發佈於

編者簡介:如果您希望以更小的包裝獲得更大的聲音,請嘗試使用Audioengine A1供電的Bluetooth aptX 2揚聲器系統。 A1非常適合在任何家庭或房間環境中使用,聲音溫暖而強勁,置於手工製作的機櫃中,可與任何現代或古典裝飾相得益彰。 供應商的版本如下。

Audioengine在新加坡發布帶有aptX藍牙的A1家庭音樂系統

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,17年2021月XNUMX日– 獨立揚聲器公司Audioengine今天宣佈在新加坡推出其最新的有源揚聲器Audioengine A1家庭音樂系統。 全新的Audioengine A1家庭系統是一款緊湊的高級有源2揚聲器音樂系統,具有簡單的設置,多功能的播放功能和令人印象深刻的聲場,可提供高質量的立體聲。

多功能,輕巧的聲音 

您無需大型音樂系統即可享受寬廣的高分辨率聲音。 借助Audioengine A1音樂系統,音樂愛好者可以體驗到終極的在家聆聽體驗,聆聽各種情感和細節,就像使用大型系統一樣。 揚聲器具有出色的音樂再現效果,並以單揚聲器系統經常錯過的臨場感為您提供環繞。 最重要的是,這些揚聲器體積小巧,不會佔用太多空間,可以無縫地混入您的房屋,並且可以填充任何房間。

你的音樂,你的方式

Audioengine A1家庭音樂系統經過精心設計,只限於空間限制,為您提供了更多以自己的方式播放音樂的空間。 揚聲器提供有線或無線連接,包括您的手機,平板電腦或計算機上的aptX藍牙,或者該老式轉盤或80年代Sony磁帶座上的老式舊模擬。 這意味著您有更多選擇,可以從任何設備無縫地播放喜歡的歌曲。

Audioengine簽名聲音和工藝

自2005年以來,Audioengine團隊一直在設計和製造自己的揚聲器驅動器和其他關鍵組件。 換句話說,A1以及我們的其他揚聲器,不是由現成的零件組成的盒裝系統,而是包括自定義設計的組件,直至最後一個細節。

A2採用屢獲殊榮的Audioengine A1 +揚聲器中的類似定制組件構造而成,具有發燒級質量,鐵磁冷卻的,帶有釹磁鐵的絲質圓頂高音揚聲器。 這些高音揚聲器在高功率下保持良好,邊緣驅動設計使揚聲器能夠提供平穩的響應。 低音揚聲器是芳綸纖維編織玻璃複合材料,帶有橡膠包圍層,可確保在高音量驅動時低音揚聲器保持其形狀。 然後,A1家庭音樂系統將內置功率放大器,並包裹在經過精確調校的手工機殼中,以完成您所期望的Audioengine揚聲器。

技術規格

  • 類型:有源藍牙aptX揚聲器系統
  • 放大器類型:D類
  • 功率輸出:總峰值功率為60 W(每通道15 W RMS / 30 W峰值),AES
  • 驅動器:2.75英寸芳綸纖維低音揚聲器,0.75英寸絲質圓頂高音揚聲器
  • 輸入:3.5毫米立體聲迷你插孔,藍牙
  • 輸出:LFE低音炮的可變線路輸出
  • 尺寸:6英寸(15.2厘米)x 4英寸(10.2厘米)x 5.25英寸(13.3厘米)(每個揚聲器)
  • 重量:1.4kg(左–主動),1.1kg(右–被動)
  • 包裝盒中:1套A1家庭音樂系統揚聲器,交流電源線,揚聲器線(16AWG),迷你插孔音頻線,迷你插孔RCA適配器,安裝指南

定價和供貨情況

Audioengine A1家庭音樂系統可在Audioengine LazMall上以新幣369元(含GST)立即購買(lazada.sg/商店/audioengine),AV One(av1group.com.sg),耳機,SG,伊勢丹·斯科茨L3,伊勢丹·淡濱尼L2,高島屋L3,立體聲電子,瑞瑞,Tekke Geek SG和 特魯網.

