發佈於

編者簡介:如果您擁有MMCX連接器IEM(入耳式監聽器),則可以放棄電線並使用FiiO UTWS3享受真正的無線體驗,並隨身攜帶內置放大器,享受UTWS3的樂趣。 供應商的版本如下。

FiiO在新加坡推出了最新的True無線藍牙放大器FiiO UTWS3

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,1年2021月XNUMX日 –無損音頻播放器的領導者FiiO宣佈在新加坡推出UTWS3真無線藍牙耳機和放大器。 FiiO UTWS3具有0.78mm 2針或MMCX連接器供選擇,可作為通用加密狗,使您可以將可拆卸耳機轉換為真正的無線對,從而為現有的可拆卸有線耳機提供了新的無線選項。

將無線聲音發揮到極致

UTWS3著重於音質,使其在其他無線音頻配件中脫穎而出。 它的高性能耳機放大器芯片可減少失真並大大提高輸出功率,從而更好地驅動多驅動器耳機。 與之前的FiiO UTWS1相比,UTWS3是一個重大升級。

UTWS5.0中的藍牙3020 Qualcomm QC3芯片可提供更高的傳輸速度,以及更穩定的信號連接和屏蔽干擾。 該芯片支持高分辨率藍牙傳輸,無論您進行何種活動,都可以真正享受到真正的無線自由而不會受到影響。

UTWS3還具有模擬音量調節系統,以改善動態範圍和信噪比,從而獲得更好的音頻性能。 與UTWS1相比,新的UTWS3的本底噪聲降低了70%,輸出功率提高了400%。

雙電源–出色的聲音,出色的連接

除了強大的音頻性能外,UTWS3還具有雙麥克風,可實現清晰的通話。 UTWS3的兩個單元都裝有2個內置麥克風。 設備底部的主麥克風拾音,而與主麥克風成90°角放置的輔助麥克風拾起被Qualcomm CVC降噪技術濾除的環境噪聲。 無論您身在何處,這些麥克風都可以為您提供清晰清晰的通話。

值得一提的UTWS3的另一個功能是通過TWS +雙傳輸技術實現的雙直接連接的強大功能。 有時,無線耳機具有主要和次要部件,並且由於藍牙傳輸,從右側或左側播放的音質通常存在差異。 通過TWS +雙傳輸,兩個設備都直接連接到您的藍牙設備。 這樣可以使兩個耳塞的聲音質量完全相同,延遲時間更短,抗干擾性更強,連接整體更穩定。

流暢無憂的設計

UTWS3具有時尚的黑色耳罩,貼身舒適。 改進的金屬記憶耳鉤既舒適又牢固地留在您的耳朵中。 這雙鞋還通過了IPX4防水認證,可為您的日常鍛煉防汗。 UTWS3的充電盒可長達30小時。 最重要的是,多合一的簡單超輕型觸摸控制功能輕鬆自如,易於使用,只需輕按一下即可操作。 它還消除了任何負面的觸覺反饋。 無論您是在家中冷藏,上下班還是去健身房,UTWS3都能為您提供幫助。

可以利用的更多聰明功能

通過FiiO Control或FiiO Music應用程序,您可以調整UTWS3的EQ,通道平衡和其他音頻選項。 這些應用程序還將推送固件更新,以不斷改進UTWS3。

其他功能還包括:

  • 獲得舒適的26種獨立音量調節級別: UTWS3具有自己的音量控制功能,與您的藍牙設備分開,可以對音樂進行更多控制。
  • 智能且輕鬆的配對: 打開盒蓋會自動打開耳機,而關閉盒蓋則會關閉它們。 只需按一下按鈕,即可完成藍牙配對和清除配對。
  • 省電或沉浸式,您的選擇: 您可以只使用一個耳塞來節省電量,以延長電池壽命,也可以一次使用兩個耳塞,以更好地浸入水中。
  • 在Apple和Android設備上的出色音效: aptX / AAC / SBC支持–除了對Apple設備的AAC支持之外,還支持高質量和低延遲的aptX藍牙編解碼器-隨時隨地確保高質量的音樂。

技術參數:

  • 藍牙芯片:QCC3020
  • 編解碼器支持:SBC / AAC / aptX
  • 藍牙版本:5.0
  • 範圍:10m
  • 電池壽命:30h(每次充電5.5小時,充電盒可使用4-5次)
  • 待機時間:650h
  • 充電時間:約每耳約1.5小時2.5小時充電盒
  • 輸出功率:25mW(32Ω),38mW(16Ω)
  • 充電接頭:C型
  • 每隻耳朵的重量:6.5克(不包括耳機)
  • 包裝盒中隨附:UTWS3,充電盒,USB Type-C充電電纜,用戶手冊

定價和供貨情況

FiiO UTWS3現已上市,建議零售價為S $ 139,可在AV One(av1group.com.sg),Connect-IT,E1個人音頻,FiiO LazMall(lazada.sg/shop/fiio), 耳機.sg,賈本,Shopbotic,立體聲電子產品, 特魯網

關於FiiO電子科技有限公司 

FiiO成立於2007年,在研發無數不同類型的便攜式音樂產品方面具有豐富的經驗,並通過全球銷售代理商銷售FiiO品牌的產品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi的保真度)和iO(數字1&0)組成,代表數字生活帶來的真實感覺和便捷生活。 FiiO專注於產品質量,在質量管理中嚴格遵守ISO9001標準,並努力實現與維修相關的最低產品退貨率。 FiiO十分重視用戶的需求,並不斷追求產品設計和製造的完美,以最優惠的價格為用戶提供最好的音頻產品。 FiiO產品獲得了iF設計獎,Reddot獎,EISA獎,VGP獎等獎項。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: If you own a MMCX-connector IEM (in-ear monitor), you may now ditch your wires and use the FiiO UTWS3 for a true wireless experience, and enjoy the UTWS3 with its built-in amplifier on the go. The vendor’s release is below.

