similarly, the front low-pass filter, small signal amplification, and amp expansion circuit each have their own independent power supplies – all for achieving a stronger overall power supply for better dynamics.

Other exciting features include:

  • Newly added balanced line-out: In addition to the 2.5/3.5/4.4mm headphone outs, a new 4.4mm balanced line-out is also added, allowing the perfect connection to many headphones/amplifiers in a single device.
  • Massive battery, faster charging: M11 Plus contains a huge 6000 mAh battery with support for Qualcomm’s QC2.0/3.0/4.0 and USB PD fast charging. After a full charge, the M11 Plus can be continuously listened to for 11.5 hours and can remain in deep standby for up to 1,000 hours.
  • Unique all-in-one volume button + touch panel: Let go of the traditional volume wheel, and embrace the volume button + touch panel. The M11 Plus brings an unprecedented volume change experience either through precise adjustments with buttons or by sliding on the touch panel. It supports 5 volume adjustment methods: Sliding on panel, buttons, touchscreen, FiiO Link, and Bluetooth remote control
  • Patent competition winner In-vehicle mode: FiiO has conducted in-depth research on the in-vehicle usage habits of hundreds of audiophiles all around the world to continuously optimise the user experience while in the car. The in-vehicle mode automatically turns on and off the player in sync with the car, while the user interface changes to make in-vehicle use safer and easier. (Patent no: ZL 2017 1 0563549.5)
  • Global MQA 8x decoding support: The M11 Plus supports decoding MQA tracks in 8x mode, generating master-quality sound reproduction, allowing for rich, master-quality sound reproduction with high sampling rates in manageable file sizes.
  • 3 gain levels for all kinds of headphones: While the M11 Plus can output a mighty 588 mW, there are 3 gain levels- low, medium, and high. Each gain level has 120 volume steps, allowing you to dial in the volume to exactly where you want. The M11 Plus is perfect whether you are using high-impedance headphones or high-sensitivity earphones.
  • Unlimited possibilities with the shortcut button: With the highly customisable FiiO-exclusive shortcut button, you can execute previously complex operations with just one click to your liking.
  • Five modes for all situations: M11 Plus supports Android mode, Pure Music mode, Bluetooth reception mode, USB DAC mode, and AirPlay mode
  • Recognised by a leading national body: FiiO M11 Plus is “High Fidelity Audio Products” (CPHA) certified. CPHA is currently the authoritative body on certifying mid- to high-end audio products in China through comprehensive objective testing and subjective evaluation, while also providing references to companies looking to improve their products’ sound quality.
  • Hi-Res Audio certified: The M11 Plus is Hi-Res Audio certified in recognition of its ability to present richer musical details in a highly realistic soundscape.
  • Hi-Res Audio Wireless certified: The M11 Plus is Hi-Res Audio Wireless certified, and can support 24 bit/96kHz and above as well as LDAC Bluetooth format for an excellent performance.
  • Quality Accessories: FiiO M11 Plus comes with tempered glass screen protector with oleophobic layer, exquisite custom leather case, and USB 3.0 data/charging cable

Pricing and Availability

FiiO M11 Plus LTD is available in Black and retails for S$1,199 (including GST). The FiiO M11 Plus LTD can be purchased at AV One (av1group.com.sg), Connect-IT, E1 Personal Audio, Headphones.SG, Jaben, Stereo Electronics and Treoo.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd. 

FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###