發佈於

編者按:如果您喜歡用時尚和高保真音頻來解決問題,Astell&Kern 數字音頻播放器 (DAP) 絕對是一個選擇。 最新的 KANN Alpha 獲得了一種新顏色 Urbanely Blue 以及 Roon 認證。 A&K 的 KANN Alpha 像坦克一樣構造,設計精巧,配備強大的內置耳機放大器,隨時隨地享受音頻聆聽樂趣。 雖然之前同樣採用縞瑪瑙黑色的 KANN Alpha,但如果您是深黑色公文包或手提包中擁有這款 DAP 的人之一,那麼新款 Urbanely Blue 是一個不錯的選擇,而這款新款 KANN Alpha 極其獨特的藍色色調使它成為可能很容易在任何時候在你的箱子或包的深淵中找到它(不,它在黑暗中不會發光,但它的色調非常獨特)。 供應商的版本如下。

Astell&Kern 在新加坡推出 KANN ALPHA 高分辨率無損數字音頻播放器的新配色

KANN ALPHA 現在推出了令人驚嘆的 Urbanely Blue 版本,並支持多音樂平台 Roon。

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,14 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日 – 便攜式高分辨率音頻播放器的全球領導者 Astell&Kern 為 KANN ALPHA 推出了一種新配色,這是一款高分辨率音樂播放器,可在更便攜的設計中提供耳機放大器的高功率輸出,並具有更長的電池壽命和藍牙 5.0 .

ALPHA 播放器是 KANN 系列數字音頻播放器中的第 3 代,配備了更強大的內置耳機放大器,可提供高功率輸出——這反過來使 KANN 播放器可以驅動任何耳機而無需單獨的放大器。 它於去年首次亮相,採用時尚的 Onyx Black。 今天,KANN ALPHA 推出了令人驚嘆的 Urbanely Blue 版本,並支持多音樂平台, 魯恩.

音頻文件支持為高分辨率粉絲提供了廣泛的支持,KANN ALPHA 能夠播放高達 32 位/384Hz 的 PCM 和 DSD256 文件,還支持通過下載的 MQA 音頻文件和 Tidal 音樂應用程序進行 MQA 播放。 KANN ALPHA 還通過了 Roon Ready 認證,內置 Roon 的流媒體技術,可提供最高水平的網絡流媒體質量和性能。 任何訂閱 Roon 的 KANN ALPHA 所有者都可以從這個沉浸式音樂平台向播放器無線傳輸他們所有的高分辨率音樂,無論是來自 Tidal、Qobuz 服務還是存儲在硬盤、計算機或 NAS 驅動器上的數字音樂文件。

KANN ALPHA 的界面運行在定製版本的Android 9.0 上,支持Android APK,允許用戶使用Open APP 服務將音樂流應用安裝到播放器上。 支持的服務包括 Amazon Music、Apple Music、Audible、BBC Radio、Bandcamp、Deezer、Qobuz、Spotify、SiriusXM、Tidal、TuneIn 等(支持的流媒體服務因國家/地區而異)。

