发表于

编者简介:无论您是舞台上,工作室里的音乐家,还是只想在休息室或大型舞台上摇摆的秘密音乐发烧友,IEM(入耳式监听器)无疑都是风靡一时的。 热门品牌FiiO在新加坡发布了最新的铍涂层DLC隔膜动态IEM FD5。 供应商的版本如下。

FiiO在新加坡推出FD5 –铍涂层DLC膜片旗舰动态入耳式监听器

  • 铍涂层DLC膜片具有低失真,出色的动态性能
  • 半开放式声学设计,提供平衡,优美,无疲劳的声音
  • 可互换的音管和音频插孔
  • 永恒的工业设计,提供时尚的面板和卓越的工艺

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,25年2021月XNUMX日 –无损音频播放器的领先者FiiO今天宣布推出FD5,这是一款新开发的带有12mm动态驱动器的入耳式监听器,它采用N52磁铁,磁通量为1.5特斯拉,具有超强的低音和出色的高频分辨率。

铍涂层环绕+ DLC膜片

Fiio已针对新的动态驱动程序的材料选择进行了大量研究和实验。 通过结合使用铍和类金刚石碳(DLC),FiiO充分利用了材料的物理刚度和柔韧性,从而减少了不必要的振动并适当地减弱了声音,从而提高了质量。 总体而言,频率响应是平衡的,并且在所有频率范围内的失真都最小化。

高端音频启发声棱镜

为了解决不同声波之间的时间延迟带来的问题,专门为FD5开发了一个声学棱镜系统。 这得益于著名的高端音频产品中用于调整高音扬声器的类似技术。 通过在驱动器振膜的前端附近安装锥形设备,FiiO可以精确地控制声波在声管中的传播方式-带来的好处包括消除了高频驻波并增强了整个声波扩散。

与多驱动器IEM相比,FD5中只有一个驱动器产生声音的点,从而可以实现更精确的声音定位。 旗舰级动圈驱动器和经过精心调校的声学设计也使FD5的声音极佳地满足了大多数人的喜好-轻松自然,透明但具有大声场和动感十足的声音。

防驻波和半开放式设计 

为了减少低频驻波,减少失真并总体上改善低音波在整个FD5中的扩散,在FD5的后部增加了一个“火山场”。 FD5还采用了半开放式设计,可减轻耳朵上的气压,从而带来更舒适和长时间的聆听。

自然美的曲线

FiiO的第三代设计基于精心设计的曲线,让人联想到雄伟的山脉和奇妙的瀑布。 这些曲线与面板相结合,提供两种截然不同的纹理,形成了一种“声学艺术”,需要亲自体验。 FD5令人惊叹的弧形圆柱设计实际上是对声学的好处,因为这种设计极大地减少了体内有害的共鸣和声波反射–可以忠实再现音乐的每一个细节。

可互换的零件带来无限的可能性

出色的贴合度带来出色的声音,这就是FD5配备大小可互换的可互换音管的原因,以使其最适合您的耳朵。 大号音管平衡,而小号音管呈现出活泼,重低音的声音。

随附的电缆是扩展的MMCX设计,带有8股单晶镀银铜电缆,可以完美忠实地再现您的音乐。 该电缆还具有可互换的2.5mm / 3.5mm / 4.4mm音频插头,使您可以利用各种信号源。

技术参数:

  • 类型:12毫米铍涂层类金刚石碳(DLC)动态驱动器
  • 膜片厚度:12u
  • 磁铁类型:N52
  • 音圈:铜包铝
  • 标称阻抗:32Ω@ 1kHz
  • 直流阻抗:32Ω
  • 灵敏度:109db(1kHz @ 1mw)
  • 频率响应:10-40kHz
  • 额定输入功率:3mw
  • 额定输入功率:100mw
  • 失真:≤3%
  • 重量:11g

价格和供货情况

FiiO FD5的建议零售价为489新元,可在AV One(https://av1group.com.sg),Connect-IT,E1个人音频,FiiO LazMall(lazada.sg/shop/fiio),Headphones.sg,Jaben,Shopbotic,Stereo Electronics,T​​reoo.com。

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司 

FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Whether you are a musician performing on stage, in a studio, or just a music enthusiast with a secret desire to rocking in a lounge or a large stage, IEMs (in-ear monitors) are certainly all the rage. Popular brand FiiO releases its latest beryllium-coated DLC diaphragm dynamic IEM FD5 in Singapore. The vendor’s release is below.

