發佈於

編者按:當事情變得艱難時,艱難就會發生。 韓國是 Astell&Kern (AK) 的懷抱,它最近推出了最新的 SP2000T,它是之前 SP2000 的繼任者。 最新的 SP2000T 具有 Quad DAC、重放增益和三重放大器系統,具有驚人的溫暖電子管放大器模式,為懷舊的人(以及那些渴望溫暖聲音的人)提供“真空管”聲音的感覺。 供應商的版本如下。

Astell&Kern 最新的 A&ultima SP2000T 便攜式數字音頻播放器配備了下一代三重放大器系統——現已在新加坡上市

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,15年2021月XNUMX日 – 高端便攜式高分辨率音頻設備的全球領導者 Astell&Kern 推出其 A&ultima 系列的最新成員 SP2000T,現已在新加坡零售。

基於 A&ultima SP2000 一流的聲音,這款最新的播放器是第一款配備 Quad-DAC、重播增益功能和新的三重放大器系統的播放器,允許音樂愛好者在普通 OP- 的不同聲音特徵之間切換AMP(運算放大器)模式,真空管放大器和混合放大器模式,結合了電子管放大器的溫暖模擬性能和運算放大器的高分辨率清晰度。

下一代放大器技術

SP2000T 擁有任何便攜式播放器中最先進的放大器技術,用戶可以在三放大器模式之間切換,以找到適合他們正在聽的音樂的最佳聲音。 基於原始 SP2000 的設置,OP-AMP 配置提供超清晰和動態播放。 切換到 TUBE AMP 模式,將展現與真空管放大器相關的獨特溫暖和音樂音頻。

為了實現真空管放大器的音色,SP2000T 配備了便攜式雙三極管 KORG Nutube。 具有與三極管真空管相同的陽極柵絲結構,這個較小的組件消耗的功率要少得多,但提供相同的音頻和豐富的泛音。 Nutube 還提供約 30,000 小時的可靠連續播放時間,支持播放器的板載 2.5mm、3.5mm 和 4.4mm 耳機輸出插孔。

兩全其美

Astell&Kern 豐富的放大器設計傳統和專業知識的頂峰,新的創新混合模式匯集了詳細的 OP-AMP 和富有表現力的 TUBE AMP 模式的獨特聲音 DNA,同時提供五個選項,每個放大器的聲音特徵具有不同的混合比,以最好地服務正在播放的音樂。

特殊的內部設計

為了克服真空管產生的內部麥克風共振會嚴重影響音質,Astell&Kern 的音頻工程師精心設計了一種巧妙的模塊化結構,與 PCB(印刷電路板)物理分離。 首先,真空管用柔性矽膠蓋固定,以最大限度地減少任何機械振動,而設計使用磁力將放大器漂浮在空氣中以減少內部噪音。

通過在現有屏蔽罐上應用高導電性、超純銀鍍層,採取進一步措施消除內部組件運行時產生的電磁干擾,以額外防禦這些影響聲音性能的干擾。

Quad-DAC 提供卓越的聲音

SP2000T 配備了四個 ES9068AS DAC,每個通道有兩個專用於解碼的 DAC。 結果是更細緻和平衡的聲音具有極大的深度和空間真實感。

這款最新型號也是第一個具有重播增益功能的產品,該功能可自動統一調整從高達 24 位/192 kHz 的聲源播放的音量,因此無需調整音量即可全程欣賞播放列表。

介紹 Teraton Alpha 聲音解決方案技術

繼 A&futura SE180 播放器之後,SP2000T 是第二款採用 Astell&Kern 獲得專利的 Teraton Alpha 聲音解決方案的型號。 它是廣泛研究和開發的結果,旨在提供接近原始聲音的音頻播放。 板載 DAC 並不是決定 DAP 聲音質量的唯一因素:功率、噪聲、信號轉換、電路結構都會影響聲音特徵。 只有當這些元素中的每一個都得到優化時,播放器才能產生與音樂藝術家和製作人所期望的一樣接近的聲音。

