发表于

编者简介:耳塞式监听器(IEM)如今风行一时,不仅对于专业和有抱负的音乐家,甚至对于希望安抚音乐家生活方式和灵气的发烧友也是如此。 FiiO FD1是在新加坡推出的特殊镀铍单动态IEM。 供应商的新闻发布如下。

FiiO在新加坡推出FD1,它是一种镀铍单动态入耳式监听器(IEM)之一

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,17年2020月XNUMX日 – FiiO宣布FD1的到来,这是一种镀铍的动态入耳式监听器(IEM)。 FD1动态驱动器由高端铍制成,该铍以重量轻,薄而又非常坚固而著称-这是非凡的配置。 FiiO的典型旗舰级耳机技术永远不会给人留下深刻的印象,FD1能够将听众带入运动和力量的境界,从而塑造雄伟的声音表现,这一点证明了这一点。

无与伦比的容量–由双向磁路设计提供动力

FD50采用N1两路磁路设计,比其他产品高出一步。 与传统的单磁路相比,它具有55%的磁通量提升和近1特斯拉的磁场强度。 N50电路通过更强的磁场强度推动声音,实现充满活力,强劲而瞬态的低音表现-令耳朵悦耳。

此外,宽松和大气的低音,清晰透明的中音和高分辨率高音将成为发烧友的最爱。 FD1经过特别调音,具有相对平衡的分布,可产生您永远不想停止聆听的声音。 整体调音是一种更流行的样式–易于驱动,并与各种设备兼容。 FD4随附的1股高纯度单晶铜电缆相互绝缘,从而产生更好的音频传输,并具有改善的低音和惊人的逼真的人声。 FD1能够通过细节充分展现音乐的魅力,一定会抓住许多人的心。

保持舒适几个小时 

每个FD4.5仅重1克,可以长时间佩戴,零不适感。 符合人体工程学的设计以及轻巧的材料减轻了您的耳朵负担,带来舒适的佩戴感觉。 铍膜片与双向磁路设计相结合,可改善低音声压并增强低音爆炸的深度。 最重要的是,FiiO的专利平衡压力释放技术有望通过精确的测量和调整将压力保持在平衡状态,从而产生不失真,自然而有弹性的低音。 零负担,全舒适度的情况下长途旅行,仍然可以通过FD1欣赏高清音乐。

耳朵和眼睛真正的美丽

FD1的精致设计为每个单元都配有镀金铝合金固定环和音管,不仅可以美化其外观,还可以为可听单元提供稳定的腔体-达到惊人的音质。 其独特的面板上镶嵌了一层丰富的赛璐oid材料,这些材料因其特殊的纹理和风格而特别选择,从而为FD1的光泽效果做出了贡献。 通过FiiO的金色徽标来补充外观,它为FD1带来了微妙的高端感觉。

重要的小细节

每个FD1都带有HB1手提箱,提供不同尺寸的平衡,低音和记忆泡沫耳塞,真正做到了完整包装。 FD1由铝合金音管,0.78毫米2针连接器,镀金3.5毫米插头,左蓝色和右红色单位标记和技术金属分配器构成,旨在给人留下深刻的印象。

技术规格

  • 驱动程序类型:动态驱动程序
  • 驱动尺寸:10mm
  • 膜片材料:镀铍膜片
  • 磁铁类型和磁性:N50
  • 阻抗:32Ω@ 1kHz
  • 直流电阻(DCR):32Ω
  • 灵敏度:109dB(1kHz @ 1mW)
  • 频率响应:10Hz〜40kHz
  • 重量(单个单位):4.5g
  • 连接器:0.78mm 2针

价格和供货情况

FiiO FD1的黑色售价为99新元,可以在AV One(https://av1group.com.sg),Connect-IT,E1个人音频,FiiO LazMall(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio),立体声电子和Treoo.com。

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司

FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

Fancy a pair of Beryllium-plated IEMs?

fiio_fd1_05_feat

Editor’s brief: In-ear monitors (IEMs) are all the rage these days, not just for professional and aspiring musicians, but even audiophiles who wish to cosy up a slice of the musicians’ lifestyle and aura. The FiiO FD1 is a special beryllium-plated single dynamic IEM that is launched in Singapore. The vendor’s news release is below.

