發佈於

BTR5具有藍牙5,便捷的NFC配對,USB解碼功能,甚至可以通過消除噪音來幫助您通話。 The vendor's news release is found below.可以在下面找到供應商的新聞稿。

FiiO推出BTR5旗艦便攜式高保真藍牙放大器

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,11年2020月XNUMX日 – FiiO推出了BTR5旗艦便攜式高保真藍牙放大器,該放大器由藍牙5.0提供支持,具有完整格式支持,支持384 kHz和DSD256native,3.5毫米和2.5毫米耳機輸出以及一觸式NFC配對。

全面的高分辨率無線藍牙格式支持

只需將其連接到BTR5,即可將您的藍牙設備轉換為Hi-Res Wireless設置的一部分。 借助BTR5的藍牙5.0版本支持高達96kHz的高分辨率格式(例如AAC,SBC,aptX,aptX低延遲,aptX HD,LDAC),您可以在當前設備上獲得完全便攜式但出色的聲音設置!

旗艦藍牙芯片獲得發燒友認可的性能

高通CSR8675是一款低功耗藍牙芯片,具有增強的音頻功能,例如支持24位音頻處理並擁有120Mhz DSP,從而使其能夠輕鬆輕鬆地強大地處理各種藍牙解碼功能。 無論您是觀看視頻,玩遊戲還是聽音樂,BTR5都會帶您到那裡。

FPGA精密時鐘管理

通常在高端音樂播放器中使用的FPGA不僅負責藍牙和USB數字音頻信號的發送和接收,而且還負責時鐘管理。 在BTR5中,處理完藍牙信號後,FPGA大大降低了抖動並提高了信號穩定性,從而完全解決了音頻架構不同部分之間存在不同時鐘速率的問題。

準確的音頻再現

通過添加專用的FPGA,藍牙和USB解碼期間的45.1584 / 49.152 MHz雙晶振盪器可以更精確地再現各種採樣率下的音頻信號,從而使BTR5在藍牙放大器中具有出色的音頻保真度。

憑藉其精確的時鐘管理系統並將其設置為同步模式,我們充分釋放了ESS SABRE ES9218P的潛力,可實現極為細緻的聲音再現。 多級模擬增益和數字音量組合成一個單一的雙音量調節設計,使您可以更精確地調節音量,同時完全保留音樂的動態範圍。 在2個DAC協同工作的平衡輸出下,BTR5能夠在220Ω下輸出32mW,在7.6Ω下輸出300Vpp。

為了獲得更高的功率和更細緻的分辨率,BTR5具有平衡和單端輸出。 在其真正平衡的音頻體系結構中,每個通道都通過自己的DAC和放大器彼此獨立地驅動,從而使BTR5為您帶來純正的聲音,同時具有無與倫比的精緻和平衡。

設備齊全,可處理USB解碼

BTR5提供了可觀的無損藍牙格式支持,並且在USB解碼方面表現出色。 BTR208使用獨立的XMOS XUF5控制芯片,能夠在USB Audio Class 2.0下進行異步音頻解碼。 當通過其USB Type-C連接器作為USB DAC連接時,BTR5可以解碼高達384kHz的採樣率和本機DSD。

美麗與力量野獸

BTR5擁有清晰的0.49英寸64×32分辨率OLED屏幕,可顯示配對/連接/通話狀態/電源狀態/編碼格式/音量和設置嵌套菜單。 BTR5具有光滑的鋁合金主體,前後彎曲的玻璃以及疏油塗層,可實現絲般柔滑的觸感,且不會積聚指紋。 With a built-in 550 mAh battery, the BTR5 charges in 1.5 hours and pumps along for 9 hours of enjoyment.使用內置的XNUMX mAh電池,BTRXNUMX可以在XNUMX小時內充電,並可以連續充電XNUMX小時。

通過2個麥克風進行高保真通話,並具有cVc 8.0噪音消除功能

BTR5具有內置的全向高靈敏度麥克風,但您可以在3.5mm CTIA耳機中使用外部麥克風。 當您插入此類耳機時,BTR5會自動識別您要使用該耳機並相應地無縫切換麥克風。 而且,當使用任一組麥克風時,您都可以從cVc 8.0噪聲消除技術中受益,該技術可以智能地調整麥克風增益並有效抑制水晶般清澈的通話的背景噪聲。

*使用OMTP耳機時,可以保證音頻輸出正常,但麥克風和嵌入式控件可能無法正常工作。

特點

1.高性能DAC ES9218P * 2
2.旗艦藍牙芯片CSR8675
3.具有雙獨立晶體振盪器的FPGA時鐘管理
4.具有完整格式支持的藍牙5.0
5.獨立控制芯片XMOSXUF208
6. USB DAC支持高達384kHz / DSD256native
7.帶有OLED顯示屏的雙面2.5D玻璃
8. 3.5mm和2.5mm耳機輸出
9.使用FiiO Music應用進行智能控制
10.一鍵式NFC與多功能按鈕配對
11.插入耳機時自動調節輸出

定價和供貨情況

FiiO BTR5售價為179新元(含GST),可立即在AV One,Connect IT,E1 Personal Audio,Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio),立體聲電子和 特魯網.

