发表于

编辑简介:高保真音频播放器中最令人垂涎​​的名字之一,Astell&Kern推出了其价格实惠的新型便携式高分辨率音频播放器A&norma SR25,它取代了之前广受好评的SR15。 SR25包含使用OpenApp进行音乐应用程序安装的足够现代的Android 9.0。 尽管是入门级Astell&Kern产品,但SR25绝对不逊色,并为桌面带来了充沛的性能,音质和纯粹的设计。 供应商的新闻发布如下。

Astell&Kern宣布推出新型A&norma SR25便携式高分辨率音乐播放器

  • LDAC蓝牙支持– Astell&Kern播放器的首创
  • 更快的四核CPU和新设计的电路可提高声音质量
  • SR15的播放时间是其两倍,并且比其他任何Astell&Kern播放器都更长

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire5月12 2020 —高分辨率产品的全球领导者Astell&Kern推出了A&norma便携式高分辨率音频播放器产品线中的第二个播放器A&norma SR25。 SR25是屡获殊荣的A&norma SR15播放器的升级,并支持DSD256和32位/ 384KHz PCM高分辨率音频的本地播放。

SR25具有两个单声道配置的Cirrus Logic 43198 MasterClass DAC(如SR15),但增加了许多新功能,例如更快的四核CPU和新设计的电路,以改善音质。

Astell&Kern的A&norma便携式音频播放器系列旨在成为一种工业标准,以惊人的,高端的,豪华的设计播放高分辨率音频,并按照最初录制它的艺术家和工程师的意图来再现声音,以合理的价格。

SR25是Astell&Kern播放器的第一款产品,增加了LDAC蓝牙支持,使用户能够将24位高分辨率音频无线传输到兼容的扬声器,耳机或IEM。 SR25还可以提供20个小时以上的连续音乐播放,是SR15播放时间的两倍以上,并且比任何其他Astell&Kern播放器都更长。

SR25的独特设计在用户便利性和美学因素之间取得了平衡。 它采用铝制表壳,带有超精密的音量轮,并采用无振动工艺加工而成,用于豪华手表。 铝制外壳可抑制噪音并提高音质,而薄薄的设计使用户可以用一只手轻松握住和操作3.6英寸触摸屏显示器。

Baek说:“ SR25是一种新的高端产品,它带来了Astell&Kern的理念,即以一种原本应该被聆听的方式提供音乐,而又不损害价格适中的高品质播放器,并获得了国际认可的豪华设计。” Chang-Hum,Astell&Kern的母公司Dreamus的董事。

A&norma SR25规格:

  • 阀体材料:铝
  • 车身颜色:月亮银
  • 尺寸:2.5英寸(63.5毫米)[W] x 4.26英寸(108.3毫米)[H] x 0.63英寸(16.1毫米)[D]
  • 重量:6.27盎司(178g)
  • 显示:3.6英寸(720 x 1280)触摸屏
  • 支持的音频格式:WAV,FLAC,WMA,MP3,OGG,APE,AAC,ALAC,AIFF,DFF,DSF,MQA
  • 采样率:PCM:8kHz〜384kHz(每个样本8/16/24 / 32bits)/ DSD本机:DSD64(1bit / 2.8MHz),立体声/ DSD128(1bit / 5.6MHz),立体声/ DSD256(1bit / 11.2MHz)立体声
  • 输出功率:平衡4V,不平衡2V
  • CPU:四核
  • DAC:Cirrus Logic CS43198 x2(双DAC)
  • 解码:支持高达32位/ 384kHz的逐位播放
  • 输入:USB Type-C(PC和Mac)
  • 输出:不平衡输出(3.5毫米)/平衡输出(2.5毫米,仅支持4极)
  • Wi-Fi:802.11 b / g / n(2.4GHz)
  • 蓝牙:V4.2(A2DP,AVRCP,aptX HD,LDAC)
  • 电池容量:3150 mAh 3.7V锂聚合物电池
  • 内存:64 GB
  • 外部存储器:microSD(最大1 TB)

定价和供货情况:
25年1,099月下旬起,Astell&Kern SR2020将在新加坡以1新元(MSRP)的价格在新加坡Lazada的AV One,EXNUMX Personal Audio零售(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group),立体声电子产品和Treoo。

关于阿斯特尔&科恩
Astell&Kern是最终的数字音乐源,可为您带来Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁语中意为“星星”,而Kern在德语中意为“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立于2013年XNUMX月,是一家韩国消费电子公司,主要生产媒体播放器,CD播放器,耳机和家庭影院产品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的声音而不会失真。 现在可以体验来自Astell&Kern的真实声音的力量,并且已经成为世界各地许多著名音频展览的一部分。 现在,Astell&Kern得到了许多国家(包括美国,中国,日本,英国,法国以及世界其他国家)的音乐爱好者的钦佩。

