发表于

编者简介:我们生活在一个过于复杂的时代,太多的技术,甚至家庭和娱乐技术,似乎越来越是为极客而不是发烧友设计的。 但是,赛勒斯(Cyrus)承诺,它的ONE Cast可以与无源扬声器和智能设备一起轻松,愉快地和谐地使用。 供应商的新闻发布如下。

Cyrus ONE Cast“智能”音频系统将扬声器变成智能音乐系统

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,21年2020月XNUMX日— 赛勒斯音响有限公司 今天宣布推出ONE Cast智能音频系统,这是一种智能放大器,可让您将任何一对扬声器变成现代化的高性能智能音乐系统。

ONE Cast是屡获殊荣的Cyrus ONE系列的最新成员,它完全具有智能扬声器的自由性和可用性,但与专用的高保真音响系统相关联,可提供额外的灵活性和发烧友性能。 ONE Cast可连接智能手机,HDMI电视,平板电脑和智能设备,例如Apple HomePod,Amazon Echo / dot和Google Home。

智能语音控制,毫不妥协

ONE Cast是同类产品中的第一个产品,旨在与所有三种主要的语音助手一起使用:Google®Assistant™,Amazon®Alexa™和Apple®Siri™。

ONE Cast也可以通过所有主要的音乐流媒体应用程序直接控制,而无需单独的专用应用程序。 通过语音或流媒体应用程序进行控制时,ONE Cast可以直接连接到音乐服务提供商,以无线方式接收高分辨率音频文件(高达24/96),从而提供甚至比高分辨率形式的Bluetooth®更出色的体验传输。

内置的每通道100w立体声放大器采用Cyrus内部设计的“ Hybrid Class-D”技术,可提供令人印象深刻的功率和规模,并具有世代Cyrus客户习惯的精致和精致。

ONE Cast无缝集成到语音控制的无线多房间音频系统中。 与其他智能扬声器一样,可以为ONE Cast分配名称和位置,从而允许在家里使用多个ONE Cast设备,或者将其集成到已部署其他智能扬声器的多房间系统中。

除了内置的Google Cast™,Apple Airplay™和蓝牙外,ONE Cast还具有众多发烧友有线连接选项:

  • 高分辨率USB输入,可直接连接到笔记本电脑或流媒体设备
  • 光纤和同轴数字输入
  •  可以配置为固定增益模式的模拟输入,以集成到现有的AV系统中
  • 内置可移动磁铁唱机,用于直接连接到转盘
  • 内置耳机放大器
  • HDMI®ARC输入,可直接连接到合适的电视,使其成为从条形音箱的理想升级。 板载DAC能够处理多达32/192个数字文件和DSD 128。

“这是世界首创–一种将真正的高保真音响与智能扬声器的可用性结合在一起的产品。 Cyrus ONE Cast可以无线连接到您所有的移动设备,管理多房间音频,并且仍然拥有所有最新的有线连接选项,以优化房屋中的每种音乐来源,ONE Cast是机上功能最全,功能最强大的娱乐系统。今天的市场,”赛勒斯音频董事总经理Simon Freethy说。

现有出租
Cyrus ONE Cast现已在AV One独家发售,售价为S $ 2,599(含GST)。

关于赛勒斯
赛勒斯(Cyrus)是一家私营的专业音频公司,围绕其研发团队而建立,总部位于英国亨廷登。 该公司在公司总部设计,原型,调试,制造和支持其产品。 Cyrus产品是领先的Hi-Fi领域的常年获奖者,并且以其半角设计而闻名,该功能使Cyrus产品立即在全球范围内广为人知。

关于AV One
AV One旨在通过一次一间房间的视听设备提高生活质量。 它由三兄弟组成的家族带头,他们从小就对音乐和视觉相关元素具有浓厚的兴趣。 AV One旨在传播发声的激情和在高保真系统上消费高质量媒体所带来的乐趣。 成立于3年,这家不起眼的家族企业不断壮大,并在趋势和技术发展时进行了适当的创新。 从那时起,AV One现在是获得THX认证的员工公司,拥有在新加坡独家发行的最先进,最著名的视听品牌。 该公司还主持了1998多个定制住宅和商业项目。 要了解更多信息,请访问位于Adelphi,7000 Coleman Street,#1-01 / 01/10/21,Singapore 22的AV One陈列室。

###

Cyrus promises to “keep it simple” with ONE Cast

Cyrus ONE Cast

Editor’s Brief: We live in way too complicated times, and way too many technologies, even household and entertainment technologies, seem to be increasingly designed for geeks rather than enthusiasts. However, Cyrus promises that its ONE Cast is made to be easy to use with passive speakers and smart devices working happily and harmoniously together. The vendor’s news release is found below.

