FiiO BTA30(功能)

使用FiiO BTA30将小型的蓝牙DAC添加到您的音频库中

编者简介:如果您仍在使用插入小型智能手机或便携式设备的有线耳机或头戴式耳机,则可能需要DAC(数模转换器)。 原因是许多小型设备可能无法产生您想要或喜欢的声音,而DAC可以廉价地弥合这种差距。 FiiO推出了具有蓝牙功能的DAC,作为发送器和接收器BTA30。 供应商的版本如下。


FiiO在新加坡推出BTA30高保真蓝牙收发器,这是其首款支持LDAC / aptX HD的台式机解码器

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,23年2021月XNUMX日– 无损音频播放器的领导者FiiO在新加坡推出了BTA30 –一种高保真蓝牙收发器。 BTA3具有30种工作模式,是台式机解码器系列中首个支持LDAC / aptX HD蓝牙发送和接收的蓝牙解码器。

A +表现 

BTA30是一款用途广泛的产品,可以极大地改善音频设备(如电视,扬声器和计算机)的声音,从而为您的生活增光添彩。 新的蓝牙接收器具有以下功能:

  • 旗舰 高通CSR8675蓝牙芯片 – BTA30利用高效的Qualcomm CSR8675蓝牙芯片来增强音频应用-支持24位音频处理并配备120MHz DSP,它有效地将各种蓝牙解码功能集成到一个封装中。
  • 高性能DSP,数字上采样能力 – BTA30是首批结合独立的高性能DSP芯片的台式机蓝牙和SPDIF解码系统之一,从而使其能够满足各种格式的解码需求,并提高了BTA30的多功能性。 DSP允许将任何数字音频信号上采样至192kHz,从而大大提高了音频精度,从而获得更好的聆听体验。
  • DAC AK4490 –负责数模转换的AK4490,允许高达384kHz和DSD本机解码。 它的实现可让您轻松听到音乐中的每个小细节,并提供比蓝牙内置DAC高的SNR和动态范围,并且比类似的收发器具有更好的DAC。 薄膜电容器与AK4490配合使用,可获得更清晰,更透明的高音。

到处都有不错的声音

对于其蓝牙连接,BTA30使用外部增益天线来最大化CSR8675芯片的功能。 有了蓝牙5.0支持,这意味着更快的连接速度和更稳定的传输信号,在正常使用条件下的范围可达30m。

当通过蓝牙连接到智能手机或音乐播放器时,BTA30支持LDAC / aptX / aptX HD / AAC高分辨率格式。 LDAC特别地可以支持优于CD的96kHz / 24位音频。 当连接到电视,CD播放器,外部DAC /解码器和计算机等设备的数字输出时,BTA30可以以LDAC / aptX HD / aptX LL / SBC蓝牙格式传输这些信号-带来最大的便利聆听乐趣。

BTA30还可以用作纯数模转换器,将数字音频信号输入转换为高质量的模拟音频输出。 同轴输入支持高达192kHz / 24位和DSD64本机解码; 光学输入支持高达96kHz / 24位解码; USB输入支持最高48kHz / 16位解码。

一台设备带来极大的便利

新型的BTA30提供了广泛的输入范围,使您可以连接设备并在各种媒体上聆听自己喜欢的音乐。 您可以通过简单地连接RCA输出或将光学/同轴电缆连接到外部DAC的数字输入来使老式扬声器恢复活力,从而使其可以直接从手机中解码。 其他可能性包括,使用BTA30通过USB DAC功能从计算机传输高质量的声音,或连接游戏机以通过BTA30传输音频–可能性无穷!

其他功能还包括:

  • 完整的剧院沉浸感: 将BTA30连接到电视的SPDIF /光纤输出,可以将低延迟声音发送到蓝牙耳机,使您完全沉浸在自己的私人剧院中。
  • 分享周围的乐趣: 在蓝牙接收/解码模式下,两个设备可以同时连接到BTA30,并且两个设备在首次连接后都会被记住。 可以在两种设备之间自由切换音乐,以在BTA30上播放。 在蓝牙传输模式下,BTA30可以同时将音乐发送到两个不同的蓝牙设备。
  • 双重高清认证: BTA30不仅获得了日本音频协会的Hi-Res Audio认证,而且还获得了Hi-Res Audio Wireless认证,以确保出色的性能。
  • 特殊时刻的特殊灯: RGB指示灯可帮助您快速区分当前使用的蓝牙格式。 (SBC:蓝色| AAC:蓝绿色| aptX:紫色| aptX LL:绿色| aptX HD:黄色| LDAC:白色)

技术规格

  • 蓝牙接收格式支持:SBC / AAC / aptX / aptX HD / LDAC
  • 蓝牙传输格式支持:SBC / aptX / aptX LL / aptX HD / LDAC
  • 蓝牙版本:5.0
  • 传输范围:30m
  • USB接口:Type-C
  • 蓝牙芯片:CSR8675
  • DSP芯片:CT5302
  • DAC芯片:AK4490
  • 外形尺寸:120x55x23.5mm
  • 每只耳朵的重量:115克
  • 包装盒中包含:BTA30,快速入门指南,保修卡,C型电缆,RCA电缆,隔离脚

价格和供货情况

FiiO BTA30现已上市,建议零售价为S $ 149,可在AV One(av1group.com.sg),Connect-IT,E1个人音频,Jaben,Lazada(lazada.sg/shop/fiio),立体声电子和 Treoo.com.

