发表于

编辑简介:如今,随着电子产品的小型化,现在可以在微型封装中提供令人难以置信的功率。 看看我们的智能手机,它的超级计算能力比我们的手掌大一点。 同样,在高保真世界中,如今变小可能只是意味着在物理尺寸变小的同时获得更强大的封装。 Astell&Kern KANN MAX 就是这样的声音灯塔之一。 供应商的版本如下。

Astell&Kern 的新型 KANN MAX 高分辨率数字音频播放器以更紧凑的设计实现更高的功率输出 

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,14年2022月XNUMX日– 高端便携式高分辨率音频设备的全球领导者 Astell&Kern 展示了 KANN MAX 便携式数字音频播放器 (DAP),这是其广受好评的 KANN 系列中的第 4 款型号。 KANN MAX 因其专注于高输出和超清晰声音的性能而受到全世界发烧友的喜爱,其功率输出 (15Vrms) 比其屡获殊荣的前身 KANN ALPHA 更高。

通过应用先进的设计和音频技术,这种新发现的电源也安装在更紧凑、更轻便的机箱中。 结果是更广泛的耳机种类,包括复杂的高阻抗型号,可以在不需要额外放大的情况下进行最佳驱动。 音乐爱好者可以随时随地体验原始录音室品质的声音。

Astell&Kern KANN MAX 主要特性一览

  • 具有 4 级增益电平和最大 15Vrms 输出,以支持更广泛的耳机而不会失真
  • 创新的电路设计,在更小的播放器中实现超高输出和低噪声
  • 配备 ESS ES9038Q2M Quad-DAC,可提供异常清晰和平衡的声音
  • 采用专有的 TERATON ALPHA 声音解决方案技术
  • 支持播放高达 32 位 768 kHz/Native DSD512 的高分辨率数字音频文件
  • 蓝牙 5.0 和 24 位无线编解码器(aptX™ HD、LDAC)支持
  • 重放增益功能统一调整从高达 24 位/192 kHz 的声源播放的音量

创新的电路设计 = 低噪音水平

随着功率输出的增加,对音频性能产生不利影响的噪声水平也会增加。 通过创新的集成电路设计,Astell&Kern 能够实现低噪声水平,同时达到新的 15Vrms“超级”输出设置。

首先,模拟音量控制器用于提供丰富的动态范围而不会造成任何损失。 接下来,将每个音频部分(分为DAC、音量和耳放)的电源集成电路分别配置,因此DC-DC电源引起的干扰纹波噪声(供电时出现的抖动噪声现象)为删除。 像运算放大器中的音频一样可以听到放大的音频噪声也被最小化。 最后,通过将与较大的 KANN ALPHA 大小相同的印刷电路板 (PCB) 分成 12 层,可以实现 KANN MAX 的较小物理尺寸。

四路 DAC 和播放

KANN MAX 是 KANN 系列中第一款配备四个 ES9038Q2M DAC 以实现高输出性能的播放器。 通过使用四路 DAC(每个 DAC 可以完全分配给四个单独的放大器通道),可以最大限度地表达声源的深度和真实感。

结合 Astell&Kern 的放大器电路技术,自然而微妙地提高了 DAC 的强度,其精确的解码能力可提供原始的录音棚品质的声音而不会失真。

KANN MAX 还可播放高达 32 位/768kHz PCM 和原生 DSD512 的文件,同时支持 2.5mm、3.5mm 和 4.4mm 耳机连接,以适应更多种类的耳机和入耳式监听器 (IEM)。 为了最大限度地减少输出插孔的接触噪音,耳机连接器采用了金 PVD ​​涂层方法,而不是其他产品采用的典型环。 这改善了设计和功能。

KANN MAX 还为混音添加了回放增益功能。 这会自动且均匀地调整从高达 24 位/192 kHz 的声源播放的音量,因此无需达到音量即可在整个过程中欣赏播放列表。

