发表于

编者简介:在网络犯罪分子似乎领先于好人的世界上,拥有合适的工具非常重要。 人工智能(AI)是一线帮助网络安全从业人员和CISO的优秀工具或平台。 Check Point Software的Infinity SOC是一种支持AI的工具,可帮助安全团队减少警报超载,并以更少的误报帮助更快,更准确地识别和阻止网络攻击。 供应商的新闻发布如下。

Check Point Infinity SOC消除了警报过载,使安全团队能够以无与伦比的速度和准确性识别和阻止网络攻击

Infinity SOC使用行业领先的基于AI的事件分析,并通过市场领先的威胁情报提供支持,以消除误报和自动查明关键事件,并提供一键式补救措施

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,8年2020月XNUMX日CheckPoint®软件技术有限公司。 (NASDAQ:CHKP),全球领先的网络安全解决方案提供商,已宣布推出Infinity SOC,该解决方案将威胁预防,检测,调查和补救功能统一在一个平台上,以提供无与伦比的安全性和运营效率。 Check Point研究网络分析师每天都会使用Infinity SOC来揭露和调查世界上最危险,最复杂的网络攻击。 它使用基于AI的事件分析来过滤数百万不相关的日志和警报,从而帮助企业安全团队以一流的速度和精度来揭露和关闭网络攻击。

大多数组织的安全运营中心(SOC)团队都难以识别和缓解其复杂网络资源上的恶意活动,因为他们使用的多点产品每天生成数百万个事件日志和警报。 在SOC调查*中,68%的受访者表示,他们分析的事件中有多达一半是假阳性。 结果,关键的攻击通常不会被发现,直到为时已晚。 98%的IT安全专业人员报告了与SOC相关的挑战,其中主要的操作挑战是分析和补救事件所涉及的手动工作(引用率52%),准确识别最关键的事件(52%)和日志过多和警报(51%)。

Check Point的Infinity SOC解决了这些挑战,并通过提供以下服务来帮助企业保护其网络:

  • 无与伦比的准确性可快速关闭实际攻击:借助行业首创的AI事件分析,它可以自动以无与伦比的准确性公开数百万条每日日志和警报中最隐秘的攻击。 Infinity SOC自动对警报进行分类,以更快地响应关键攻击,并通过受感染主机上的轻量级客户端提供单击修复。 它还通过删除相似的公司Web和电子邮件域来防止黑客针对用户发起网络钓鱼活动。
  • 快速事件调查:Infinity SOC由 ThreatCloud,这是全球最大的网络犯罪协作网络,使团队能够快速搜索有关任何危害指标的深度实时情报,包括全球传播,攻击时间表和方式,恶意软件DNA等。 这还包括在社交媒体和OSINT上进行深层链接搜索以加深调查-与其他使用脱机威胁数据库的解决方案不同。 可疑文件可以使用快速检查 SandBlast威胁仿真,具有业界最佳的恶意软件捕获率。
  • 零摩擦部署:Infinity SOC是一个集中管理的单一云平台,可提高团队的运营效率并降低总体拥有成本。 它可在数分钟内完成部署,并通过不导出和存储事件日志的独特的基于云的事件分析来避免昂贵的日志存储和隐私问题。

“对我们来说,找到一种解决方案来帮助我们减少日常警报和事件的爆发,并发现对我们网络的少数真正的,潜在的破坏性威胁至关重要,” Terma A / S的安全工程师Soren Kristensen说。 “ Infinity SOC可以提供更多,甚至更多。 它使我们能够过滤掉所有不相关的警报和背景噪音,从而可以看到整个网络的真实安全状态,并使流程自动化,从而使我们能够专注于真正重要的活动。 它还为我们提供了以前根本没有的威胁情报和搜寻功能。”

Check Point产品管理副总裁Itai Greenberg表示:“ Infinity SOC使安全团队能够消除事件警报的每日超载,并消除网络盲点,以自动查明并阻止最复杂的攻击,以免造成损害。 “其先进的基于AI的分析技术,由业界最先进的威胁情报资源提供支持,可将数百万条警报过滤到少数关键的真正威胁中,从而使分析师能够做出最快,最具针对性的响应,以保护其组织。 没有其他解决方案可以在单个平台上提供Infinity SOC的自动预防,检测,调查和补救功能的组合。”

Infinity SOC立即可用。 完整的细节可以从 https://www.checkpoint.com/products/infinity-soc/

* Dimensional Research的2019年SOC调查对来自全球各行各业301多名员工的组织中的500名合格IT安全专业人员进行了调查。

无穷大真实攻击笔记本电脑图像

关于我们 Check Point Software 技术公司

Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.(www.checkpoint.com)是为全球政府和企业提供网络安全解决方案的领先提供商。 其解决方案通过行业领先的恶意软件,勒索软件和其他类型的攻击捕获率,保护客户免受第五代网络攻击。 Check Point提供了其多层安全体系结构,即具有Gen V高级威胁防御功能的Infinity Total Protection,可保护企业的云,网络和移动设备持有的信息。 Check Point提供了最全面,最直观的控制安全管理系统。 Check Point可保护超过5个各种规模的组织。

通过以下方式跟踪检查点:

###

Infinity SOC with AI-based incident analysis for fast identification and blocking of cyber-attacks

20160817_chkp_graphic

Editor’s brief: In a world where cybercriminals seem to be a step ahead of the good folks, it is important to have the right tools with you. AI (artificial intelligence) is an excellent tool or platform to aid cybersecurity practitioners and CISOs on the frontline. Check Point Software’s Infinity SOC is one such AI-enabled tool to help security teams reduce alert overload, and to help identifying and blocking of cyber-attacks faster and more accurately with less false alarms. The vendor’s news release is below.