在Facebook上关注Astell&Kern: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###

Astell&Kern’s new SR25 entry-level portable player packs a punch

Astell&Kern A&norma SR25

Editor’s Brief: One of the most coveted names in hi-fi audio players, Astell&Kern, unveils its new affordable portable high resolution audio player, A&norma SR25, which supercedes the previous much loved SR15. The SR25 embraces the adequately modern Android 9.0 that uses OpenApp for music apps installation. The SR25, despite being the entry-level Astell&Kern product, is certainly no slouch, and brings plenty of performance, sound quality, and a design of sheer class to the table. The vendor’s news release is found below.

Astell&Kern announces new A&norma SR25 portable high-resolution music player

  • LDAC Bluetooth support – a first for Astell&Kern players
  • Faster Quad-core CPU and newly designed circuitry to improve sound quality
  • Twice the playback time of the SR15 and longer than any other Astell&Kern player

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwire, May 12, 2020 — Global leader in high-resolution products Astell&Kern has unveiled the second player in its A&norma line of portable high-resolution audio players, the A&norma SR25. The SR25 is an upgrade of the award-winning A&norma SR15 player, and supports native playback of DSD256 and 32-bit/384KHz PCM high-resolution audio.

The SR25 features two Cirrus Logic 43198 MasterClass DACs in dual-mono configuration like the SR15, but adds a number of new features such as a faster Quad-core CPU and newly designed circuitry to improve sound quality enhancements.

The A&norma line of portable audio players from Astell&Kern are designed to be an industry standard to play back high-resolution audio in a stunning, high-end, luxurious design and reproduce sound as it was intended by the artist and engineer who originally recorded it, at an affordable price.

A first for Astell&Kern players, the SR25 adds LDAC Bluetooth support, allowing users to wirelessly stream 24-bit hi-res audio to compatible speakers, headphones or IEMs. The SR25 also provides 20+ hours of continuous music playback, more than twice the playback time of the SR15 and longer than any other Astell&Kern player.

The SR25’s unique design balances user convenience with aesthetic factors. It features an aluminium body with an ultra-precision volume wheel machined with a vibration-free process used for luxury watches. The aluminium body suppresses noise and improves sound quality, while the thin-bodied design allows the user to easily hold and operate the 3.6-inch touchscreen display with one hand.

“The SR25 is a new premium product that brings the philosophy of Astell&Kern to provide music the way it was meant to be heard, without compromise to an affordable, high quality player, with a luxury design that has received international award recognition,” said Baek Chang-Hum, Director of Dreamus, parent company of Astell&Kern.

A&norma SR25 Specifications:

  • Body material: Aluminium
  • Body colour: Moon Silver
  • Dimensions: 2.5″ (63.5mm) [W] x 4.26″ (108.3mm) [H] x 0.63″ (16.1mm) [D]
  • Weight: 6.27 oz (178g)
  • Display: 3.6 inch (720 x 1280) Touch Display
  • Supported audio formats: WAV, FLAC, WMA, MP3, OGG, APE, AAC, ALAC, AIFF, DFF, DSF, MQA
  • Sample rate: PCM: 8kHz ~ 384kHz (8/16/24/32bits per sample) / DSD Native: DSD64 (1bit/2.8MHz), Stereo / DSD128 (1bit/5.6MHz), Stereo / DSD256 (1bit/11.2MHz), Stereo
  • Power output: Balance 4V, Unbalance 2V
  • CPU: Quad-core
  • DAC: Cirrus Logic CS43198 x2 (Dual DAC)
  • Decoding: Support up to 32-bit/384kHz bit-to-bit playback
  • Input: USB Type-C (PC and Mac)
  • Outputs: Unbalanced Out (3.5mm) / Balanced Out (2.5mm, only 4-pole supported)
  • Wi-Fi: 802.11 b/g/n (2.4GHz)
  • Bluetooth: V4.2 (A2DP, AVRCP, aptX HD, LDAC)
  • Battery capacity: 3150 mAh 3.7V Li-Polymer Battery
  • Internal memory: 64 GB
  • External memory: microSD (max. 1 TB)

Pricing & Availability:
The Astell&Kern SR25 will be available in Singapore for S$1,099 (MSRP) from late May 2020, and retails at AV One, E1 Personal Audio, Lazada Singapore (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), Stereo Electronics and Treoo.

About Astell&Kern
Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world.

Follow Astell&Kern on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###