发表于

编者简介:网络安全的坚定支持 Check Point Software 从成立之日起,它就不是形成行业联盟的新手。 它启动了新的全球合作伙伴计划,以通过其渠道合作伙伴培育和发展网络安全行业。 该计划是与许多合作伙伴协商制定的。

Check Point Software 启动新的全球合作伙伴计划,以加速并扩大渠道成功

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,29年2020月XNUMX日– CheckPoint®软件技术有限公司 网络安全解决方案的领先提供商(NASDAQ:CHKP)今天宣布启动其新的全球合作伙伴计划。 该计划是在与数百名Check Point合作伙伴密切协商下开发的,它鼓励与Check Point渠道团队更紧密地配合,同时实施最佳实践,速度,敏捷性,上市时间和客户价值。

该程序可以与Check Point进行更深入的协作,从而获得专家支持和资源,从而加快客户销售周期。 在赢得新客户,关闭战略性赢利并加速客户采用和云安全成功方面,合作伙伴将享有可预测的增长利润和认可度。 互惠互利的客户还将受益于出色的第一天经验以及灵活的解决方案,这些解决方案可以使他们在安全性购买决策中更具通用性和价值。

Check Point全球渠道负责人Frank Rauch表示:“ Check Point合作伙伴增长计划的重点是提供业内最佳的增长机会和回报,并帮助我们的合作伙伴更加成功和盈利。” “通过该计划的新举措,我们正在加倍致力于帮助合作伙伴赢得新业务并与现有客户建立更牢固关系的承诺。”

Check Point首席客户官Dan Yerushalmi说:“合作伙伴仍然是Check Point增长战略的重要支柱。 我对我们团队在Check Point合作伙伴增长计划方面所做的工作感到非常满意,该计划与我们在获取新客户和下一代安全性方面的战略计划非常吻合。 我要亲自感谢数百位合作伙伴,他们提供了令人惊讶的反馈,并对Check Point充满信心。 我们已代您聆听并执行了死刑,以利用2020年及以后提供的令人难以置信的机会。”

该计划引入了一个新的“精英”阶层,使合作伙伴能够扩展他们提供给客户的解决方案的范围。 该计划的分层级别通过竞争性交易注册管理激励渠道合作伙伴,使合作伙伴能够充分利用不断增长的网络和数据安全市场中可用的新机会。 该计划还奖励合作伙伴通过其增值专业服务和MSSP计划支持Check Point解决方案,从而帮助他们从创新和优化整体客户体验中获得更多收益。

Check Point合作伙伴增长计划还提供了访问更多专家资源的渠道,以帮助客户进行解决方案部署并改善整体产品体验,从而使客户可以从一流的安全性和灵活的消费模型中受益。 该计划旨在通过帮助合作伙伴提高能力和品牌来加速,增加和奖励客户价值。 Check Point认可与平台提供商(包括Microsoft Azure,Amazon Web Services,VMWare和Silver Peak)的行业联盟和独特的产品集成。

Sirius的内部销售,维护销售与支持战略联盟高级副总裁Deborah L. Bannworth说:“ Sirius继续投资于顶级战略合作伙伴并与之合作,为我们的客户提供正确的解决方案。” Check Point久经考验的技术解决方案(专注于客户价值)与Sirius的战略非常吻合。 我们很荣幸与他们合作,以帮助解决客户对下一代网络安全要求的复杂性。 我们将共同提供客户所需的交钥匙解决方案,以确保他们在业务的各个方面都受到端到端的保护,而不论不断发展的威胁形势如何。

关于我们 Check Point Software 技术公司
Check Point Software 科技有限公司(www.checkpoint.com)是为全球政府和企业提供网络安全解决方案的领先提供商。 Check Point的解决方案通过行业领先的恶意软件,勒索软件和高级针对性威胁捕获率,保护客户免受第五代网络攻击。 Check Point提供了多层安全体系结构,“具有Gen V高级威胁防御功能的Infinity全面保护”,这种组合的产品体系结构可保护企业的云,网络和移动设备。 Check Point提供最全面,最直观的控制安全管理系统。 Check Point可保护超过5个各种规模的组织。