Cyrus ONE Cast ‘Smart’ Audio System turns Speakers into Smart Music Systems

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, 21 January 2020 — Cyrus Audio Ltd today announced the launch of the ONE Cast Smart Audio System, a smart amplifier that allows you to turn any pair of speakers into a modern, high-performance Smart Music System.

The latest member of the award-winning Cyrus ONE family, the ONE Cast fully embraces the freedom and usability of the smart speaker, but offers the additional flexibility and audiophile performance associated with a dedicated hi-fi system. ONE Cast connects smartphones, HDMI televisions, tablets, and smart devices such as the Apple HomePod, Amazon Echo/dot and Google Home.

Smart Voice Control with no compromise

The first product of its kind, the ONE Cast is designed to work with all three major voice assistants: Google® Assistant™, Amazon® Alexa™ and Apple® Siri™.

The ONE Cast can also be controlled directly through all major music streaming apps, without the need for a separate dedicated app. When controlled either by voice or a streaming app, the ONE Cast connects directly to the music service provider to wirelessly receive high-resolution audio files (up to 24/96), delivering an experience far superior to even high-resolution forms of Bluetooth® transmissions.

The built-in 100w per channel stereo amplifier uses Cyrus’ in-house designed ‘Hybrid Class-D’ technology to deliver impressive power and scale with the refinement and finesse that generations of Cyrus customers are accustomed to.

The ONE Cast integrates seamlessly into a voice-controlled wireless multi-room audio system. Just as with other smart speakers, ONE Cast can be assigned a name and location, allowing multiple ONE Cast devices to be used in a home, or integrated into multi-room systems where other smart speakers are deployed.

As well as the built in Google Cast™, Apple Airplay™, and Bluetooth, ONE Cast has a multitude of audiophile wired connection options:

  • High-resolution USB input for a direct connection to a laptop or streaming device
  • Optical and coaxial digital inputs
  •  Analogue inputs that can be configured in fixed gain mode to integrate into an existing AV system
  • Built-in moving magnet phono stage for direct connection to a turntable
  • Built-in headphone amplifier
  • HDMI® ARC input, allowing direct connection to a suitable TV, making it an ideal upgrade from a soundbar. The onboard DAC is capable of handling up to 32/192 digital files and DSD 128.

“This is a world first – a product that marries true hi-fi with the usability of a smart speaker. The Cyrus ONE Cast can connect wirelessly to all your mobile devices, manage multi-room audio, and still possess all the latest wired connectivity options to optimise every source of music in your house, ONE Cast is the most versatile and powerful entertainment system on the market today,” said Simon Freethy, Managing Director, Cyrus Audio.

Availability
The Cyrus ONE Cast is available immediately at AV One exclusively, for S$2,599, inclusive of GST.

About Cyrus
Cyrus is a privately-owned specialist audio company built around its research and development team and based in Huntingdon, England. The company designs, prototypes, tunes, manufactures, and supports its products from the company’s head office. Cyrus products are perennial award winners in the leading Hi-Fi circles and are known for their half-width design, a feature that has made Cyrus products instantly recognisable across the world.

About AV One
AV One aims to improve the quality of living through audio and visual equipment, a room at a time. It is spearheaded by a family of 3 brothers who since young, had an affinity with music and visual related elements. AV One was designed to spread the passion of sound-making and the enjoyment derived from consuming high-quality media on high fidelity systems. Established in 1998, This humble family business has since grown from strength to strength, innovating appropriately when trends and technologies evolve. Since then, AV One is now a THX-Certified on staff company, houses the most advanced and renowned audio and visual brand under its exclusive distribution in Singapore. Also in its portfolio are more than 7000 bespoke residential and commercial projects commissioned under its auspices. To know more, please visit AV One Showroom at The Adelphi, 1 Coleman Street, #01-01/10/21/22, Singapore 179803.

###