FiiO unveils its latest True Wireless Bluetooth Amplifier, FiiO UTWS3 in Singapore

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, February 1, 2021 – FiiO, the leader in lossless audio players, announces the launch of UTWS3 True Wireless Bluetooth Headphones and Amplifier in Singapore. FiiO UTWS3, with a choice of 0.78mm 2-pin or MMCX connectors, works as a universal dongle that allows you to transform your detachable earphones into a true wireless pair, giving you a new wireless option for your existing detachable cable earphones.

Taking wireless sound to its limit

The UTWS3 sets itself apart from other wireless audio accessories with its emphasis on sound quality. Its high-performance headphone amplifier chip reduces distortion and greatly increases output power to better drive multi-driver earphones. As compared to its predecessor – FiiO UTWS1, UTWS3 is a significant upgrade.

The Bluetooth 5.0 Qualcomm QC3020 chip in the UTWS3 provides higher transmission speeds, as well as more stable signal connections and shielding against interference. This chip allows for high-resolution Bluetooth transmission that truly enables you to enjoy true wireless freedom without compromise no matter the activity.

The UTWS3 also has an analog volume adjustment system, for improved dynamic range and signal-to-noise ratio resulting in better audio performance. Compared to UTWS1, the new UTWS3 had its noise floor reduced by 70% and output power was increased by a whooping 400%.

Dual power – Great sound, great connection

In addition to its capable audio performance, the UTWS3 features dual microphones for crystal clear calls. Both units of the UTWS3 house 2 built-in microphones. The primary microphone at the bottom of the unit picks up your voice, while the secondary microphone placed at a 90° angle from the primary picks up ambient noise that is filtered out by the Qualcomm CVC noise cancelling technology. Together, these microphones will give you crisp and clear calls, no matter your location.

Another feature of the UTWS3 worth mentioning is the power of dual direct connections enabled with TWS+ dual transmission technology. Sometimes, wireless earphones have a primary and secondary unit, and there is usually a discrepancy in the sound quality played from the right or left side due to the Bluetooth transmission. With the TWS+ dual transmission, both units are directly connected to your Bluetooth device. That enables the exact same sound quality from both earbuds, lower latency, stronger resistance against interference, and an overall more stable connection.

Sleek and fuss-free design

The UTWS3 features a sleek black over-the-ear wear with a snug fit. The improved metal memory ear hooks are comfortable, yet stay securely in your ear. The pair is also certified IPX4 water resistant, making it sweat proof for your workout routine. UTWS3 has a battery life of up to 30 hours with its charging case. On top of that, the all-in-one simple ultra light touch control is fuss free and easy to use, designed to operate with just simple taps. It also eliminates any negative tactile feedback. Regardless if you are chilling at home, commuting to work or hitting the gym, UTWS3 can power you through.

More clever features to tap into

Through either the FiiO Control or FiiO Music apps, you can adjust the EQ, channel balance, and other audio options of the UTWS3. There will also be firmware updates pushed through these apps to continually improve the UTWS3.

Other features include:

  • Get comfortable 26 levels of independent volume adjustment: The UTWS3 has its own volume control separated from your Bluetooth device, allowing for even more control of your music.
  • Smart and fuss-free pairing: Opening the case’s lid automatically turns on the ear units, while closing the lid turns them off. Bluetooth pairing and clearing pairing is done at a touch of a button.
  • Power saving or immersion, your choice: You can use only a single ear unit to save power for longer battery life, or you can use both ear units at once for greater immersion.
  • Great sound on Apple and Android devices: aptX/AAC/SBC support – In addition to AAC support for Apple devices, the high-quality and low-latency aptX Bluetooth codec is also supported – ensuring high quality music wherever.

Technical Specifications:

  • Bluetooth chip: QCC3020
  • Codec support: SBC/AAC/aptX
  • Bluetooth version: 5.0
  • Range: 10m
  • Battery life: 30h (each charge 5.5 hours, charging case can be used 4-5 times)
  • Standby time: 650h
  • Charging time: approx. 1.5h per ear unit, approx. 2.5h for charging case
  • Output power: 25mW (32Ω), 38mW (16Ω)
  • Charging connector: Type-C
  • Weight per ear unit: 6.5g (without earphones)
  • Included in box: UTWS3, charging case, USB Type-C charging cable, user manual

Pricing and Availability

FiiO UTWS3 is available immediately at a recommended retail price of S$139 and can be found at AV One (av1group.com.sg), Connect-IT, E1 Personal Audio, FiiO LazMall (lazada.sg/shop/fiio), Headphones.sg, Jaben, Shopbotic, Stereo Electronics, Treoo.com

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd. 

FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###