關於FiiO電子科技有限公司
FiiO成立於2007年,在研發無數不同類型的便攜式音樂產品方面具有豐富的經驗,並通過全球銷售代理商銷售FiiO品牌的產品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi的保真度)和iO(編號1&0)組成,代表數字生活帶來的真實感覺和便捷生活。 FiiO專注於產品質量,在質量管理中嚴格遵守ISO9001標準,並努力實現與維修相關的最低產品退貨率。 FiiO高度重視用戶需求,並不斷追求產品設計和製造的完美,以最優惠的價格為用戶提供最好的音頻產品。 FiiO產品獲得了iF設計獎,Reddot獎,EISA獎,VGP獎等獎項。

###

The diminutive FiiO BTR5 hi-fi Bluetooth DAC/AMP

av1_fiiO_btr5_4

Editor’s Brief: Your cans need a good DAC/AMP, and Fiio BTR5 may just be your ticket to audio heaven. The BTR5 features Bluetooth 5.0, easy NFC pairing, USB decoding, and even help with your phone calls through great noise cancellation. The vendor’s news release is found below.

FiiO launches BTR5 Flagship Portable High-Fidelity Bluetooth Amplifier

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, February 11, 2020 – FiiO launches the BTR5 Flagship Portable High Fidelity Bluetooth Amplifier, powered by Bluetooth 5.0 with full format support, supports 384 kHz and DSD256native, 3.5mm and 2.5mm headphone outputs, and one-touch NFC pairing.

Full hi-res wireless Bluetooth format support

Your Bluetooth device can be transformed into a part of a Hi-Res Wireless setup by simply connecting it to the BTR5. With the help of the BTR5’s Bluetooth version 5.0 supporting high-resolution formats such as AAC, SBC, aptX, aptX low latency, aptX HD, LDAC up to 96kHz, you can get a totally portable yet excellent sounding setup with your current device!

Audiophile-approved performance with Flagship Bluetooth chip

The Qualcomm CSR8675 is a low-power Bluetooth chip with enhanced audio capabilities, such as supporting 24-bit audio processing and possessing a 120Mhz DSP, allowing it to powerfully handle various Bluetooth decoding functions with ease. Whether you are watching videos, playing games, or listening to music, your BTR5 will take you there.

FPGA precision clock management

An FPGA, often used in high-end music players, is not only responsible for the transmission and reception of Bluetooth and USB digital audio signals, but also for clock management. In the BTR5, after the Bluetooth signal is processed the FPGA greatly reduces jitter and improves signal stability, completely solving the problem of different clock rates that exist between the different parts of the audio architecture.

Accurate audio reproduction

With the addition of a dedicated FPGA, the 45.1584/49.152 MHz dual crystal oscillators during Bluetooth and USB decoding can more accurately reproduce audio signals under various sampling rates, giving the BTR5 exceptional audio fidelity among Bluetooth amplifiers.

With its precise clock management system and being set to synchronous mode, we fully unleash the potential of the ESS SABRE ES9218P for extremely detailed reproduction of sound. The multi-level analog gain and digital volume are combined into a singular dual-volume adjustment design, allowing you to more precisely adjust the volume while fully preserving the dynamic range in your music. Under balanced output with 2 DACs working in conjunction, the BTR5 is capable of 220mW output at 32Ω and 7.6Vpp at 300Ω.

For greater power and detailed resolution, the BTR5 features both balanced and single-ended outputs. In its truly balanced audio architecture, each channel is driven separately from the other with its own DAC and amplifier, allowing the BTR5 to bring you a purer sound with unmatched finesse and balance.

Fully equipped to tackle USB decoding

The BTR5 provides considerable lossless Bluetooth format support and excel in USB decoding. Utilising an independent XMOS XUF208 control chip, the BTR5 is capable of asynchronous audio decoding under USB Audio Class 2.0. And when connected as a USB DAC through its USB Type-C connector, the BTR5 can decode up to 384kHz sampling rate and native DSD.

Beauty and the Power Beast

The BTR5 boasts of a crisp 0.49 inch 64×32 resolution OLED screen that displays functions of pairing/connection/call status/power status/encoding format/volume and a nested menu for settings. The BTR5 rounds up with a sleek aluminium alloy body, curved glass on front and rear with an oleophobic coating for silky smooth touch without fingerprint buildup. With a built-in 550 mAh battery, the BTR5 charges in 1.5 hours and pumps along for 9 hours of enjoyment.

High-fidelity calls through 2 microphones with cVc 8.0 noise cancellation

While the BTR5 has a built-in omnidirectional high-sensitivity microphone, you can use an external microphone in a 3.5mm CTIA headset. When you plug such a headset in, the BTR5 will automatically recognise you want to use that headphone and seamlessly switch microphones accordingly. And when using either set of microphones, you can benefit from cVc 8.0 noise cancellation technology, which intelligently adjusts microphone gain and effectively suppresses background noise for crystal clear calls.

*When using OMTP headphones, audio output is guaranteed to work but the microphone and in-line controls may not work properly.

Features

1. High Performance DAC ES9218P*2
2. Flagship Bluetooth chip CSR8675
3. FPGA clock management with dual independent crystal oscillators
4. Bluetooth 5.0 with full format support
5. Independent control chip XMOSXUF208
6. USB DAC supporting up to 384kHz/DSD256native
7. Double-sided 2.5D glass with OLED display
8. 3.5mm and 2.5mm headphone outputs
9. Intelligent control with FiiO Music app
10. One-touch NFC pairing with multi-function button
11. Adjusts the output automatically when headphones jacked in

Pricing and Availability

FiiO BTR5 is available immediately at S$179 (including GST), and can be found at AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio), Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.
FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi (fidelity from HiFi) and iO (number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###