通过以下方式跟踪检查点:

###

Check Point’s new Global Partner Program to help channel partners grow together fast

20160817_chkp_graphic

Editor’s Brief: Cybersecurity stalwart Check Point Software is not a newcomer to forming industry alliances since its early days. It launched its new Global Partner Program to nurture and grow the cybersecurity industry through its channel partners. The Program was developed in consultation with many of its partners.

Check Point Software Launches New Global Partner Program to Accelerate and Scale Channel Success

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, January 29, 2020 – Check Point® Software Technologies Ltd. (NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading provider of cyber security solutions, today announced the launch of its new global partner program. Developed in close consultation with hundreds of Check Point partners, the program encourages closer alignment with Check Point’s channel teams while implementing best practices, speed, agility, time to market, and customer value.

The program enables deeper collaboration with Check Point, giving access to expert support and resources to speed up customer sales cycles. Partners will enjoy predictable growth margins and recognition when winning new accounts, closing strategic win-backs, and accelerating customer adoption and success in cloud security. Mutual customers will also benefit from a great day-one experience, and flexible solutions that give them more versatility and value in their security purchasing decisions.

“The focus for the Check Point Partner Growth Program is to deliver the best growth opportunities and rewards in the industry and help our partners be more successful and profitable,” said Frank Rauch, Check Point’s Head of Worldwide Channels. “With the program’s new initiatives, we are doubling down on our commitment to helping our partners win new business and build even stronger relationships with existing customers.”

Dan Yerushalmi, Chief Customer Officer at Check Point said, “Partners continue to be a key pillar in Check Point’s growth strategy. I am very pleased with our team’s work on the Check Point Partner Growth Program, which aligns well to our strategic initiatives of acquiring new customers and next generation security. I want to personally thank the hundreds of partners who provided amazing feedback and showed confidence in Check Point. We have listened and executed on your behalf to take advantage of the incredible opportunities available in 2020 and beyond.”

The program introduces a new “Elite” tier, empowering partners to expand the breadth of the solutions they offer to customers. The program’s tiered levels incentivise channel partners with competitive deal registration management, enabling partners to take full advantage of new opportunities available in the growing network and data security market. The program also rewards partners for supporting Check Point’s solutions with their value-add Professional Services and MSSP initiatives, helping them to reap further benefits from innovating and optimising the overall customer experience.

The Check Point Partner Growth Program also provides access to more expert resources to help customers with solution deployments and improve the overall product experience so that customers can benefit from best-in-class security and flexible consumption models. The Program aims to accelerate, increase and reward customer value through helping partners to grow their capabilities and brand. Check Point endorses industry alliances and unique product integrations with platform providers including Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services, VMWare and Silver Peak.

“Sirius continues to invest in and align with top strategic partners to provide the right solutions for our clients,” said Deborah L. Bannworth, Sr. Vice President, Strategic Alliances, Inside Sales, Maintenance Sales & Support at Sirius. “Check Point’s proven technology solutions, with a focus on customer value, align well with Sirius’ strategy. We are proud to partner with them to help resolve the complexities of the of our customers next generation cybersecurity requirements. Together, we provide the turnkey solutions our clients need to ensure they are protected end-to-end, across all lines of their business, and regardless of the evolving threat landscape.”

About Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to governments and corporate enterprises globally.  Check Point’s solutions protect customers from 5th generation cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and advanced targeted threats. Check Point offers a multilevel security architecture, “Infinity Total Protection with Gen V advanced threat prevention”, this combined product architecture defends enterprise’s cloud, network and mobile devices. Check Point provides the most comprehensive and intuitive one point of control security management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organisations of all sizes.

Follow Check Point via:

###