Teraton Alpha 技術有效地消除了電源噪聲,並提供高效的功耗和放大,一直到進行數模信號轉換 (DAC) 的音頻輸出接口階段——音頻技術 Astell&Kern 多年來一直在不斷發展和完善。

其他功能還包括:

  • 全高清顯示: 擁有全高清顯示屏的 A&ultima SP2000T 會從屏幕上彈出專輯插圖。 這款 5 英寸觸摸屏具有 1920×1080 像素分辨率、16.7 萬色和 441 PPI,用戶界面設計簡潔明快。
  • 連接: 除了改進的雙頻 Wi-Fi 支持外,SP2000T 還具有 AK File Drop 功能,可更輕鬆地進行無線文件傳輸。 用戶可以通過位於同一網絡的 PC、智能手機或 FTP 程序無線傳輸文件,使音樂管理更加方便。
  • 新增藍牙功能: 新的 BT Sink 功能通過藍牙將 A&ultima SP2000T 連接到智能手機等外部設備,從而能夠在 Astell&Kern 播放器上高質量播放音樂。
  • 優質無線音效: A&ultima SP2000T 擁有藍牙® 5.0,提供更大範圍和更穩定的耳機無線連接,同時支持 24 位 aptX™ HD 和 LDAC 編解碼器,提供最佳無線音質。
  • 大內存: A&ultima SP2000T 擁有 256GB 板載內存,可通過 microSD 卡插槽擴展至 1TB,這意味著用戶可以隨時隨身攜帶數千張高分辨率專輯。
  • 真空管放大器 兼容 2.5mm、3.5mm 和 4.4mm 輸出插孔
  • 回放增益功能 從高達 24 位/192 kHz 的聲源統一調整音量播放

定價和供貨情況:

Astell&Kern SP2000T 將立即在新加坡上市,零售價為 3,699 新元(包括消費稅),可在 AV One(https://av1group.com.sg), E1 個人音頻, 耳機.sg, Jaben, 立體聲電子, 和 特魯網.

關於阿斯特爾&科恩

Astell&Kern是最終的數字音樂源,可為您帶來Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁語中意為“星星”,而Kern在德語中意為“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立於2013年XNUMX月,是一家韓國消費電子公司,主要生產媒體播放器,CD播放器,耳機和家庭影院產品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的聲音而不會失真。 現在可以體驗來自Astell&Kern的真實聲音的力量,並且已經成為世界各地許多著名音頻展覽的一部分。 現在,Astell&Kern得到了許多國家(包括美國,中國,日本,英國,法國以及世界其他國家)的音樂愛好者的欽佩。

在Instagram上關注Astell&Kern: https://www.instagram.com/akclubsg/

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: When the going gets tough, the tough gets going. South Korea is the bosom of Astell&Kern (AK) and it recently launched its latest SP2000T, successor to its previous SP2000. The latest SP2000T features Quad DAC, Replay Gain, and Triple Amp System, with the amazingly warm Tube amp mode to give nostalgic folks (and those craving for warm sound) the feel of “vacuum tube” sounds. The vendor’s release is below.

Astell&Kern’s latest A&ultima SP2000T portable digital audio player packs a next-gen triple amp system – now available in Singapore

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, October 15, 2021 – Astell&Kern, the global leader in premium portable high-resolution audio devices, introduces its newest member of its A&ultima series, the SP2000T, now retailing in Singapore.

Building on the class-leading sound of the A&ultima SP2000, this latest player is the first to feature a Quad-DAC, a Replay Gain function and a new Triple Amp System allowing music fans to switch between the different sonic characteristics of a normal OP-AMP (operational amp) mode, a vacuum TUBE AMP and a HYBRID AMP mode that combines the tube amp’s warm analog performance and Op-Amp’s high-resolution clarity.

Next Generation Amplifier Technology

Boasting the most advanced amp technology of any portable player, SP2000T owners can toggle between three-amp modes to find the optimal sound to suit the music they are listening to. Based on the set-up from the original SP2000, the OP-AMP configuration offers ultra-clarity and a dynamic playback. Switch to the TUBE AMP mode and the uniquely warm and musical audio associated with vacuum tube amplifiers will be revealed.

