来自新加坡的1MORE土地上的PistonBuds和ComfoBuds

1更多Comfobuds

编者按:周杰伦和吴青芳是Mandopop的两位当代巨星,因此当他们将自己的名字借给一些无线入耳式耳机时,可能会有些叫喊声。 1MORE是周杰伦(Jay Chou)大力投资的品牌,其产品受到Luca Bignardi的调整,在新加坡推出了PistonBuds和ComfoBuds。 供应商的版本如下。


1MORE在其产品系列中增加了2种新型True Wireless入耳式耳机-在新加坡推出1MORE PistonBuds和ComfoBuds 

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,19年2020月XNUMX日 –全球分布的高级消费音频公司1MORE今天宣布在其真正的无线产品系列中增加了2个新产品-1More PistonBuds和ComfoBuds。 这两款新耳机的功能都超出了其价位,并得到了Mando-pop行业重量级人物Jay Chou和Wu Tsing Fong的认可。

新型1More True Wireless入耳式耳机完美结合了惊人的价值,技术和用户友好性。

全新的1More PistonBuds具有柔和,柔和的美感,给人以哑光和舒缓的感觉。 耳塞适合喜欢1More Piston Fit入耳式耳机的合体但又希望省去电线的音乐爱好者。 PistonBuds True Wireless耳机是对原始设计的升级,提供了高级功能并清楚地升级了您的音乐体验。 功能包括:

  • 让你的声音闪耀: 4个内置的环境噪声消除(ENC)麦克风与深度神经网络(DNN)算法相结合,可识别并放大您的声音,从而将电话体验提升到新的高度。
  • 轻松配对: 将两个耳塞与一个蓝牙设备配对以获得立体声聆听体验,或者将每个芽与两个蓝牙设备配对以增加乐趣。 PistonBuds还利用最新的蓝牙5.0。
  • 尽情享受音乐: 7毫米动态驱动器和高级音频编码(AAC)无线兼容性使您可以从清晰的高音,舒缓的中音,震撼的低音到柔和的人声听到每个细节。
  • 延长播放时间: 与充电盒一起使用时,可以在PistonBuds上享受长达20个小时的娱乐时间。 您可以花更少的时间来担心电池电量,而可以将更多的时间用在音乐播放列表上。
  • 轻巧且符合人体工程学: 这些轻巧且符合人体工程学的耳塞,重量仅为4.2 g,带有倾斜的喷嘴,可确保在长时间聆听期间保持贴身和牢固的贴合。
  • 触控方式: 播放/暂停音乐,接听/挂断电话以及激活语音助手,所有这些都可以通过直观的触摸控件轻松点击。
  • IPX4防水性: 在健身房大汗淋漓,并撒上PistonBuds。 耳机经过IPX4认证,防水防汗,助您下一次冒险
  • 优化的蓝牙音频: 兼容ACC并利用Bluetooth 5.0意味着为您的Apple设备提供最佳的蓝牙音频,因此您在放松和放松时可以在音乐世界中自由流动。

另一方面,顾名思义,1More ComfoBuds专门为用户的舒适度而量身定制。 耳塞精心打造,轻巧的半入耳式耳机每只仅重3.8克,旨在为您的耳道提供终极舒适感,同时确保轻巧而牢固的贴合性。 不仅如此,1More ComfoBuds的外观设计时尚,具有迷人的金属质感,微妙的闪光感,但在日常使用中也非常耐磨。

1More ComfoBuds的亮点包括:

  • 低音让您震惊: 13.44毫米超大动态驱动器可再现自然真实的声音,并为某些节拍式低音带来新的声音活力
  • 总是被听到: 与PistonBuds一样,ComfoBuds借助4个内置的ENC麦克风,使用户能够在嘈杂的环境中享受水晶般清晰的通话,该麦克风可有效抑制外界噪音,同时放大您的声音
  • 先进的编解码器,优化的音频: 通过不间断的连接释放出完美的蓝牙音频,从而确保快速稳定的连接并降低功耗。 ComfoBuds还通过与Apple设备兼容的AAC得以增强。
  • 征服您的音乐播放列表: 一次充电即可享受4个小时的不间断音乐,并使用ComfoBuds的充电盒将其延长到18个小时
  • IPX5认证的防水性: 1More ComfoBuds具有IPX5认证的防水和防汗性能,非常适合健身爱好者,并且经久耐用。
  • 精通完美: ComfoBuds由获得格莱美奖的音响工程师Luca Bignardi巧妙地进行了调音,因此您可以按照艺术家期望的方式聆听歌曲。

价格和供货情况

1More PistonBuds零售价为S $ 79(含GST)。 1More ComfoBuds零售价为S $ 99(含GST)。 两款耳塞均可立即提供两种颜色(黑色或白色),并可以从以下授权零售商处购买:1MORE LazMall(www.lazada.sg/shop/1more),AV One(av1group.com.sg),挑战者耳机。

大约1MORE

1MORE INC。专业从事声学设计和开发,智能软件和可穿戴音频产品。 1MORE使用最新的专利设计和材料来增强我们的声音,舒适度和美感。 1MORE的总部位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥,其产品已获得多个行业和设计奖项,包括久负盛名的CES创新奖,RedDot,iF设计奖和其他主要行业奖项。 1MORE INC. has shipped 1 million headphones globally in over 38 countries in just the past 25 years, and aims to become the preeminent global audio brand.在过去的4年中,1MORE INC。已在全球1个国家/地区销售了XNUMX万台耳机,并致力于成为全球知名的音频品牌。 Grammy® winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi who tunes XNUMXMore's headphones and Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou, are heavily involved and invested in XNUMXMORE's mission to build and deliver superior quality headphones at an amazing value.格莱美奖得主的声音工程师Luca Bignardi负责XNUMXMore的耳机的调音,而中国流行歌手Jay Chou则参与其中,并投入了XNUMXMORE的使命,即以惊人的价格制造和提供高品质的耳机。

###

PistonBuds and ComfoBuds from 1MORE lands in Singapore

1MORE Comfobuds

Editor’s brief: Jay Chou and Wu Tsing Fong are two of Mandopop’s contemporary greats, and so when they lent their names to some wireless in-ear headphones, there may just be something to shout about. 1MORE, the brand heavily invested by Jay Chou and its products are tuned by Luca Bignardi, launches PistonBuds and ComfoBuds in Singapore. The vendor’s release is below.


1MORE adds 2 new True Wireless In Ear Headphones to their range — unveiling 1MORE PistonBuds and ComfoBuds in Singapore 

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 19, 2020 – 1MORE, a globally distributed premium consumer audio company, today announced 2 new additions to their true wireless range in Singapore — 1More PistonBuds and ComfoBuds. Both new headphones feature capabilities beyond their price points, and are endorsed by heavy-weights in the Mando-pop industry, Jay Chou and Wu Tsing Fong.

The new 1More True Wireless In-Ear Headphones are the perfect combination of amazing value, technology and user friendliness.

The new 1More PistonBuds feature a muted smooth aesthetic that is matte and soothing on the eye. The earbuds are catered for music lovers who love the fit of its 1More Piston Fit In-Ear Headphones but would like to do away with the wires. PistonBuds True Wireless Headphones are an upgrade from the original design, offering premium features and a clear upgrade to your music experience. Features include:

  • Let your voice shine: 4 built-in Environmental Noise Cancellation (ENC) microphones combined with a Deep Neural Network (DNN) algorithm that recognises and amplifies your voice to lift your phone call experience to new heights.
  • Multiple pairing with ease: Pair two earbuds with one Bluetooth device for stereo listening experience or pair each bud to two Bluetooth devices to double the fun. PistonBuds also utilises the latest Bluetooth 5.0.
  • Enjoy your music to the fullest: A 7mm dynamic driver and Advanced Audio Coding (AAC) wireless compatibility lets you hear every little detail from clear highs, soothing middles, booming bass to tender vocals with pleasure.
  • Extended playtime: Enjoy up to 20 hours of playtime on the PistonBuds when used with its charging case. You can spend less time worrying about battery level and more time enjoying your music playlist.
  • Lightweight and Ergonomic: Weighing only 4.2 g, these lightweight and ergonomic earbuds with oblique-angled nozzles ensure a snug and secure fit during extended listening sessions.
  • Touch Control: Play/pause your music, answer/hang up your phone calls and activate your voice assistant, all with a simple tap using the intuitive touch controls.
  • IPX4 Water Resistance: Sweat it out at the gym for a run in the sprinkles with PistonBuds. The headphones are certified IPX4 water and sweat resistant to fuel your next adventure
  • Optimised Bluetooth Audio: ACC compatible and utilising Bluetooth 5.0 means the best possible Bluetooth audio for your Apple devices so you can flow freely in your musical world as you unwind and relax.

On the other hand, 1More ComfoBuds are tailored for comfort of users in mind as its name suggests. The earbuds are meticulously crafted and light semi in-ear headphones weigh only 3.8g each and are designed to envelop your ear canals in ultimate comfort while ensuring a weightless and secure fit. Not only that, 1More ComfoBuds are designed to look sleek with a mesmerising metallic finish, a subtle flash but perfectly wearable for everyday use.

Highlights of the 1More ComfoBuds include:

  • Bass that blows you away: A 13.44mm extra-large dynamic driver reproduces natural and authentic sound, injecting new sonic vitality with some beat-stompin bass
  • Always be heard: Like the PistonBuds, ComfoBuds enable users to enjoy crystal clear calls in loud environments thanks to the 4 built in ENC microphones, which effectively suppress outside noise while amplifying your voice
  • Advanced Codec, Optimised Audio: Unleash perfect Bluetooth audio with unbreakable connection, ensuring a fast and stable connection with less power consumption. ComfoBuds are also enhanced with AAC compatibility for your Apple devices.
  • Conquer your music playlist: Enjoy 4 hours of non-stop music on a single charge, and extend it to 18 hours with ComfoBuds’ charging case
  • IPX5 certified Water Resistance: 1More ComfoBuds are IPX5 certified water and sweat resistant, perfect for gym enthusiasts and are built to outlast any adventures life takes you on.
  • Masterfully tuned for perfection: ComfoBuds are skilfully tuned by Grammy Award winning sound engineer, Luca Bignardi so you can hear the songs the way the artist intended them to be heard.

Pricing and Availability

1More PistonBuds retails for S$79 (including GST). 1More ComfoBuds retails for S$99 (including GST). Both earbuds are available immediately in two colours — Black or White, and available for purchase at the following authorised retailers: 1MORE LazMall (www.lazada.sg/shop/1more), AV One (av1group.com.sg), Challenger, Headphones.SG, KrisShop, MobyShop, Mobile Bash, Popular, Isetan Scotts L3, Isetan Tampines L2, Takashimaya L3, Outdoor Sports Travel, Stereo Electronics, TK Foto, Treoo, and XGear.

About 1MORE

1MORE INC. specialises in acoustic design and development, smart software and wearable audio products. 1MORE uses the latest patented designs and materials to enhance our sound, comfort, and aesthetic appeal. From aerospace grade metals to genuine Swarovski crystals, 1MORE takes zero shortcuts to maintain a standard of modern excellence in both function and form. Headquartered in San Diego, California, 1MORE’s products have received multiple industry and design awards including prestigious CES Innovation awards, RedDot, iF Design awards and other major industry accolades. 1MORE INC. has shipped 38 million headphones globally in over 25 countries in just the past 4 years, and aims to become the preeminent global audio brand. Grammy® winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi who tunes 1More’s headphones and Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou, are heavily involved and invested in 1MORE’s mission to build and deliver superior quality headphones at an amazing value.

###