KANN MAX 采用 TERATON ALPHA 技术

Astell&Kern 获得专利的 TERATON ALPHA 声音解决方案是广泛研究和开发的结果,旨在提供接近原始声音的音频播放。 它有效地消除了电源噪声,并在音频输出接口阶段提供了高效的功耗和放大,在该阶段进行数模信号转换 (DAC) - 音频技术 Astell&Kern 多年来一直在开发和完善。

连接方式

BT Sink 功能通过蓝牙将 KANN MAX 连接到智能手机等外部设备,从而可以在播放器上以高品质播放音乐。 在其他地方,KANN MAX 拥有蓝牙® 5.0,提供更大的范围和更稳定的耳机无线连接,并支持 24 位 aptX™ HD 和 LDAC 编解码器,提供最佳的无线音质。

除了支持 Wi-Fi,KANN MAX 还具有 AK File Drop 功能,可以更轻松地进行无线文件传输。 用户可以通过位于同一网络的 PC、智能手机或 FTP 程序无线传输文件,使音乐管理更加方便。

电池和存储

虽然体积更小,但所有与电源相关的组件和电源电路都经过开发,可以实现 13 小时的连续播放。 KANN MAX 拥有 64GB 板载内存,可通过 microSD 卡插槽扩展至 1TB,这意味着用户可以随时随身携带数千张高分辨率专辑。

强大的流线型设计

延续KANN系列大胆的设计理念,这款播放器拥有更加流线型的外形,由下往上急剧收窄的六边形顶线和背面的发际线处理彰显速度感和力量感。

定价与供货

Astell&Kern KANN MAX 高分辨率数字音频播放器将于本月晚些时候在新加坡上市,零售价为 1,999 新元(包括 GST),可在 AV One (www.av1group.com.sg), Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Jaben, Lazada (www.lazada.sg/shop/av-one)、Treoo 和 TK 照片。

关于阿斯特尔&科恩

Astell&Kern是最终的数字音乐源,可为您带来Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁语中意为“星星”,而Kern在德语中意为“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立于2013年XNUMX月,是一家韩国消费电子公司,主要生产媒体播放器,CD播放器,耳机和家庭影院产品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的声音而不会失真。 现在可以体验来自Astell&Kern的真实声音的力量,并且已经成为世界各地许多著名音频展览的一部分。 现在,Astell&Kern得到了许多国家(包括美国,中国,日本,英国,法国以及世界其他国家)的音乐爱好者的钦佩。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: These days, with miniaturization of electronics, it is now possible to have incredible power in tiny packages. Just look at our smartphones, packing supercomputing power in a little bigger than our palms. Likewise, in the high fidelity world, going small these days may just mean getting an even punchier package while physical dimensions become smaller. The Astell&Kern KANN MAX is just one such beacon of sound. The vendor’s release is below.

Astell&Kern’s new KANN MAX high-resolution digital audio player achieves a higher power output in a more compact design 

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, June 14, 2022 – Astell&Kern, the global leader in premium portable high-resolution audio devices, reveals the KANN MAX portable digital audio player (DAP), the 4th model in its acclaimed KANN series. Adored by audiophiles all over the world for its performance focused on high output and ultra-clear sound, the KANN MAX achieves a higher power output (15Vrms) than its award-winning predecessor, the KANN ALPHA.

By applying advanced design and audio technology, this newfound power is also housed in a more compact and lightweight chassis. The result is an even wider variety of headphones, including sophisticated high impedance models, can be optimally driven without the need for additional amplification. Music fans can experience the original studio-quality sound without compromise – anywhere, anytime.

