發佈於

編者按:有時,越多越好。 韓國的 Astell&Kern 在新加坡推出了最新的入耳式監聽器 (IEM) AK ZERO1,每個聽筒配備的不是一個,而是 3 種不同類型的驅動器,可以發出您渴望的混合聲音。 標誌性的設計是您耳朵上的標誌,是您排隊等候的聲音。 供應商的版本如下。

Astell&Kern 最新的入耳式耳機 AK ZERO1 具有三種不同類型的驅動器,可實現新的混合聲音性能

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,8年2021月XNUMX日– 高端便攜式高分辨率音頻設備的全球領導者 Astell&Kern 推出其最新的入耳式監聽器 (IEM) AK ZERO1,它具有三種不同類型的驅動器,可提供突破性的混合聲音。 這種獨特的設計由微平面動態驅動器、雙平衡電樞 (BA) 驅動器和動態驅動器組成,結合每個驅動器的聲音特性,產生前所未有的自然音頻。 Astell&Kern 在 IEM 工程中設立了新標準,使音樂愛好者更接近原始錄音室聲音。

Astell&Kern AK ZERO1 的特點和創新包括:

  • 三種不同類型的驅動器:平面、平衡電樞和動態
  • 完美協調的驅動器結構
  • 精密分頻網絡設計
  • 使用 3D 打印技術創建的聲室
  • 精密的 CNC 加工金屬外殼
  • 高保真級純銀包覆OFC電纜

微平面動態驅動器

微型矩形平面動態驅動器是一種專門開發的、高度先進的驅動器,它允許將眾所周知難以縮小耳機的平面驅動器設計應用於入耳式監聽器。 採用堅固輕巧的平面膜以最大限度地減少頻率損失,結合具有高分子和薄金屬膜的振動面板,可產生晶瑩剔透的動態高頻。

雙平衡電樞和動態驅動器

AK ZERO1 的驅動器系統還具有雙 BA 驅動器,使用定制設計的線圈提供具有超低失真的透明人聲。 將其與單個 5.6 毫米動態驅動器相結合,以確保豐富、可控和深沉的低頻,AK ZERO1 準備提供其開創性的混合聲音。

交叉設計

為了通過理想的頻率響應實現這種新聲音,基於對每個驅動器參數的透徹了解,生成了分頻網絡設計。 一旦建立,每個驅動器都被小心地放置在最佳位置,封閉在使用 3D 打印技術製造的專門設計的聲室中。 這些精密外殼巧妙地消除了驅動器不必要的移動和共振,以確保穩定的性能。 最後,主要的精密工具外殼減少了內部和外部的振動,以提供最集中和最準確的聲音。

高保真級純銀包線電纜

為了進一步最大限度地提高音頻性能,AK ZERO1 配備了純銀塗層 OFC 電纜。 此設計採用高純度鍍銀和銅精製而成,並配有鋁插頭,力求保持音頻信號的透明度。 在其他地方,MMCX 連接器確保耳罩和線纜之間的優質連接,提供持久和穩定的性能。

全新 4.4 毫米 MMCX 電纜附件 

對於希望通過 AK ZERO1 入耳式耳機或任何其他兼容 MMCX 連接器的耳機體驗最高質量音頻的挑剔發燒友,Astell&Kern 推出了可選的 4.4 毫米線纜。 PEP11 具有更大的鋁加工 4.4 毫米插頭,並具有相同的頂級高純度鍍銀和銅線。

標誌性的 Astell&Kern 設計

Astell&Kern 醒目的大膽斜線設計語言在 AK ZERO1 上得以延續,優質切割金屬表面可反射光線。 外殼的形狀和細長的耳塞經過精心設計和改進,不僅提供安全舒適的貼合性,而且可以高效準確地通過您的耳朵傳遞聲音。 為了進一步提供緊密貼合,提供了五對不同尺寸的矽膠耳塞和一套泡沫耳塞,以及一個便攜包,可在運輸過程中保持您的 IEM 原始狀態。

定價和供貨情況:

Astell&Kern AK ZERO1 將立即在新加坡以 1,099 新元(包括消費稅)的零售價發售,並且可以在 AV One 獨家發售(https://av1group.com.sg).

