發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,30年2019月XNUMX日–英國高保真音頻品牌RHA今天在新加坡推出RHA無線飛行適配器。 新適配器專為狂熱旅行者而設計,精心設計以涵蓋各種使用可能性。 收聽者現在可以將任何無線耳機連接到飛機上的機上娛樂系統,並使用新的RHA適配器將音頻設備(從磁帶播放器到遊戲機)轉換為與藍牙兼容的設備。

  • 允許用戶將任何無線耳機連接到飛機娛樂系統
  • 令人印象深刻的16小時電池續航時間,讓您長途飛行和娛樂
  • 與耳機,揚聲器,健身器材,遊戲設備等兼容

優化旅行
RHA的無線飛行適配器有兩個插孔,可以分別使用或一起使用-允許聽眾連接到單個立體聲或雙聲道單聲道。 通過簡單的一鍵式界面,聽眾可以將RHA廣受讚譽的工程技術與機上娛樂的最新版本相結合。

RHA無線飛行適配器的緊湊而時尚的設計使其易於隨身攜帶,並且非常纖細,可以放入口袋。 其光滑的外觀與半啞光的黑色相結合,使外觀更加完美,使其具有經典風格,永不過時。

憑藉無與倫比的16小時電池續航時間,從倫敦飛往洛杉磯的飛行不會中斷。 即使您的電池電量用盡,如果通過隨附的USB-C電纜插入無線適配器,無線適配器也會提供連續播放。

自由聆聽 
RHA無線飛行適配器除了是您值得信賴的機上適配器外,還可以插入便攜式遊戲設備和健身設備的耳機插孔中,非常適合遊戲玩家和體育愛好者。

老式的Hi-Fi和電視發燒友現在可以自由收聽和觀看無線節目,而不會產生噪音投訴。 該適配器可與SBC和aptX配合使用,並配備了藍牙5,以實現不可撼動的連接性和出色的聲音性能。 輕鬆配對,最多可記住8台設備的能力以及10m +的範圍,確保了世界各地的冒險家和隨行者的無縫過渡。

RHA全球營銷經理Colum Fraser表示:“我們為各種旅行設計了無線飛行適配器,無論您是常旅客還是每年旅途中的父母。 常旅客會喜歡適配器的製造質量和三年國際保修,父母會喜歡配對多個耳機的能力,長途旅行者會喜歡16小時的電池壽命。”

Colum補充說:“除了能夠充分利用飛行中電影和娛樂的絕妙選擇之外,飛行適配器還可用於將任何具有3.5mm音頻連接的設備轉換為藍牙,包括便攜式遊戲設備和健身器材。 ”

RHA無線飛行適配器具有三年保修,是重視音質和風格的無線耳機用戶的理想伴侶。

技術規格

  • 重量:24g
  • 藍牙:V5.0
  • 編解碼器:SBC,aptX
  • 電池壽命:高達16小時
  • 配件:USB-C充電線(200毫米)
  • 連接:單立體聲或雙單聲道3.5mm輸出

定價與供貨
RHA無線飛行適配器可立即在建議零售價(RRP)為S $ 98(包括GST)在包括AV One,Connect IT,E1 Personal Audio,iStudio,Jaben,Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group),Playhao,新加坡電信,立體聲電子,TK Foto, 特魯網,Urban.M和XGear。

關於RHA
RHA是一家位於英國格拉斯哥的獨立音頻公司。 我們的使命是改變人們與聲音,技術以及彼此之間互動的方式。 自從公司於2011年成立以來,RHA就一直秉承對風格和物質的承諾。在2018年,RHA推出了全球首款平面磁性入耳式耳機CL2 Planar,廣受好評。 RHA過去的榮譽包括被評為CES 2017最佳創新榮譽,在《星期日泰晤士報》勞埃德中小企業出口10強榜單中排名100,在《星期日泰晤士報》維珍快速道100強增長最快的54家私營公司中有100個。100年安德魯·里德(Andrew Reid)被安永(Ernst&Young)授予“蘇格蘭顛覆者企業家獎”。 通過以下方式關注RHA: https://www.facebook.com/rhaaudiosg/.

