发表于

编者按:自2020年以来,由于各种锁定措施和疏远措施,全球范围内越来越多的自动化需求促使各种类型的机器人变得越来越普遍,包括亚太地区。 尽管该地区的劳动力仍然活跃,但也越来越需要提高劳动力技能,为未来的经济和发展挑战做准备。 工业机器人往往成本高昂且难以实施,并且不适合许多小型服装。 有更小,更灵活和“更友善”的机器人,称为协作机器人或“协作机器人”,在小型到大型装备中都可以快速采用,与人工操作人员一起处理重复性任务。 Universal Robots (UR)就是这样的一家公司。 供应商的版本如下。

协作机器人(Cobots)将使亚洲企业受益  

Cobot预计将从2020年到2026年实现强劲增长,到2021年亚洲有望超过欧洲

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,9年2021月XNUMX日:在 《 2020年世界机器人技术产业报告》,它显示了全球工厂中运行的2.7万台工业机器人的记录,373,000年发货了2019万台。事实上,新加坡是工业机器人密度最高的地区,每918名员工使用10,000台工业机器人。 在新加坡,电气和电子行业中安装了最多的工业机器人,其次是橡胶和塑料,金属和机械,食品等,其安装顺序没有特定的顺序。 电子设备生产中越来越多地朝着自动化方向发展,将继续推动新加坡以及其他亚洲国家(包括大韩民国,日本和台湾)的机器人安装。

在工业机器人中,协作机器人(cobots)继续是工业自动化领域中增长最快的部分,预计到41.8年至2020年全球复合年增长率(CAGR)为2026%。 MarketsandMarkets。 亚太地区的协作机器人市场预计将成为全球最大的协作机器人市场,复合年增长率为45.46%,就协作机器人硬件而言,未来13.17年的可寻址累计市场价值为7亿美元。

协作机器人的增长主要受到其提供的优势的推动,例如有效利用员工,更高的生产率和重新部署的灵活性。 工业机器人和协作机器人之间最大的区别之一是协作机器人在共享工作区中与人类安全交互的能力。 制造和装配厂,尤其是在发达国家,有望迅速采用协作机器人。

“随着世界的斗争 COVID-19,2020年交付了一些巧妙的协作机器人实施方案。 从个人防护设备的制造到拭子测试,协作机器人(cobot)正在提高无数过程的效率,安全性和质量。 Cobot的绝大多数实现都在电子,汽车制造和工业环境中,但是Cobot具有灵活性,可以在从农业,医疗到制药的广泛领域中使用。”亚太地区总监James McKew说。 Universal Robots.

“ 2020年的经验以及我们在2021年面临的不确定性,正促使公司重新考虑其业务战略和工作空间转型。 大流行病正在引起人们对协作机器人的关注,因为它使制造商和装配厂之间的安全距离得以最小化,以最大程度地减少潜在的感染传播,同时使工作人员高效有效地充分参与。”

关于我们 Universal Robots 

Universal Robots (UR)成立于2005年,旨在通过开发小型,用户友好,价格合理,灵活的协作机器人(cobot),使所有人都能使用机器人技术。 自2008年推出第一个协作机器人以来,该公司经历了可观的发展,其用户友好型协作机器人现已在全球范围内销售。 该公司是Teradyne Inc.的一部分,总部位于丹麦欧登塞,并在美国,德国,法国,西班牙,意大利,英国,捷克共和国,波兰,匈牙利,罗马尼亚,俄罗斯,土耳其设有地区办事处,中国,印度,新加坡,日本,韩国,台湾和墨西哥。 在2019年 Universal Robots 收入为248亿美元。 有关更多信息,请访问 www.universal-robots.com.

###

Cobots to build momentum in Asia Pacific according to Universal Robots

Editor’s brief: With the drive for more automation across the world due to the various lockdowns and distancing measures since 2020, robots of various genres have become more commonplace, including Asia Pacific. While labor remains buoyant in this region, there is also an increasing need to upskill the workforce to prepare for future economic and developmental challenges. Industrial robots tend to be costly and difficult to implement, and not suitable for many smaller outfits. There are smaller, more nimble, and “friendlier” robots, known as collaborative robots or “cobots”, that are fast adopted at very small to larger outfits, handling repetitive tasks alongside human operators. Universal Robots (UR) is one such company. The vendor’s release is below.

Collaborative Robots (Cobots) Set to Benefit Businesses in Asia  

Strong growth for cobot projected from 2020 to 2026 with Asia expected to surpass Europe by 2021

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, February 9, 2021: In a report by the World Robotics 2020 Industrial Report, it shows a record of 2.7 million industrial robots operating in factories globally, with 373,000 units shipped in 2019. In fact, Singapore has the highest density of industrial robots with 918 industrial robots used per 10,000 employees. In Singapore, top installations of industrial robots are found in electrical & electronics industry, followed by rubber and plastics, metal and machinery, food and others in no specific order of installation numbers. Increasing move towards automation in the production of electronic devices will continue to push robot installations in Singapore, and other Asian countries, including Republic of Korea, Japan and Taiwan.

Amongst industrial robots, collaborative robots (cobots) continues to be fastest growing segment of industrial automation, projected to grow at a Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) of 41.8% globally during 2020 to 2026, in a report by MarketsandMarkets. Asia Pacific cobot market is projected to become the largest cobot market worldwide, growing at a CAGR of 45.46 percent, with an addressable cumulative market value of $13.17 billion over the next 7 years in terms of cobot hardware.

The growth of collaborative robots is fuelled mainly by the advantages it offers, such as effective employee utilisation, higher productivity and flexibility in redeployment. One of the most significant difference between industrial robots and cobots, is the ability of cobots to interact safely with humans in a shared workspace. Manufacturing and assembly plants, especially in developed countries, are expected to adopt cobots quickly.

“With the world battling COVID-19, 2020 delivered some ingenious cobot implementations. From personal protective equipment manufacturing to swab testing, collaborative robots (cobots) are improving the efficiency, safety, and quality of countless processes. The vast majority of cobot implementations are found in electronics and automotive manufacturing and industrial environments, but cobots have the flexibility to be used in a wide variety of sectors from agriculture and medical to pharma,” said James McKew, Regional Director of Asia-Pacific in Universal Robots.

“The experience of 2020 and the uncertainty that we are facing in 2021, are driving companies to review their business strategies and workspace transformation. The pandemic is accelerating interest in cobots as it enables safe distancing in manufacturing and assembly plants to minimise the potential spread of infections, while fully engaging workers productively and efficiently,” he added.

About Universal Robots 

Universal Robots (UR) was founded in 2005 to make robot technology accessible to all by developing small, user-friendly, reasonably priced, flexible collaborative robots (cobots) that are safe to work with. Since the first cobot was launched in 2008, the company has experienced considerable growth with the user-friendly cobot now sold worldwide. The company, which is a part of Teradyne Inc., is headquartered in Odense, Denmark, and has regional offices in the United States, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, UK, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Turkey, China, India, Singapore, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan and Mexico. In 2019, Universal Robots had revenues of USD 248 million. For more information, please visit www.universal-robots.com.

###