Check Point Infinity SOC Eliminates Alert Overload, Enabling Security Teams to Identify and Block Cyber-attacks with Unrivalled Speed and Accuracy

Infinity SOC uses industry-first AI-based incident analysis powered by market-leading threat intelligence to cut through false positive alerts and automatically pinpoint critical incidents, with single-click remediation

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 8, 2020Check Point® Software Technologies Ltd. (NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading provider of cybersecurity solutions globally, has announced the launch of Infinity SOC, which unifies threat prevention, detection, investigation and remediation in a single platform to give unrivalled security and operational efficiency. Infinity SOC is used daily by the Check Point research cyber analysts, to expose and investigate the world’s most dangerous and sophisticated cyber-attacks. It uses AI-based incident analysis to filter millions of irrelevant logs and alerts, helping enterprise security teams to expose and shut down cyber-attacks with best-in-class speed and precision.

Security Operations Centre (SOC) teams at a majority of organisations struggle to identify and mitigate malicious activity on their complex network estates, because they use multiple point products that generate millions of event logs and alerts daily. In a SOC survey*, 68% of respondents stated that up to half of the events they analyse are false positives. As a result, critical attacks are often undetected until it is too late. 98% of IT security professionals reported SOC-related challenges, with the leading operational challenges being the manual work involved in analysing and remediating incidents (cited by 52%), accurately identifying the most critical events (52%), and an overload of logs and alerts (51%).

Check Point’s Infinity SOC solves these challenges and helps enterprises protect their networks by delivering:

  • Unrivalled accuracy to quickly shut down real attacks: it automatically exposes even the stealthiest attacks from millions of daily logs and alerts with unrivalled accuracy, powered by industry-first AI incident analysis. Infinity SOC automatically triages alerts to enable quicker respond to the critical attacks and offers single click remediation with a lightweight client on the infected host. It also prevents hackers from launching phishing campaigns against users by taking down lookalike corporate web and email domains.
  • Rapid incident investigations: Infinity SOC is powered by ThreatCloud, the world’s largest collaborative network to fight cybercrime, enabling teams to quickly search for in-depth live intelligence on any indicator of compromise, including global spread, attack timelines and patterns, malware DNA and more. This also includes deep-link searches on social media and OSINT to deepen investigations – unlike other solutions, which use offline threat databases. Suspicious files are quickly checked using SandBlast threat emulation, which has the industry’s best malware catch rate.
  • Zero-friction deployment: Infinity SOC is a single, centrally managed cloud platform, improving teams’ operational efficiency and reducing TCO. It deploys in minutes, and avoids costly log storage and privacy concerns with unique cloud-based event analysis that does not export and store event logs.

“It was critical for us to find a solution to help us cut through the daily deluge of alerts and events and find the handful of genuine, potentially damaging threats to our networks,” said Soren Kristensen, Security Engineer at Terma A/S. “Infinity SOC delivers exactly that, and more. It has enabled us to filter out all the irrelevant alerts and background noise so we can see the true state of security across our network, and to automate processes, which enables us to focus on the activities that really matter. It also gives us threat intelligence and hunting capabilities that we simply didn’t have previously.”

“Infinity SOC enables security teams to cut through the daily overload of event alerts, and eliminates network blind spots to automatically pinpoint and block the most sophisticated attacks before they can cause damage,” said Itai Greenberg, VP of Product Management at Check Point.  “Its advanced AI-based analytics, powered by the industry’s most advanced threat intelligence resource, filters millions of alerts into the handful of critical, genuine threats so that analysts can makes the fastest, most targeted responses possible to safeguard their organisation. No other solution offers Infinity SOC’s combination of automated prevention, detection, investigation and remediation capabilities in a single platform.”

Infinity SOC is available immediately.  Full details are available from https://www.checkpoint.com/products/infinity-soc/

* Dimensional Research’s 2019 SOC Survey polled 301 qualified IT security professionals at organisations with 500+ employees across a range of industries internationally.

infinity-soc-real-attacks-laptop-image

About Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.

Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to governments and corporate enterprises globally. Its solutions protect customers from 5th generation cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other types of attacks. Check Point offers its multilevel security architecture, Infinity Total Protection with Gen V advanced threat prevention, which defends enterprises’ cloud, network and mobile device held information. Check Point provides the most comprehensive and intuitive one point of control security management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organisations of all sizes.

Follow Check Point via:

###