###

RHA launches Wireless Flight Adapter in Singapore

RHA Wireless Flight Adapter (featured)

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 30, 2019 – British high fidelity audio brand, RHA introduces the RHA Wireless Flight Adapter in Singapore today. The new adapter is made with avid travellers in mind, meticulously designed to encompass every possibility of use. Listeners can now connect any wireless headphones to in-flight entertainment systems onboard the plane, and turn audio devices – from cassette players to game consoles – into Bluetooth compatible devices with the new RHA adapter.

  • Allows users to connect any wireless headphones to airplane entertainment systems
  • Impressive 16-hours battery life for your long haul flight and entertainment
  • Compatible with headphones, speakers, gym equipment, gaming devices and more

Optimised for travel
RHA’s Wireless Flight Adapter has two jacks, which can be used separately or together – allowing listeners to connect to either a single stereo or twin mono audio channels. With a simple one-button interface, listeners can combine RHA’s acclaimed engineering with the latest releases on in-flight entertainment.

The compact and sleek design of the RHA Wireless Flight Adapter makes it easy to carry around in your bag, and slim enough to fit into your pockets. Its smooth exterior, combined with the semi-matte black colour completes the look, giving it a classic look that will never go out of style.

With an unrivalled 16-hours battery life, flying from London to LA will go uninterrupted. Even if you run out of battery juice, the Wireless Adapter will provide continuous playback if plugged in via the supplied USB-C cable.

Freedom to listen 
Besides being your trustworthy in-flight adapter, the RHA Wireless Flight Adapter can also be plugged into the headphone jack on portable gaming devices and fitness equipment – perfect for gamers and gym-goers.

Vintage Hi-Fi and TV enthusiasts now have the freedom to listen and watch wire-free without noise complaints. The adapter operates with SBC and aptX and is equipped with Bluetooth 5 for unshakeable connectivity and excellent sound performance. Easy pairing, the ability to remember up to 8 devices, and a 10m+ range ensures a seamless transition for the adventurers and go-getters of the world.

Colum Fraser, RHA’s Global Marketing Manager, said: “We designed the Wireless Flight Adapter for all sorts of travel, whether you’re a frequent flyer or a parent on an annual road trip. Frequent flyers will love the adapter’s build quality and three-year international warranty, parents will love the ability to pair multiple headphones, and long-haul travellers will love the 16-hour battery life.”

Colum added, “As well as being able to make the most of the superb choice of films and entertainment on flights, the flight adapter can be used to convert any device with a 3.5mm audio connection to Bluetooth including portable gaming devices and gym equipment.”

The RHA Wireless Flight Adapter comes with a three-year guarantee and is a great companion for wireless headphone users who value great sound and style.

Technical Specifications

  • Weight: 24g
  • Bluetooth: V5.0
  • CodecS: SBC, aptX
  • Battery Life: Up to 16 hours
  • Accessories: USB-C Charging cable (200mm)
  • Connections: Single stereo or twin mono 3.5mm output

Pricing & Availability
RHA Wireless Flight Adapter is available immediately at the recommended retail price (RRP) of S$98 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, iStudio, Jaben, Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), Playhao, Singtel, Stereo Electronics, TK Foto, Treoo.com, Urban.M, and XGear.

About RHA
RHA is an independent audio company based in Glasgow, UK. Our mission is to transform the way people interact with sound, technology and each other. A commitment to style and substance has seen RHA honoured with many awards since the company was founded in 2011. In 2018, RHA introduced The CL2 Planar, the world’s first planar-magnetic in-ear headphone, to widespread acclaim. Past honours for RHA include being named a CES 2017 Best of Innovation Honouree, 10 of 100 on the Sunday Times Lloyds SME Export Track 100 list, 54 of the 100 fastest-growing private companies on the Sunday Times Virgin Fast Track 100. In 2017 CEO Andrew Reid was honoured by Ernst & Young with the Disruptor Entrepreneur Award for Scotland. Follow RHA via: https://www.facebook.com/rhaaudiosg/.

###