发表于

编者简介:时不时地,一款花哨的高保真头戴式耳机会越过我们的路,价格相称。 HIFIMAN HE400se是一款这样的耳机,具有开放式设计和超宽广的声场。 供应商的版本如下。

HIFIMAN Electronics凭借其最新的HE400se开放式耳机为高保真耳机带来可负担的价格

新款耳机具有超宽的音场和详细的空间成像

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,24年2021月XNUMX日 –高保真个人音频的领导者HIFIMAN宣布了其最新的高保真开放式耳机,并为其屡获殊荣的HE400系列增加了另一对。 HE400se是HIFIMAN的经典产品,具有现代感。 新的后置式耳机将为高保真耳机带来可承受性,这是音乐爱好者开始发烧友之旅的理想入门级配对。

HIFIMAN的HE400系列在音频行业中一直是最受欢迎的十多年来,获得了多个奖项。 新型HE10se具有开放式平面电磁耳机,该耳机采用单端驱动器,可通过准确的空间成像提供宽广的声场。 通过将效率提高到400dB,该耳机的高灵敏度使其易于驱动,并且与全尺寸放大器一样,在智能手机和平板电脑等便携式设备上也表现良好。

HIFIMAN Electronics总裁兼首席执行官Fang Bian博士说:“ HIFIMAN以开发可将真实世界的全范围超音波带入个人音频中的平面磁性耳机而闻名。” “ HE400se是我们利用平面磁性设计的深厚背景打造出具有宽广声场和精细成像效果的耳机的结果,而价格几乎是每个音乐爱好者使用智能便携式设备所能负担的,无论其来源如何是高分辨率。 音频播放器或普通的智能手机。”

HE400se专为长时间聆听而设计,重量仅为30g,比同类的磁性耳机轻390%。 新设计的可调节轻量级头带即使在非常温暖的天气下也能保持数小时的凉爽舒适。 此外,耳机驱动器还采用了新设计的外壳进行保护,以增强耐用性并保护元件免受污染。 HE400se的斜角混合耳垫也有助于耳机的出色性能。 通过这种设计,厚度变化可以适应人类的头骨,几乎就像是为每个听众的头部量身定制的。

价格和供货情况

HIFIMAN HE400se开放式耳机将立即在新加坡上市,建议零售价为S $ 229(含GST)。 它们可以在AV One(av1group.com.sg/products/hifiman-he400se),Connect-IT和 Treoo.com.

关于HIFIMAN

HIFIMAN由方B博士于2007年创立,并于两年后推出了广受赞誉的HM-801,这是首款以袖珍尺寸实现真正发烧级性能的数字音频播放器。 从那时起,HIFIMAN在Bian博士的指导下,开发了广泛的免持限耳机,数字音频播放器和耳机放大器,被公认为是同类产品中最好的,其性能与价格不相上下。成本问题。 有关其他信息,请访问 https://hifiman.com/

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Now and then, a fancy high fidelity headphone or headset cross our path, with a decent price tag to match. The HIFIMAN HE400se is one such headphone, with an open-back design and an ultra-wide soundstage. The vendor’s release is below.

HIFIMAN Electronics brings affordability to high-fidelity headphones with its latest HE400se open-back headphones

The new headphones feature an ultra-wide soundstage and detailed spatial imaging

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, March 24, 2021 – HIFIMAN, the leader in high fidelity personal audio, announces its latest high-fidelity open-back headphones, adding another pair to its award-winning HE400 series. HE400se is a classic favourite from HIFIMAN, with a modern twist. The new open-back headphones is set to bring affordability to high-fidelity headphones, a perfect entry-level pair for music lovers starting out their audiophile journey.

HIFIMAN’s HE400 series has been an audio industry favourite for over 10 years, bagging multiple awards. The new HE400se features an open-back planar magnetic headphone that employs single-ended drivers to deliver a wide soundstage with accurate spatial imaging. With increased efficiency to 91dB, the headphone’s high sensitivity enables it to be easily driven and performs well with portable devices like smartphones and tablets as it does with a full-size amplifier.

“HIFIMAN is famous for developing planar magnetic headphones that bring real-world full-range sonics to personal audio,” said Dr. Fang Bian, President and CEO, HIFIMAN Electronics. “The HE400se is the result of our tapping our deep background in planar magnetic design to create a headphone with a wide soundstage and detailed imaging at a price that is within reach of nearly every music lover with a smart portable device, no matter if the source is a high-res. audio player or a common smartphone.”

Designed for extended listening sessions, the HE400se is 30% lighter than comparable magnetic headphones, weighing a mere 390g. Its newly-designed adjustable and lightweight headband remains cool and comfortable for hours, even in excessively warm weather. In addition, the headphone’s drivers are protected by a newly designed casing for enhanced durability and protection from the elements. HE400se’s beveled hybrid earpads also contribute to the headphone’s exceptional performance. With this design, varying thicknesses conform to the human skull, almost as if it is custom-tailored to each listener’s head.

Pricing and Availability

HIFIMAN HE400se open-back headphones will be available in Singapore immediately at a MSRP of S$229 (including GST). They can be found at AV One (av1group.com.sg/products/hifiman-he400se), Connect-IT and Treoo.com.

About HIFIMAN

HIFIMAN was founded by Dr. Fang Bian in 2007 and, two years later, introduced the acclaimed HM-801, the first digital audio player to feature true audiophile-grade performance from a pocket-size form factor. Since then, HIFIMAN, under Dr. Bian’s guidance, has developed an extensive selection of no-holds-barred headphones, digital audio players, and headphone amplifiers that are consistently recognised as the best in class, offering performance that belies their price point, no matter the cost. For additional information, visit https://hifiman.com/

###