發佈於

編者簡介:如果您以前使用過FiiO F9入耳式監聽器(IEM),則新的FH3可能會讓您很喜歡。 借助2個鍍有鈹的Knowles Balanced Armature(BA)驅動程序,您可以聽到純淨的聲音,適合演奏家,表演者,音樂家和發燒友。 此外,您將獲得出色的IEM設計,適用於舞台和舞台外。 供應商的版本如下。

FiiO在新加坡推出F3系列的後繼產品FH9入耳式監聽器

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,8年2020月3日–高分辨率無損音頻播放器的領先機構FiiO今天在新加坡推出其經典混合FH系列產品的最新產品FiiO FHXNUMX混合式入耳式監聽器。

經典脫胎換骨

FiiO FH9繼承了流行的F9和F3 Pro,保留了F9系列的完整性,但通過新的和改進的驅動程序進行了增強,並具有功能豐富的功能,這是對經典F9的徹底升級。 新型FiiO FH3採用了經過專業調校的混合系統,包括10毫米鈹鍍膜隔膜動態驅動器和2個諾爾斯平衡電樞(BA)驅動器,以及高純度單晶鍍銀銅電纜,可提供真正出色的高保真度聲音。

三重驅動程序,清晰明了

FH10的3mm鍍鈹膜振膜動態驅動器因其卓越的聲學性能而特別選擇。 鍍鈹膜的振膜不僅輕薄,而且剛度是鋼的4倍,可以產生動感的低音。 結合由物理和電子分頻系統控制的兩個Knowles BA驅動器,該組合使FH3成為一個多面手。 音樂愛好者將在高頻中獲得極為清晰的聲音,並具有擴展良好但平滑的高音。 人聲更甜美,飽滿,中頻聲場更廣; 以及低頻的爆炸性低音。

通過S.TURBO聲學設計優化結果

此外,FH3配備了FiiO的專利聲學設計-S.TURBO,為最大程度地提高了鍍鈹動態驅動器的性能提供了推動力。 更長,更平滑的渦輪機聲管可以有效濾除不想要的高頻,從而為聽眾帶來更深沉,更震撼的低音。

不只是美學

FiiO秉承FH家族的設計理念,秉承其精湛的工藝,追求一流的美學,不必要的共鳴和失真,以提供最純淨的聲音。

FH3由航空級鋁鎂合金製成,並經過五軸CNC加工。 要製造外殼,合金需要經過總共23個精銑削中的4,340個刀頭才能獲得完美的形狀。 它的面板設計從大自然中汲取靈感,在引人入勝的波浪設計中模仿柔和的水波紋-細膩,優雅而有力的細節吸引了人們的眼球。

新型FiiO FH3的其他亮點包括:

  • 4股96線高純度單晶鍍銀銅電纜:隨附的電纜經過精心挑選,以確保其保真度和解決細節的能力,明顯優於典型的耳機電纜。 隨附的電纜將使人的音樂昇華,這將使FH3的驅動器發揮出最大的效用。
  • 沉迷於輕鬆的聆聽中: 為了獲得更舒適的聆聽效果,FH3採用了FiiO專利的平衡減壓技術,以確保前後腔室中的氣壓平衡,從而使音樂動態不失真,從而實現無壓力的聆聽。 。
  • 平滑如絲的頻率響應:經過精心設計的內部聲學結構作為物理分頻系統–確保低音,中音和高音無縫融合,而不會互相干擾,從而帶來極為生動的體驗。
  • 更多聆聽方式:FH3可讓您以自己喜歡的方式靈活地欣賞音樂。 它與MMCX連接器兼容,並允許您將FH3轉換為無線或頸帶變體,與無線藍牙耳鉤UTWS1兼容,支持aptX / AAC / SBC藍牙格式以及頸帶藍牙電纜LC-BT2
  • 精心迎合發燒友:FH3已通過Hi-Res Audio認證,並且精心選擇了每個附件,以增強佩戴體驗。 共有11對耳塞,涵蓋4種不同的大小和類型,使聽者可以最大程度地佩戴和聆聽。

技術規格

  • 驅動器:10mm鍍鈹動態驅動器; Knowles ED30262適用於中頻; Knowles RAD33518適用於高頻
  • Mac輸入功率:100mW
  • 外殼材料:鋁鎂合金
  • 阻抗:24Ω@ 1kHz
  • 靈敏度:114dB / mW
  • 頻率響應:10Hz〜40kHz
  • 重量(單個單位):7.3g(單個單位)
  • 電纜材質:高純度單晶鍍銀銅

定價和供貨情況

FiiO FH3黑色現已上市,建議零售價為S $ 209,可在AV One(https://av1group.com.sg/products/fiio-fd1),E1個人音頻,FiiO LazMall(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio),Headphones.SG,Shopbotic,Stereo Electronics和 特魯網.

