发表于

编者简介:罗马尼亚与瓦拉几亚的 VLAD III(或 Vlad the Impaler)有不光彩的关系。 但罗马尼亚不仅仅是寓言。 它拥有欧洲最大的森林地区之一,使其成为世界的“肺”。 它也是一个科技强国,拥有航空、微生物学、胰岛素等。它也是国际空间站的共同所有者。 对于我们所有的高保真音频爱好者来说,罗马尼亚也是 Meze Audio 的故乡,这是一个标志性的音频品牌,刚刚推出了 ADVAR 动态驱动器 IEM(入耳式监听器)。 ADVAR 是罗马尼亚语的护身符或护身符,表示其在超便携高保真音响世界中的象征意义。


Meze Audio 推出 ADVAR,这是其入耳式监听器 (IEM) 产品线的新成员

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,24年2022月XNUMX日– 位于罗马尼亚拜亚马雷的屡获殊荣的耳机公司 Meze Audio 宣布推出 ADVAR,这是该公司在新加坡的耳机系列的最新成员。

ADVAR 由 10.2 毫米单动圈驱动器提供动力,忠实于 Meze Audio 的可爱标志,提供强大、流畅、天鹅绒般的声音,没有妥协的余地。 尽管它的大小,细节并没有被牺牲。 聆听 ADVAR 以令人难以置信的准确度揭示声音,为您最喜爱的歌曲中等待发现的新的、令人惊讶的音符赋予生命。

ADVAR 专为那些希望享受轻松声音的人而设计,由于其高灵敏度和低阻抗,它易于驱动并与任何设备完美配对。 它提供从 10hZ 到 30kHz 的准确度和保真度,提供易于欣赏的温暖、动态的演示。

一种表达,一种受自然图案启发的轮廓 

“当我们开发 ADVAR 时,我们的目标是创造一些有意义的东西。 一段艺术、精神和永恒的音频。 我认为我们取得的成果很好地反映了 Meze Audio 的精神。” 分享 Antonio Meze,首席设计师兼创始人 Meze Audio。

在外部,坚固的不锈钢底盘设计灵感来自自然界中发现的各种原始形状,例如赤铁矿等矿物的圆形表面。 遵循与所有其他 Meze Audio 产品相同的舒适原则,这种弯曲的、符合人体工程学的轮廓形状使耳机可以轻松插入和移除,从而减少长时间聆听时的不适。

技术规格

  • 驱动器:10.2mm 动态驱动器
  • 频率范围:10 Hz – 30 kHz
  • 阻抗:31Ω
  • 失真:1kHz 时 <1%
  • 材料:金属注塑成型的实心不锈钢底盘,CNC精加工
  • 表面处理:主壳镀高光黑铬
  • 配件:1 x 硬壳小袋、1 x MMCX 拆卸工具、1 x 清洁工具、5 对(SS、S、M、L、LL 尺寸)最终音频 E 型耳塞、1 x 用户手册、1 x 1.25m MMCX 镀银电缆末端镀金 3.5 毫米

价格及供货情况

Meze ADVAR 可立即在授权零售商处以 1,099 新元(包括 GST)的建议零售价 (RRP) 购买,包括 AV One (https://av1group.com.sg/),Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av-one/)和立体声电子产品。