技術規格

  • 機身顏色:縞瑪瑙黑/都市藍
  • 機身材質:鋁
  • 顯示屏:4.1 英寸高清 720 x 1280 觸摸屏
  • 支持的音頻格式:WAV、FLAC、WMA、MP3、OGG、APE、AAC、ALAC、AIFF、DFF、DSF、MQA
  • 採樣率: PCM : 8kHz ~ 384kHz (8/16/24/32bits per Sample) / DSD Native: DSD64(1bit 2.8MHz), Stereo / DSD128(1bit 5.6MHz), Stereo / DSD256(1bit 11.2MHz), Stereo
  • 輸出電平(無負載條件):高:不平衡 6Vrms / 平衡 12Vrms; 中頻:不平衡 4Vrms / 平衡 8Vrms ; 低:不平衡 2Vrms / 平衡 4Vrms
  •  DAC:ESS ES9068AS x2(雙DAC)
  • CPU:四核
  • 解碼:支持高達 32bit / 384kHz Bit-to-Bit Playback
  • 輸入:USB Type-C 輸入(用於為 PC 和 MAC 充電)
  • 輸出:非平衡輸出(3.5mm)/光纖輸出(3.5mm); 平衡(2.5mm,僅支持 4 極 4.4m,僅支持 5 極)
  • Wi-Fi:802.11 b / g / n(2.4GHz)
  • 藍牙:V5.0(A2DP、AVRCP、Qualcomm® aptX™ HD、LDAC)
  • 尺寸:68.3 毫米 [寬] x 117 毫米 [高] x 25 毫米 [深]
  • 重量:約316 g
  • 功能增強:支持固件升級 (OTA)
  • 頻率響應:±0.021dB(條件:20Hz~20kHz)不平衡/±0.024dB(條件:20Hz~20kHz)平衡; ±0.021dB (條件: 20Hz~70kHz) 不平衡 / ±0.155dB (條件: 20Hz~70kHz) 平衡
  • 輸出阻抗:非平衡輸出 3.5mm (0.8ohm) / 平衡輸出 2.5mm (2.0ohm), 4.4mm(1.8ohm)
  • 容量:5,600mAh 3.8V 鋰聚合物電池
  • 播放時間:約 14.5 小時(標準:FLAC、16 位、44.1kHz、Vol.80、LCD 關閉、低增益)
  • 充電時間:約 3.5 小時(9V/1.67A 快充)/5 小時(5V/2A 通用充電)
  • 內置內存:64GB [NAND]
  • 外部存儲器:microSD(最大 1TB)x1
  • 支持的操作系統:Windows 7,8,10、32、64(10.7/XNUMX 位)、MAC OS X XNUMX 及更高版本

定價和供貨情況:

Astell&Kern KANN ALPHA 將立即在新加坡以 1,699 新元 (MSRP) 的價格發售,並在 AV One (https://av1group.com.sg),連接 IT,E1 個人音頻, 耳機.sg, Jaben, Sam Audio, Stereo Electronics, 和 特魯網.

關於阿斯特爾&科恩

Astell&Kern是最終的數字音樂源,可為您帶來Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁語中意為“星星”,而Kern在德語中意為“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立於2013年XNUMX月,是一家韓國消費電子公司,主要生產媒體播放器,CD播放器,耳機和家庭影院產品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的聲音而不會失真。 現在可以體驗來自Astell&Kern的真實聲音的力量,並且已經成為世界各地許多著名音頻展覽的一部分。 現在,Astell&Kern得到了許多國家(包括美國,中國,日本,英國,法國以及世界其他國家)的音樂愛好者的欽佩。

在Facebook上關注Astell&Kern: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

在Instagram上關注Astell&Kern: https://www.instagram.com/akclubsg/

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: If you like to tough it out with style and hifi audio, the Astell&Kern digital audio players (DAP) are definitely an option. The latest KANN Alpha gains a new color, Urbanely Blue, as well as Roon accreditation. A&K’s KANN Alpha is built like a tank, designed with finessed, fitted with a powerful built-in headphone amp, ready for your audio listening pleasure anywhere you go. Though the same KANN Alpha previously came in Onyx Black, the new Urbanely Blue is a great option if you are one of those who has this DAP in a deep black attache or handbag, and the insanely unique blue hue of this new KANN Alpha makes it easy to find it in a deep abyss of your case or bag anytime (no it doesn’t glow in the dark, but its hue is pretty unique). The vendor’s release is below.

Astell&Kern Debuts New Colourway for KANN ALPHA High Resolution Lossless Digital Audio Player in Singapore

The KANN ALPHA now arrives in a stunning Urbanely Blue edition, along with support for the multi-music platform, Roon.

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, 14 July 2021 – Astell&Kern, a global leader in portable high-resolution audio players, introduces a new colourway for KANN ALPHA, a high-resolution music player that offers the high power output of a headphone amplifier in a more portable design with longer battery life and Bluetooth 5.0.

The ALPHA player is the 3rd generation in the KANN series of digital audio players, which are equipped with a more powerful, built-in headphone amplifier that provides high power output – this in turn allows KANN players to drive any headphone without the need for a separate amplifier. Its first debut last year featured the sleek Onyx Black. Today, the KANN ALPHA arrives in a stunning Urbanely Blue edition, along with support for the multi-music platform, Roon.

