发表于

编者简介:如果您是入耳式监听器(IEM),则无论您是有舞台演出的专业音乐家,还是在镇上奔波的业余或新芽音乐家,甚至只是欣赏IEM干净声音的音乐发烧友, FiiO有您的电话号码。 最新的FA9配备6个Knowles Balanced Armature驱动器,并由闪闪发光的外壳包裹起来,该外壳比技术更像珠宝。 供应商的新闻发布如下。


FiiO在新加坡推出专业设计的9 Knowles平衡电枢入耳式监听器FA6

新加坡,@mcgallen #mirowireinfo,14年2020月XNUMX日 – FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.(FiiO)今天在新加坡推出其最新的入耳式监听器FA9。 FA9配备了最新技术,可确保均衡,干净的音频,每只耳朵6个Knowles BA驱动器经过专业设计。 它的无缝钻石切割半透明外壳从各个角度闪烁,旨在给人留下深刻的印象。

您的音频幻想 

FiiO最新的FA9内置于每个耳朵中,每个耳朵有6个Knowles BA驱动器,一个完美雕刻的4路分频器,涵盖了整个可听频率范围,可以满足所有音频需求。 这种经过精心设计的设计可实现动态低音,水晶般清晰和极其细腻的音质-物有所值。 在高/超高频率下,其SWFK-31376驱动器将极限分辨率与丰富的声音融为一体,而在中频情况下,由FiiO和Knowles联合开发的EJ-33877定制驱动器设计可确保令人印象深刻的中音发出沉郁的人声。

FiiO首次将Knowles EJ平衡电枢驱动器集成到FA9中,通常仅在高端入耳式监听器(IEM)中使用。 即使在较低的频率下,其HODVTEC – 31618驱动器(在设计中结合了2个低音扬声器)仍然可以实现动感而又权威的低音。 这些经过精心策划的技术有望以前所未有的逼真的声音创造并沉浸在您的音频幻想中。

此外,新型FiiO FA9配备了80.6毫米超长音管,消除了驱动器不必要的多余中音和高音,从而提供了无缝而平滑的频率响应。 该音管提供无失真的音频,确保多个驱动器不会相互干扰。 它还可以确保中低音声音的平滑和干净,进一步放大低音纹理。

成为自己的DJ 

通过FA8的分频技术,您可以选择9种声音配置文件,您可以成为自己的DJ! 选择所需的声音体验以满足您的聆听风格。 开关1改变阻抗,开关2是高音提升,而开关3调节低音。 不管您是想要更干净,更自然的声音,还是寻求高音,震撼的低音和摇滚音乐,拨动声音调节开关即可实现自己的声音特征!

精致音质的补充设计 

领先于其他产品– FA9的整个外壳是通过最新的第四代DLP 4D打印技术创建的。 新型耳塞具有改进的打印精度,效率和固化均匀性,具有精确而坚固的结构,专注于优化音频质量。

除了出色的音质外,全新的钻石切割面板也不会令人失望。 它在各个角度的闪烁效果均与无缝的半透明黑色树脂外壳完美融合,从而不仅使耳朵悦目,而且使眼睛赏心悦目。 科学设计的人体工程学设计可确保FA9 IEM为所有人创造舒适,轻松,愉快的聆听体验。 它采用了经欧盟IIA医学认证的德国高透明性亲肤树脂材料,具有耐变色性,即使长时间工作也能带来舒适的穿着体验和用户体验。

其他功能还包括: 

  • 重量轻但音调沉重 – FA6.2所采用的亲肤树脂材料每耳重仅9g,可带来愉悦而舒适的聆听体验。
  • 保护其外部,保护其内部 –由人造皮革制成的自动关闭盒可确保对入耳式监听器进行全面保护,并具有网状存储区​​域和内衬保护。
  • 8股纯净的音频品质 –包装盒中随附的8股单晶镀银铜电缆具有出色的音质,因此您不必担心升级到更好的电缆。

技术规格

  • 耳机类型:入耳式
  • 频率响应:5Hz-40kHz
  • 驱动器:SWFK(高频),EJ-33877(中频),HODVTEC-31638(低频)
  • 阻抗:16〜32Ω
  • 灵敏度:110-113dB / mW
  • 最大输入功率:100mW
  • 电缆连接器:3.5毫米耳机插孔,扩展的MMCX连接器
  • 电缆长度:120cm
  • 单位重量:6.2g

价格和供货情况

FiiO FA9在Black and Clear中的售价为799新元,可在以下授权零售商处购买:AV One,E1个人音频,FiiO LazMall(www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio)、Headphones.sg、Jaben、Stereo电子和Treoo.com。

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司

FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

Exquisite FiiO FA9 IEM with 6 Knowles Balanced Armature drivers

Editor’s brief: If you are into in-ear monitors (IEMs), whether you are a professional musician with stage gigs, or an amateur or budding musician running around town, or even just a music enthusiast who appreciates the clean sound from an IEM, FiiO has your number. The latest FA9 features 6 Knowles Balanced Armature drivers, encased by a glittering shell that resembles more jewelry than technology. The vendor’s news release is below.