关于Meze Audio

Meze Audio 于 2011 年在罗马尼亚的 Baia Mare 成立。 Meze Audio 耳机体现了清晰、平衡和和谐的经典价值观。 Meze Audio 以永恒的设计、纯粹的舒适和引人入胜的生动声音而闻名。 Meze 获得了多项发烧友行业奖项,目前的产品范围包括:99 系列耳机(99 Classics、99 NEO)、RAI 系列 IEM(RAI Penta、RAI Solo)和两款开放式 Isodynamic Hybrid Array 耳机 Empyrean 和 Elite。 这不是一种趋势,也不打算只持续一个赛季。 这些都是经典。 这些是爱上的设备。 我们通过将高端技术和风格与优质材料和良好工艺相结合来实现这一标准。 为此,我们添加了最重要的成分:我们的热情。 我们所有的型号、头戴式耳机和入耳式耳机,都是本着我们最初的“不妥协”愿景的精神,从头开始在内部开发的。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Romania has the ignoble affiliation with VLAD III of Wallachia (or Vlad the Impaler). But Romania is so much more than the fable. It is host to one of the largest forest areas in Europe, making it a “lung” for the world. It is also a tech powerhouse, with aviation, microbiology, insulin, etc. It is also a co-owner of the International Space Station. And for all of us hifi audio fans, Romania is also home of Meze Audio, the iconic audio brand that just launched its ADVAR dynamic driver IEM (in ear monitor). ADVAR, is Romanian for an amulet or talisman, signifying its symbolic importance in the world of ultra-portable hifi audio.


Meze Audio launches ADVAR, a new addition to their In-Ear Monitor (IEM) line up

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, May 24, 2022 – Award-winning headphone company based in Baia Mare, Romania, Meze Audio, announces the launch of ADVAR, the latest addition to the company’s earphone line up in Singapore.

Powered by a 10.2 mm single dynamic driver, ADVAR stays true to Meze Audio’s endearing signature, delivering powerful, smooth, velvet-like sound that leaves no room for compromise. Despite its size, details are not sacrificed. Listening to ADVAR unveils sound with incredible accuracy, giving life to new, surprising notes waiting to be discovered in your favourite songs.

Made for those looking to enjoy effortless sound, ADVAR is easy to drive and pairs well with any device, thanks to its high sensitivity and low impedance. It provides accuracy and fidelity from 10hZ to 30kHz, offering a warm, dynamic presentation that’s easy to enjoy.

An expression, a silhouette inspired by natural patterns 

“When we developed ADVAR, our goal was to create something meaningful. A piece of audio that’s artful, spiritual, and timeless. I think the result we achieved reflects the spirit of Meze Audio so well.” shared Antonio Meze, Lead Designer & Founder Meze Audio.

On the outside, the solid stainless-steel chassis design was inspired by various raw shapes found in nature, such as the rounded surface of minerals like hematite. Following the same comfort principles as all other Meze Audio products, this sinuous, ergonomically contoured shape allows the earphones to be inserted and removed with ease, reducing discomfort during longer listening sessions.

Technical Specifications

  • Driver: 10.2mm Dynamic driver
  • Frequency Range: 10 Hz – 30 kHz
  • Impedance: 31 Ω
  • Distortion: <1% at 1kHz
  • Materials: Solid stainless-steel chassis produced by metal injection molding, with CNC finishing
  • Finish: High-gloss Black Chrome plating on main shell
  • Accessories: 1 x hard case pouch, 1 x MMCX removal tool, 1 x cleaning tool, 5 pairs (SS, S, M, L, LL sizes) final audio Type-E ear tips, 1 x user manual, 1 x 1.25m MMCX silver-plated cable ending in gold plated 3.5mm

Price and Availability

Meze ADVAR is available immediately at the recommended retail price (RRP) of S$1,099 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One (https://av1group.com.sg/), Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av-one/), and Stereo Electronics.

About Meze Audio

Meze Audio was founded in 2011 in Baia Mare, Romania. Meze Audio headphones embody the classical values of clarity, balance and harmony. Meze Audio is renowned for timeless design, pure comfort and engaging vivid sound. Winner of multiple audiophile industry awards, Meze’s current product range includes: 99 series headphones (99 Classics, 99 NEO), RAI series IEMs (RAI Penta, RAI Solo) and the two open-back Isodynamic Hybrid Array headphones, Empyrean and Elite. This is not a trend and it’s not intended to last for just a season. These are Classics. These are devices to fall in love with. We achieve this standard by combining high-end technology and style with quality materials and good craftsmanship. To all this we add the most important ingredient: our passion. All our models, headphones and earphones, are developed in-house from the ground up, in the spirit of our original ‘no-compromise’ vision.

###