關於FiiO電子科技有限公司

FiiO成立於2007年,在研發無數不同類型的便攜式音樂產品方面具有豐富的經驗,並通過全球銷售代理商銷售FiiO品牌的產品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi的保真度)和iO(數字1&0)組成,代表數字生活帶來的真實感覺和便捷生活。 FiiO專注於產品質量,在質量管理中嚴格遵守ISO9001標準,並努力實現與維修相關的最低產品退貨率。 FiiO十分重視用戶的需求,並不斷追求產品設計和製造的完美,以最優惠的價格為用戶提供最好的音頻產品。 FiiO產品獲得了iF設計獎,Reddot獎,EISA獎,VGP獎等獎項。

###

Knowles BA Beryllium-plated drivers in FiiO FH3 IEMs in Singapore

20200908_fiio_fh3_life2

Editor’s brief: If you have used the FiiO F9 in-ear monitor (IEM) before, the new FH3 may tickle your fancy. with 2 Knowles Balanced Armature (BA) drivers plated with Beryllium, you hear just clean sound meant for virtuosos, performers, musicians, and enthusiasts alike. Plus, you get a great design of IEMs suitable for stage and off-stage alike. Read more below.

SINGAPORE – FiiO, a company that has pioneered the field of high-resolution lossless audio players, has just released the FiiO FH3 Hybrid In-Ear Monitor in Singapore.

A Classic Reborn

FiiO’s FH3 is a significant update from the old F9, as it follows in the footsteps of the wildly successful F9 and F9 Pro, while maintaining the F9 series’ hallmark sound quality and ergonomic design. The new FiiO FH3 has a high-purity mono-crystalline silver-plated copper wire and a hybrid system consisting of a 10mm beryllium-plated diaphragm dynamic driver and 2 Knowles Balanced Armature (BA) drivers.

Triple drivers for clarity and depth

The FH3 features a dynamic driver with a 10mm beryllium-plated diaphragm for improved sound quality. The light and thin beryllium-plated diaphragm is also four times as stiff as steel, resulting in a powerful bass. The FH3’s versatility comes from its pairing of two Knowles BA drivers and a frequency crossover mechanism that is regulated electronically and mechanically. The high frequencies are well-extended and smooth, the midrange is sweeter and broader, and the low frequencies are explosive, providing music lovers with crystal-clear sound.

Optimised results with S.TURBO Acoustic Design

Along with its beryllium-plated dynamic driver, the FH3 has FiiO’s proprietary acoustic design, the S.TURBO. Listeners will experience a deeper and more powerful bass thanks to the turbine-inspired sound tubes’ larger length and smoother interior.

Not just aesthetics

FiiO is committed to the FH family’s design ethos by continuing its pursuit of fine craftsmanship in the elimination of unnecessary resonance and distortion for the purest sound.

The FH3 is machined using five axes of precision, and it is constructed from an aluminum-magnesium alloy suitable for use in aircraft applications. The alloy shell requires 23 tool bits and 4,340 final milling cuts to obtain the desired shape. It takes its cue from the natural world, with a faceplate that is reminiscent of the hypnotic waves you see in the ocean.

Other highlights of the new FiiO FH3 includes:

  • 4 strands of 96 wires high-purity monocrystalline silver-plated copper cable: The included cables are carefully chosen for its fidelity and ability to resolve details, being noticeably better than the typical earphone cable. One’s music will sound sublime with the included cable, which brings the best out of the FH3’s drivers.
  • Get addicted to stress-free listening: In order to achieve more comfortable listening, the FH3 utilises FiiO’s patented balanced pressure relief technology to ensure that the air pressure in the front and rear chambers is balanced, allowing for the music dynamics to not be distorted, and thus making for stress-free listening.
  • Smooth as silk frequency response: The carefully-designed internal acoustic structure as a physical frequency crossover system – ensuring that bass, mids, and treble seamlessly blend without interfering with each other for an extremely vivid experience.
  • More ways to listen: The FH3 offers flexibility in enjoying your music the way you like it. It is compatible with MMCX connectors, and allows you to transform the FH3 to a wireless, or neckband variation, compatible with wireless Bluetooth ear hooks UTWS1, supporting aptX/AAC/SBC Bluetooth formats, and neckband Bluetooth cable LC-BT2
  • Meticulously catered to audiophiles: The FH3 is Hi-Res Audio certified and every accessory included is carefully chosen to enhance one’s wearing experience. There are 11 pairs of eartips spanning 4 different sizes and types, allowing the listener to maximise their wearing and listening comfort.

Technical Specifications

  • Driver: 10mm beryllium-plated dynamic driver; Knowles ED30262 for mid frequencies; Knowles RAD33518 for high frequencies
  • Mac input power: 100mW
  • Housing material: Aluminium-Magnesium Alloy
  • Impedance: 24Ω@1kHz
  • Sensitivity: 114dB/mW
  • Frequency response: 10Hz~40kHz
  • Weight (single unit): 7.3g (single unit)
  • Cable Material: High-purity monocrystalline silver-plated copper

Pricing and Availability

FiiO FH3 is available immediately at a recommended retail price of S$209 in Black colour and can be found at AV One (https://av1group.com.sg/products/fiio-fd1), E1 Personal Audio, Headphones.SG, Shopbotic, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

###