Audio file support is extensive for high-resolution fans, with the KANN ALPHA capable of playing up to 32-bit/384Hz PCM and DSD256 files, and also supports MQA playback via downloaded MQA audio files and through the Tidal music app. The KANN ALPHA is also certified Roon Ready, with Roon’s streaming technology built in to provide the highest level of quality and performance in network streaming. Any KANN ALPHA owner with a Roon subscription can wireless stream all their high-resolution music, whether from Tidal, Qobuz services or digital music files stored on a hard-drive, computer or NAS drive, from this immersive music platform to the player.

KANN ALPHA’s interface runs on a customised version of Android 9.0 and supports Android APK, which allows users to install music streaming apps to the player using the Open APP service. Services supported include Amazon Music, Apple Music, Audible, BBC Radio, Bandcamp, Deezer, Qobuz, Spotify, SiriusXM, Tidal, TuneIn and more (supported streaming services varies by country).

Technical specifications

  • Body Colour: Onyx Black / Urbanely Blue
  • Body Material: Aluminium
  • Display: 4.1inch HD 720 x 1280 Touch Display
  • Supported Audio Formats: WAV, FLAC, WMA, MP3, OGG, APE, AAC, ALAC, AIFF, DFF, DSF, MQA
  • Sample rate: PCM : 8kHz ~ 384kHz (8/16/24/32bits per Sample) / DSD Native: DSD64(1bit 2.8MHz), Stereo / DSD128(1bit 5.6MHz), Stereo / DSD256(1bit 11.2MHz), Stereo
  • Output Level (Condition No Load): High: Unbalanced 6Vrms / Balanced 12Vrms ; Mid: Unbalanced 4Vrms / Balanced 8Vrms ; Low: Unbalanced 2Vrms / Balanced 4Vrms
  •  DAC: ESS ES9068AS x2 (Dual DAC)
  • CPU: Quad-Core
  • Decoding: Support up to 32bit / 384kHz Bit-to-Bit Playback
  • Input: USB Type-C input (for charging PC & MAC)
  • Outputs: Unbalanced Out (3.5mm) / Optical Out(3.5mm) ; Balanced Out (2.5mm, only 4-pole supported 4.4m, only 5-pole supported)
  • Wi-Fi: 802.11 b/g/n (2.4GHz)
  • Bluetooth: V5.0 (A2DP, AVRCP, Qualcomm® aptX™ HD, LDAC)
  • Dimensions: 68.3 mm [W] x 117 mm [H] x 25 mm [D]
  • Weight: about 316 g
  • Feature Enhancements: Firmware upgrades supported (OTA)
  • Frequency Response: ±0.021dB (Condition: 20Hz~20kHz) Unbalanced / ±0.024dB (Condition: 20Hz~20kHz) Balanced ;  ±0.021dB (Condition: 20Hz~70kHz) Unbalanced / ±0.155dB (Condition: 20Hz~70kHz) Balanced
  • Output Impedance: Unbalanced Out 3.5mm (0.8ohm) / Balanced out 2.5mm (2.0ohm), 4.4mm(1.8ohm)
  • Capacity: 5,600mAh 3.8V Li-Polymer Battery
  • Playback Time: About 14.5 hours (Standard : FLAC, 16bit, 44.1kHz, Vol.80, LCD Off, Low Gain)
  • Charge Time: About 3.5 hours (9V/1.67A Fast Charging) / 5hours (5V/2A General Charging)
  • Built-in Memory: 64GB [NAND]
  • External Memory: microSD (Max. 1TB) x1
  • Supported OS: Windows 7,8,10 (32/64bit), MAC OS X 10.7 and up

Pricing & Availability:

The Astell&Kern KANN ALPHA will be available in Singapore for S$1,699 (MSRP) immediately, and retails at AV One (https://av1group.com.sg), Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Headphones.sg, Jaben, Sam Audio, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

About Astell&Kern

Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world.

Follow Astell&Kern on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

Follow Astell&Kern on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/akclubsg/

###