FiiO introduces FD1, one of a kind beryllium-plated single dynamic In-ear monitor (IEM) in Singapore

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, August 17, 2020 – FiiO announces the arrival of FD1, a beryllium-plated dynamic in-ear monitor (IEM). The FD1 dynamic driver is constructed with high-end beryllium, known for being light-weight, thin yet extremely rigid – an extraordinary configuration. FiiO’s typical flagship-grade headphone technology never fails to impress, as demonstrated by FD1’s ability to bring listeners into a realm of movement and power, shaping majestic sound performances.

A capacity like no other – powered by a two-way magnetic circuit design

Designed with an N50 two-way magnetic circuit, FD1 is a step above the rest. It has a 55% magnetic flux promotion and nearly 1 Tesla of magnetic field intensity as compared to the traditional single magnetic circuit. The N50 circuit propels sounds with more magnetic field intensity, enabling energetic, robust and transient bass performances – euphonious to the ears.

Additionally, the loose and atmospheric bass, clearly transparent mids and high-resolution treble will be a favourite among audiophiles. FD1 is specially tuned with relatively balanced distributions, producing sounds you never want to stop listening to. The overall tuning is a more popular style – easy to drive and compatible with an extensive range of devices. The 4-stranded high-purity monocrystalline copper cables that come with FD1 are insulated from each other, producing better audio transmissions with improved bass and amazingly realistic vocals. FD1 is sure to capture the hearts of many with its ability to fully show up the charm of music with details.

Stay comfortable for hours 

Weighing a mere 4.5g, each FD1 can be worn for hours with zero discomfort. The ergonomic design, combined with its lightweight material releases burden from your ears, achieving comfortable-wearing feelings. Its beryllium diaphragm coupled with the two-way magnetic circuit design improves bass acoustic pressure and deeper bass explosion. On top of that, FiiO’s patented balanced pressure relief technology promises to keep the pressure in a balanced state through precise measurements and adjustments – producing non-distorted, natural and elastic bass. Go on long journeys with zero burden, full-comfort and still enjoy hi-res music with FD1.

A true beauty to your ears and eyes

FD1 is exquisitely designed with a gold-plated aluminum alloy retaining ring and sound tube for each unit, not only beautifying its looks but simultaneously providing a stable cavity for the audible unit – achieving amazing sound quality. Its unique faceplate is inlaid with a rich-layer of celluloid materials specially chosen for its special texture and style, contributing to the glossy finish of FD1. Completing the look with FiiO’s golden logo, it gives rise to a subtle high-end feel to FD1.

The small details that matter

Every FD1 comes with balanced, bass and memory foam eartips of different sizes delivered in a HB1 carrying case, truly a full package. FD1 is constructed with aluminum alloy sound tubes, 0.78mm 2-pin connectors, gold-plated 3.5mm plugs, left blue and right red unit markers and technical metal splitters, designed to impress.

Technical Specifications

  • Driver type: Dynamic Driver
  • Driver size: 10mm
  • Diaphragm material: Beryllium-plated diaphragm
  • Magnet type & Magnetism: N50
  • Impedance: 32Ω@1kHz
  • Direct current resistance (DCR): 32Ω
  • Sensitivity: 109dB (1kHz@1mW)
  • Frequency response: 10Hz~40kHz
  • Weight (single unit): 4.5g
  • Connector: 0.78mm 2-pin

Pricing and Availability

FiiO FD1 is available at S$99 in Black, and can be found at AV One (https://av1group.com.sg), Connect-IT, E1 Personal Audio, FiiO LazMall (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio), Stereo Electronics and Treoo.com.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.

FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###