關於音頻引擎

自2005年以來,總部位於德克薩斯州奧斯汀的Audioengine就在設計和製造創新,易於使用且價格合理的音頻產品時充分考慮了您的所有音樂。 出色的聲音,簡單而優雅的設計,高品質的材料以及真正有用的功能就是Audioengine的宗旨。 有關更多信息,請訪問 https://audioengineusa.com.

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: If you crave for big sound in a smaller package, try the Audioengine A1 powered Bluetooth aptX 2-speaker system. The A1 is a perfect fit in any home or room environment, with warm and robust sound, housed in handcrafted cabinets that complement any contemporary or classical decor. The vendor’s release is below.

Audioengine announces A1 Home Music System with aptX Bluetooth in Singapore

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, February 17, 2021 – Independent speaker company, Audioengine today announces the launch of its latest powered speaker, Audioengine A1 Home Music System in Singapore. The new Audioengine A1 Home System is a compact, premium powered 2-speaker music system offering high-quality stereo sound, with a simple setup, versatile playback capabilities and an impressive soundstage.

Versatile, Size-Defying Sound 

You don’t need a big music system to enjoy expansive, high-resolution sound. With the Audioengine A1 Music system, music lovers can experience the ultimate at-home listening experience, hearing every emotion and detail like with the larger systems. The speakers have an excellent music reproduction and surrounds you with a sense of presence that one-speaker systems often miss. To top it all, the speakers are compact and will not take up a lot of space, blending seamlessly into your home, and filling up any room.

Your Music, Your Way

Modestly designed to take on space limitations, the Audioengine A1 Home Music System gives you more room to play your music, your way. The speaker offers both wired or wireless connections including aptX Bluetooth from your phone, tablet or computer, or good old analog from that vintage turntable or 80’s Sony tape deck. That means more options for you to stream your favourite songs seamlessly from any device.

Audioengine Signature Sound and Craftsmanship

Since 2005, the Audioengine team has been designing and manufacturing its own speaker drivers and other critical components. In other words, A1, along with our other speakers, is not a box-built system with off-the-shelf parts, but includes custom-designed components right down to the last detail.

Constructed with similar custom components found in the award-winning Audioengine A2+ Speakers, the A1 boasts audiophile-quality, ferrofluid-cooled silk dome tweeters with neodymium magnets. These silk tweeters hold up well under high power and the edge-driven design allows the speaker to give a smooth response. The woofers are aramid fibre woven glass composite with rubber surrounds, ensuring that the woofer retains its shape when being driven at high levels. The A1 Home Music System is then completed with built-in power amps wrapped in precision tuned, hand-crafted cabinets – everything you would expect from an Audioengine speaker.

Technical Specifications

  • Type: Powered Bluetooth aptX speaker system
  • Amplifier Type: Class D
  • Power Output: 60 W peak power total (15 W RMS / 30 W peak per channel), AES
  • Drivers: 2.75” aramid fiber woofers, 0.75“ Silk dome tweeters
  • Inputs: 3.5 mm stereo mini-jack, Bluetooth
  • Outputs: LFE Variable line-out for subwoofer
  • Dimensions: 6″ (15.2 cm) x 4″ (10.2 cm) x 5.25″ (13.3 cm) (each speaker)
  • Weight: 1.4kg (Left – active) , 1.1kg (Right – passive)
  • In the box: 1 set of A1 Home Music System speakers, AC power cord, Speaker wire (16AWG), mini-jack audio cable, mini-jack to RCA adapter, setup guide

Pricing and Availability

The Audioengine A1 Home Music System is available immediately for S$369 (including GST), at Audioengine LazMall (lazada.sg/shop/audioengine), AV One (av1group.com.sg), Headphones.SG, Isetan Scotts L3, Isetan Tampines L2, Takashimaya L3, Stereo Electronics, Swee Lee, Tekkie Geek SG and Treoo.com.

About Audioengine

Since 2005, Audioengine based in Austin, Texas, has designed and built innovative, easy-to-use and affordable audio products with all your music in mind. Great sound, simple but elegant designs, high quality material and truly useful features are what Audioengine is about.  For more information, please visit https://audioengineusa.com.

###