關於阿斯特爾&科恩

Astell&Kern是最終的數字音樂源,可為您帶來Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁語中意為“星星”,而Kern在德語中意為“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立於2013年XNUMX月,是一家韓國消費電子公司,主要生產媒體播放器,CD播放器,耳機和家庭影院產品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的聲音而不會失真。 現在可以體驗來自Astell&Kern的真實聲音的力量,並且已經成為世界各地許多著名音頻展覽的一部分。 現在,Astell&Kern得到了許多國家(包括美國,中國,日本,英國,法國以及世界其他國家)的音樂愛好者的欽佩。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Sometimes, more is better. South Korea’s Astell&Kern launches the latest in-ear monitor (IEM) AK ZERO1 in Singapore, that features not one, but 3 different types of drivers per earpiece to punch out the hybrid sound you crave for. The iconic design is a badge of distinction on your ears, and the sound to queue for. The vendor’s release is below.

Astell&Kern’s latest IEM, the AK ZERO1, features three different types of drivers for a new hybrid sound performance

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 8, 2021 – Astell&Kern, the global leader in premium portable high-resolution audio devices, introduces its latest in-ear monitor (IEM), the AK ZERO1, featuring three different types of drivers to deliver a ground-breaking hybrid sound. Composed of a micro-planar dynamic driver, dual balanced armature (BA) drivers and a dynamic driver, this unique design combines the sonic characteristics of each driver to produce an unprecedented natural audio. Astell&Kern has set new standards in IEM engineering to get the music fan closer to the original studio sound.

Astell&Kern AK ZERO1 features, and innovations include:

  • Three different types of drivers: Planar, balance armature and dynamic
  • Perfectly harmonised driver structure
  • Precision crossover network design
  • Acoustic chamber created using 3D printed technology
  • Precise CNC-machined metal housing
  • Hi-fi-grade pure silver-coated OFC cable

Micro planar dynamic driver

The Micro Rectangular Planar Dynamic Driver is a specially developed, highly advanced driver that allows a planar driver design, notoriously difficult to scale down for headphones, to be applied to in-ear monitors. Adopting a sturdy and lightweight planar membrane to minimise frequency loss, this is combined with a vibration panel boasting a high-polymer and thin metal film to create crystal clear and dynamic high frequencies.

Dual balanced armature and dynamic drivers

The AK ZERO1’s driver system also features dual BA drivers, using custom-designed coils to deliver transparent vocals with super-low distortion. Couple this with the single 5.6 mm dynamic driver to ensure rich, controlled and deep low frequencies and the AK ZERO1 is poised to deliver its pioneering hybrid sound.

Crossover design

To realise this new sound through the ideal frequency response, a Crossover Network design was generated based on a thorough understanding of each driver’s parameters. Once established, each driver is carefully placed in the optimal position, enclosed in specifically designed acoustic chambers manufactured with 3D printing technology. These precision enclosures cleverly eliminate unnecessary movement and resonance from the drivers to ensure a stable performance. Lastly, the main precision-tooled housing reduces internal and external vibrations to deliver the most focused and accurate sound possible.

Hi-fi grade pure silver-coated cables

To further maximise the audio performance the AK ZERO1 arrives equipped with pure silver-coated OFC cables. Exquisitely crafted with high-purity silver plating and copper, alongside aluminum plugs, this design strives to maintain transparency of the audio signal. Elsewhere, the MMCX connectors ensure a prime-quality connection between the ear housing and cable, offering a long-lasting and stable performance.

NEW 4.4mm MMCX Cable accessory 

For discerning audiophiles looking to experience the highest quality audio possible from their AK ZERO1 IEMs or any other MMCX-connector compatible headphones, Astell&Kern is launching an optional 4.4mm cable. The PEP11 sports larger aluminium-machined 4.4mm plugs and features the same top-quality high-purity silver plating and copper cable.

Signature Astell&Kern design

Astell&Kern’s recognisable bold diagonal design language continues on the AK ZERO1, with the premium cut metal surface brilliantly reflecting the light. The shape of the housing and the slender ear nozzles have been carefully designed and refined to not only provide a secure and comfortable fit, but to deliver the sound efficiently and accurately through your ears. To further provide a snug fit, five different-sized pairs of silicone ear tip and one set of foam tips are supplied, along with a carry case to keep your IEMs pristine during transit.

Pricing & Availability:

The Astell&Kern AK ZERO1 will be available in Singapore immediately at a retail price of S$1,099 (including GST), and can be found exclusively at AV One (https://av1group.com.sg).

About Astell&Kern

Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world.

###