发表于

对于旋转或声波电动牙刷的粉丝来说,现在药店和商店里有越来越多的选择。 我们简要介绍一下 Colgate ProClinical 150 电动牙刷。

我的第一支电动牙刷是 Oral B(由 Braun 提供动力),由 AA 电池供电。 外形很厚实,与普通牙刷很不一样。 然而,作为辅助清洁牙齿的介绍,Braun/Oral B 电动牙刷是天赐之物。 下一款电动牙刷自然又是 Oral B,尽管较小的 CrossAction 具有更接近普通牙刷的纤薄外形,取而代之的是由 AAA 电池供电。

然后经常去日本旅行,我在看日本电动牙刷的选择。 典型的日本电动牙刷通常是声波而不是旋转,而是使用高速振动。 我的第一次购买是 Systema 的。 后来,我从 Lion 升级到 Systema Black,这是一种更快的声音模型。

最近,拿起了高露洁 ProClinical 150。ProClinical 150 比 Systema 系列更笨重,但它仍然比 Oral B classic 更纤薄。 ProClinical 150 重量轻,具有每分钟 20,000 次的高速声波振动。 我觉得清洁比 Oral B、Oral B CrossAction 或 Systema Black 任何时候都要好得多。 还有一个 2 分钟定时器,2 分钟后自动切断电源。 到目前为止,在我的日常使用中,我觉得 2 分钟足以清洁所有牙齿,然后再清洁一些。

与 Oral B 相比,ProClinical 的警告在于它的结构——ProClinical 150 在设计上感觉稍显脆弱。 ProClinical的电源开关感觉应该靠近中间以方便使用,而不是离刷柄更远的位置。 但除此之外,没有任何抱怨。

Posted on

For a fan of electric toothbrushes that are either rotary or sonic in nature, there are more and more options in the pharmacies and stores now. We look briefly at the Colgate ProClinical 150 electric toothbrush.

My first electric toothbrush was an Oral B (powered by Braun), which was AA cell battery-powered. The form factor was chunky and quite unlike a regular toothbrush. However, as an introduction to assisted tooth cleaning, the Braun/Oral B electric toothbrush was a godsend. And the next electric toothbrush was naturally an Oral B again, albeit the smaller CrossAction one, which had a slim form factor much closer to regular toothbrushes, and powered by AAA cells instead.

Then with regular to travel to Japan, I was looking at the options of electric toothbrushes in Japan. The typical Japanese electric toothbrush typically was sonic rather than rotary, using high-speed vibrations instead. My first purchase was a Systema one. Later, I upgraded to the Systema Black from Lion, a faster sonic model.

More recently, picked up the Colgate ProClinical 150. The ProClinical 150 is bulkier than the Systema range, alhough it still is slimmer than the Oral B classic. The ProClinical 150 is lightweight, with high-speed sonic vibrations at 20,000 strokes per minute. I feel the cleaning is a multitude better than the Oral B, the Oral B CrossAction, or the Systema Black anytime. There is also a 2-minute timer than automatically cuts off power after 2 minutes. In my daily use so far, I feel 2 minutes is more than enough to clean all your teeth and then some.

The caveats on the ProClinical compared to the Oral B is its construction – the ProClinical 150 feels slightly flimsier in design. The ProClinical’s power switch feels like it should be closer to the middle to facilitate usage, rather than the farther location it is on the brush handle. But other than that, no complaints.