Astell&Kern KANN MAX key features at a glance

  • Features 4-step gain level with maximum 15Vrms output to support a wider variety of headphones without distortion
  • Innovative circuit design with ultra-high output and low noise in an even smaller-sized player
  • Equipped with ESS ES9038Q2M Quad-DAC for exceptionally clear and balanced sound
  • Features proprietary TERATON ALPHA Sound Solution technology
  • Supports playback of high-resolution digital audio files up to 32-bit 768 kHz/Native DSD512
  • Bluetooth 5.0 and 24-bit wireless codec (aptX™ HD, LDAC) support
  • Replay Gain function uniformly adjusts volume playback from sound sources up to 24-bit/192 kHz

Innovative circuit design = low noise levels

As the power output increases, so does the noise level that adversely affects the audio performance. Through innovative integrated circuit design, Astell&Kern is able to achieve a low noise-level while hitting the new 15Vrms ‘Super’ output setting.

First, an analogue volume controller is applied to deliver a rich dynamic range without any loss. Next, the power supply integrated circuit for each audio section (divided into DAC, volume, and amp) is separately configured so the interference ripple noise caused by the DC-DC power supply (the shaking noise phenomenon that occurs when power is supplied) is removed. Audio noise that can be heard amplified like audio sound in the operational amp is also minimised. Lastly, by dividing a printed circuit board (PCB) the same size as the larger KANN ALPHA into 12 layers, the smaller physical size of the KANN MAX is achieved.

Quad DAC and playback

The KANN MAX is the first player in the KANN series to be equipped with four ES9038Q2M DACs for a high-output performance. By employing Quad DACs – one DAC can each be fully allocated to four individual amp channels – the depth and realism of the sound source can be expressed to the fullest.

Combined with Astell&Kern’s amplifier circuit technology that naturally and delicately raises the strengths of the DAC, its precise decoding capabilities deliver the original studio-quality sound without distortion.

The KANN MAX also plays files up to 32-bit/768kHz PCM and native DSD512, while supporting 2.5mm, 3.5mm and 4.4mm headphone connections for accommodating a greater variety of headphones and in-ear monitors (IEM). In order to minimise contact noise from the output jacks, a gold PVD coating method is applied to the headphone connector instead of the typical rings employed by other products. This improves both design and function.

The KANN MAX also adds Replay Gain functionality to the mix. This automatically and uniformly adjusts volume playback from sound sources up to 24-bit/192 kHz so playlists can be enjoyed throughout without reaching for the volume.

KANN MAX featuring TERATON ALPHA technology

The result of extensive research and development, Astell&Kern’s patented TERATON ALPHA Sound Solution is designed to deliver audio playback close to the original sound. It effectively removes power noise and provides efficient power consumption and amplification right through to the audio output interface stage where the digital-to-analogue signal conversion (DAC) takes place – audio technology Astell&Kern has consistently developed and perfected over the years.

Connectivity

A BT Sink function connects the KANN MAX to an external device, such as a smartphone, via Bluetooth, enabling music to be played back in high-quality on the player. Elsewhere the KANN MAX boasts Bluetooth® 5.0, providing greater range and a more stable wireless connection to headphones and, along with support for 24-bit aptX™ HD and LDAC codecs, offers the best possible wireless sound quality.

Alongside Wi-Fi support, the KANN MAX features AK File Drop for easier wireless file transfers. Users can wirelessly transfer files through a PC, smartphone, or FTP program located on the same network to make music management even more convenient.

Battery and storage

Although smaller in size, all power-related components and the power circuit have been developed to achieve 13 hours of continuous playback. The KANN MAX harbours 64GB on-board memory that can be expanded up to 1TB via a microSD card slot, meaning users can carry thousands of hi-res albums with them at all times.

Powerful streamlined design

Continuing the bold design concept of the KANN series, this player boasts a more streamline profile, emphasised by the hexagonal top line that narrows sharply from the bottom up, and the hairline treatment on the back that expresses both a sense of speed and power.

Pricing & Availability

The Astell&Kern KANN MAX high-resolution digital audio player will be available in Singapore later this month at a retail price of S$1,999 (including GST), and can be found at AV One (www.av1group.com.sg), Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Jaben, Lazada (www.lazada.sg/shop/av-one), Treoo, and TK Foto.

About Astell&Kern

Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world.

###