发表于

编辑简介:网络安全的坚定支持 Check Point Software 在Canalys的《 APAC Channel Leadership Matrix 2020》中获得“冠军”,赢得了其亚太地区渠道管理的赞誉。

Check Point Software 在Canalys的亚太地区渠道领导力矩阵2020中获得“冠军”地位

最新的Canalys亚太地区渠道领导力矩阵表彰了Check Point在合作伙伴期间对合作伙伴的承诺和支持。 Covid-19 流感大流行

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,2年2021月XNUMX日– CheckPoint®软件技术有限公司 (NASDAQ:CHKP)是全球网络安全解决方案的领先提供商,今天宣布其在Canalys APAC Channel Leadership Matrix 2020中被评为“冠军”,以表彰其在渠道管理,合作伙伴支持和支持方面的卓越表现。过去一年的参与度。

在合作伙伴对其增强版进行了积极反馈之后,Check Point在Canalys领导力矩阵中获得了“冠军”地位 频道节目 该计划于2020年初推出,原因是在大流行期间合作伙伴提供了密切支持,帮助合作伙伴将营销和客户参与活动调整为新的工作模式。

“在Canalys APAC渠道领导力矩阵中获得'冠军'地位非常好,因为它直接基于合作伙伴的观点。 2020年是充满挑战的一年,我们在不断变化的环境中努力确定并支持合作伙伴的需求。 获得“冠军”地位也证明了我们为继续提供业内最佳机会,支持和回报而做出的努力。 最终,我们的合作伙伴是我们增长战略的内在力量。”亚太地区渠道负责人Pankaj Narayan说道, Check Point Software 技术。 “展望2021年及以后,合作伙伴可以在合作伙伴增长计划以及我们围绕企业网络安全性,整合的云安全性和远程安全性提供的产品中获得更多期望。 我们将继续致力于生态系统,我们将在2021年共同取得更大的成功,”

“ Check Point通过在整个2020年客户的网络安全要求变得更加复杂和紧迫时与我们保持更加紧密的合作,来表明其对NTT等合作伙伴的持续承诺。 通过我们的合作,我们利用了市场中的关键机会,提供了强大的技术和客户价值。 我要向Check Point在Canalys APAC渠道领导力矩阵2020中应得的成就表示最诚挚的祝贺。” NTT亚太区网络安全高级总监Neville Burdan说。

Canalys领导力矩阵中的排名基于合作伙伴的反馈,以及经验丰富的Canalys分析师对供应商渠道策略,投资,执行和计划的计划的详细独立分析。 2020年,《领导力矩阵》还认可了供应商通过以下方式推动增长和支持合作伙伴最紧迫需求的工作: Covid-19 大流行,包括供应,沟通,财务支持和帐户管理。 要求渠道合作伙伴对渠道管理的10个最重要领域(例如,营商便利性,获利能力,支持和营销)进行评估。

关于我们 Check Point Software 技术公司

Check Point Software 科技有限公司(www.checkpoint.com)是为全球政府和企业提供网络安全解决方案的领先提供商。 其解决方案通过行业领先的恶意软件,勒索软件和其他类型的攻击捕获率,保护客户免受第五代网络攻击。 Check Point提供了其多层安全体系结构,即具有Gen V高级威胁防御功能的Infinity Total Protection,可保护企业的云,网络和移动设备持有的信息。 Check Point提供了最全面,最直观的控制安全管理系统。 Check Point可保护超过5个各种规模的组织。

通过以下方式跟踪检查点:

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Cybersecurity stalwart Check Point Software has won accolades for its channel management in Asia Pacific, with a “Champion” in the Canalys’ APAC Channel Leadership Matrix 2020. The vendor’s release is below.

Check Point Software Achieves ‘Champion’ Status in Canalys´ APAC Channel Leadership Matrix 2020

Latest Canalys APAC Channel Leadership Matrix recognises Check Point’s commitment to and support for its partners during the Covid-19 pandemic

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, February 2, 2021 – Check Point® Software Technologies Ltd. (NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading provider of cyber-security solutions globally, has today announced that it has been named as a ‘Champion’ in the Canalys APAC Channel Leadership Matrix 2020, in recognition of its excellence in channel management, partner support and engagement over the past year.

Check Point achieved ‘Champion’ status in the Canalys Leadership Matrix following positive feedback from partners on its enhanced channel program that was introduced early in 2020, and because of its close support for partners during the pandemic in helping them adapt their marketing and customer engagement activities to new working patterns.

“Achieving ‘Champion’ status in the Canalys APAC Channel Leadership Matrix is great because it is based directly on partners’ opinions. 2020 was a challenging year and we worked hard to identify and support our partners’ needs in a landscape that was continuously changing rapidly. Achieving ‘Champion’ status also validates our efforts to continue delivering the best opportunities, support and rewards in the industry. Ultimately, our partners are intrinsic to our growth strategy,” said Pankaj Narayan, Head of Channels, Asia Pacific, Check Point Software Technologies.  “As we look to 2021 and beyond, partners can expect more from us in our Partner Growth Program, as well as our offerings around enterprise network security, consolidated cloud security and remote security. We remain committed to our ecosystem as we embark on achieving more success together in 2021,”

“Check Point demonstrated its continued commitment to its partners like NTT, by aligning even more closely with us throughout 2020 when our clients’ cybersecurity requirements became more complex and urgent. Through our collaboration, we leveraged key opportunities in the market, delivering robust technology and customer value. I would like to offer my heartiest congratulations to Check Point for its well-deserved achievement at the Canalys APAC Channel Leadership Matrix 2020.” said Neville Burdan, Senior Director – Cybersecurity, NTT Ltd. in Asia Pacific.

Rankings in the Canalys Leadership Matrix are based on partners’ feedback, together with a detailed independent analysis of vendor channel strategies, investments, execution and planned initiatives by experienced Canalys analysts. In 2020, the Leadership Matrix also recognised vendors’ work in driving growth and supporting their partners’ most urgent needs through the Covid-19 pandemic, including supply, communication, financial support and account management. Channel partners are asked to rate vendors across the 10 most important areas of channel management (such as ease of doing business, profitability, support, and marketing).

About Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.

Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to governments and corporate enterprises globally. Its solutions protect customers from 5th generation cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other types of attacks. Check Point offers its multilevel security architecture, Infinity Total Protection with Gen V advanced threat prevention, which defends enterprises’ cloud, network and mobile device held information. Check Point provides the most comprehensive and intuitive one point of control security management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organisations of all sizes.

Follow Check Point via:

###