To realise the sonic flavour of a vacuum tube amp, the SP2000T is equipped with the portable-friendly dual-triode KORG Nutube. Featuring an anode grid filament structure that operates the same as a triode vacuum tube, this smaller component consumes far less power, yet delivers the same audio with rich overtones. The Nutube also offers a reliable continuous playback time of approximately 30,000 hours with support for the player’s onboard 2.5mm, 3.5mm and 4.4mm headphone output jacks.

Best of both AMP worlds

The culmination of Astell&Kern’s rich amp design heritage and expertise, the new innovative hybrid mode brings together the distinctive sonic DNA of the detailed OP-AMP and expressive TUBE AMP modes, while providing five options with different mix ratios of each amp’s sound characteristics to best serve the music being played.

Special Internal Design

To overcome internal microphonic resonances generated by the vacuum tubes that can seriously impact sound quality, Astell&Kern’s audio engineers painstakingly designed a clever modular structure physically separate from the PCB (Printed Circuit Board). Firstly, the vacuum tubes are fixed with flexible silicone covers to minimise any mechanical vibration, while the design uses magnetic forces to float the amp in the air to reduce internal noise.

Further steps are taken to eliminate electromagnetic interference caused when internal components are in operation by applying highly conductive, hyper-pure silver plating on the existing shield cans for extra defence against these sound performance affecting disturbances.

Quad-DAC for superior sound

The SP2000T comes equipped with four ES9068AS DACs, with two DACs per channel dedicated to decoding. The result is a more detailed and balanced sound with great depth and spatial realism.

This latest model is also the first to feature Replay Gain functionality that automatically and uniformly adjusts volume playback from sound sources up to 24-bit/192 kHz so playlists can be enjoyed throughout without reaching for the volume.

Introducing Teraton Alpha Sound Solution Technology

Following on from the A&futura SE180 player, the SP2000T is the second model to adopt Astell&Kern’s patented Teraton Alpha Sound Solution. The result of extensive research and development, it is designed to deliver audio playback close to the original sound. The onboard DAC is not the only factor that determines the quality of sound from a DAP: Power, noise, signal conversion, circuit structure all affect the sound signature. Only when each and every one of these elements are optimised, can a player produce sound as close as the music artist and producer intended.

Teraton Alpha technology effectively removes power noise and provides efficient power consumption and amplification right through to the audio output interface stage where the digital-to-analogue signal conversion (DAC) takes place – audio technology Astell&Kern has consistently developed and perfected over the years.

Other features include:

  • Full HD display: Album artwork pops from the screen with the A&ultima SP2000T boasting a full HD display. This 5-inch touchscreen packs a 1920×1080 pixel resolution, 16.7 million colours and 441 PPI, resulting in a clean and sharp user-interface design.
  • Connectivity: Alongside with improved dual-band Wi-Fi support, the SP2000T features AK File Drop for easier wireless file transfers. Users can wirelessly transfer files through a PC, smartphone, or FTP program located on the same network to make music management even more convenient.
  • New Bluetooth function: The new BT Sink function connects the A&ultima SP2000T to an external device, such as a smartphone, via Bluetooth, enabling music to be played back in high-quality on the Astell&Kern player.
  • Quality wireless sound: A&ultima SP2000T boasts Bluetooth® 5.0, providing greater range and a more stable wireless connection to headphones and, along with support for 24-bit aptX™ HD and LDAC codecs, offers the best possible wireless sound quality.
  • Big on memory: The A&ultima SP2000T harbours 256GB on-board memory that can be expanded up to 1TB via a microSD card slot, meaning users can carry thousands of hi-res albums with them at all times.
  • Vacuum tube amplifier compatible with 2.5mm, 3.5mm and 4.4mm output jacks
  • Replay Gain function uniformly adjusts volume playback from sound sources up to 24-bit/192 kHz

Pricing & Availability:

The Astell&Kern SP2000T will be available in Singapore immediately at a retail price of S$3,699 (including GST), and can be found at AV One (https://av1group.com.sg), E1 Personal Audio, Headphones.sg, Jaben, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

About Astell&Kern

Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world.

Follow Astell&Kern on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/akclubsg/

###