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司 

FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

Add a small Bluetooth-enabled DAC to your audio arsenal with FiiO BTA30

FiiO BTA30 (featured)

What To Know

  • High-performance DSP, digital upsampling ability – The BTA30 is among the first desktop Bluetooth and SPDIF decoding systems to incorporate an independent high-performance DSP chip, allowing it to meet the decoding needs of various formats and increasing the BTA30’s versatility.
  • There is support for up to 192kHz/24 bit and native DSD64 decoding via the coaxial input, up to 96kHz/24 bit via the optical input, and up to 48kHz/16 bit via the USB input.

Editor’s brief: If you are still using wired headphones or headsets that plug into your tiny smartphones or portable devices, then you may be needing a DAC (digital-analog-converter). The reason is many small devices may not be able to produce the sound you want or like, and a DAC can bridge that gap, on the cheap. FiiO introduces a DAC with Bluetooth capabilities, as both transmitter and receiver, the BTA30. Read more below.

SINGAPORE The lossless audio player market leader FiiO has just released their BTA30 Bluetooth transceiver in Singapore. The BTA30 is the first Bluetooth decoder in the desktop decoder family to support LDAC/aptX HD Bluetooth transmission and reception across all three of its modes of operation.

A+ performance 

The BTA30 is a versatile piece that can greatly improve the sound of audio equipment such as your TVs, speakers, and computers to spice up your life. The new Bluetooth receiver is feature packed with:

  • Flagship Qualcomm CSR8675 Bluetooth chip – The BTA30 utilises the efficient Qualcomm CSR8675 Bluetooth chip for enhanced audio applications–supporting 24-bit audio processing and equipped with a 120MHz DSP, it effectively integrates various Bluetooth decoding functions into one package.
  • High-performance DSP, digital upsampling ability – The BTA30 is among the first desktop Bluetooth and SPDIF decoding systems to incorporate an independent high-performance DSP chip, allowing it to meet the decoding needs of various formats and increasing the BTA30’s versatility. The DSP allows any digital audio signal to be upsampled to 192kHz, greatly improving audio accuracy for a better listening experience.
  • DAC AK4490 – Responsible for digital-to-analog conversion is the AK4490, allowing up to 384kHz and DSD native decoding. Its implementation here lets you easily hear every small detail in your music, and provides higher SNR and dynamic range than with the Bluetooth built-in DAC and with better DAC than similar transceivers. Film capacitors work with the AK4490 for clearer and more transparent treble.

Good sound everywhere

The BTA30’s Bluetooth connection is enhanced by an external gain antenna, allowing the CSR8675 chip to perform to its full potential. With support for Bluetooth 5.0, you can take advantage of increased data transfer rates, more reliable signal transmission, and a usable range of up to 30 meters.

The BTA30 is compatible with high-resolution LDAC/aptX/aptX HD/AAC formats when paired with a smartphone or music player via Bluetooth. While CDs only support 44.1 kHz audio, LDAC can play files at 96 kHz and 24 bits in depth. The BTA30 can transmit digital audio signals in the LDAC/aptX HD/aptX LL/SBC Bluetooth formats when connected to the digital outputs of audio/video sources such as TVs, CD players, external DAC/decoders, and computers.

The BTA30 can also function as a standalone D/A converter, taking in digital audio signals and outputting them as analog signals of the highest possible quality. There is support for up to 192kHz/24 bit and native DSD64 decoding via the coaxial input, up to 96kHz/24 bit via the optical input, and up to 48kHz/16 bit via the USB input.

One device for ultimate convenience

Connecting your devices and listening to your favorite tunes on different platforms is made easy with the new BTA30’s wide variety of inputs. Connecting the RCA output to your external DAC or the optical/coaxial output to your phone’s digital input will breathe new life into your old speakers. You can also use the BTA30’s USB DAC function to transmit high-quality computer audio, and it can be connected to your gaming consoles to transmit audio from them.

Other features include:

  • Full theatre immersion: Connecting the BTA30 to your TV’s SPDIF/optical out allows you to send low-latency sound to your Bluetooth headset, allowing you to be fully immersed in your own private theatre.
  • Share the fun around: In Bluetooth receiving/decoding mode, two devices can connect to the BTA30 at the same time, and both devices are remembered after connecting for the first time. Music from either device can be switched between freely to play on the BTA30. In Bluetooth transmitting mode, the BTA30 can send music to two different Bluetooth devices at the same time.
  • Dual Hi-Res Certifications: Not only does the BTA30 have Hi-Res Audio certification by the Japan Audio Society, but it also has achieved Hi-Res Audio Wireless certification for guaranteed excellent performance.
  • Special lights for special moments: The RGB light indicator helps you to quickly distinguish the Bluetooth format that you are currently using. (SBC: Blue | AAC: Teal | aptX: Purple | aptX LL: Green | aptX HD: Yellow | LDAC: White)

Technical Specifications

  • Bluetooth receive format support: SBC/AAC/aptX/aptX HD/LDAC
  • Bluetooth transmit format support: SBC/aptX/aptX LL/aptX HD/LDAC
  • Bluetooth version: 5.0
  • Transmission Range: 30m
  • USB interface: Type-C
  • Bluetooth chip: CSR8675
  • DSP chip: CT5302
  • DAC chip: AK4490
  • Dimensions: 120x55x23.5mm
  • Weight per ear unit: 115g
  • Included in box: BTA30, quick start guide, warranty card, Type-C cable, RCA cable, isolation feet

Pricing and Availability

FiiO BTA30 is available immediately at a recommended retail price of S$149 and can be found at AV One (av1group.com.sg), Connect-IT, E1 Personal Audio, Jaben, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

###

seamusthewriter

Written by

Microwire.news (aka microwire.info) is a content outreach and amplification platform for news, events, brief product and service reviews, commentaries, and analyses in the relevant industries. Part of McGallen & Bolden Group initiative. Copyrights belong to the respective authors/owners and the news service is not responsible for the content presented.

You may also like...