FiiO unveils FA9, an expertly-designed 6 Knowles Balanced Armature In-Ear Monitor in Singapore

Singapore, @mcgallen #mirowireinfo, July 14, 2020 – FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd. (FiiO) unveils its latest in-ear monitor, FA9, in Singapore today. Fitted with the latest technology, the FA9 guarantees a balanced and clean audio, expertly designed with 6 Knowles BA drivers per ear. Its seamless diamond-cut translucent shell shimmers from all angles – designed to impress.

Your audio fantasy 

FiiO’s newest FA9 is in-built with 6 Knowles BA drivers per ear, a perfectly sculpted 4-way crossover, covering the entire audible frequency range to meet all audio needs. This specially curated design is made to achieve dynamic bass, crystal clear and extremely detailed sound quality – making it worth your every dollar. At high/ultra-high frequencies, its SWFK-31376 driver blends extreme resolution with rich sound while at mid-frequencies, the collaborative design of EJ-33877 custom driver by FiiO and Knowles, ensures impressive mids that give lush vocals.

For the first time ever, FiiO has integrated the Knowles EJ balanced armature drivers into FA9, typically utilised only in high-end in-ear monitors (IEMs). Even at lower frequencies, a dynamic and authoritative bass can still be achieved with its HODVTEC – 31618 driver with 2 woofers incorporated into its design. These highly curated technology promises to create and immerse you in your audio fantasy, with more realistic sounds than ever.

Additionally, the new FiiO FA9 comes with a 80.6mm ultra-long sound tube, abolishing unnecessary extra mids and highs from the drivers, delivering a seamless and smooth frequency response. This sound tube provides a distortion-free audio, ensuring the multiple drivers do not interfere with each other. It also ensures a smooth and clean mid-bass sound, further amplifying the bass texture.

Be your own DJ 

With 8 possible sound profiles to choose from, made possible by FA9’s crossover technology, you can be your own DJ! Choose the desired sound experience to satisfy your listening style. Switch 1 alters the impedance, switch 2 is a treble boost while switch 3 adjusts the bass. Toggle the sound adjustment switches to achieve your own sound signature, regardless if you like a cleaner and more natural sound, or seek the highs, the boomy bass, and rock music!

A design complementary to its exquisite sound quality 

A step ahead of the rest – FA9’s entire shell is created through the newest, 4th generation, DLP 3D printing technology. With an improved printing accuracy, efficiency and curing uniformity, the new earbuds are built with a precise and robust structure, focused on optimising audio quality.

Besides its exquisite sound quality, its all-new diamond-cut faceplate does not disappoint. Its shimmering effect at all angles integrates perfectly with the seamless translucent-black resin shell – making it not just pleasing to the ears, but also the eyes. The scientifically-designed ergonomics ensure that the FA9 IEM creates a comfortable, fuss-free and enjoyable listening experience for all. It utilises an EU IIA medically certified, German high-transparency skin-friendly resin material, that is resistant to discoloration – enabling a pleasant fit and user experience even after long hours.

Other features include: 

  • Light in weight but heavy in tone – Weighing only 6.2g per ear unit, the skin-friendly resin material that is employed by FA9, promises an enjoyable and comfortable listening experience.
  • Protect its exterior, safeguard its interior – Made of faux leather, the self-closing case ensures full protection of the in-ear monitor, with a mesh storage area as well as an inner lining protection.
  • 8 strands of pure audio goodness – The 8-strand monocrystalline silver-plated copper cables included in the box supports excellent sound quality so you don’t have to worry about upgrading to a better cable.

Technical Specifications

  • Headphone type: Over-the-ear
  • Frequency response: 5Hz-40kHz
  • Drivers: SWFK (higher frequencies), EJ-33877 (mid frequencies), HODVTEC-31638 (lower frequencies)
  • Impedance: 16~32Ω
  • Sensitivity: 110-113dB/mW
  • Max input power: 100mW
  • Cable connectors: 3.5mm headphone jack, expanded MMCX connectors
  • Cable length: 120cm
  • Unit weight: 6.2g

Pricing and Availability

FiiO FA9 is available at S$799 in Black and Clear, and can be found at the following authorised retailers: AV One, E1 Personal Audio, FiiO LazMall (www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio), Headphones.sg, Jaben, Stereo Electronics and Treoo.com.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.

FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###