FiiO Introduces FD5 – The Beryllium-coated DLC Diaphragm Flagship Dynamic In-ear Monitor in Singapore

  • Beryllium-coated DLC diaphragm for low distortion, excellent dynamics
  • Semi-open acoustic design for a balanced, beautiful, and non fatiguing sound
  • Interchangeable sound tube and audio jacks
  • Timeless industrial design, offering a stylish faceplate and remarkable craftsmanship

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, January 25th 2021 – FiiO, the leader in lossless audio players, today announces FD5, a newly developed in-ear monitor with a large 12mm dynamic driver, utilising N52 magnets with a high magnetic flux of 1.5 Tesla for extremely robust bass and excellent high-frequency resolution.

Beryllium-coated surround + DLC diaphragm

Fiio has conducted much research and experimentation on the selection of materials for the new dynamic driver. By combining the use of Beryllium and diamond-like carbon (DLC), FiiO makes full use of the physical rigidity and flexibility properties of the materials to reduce unneeded vibration and appropriately damp sound for improved quality. Overall, the frequency response is balanced and distortion is minimised at all frequency ranges.

High-end audio inspired acoustic prism

In order to address the issues that come with the time delay between different sound waves, an acoustic prism system was specifically developed for the FD5. This was inspired by similar technology used for adjusting tweeters in well-known high-end audio products. By installing a conical device close to the front end of the driver diaphragm, FiiO can precisely control how the sound waves travel in the sound tube – bringing benefits such as eliminating high frequency standing waves and enhancing overall sound wave diffusion.

Compared with a multiple-driver IEM, in the FD5 there is only one point from which the sound is produced from a single driver – making for more accurate sound positioning. The flagship-grade dynamic driver and carefully tuned acoustic design also combine to make the FD5 sound wonderfully pleasant to most people’s preferences – a relaxed, natural yet transparent sound with a large soundstage and impressive dynamics.

Anti-standing wave and semi-open design 

A “volcanic field” was added to the rear of the FD5 in order to reduce low-frequency standing waves, reduce distortion, and overall improve the diffusion of bass waves throughout the FD5. The FD5 also adopts a semi-open design, which relieves air pressure on the ear – leading to more comfortable and long listening sessions.

Curves of natural beauty

FiiO’s third-generation design is based on carefully-designed curves, evoking majestic mountains and wondrous waterfalls. Those curves combined with a faceplate offering two distinctly different textures form a sort of “acoustic art” that needs to be experienced in person. The stunning curved cylindrical design of the FD5 is actually a benefit for acoustics, as such a design greatly reduces unwanted resonances and reflection of sound waves within the body – allowing every last detail of your music to be faithfully reproduced.

Interchangeable parts for unlimited possibilities

Great sound comes from a great fit, which is why the FD5 comes with interchangeable sound tubes in small and large sizes to best fit your ear. The large sound tube is balanced, while the small sound tube presents a lively, more bass-focused sound.

The included cable is an expanded MMCX design with 8 strands of monocrystalline silver-plated copper cable that perfectly and faithfully reproduces your music. The cable also features interchangeable audio plugs for 2.5mm/3.5mm/4.4mm, allowing you to take advantage of a variety of sources.

Technical Specifications:

  • Type: 12mm Beryllium-coated diamond-like carbon (DLC) dynamic driver
  • Diaphragm thickness: 12u
  • Magnet type: N52
  • Voice coil: Copper-clad aluminum
  • Nominal Impedance: 32Ω@1kHz
  • DC Impedance: 32Ω
  • Sensitivity: 109db (1kHz@1mw)
  • Frequency Response: 10-40kHz
  • Rated power input: 3mw
  • Rated power input: 100mw
  • Distortion: ≤3%
  • Weight: 11g

Pricing and Availability

FiiO FD5 is available at a recommended retail price of S$489 and can be found at AV One (https://av1group.com.sg), Connect-IT, E1 Personal Audio, FiiO LazMall (lazada.sg/shop/fiio), Headphones.sg, Jaben, Shopbotic, Stereo Electronics, Treoo.com.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd. 

FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###