发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,24年2019月650日–来自英国的高级耳机品牌RHA,推出了其屡获殊荣的MA系列的最新产品–带闪电的MAXNUMXi:带有Lightning连接的有线入耳式耳机,与Apple设备兼容新加坡。

  • Apple设备的闪电连接,用于iPhone / iPad / iPod
  • 用户只需按一下按钮即可在音乐,通话之间切换并使用Siri功能
  • 强大的动态驱动器,带来引人入胜的沉浸式声音
  • 优质铝制外壳设计可实现最佳的噪音隔离
  • 也提供Android优化或无线版本

“我们用闪电设计了MA650i,以补充非常成功的现有MA系列; 将MA650系列的元件与Apple的Lightning连接在一起。 MA650i是iOS设备的出色音频伴侣,将RHA备受喜爱的设计和现有产品系列的著名音频体验与针对Apple一流设备的功能进行了优化相结合。” RHA全球营销经理Colum Fraser说。

强大的个人音频
带有Lightning的MA650i结合了RHA广受好评的声音和Apple Lightning用户的优质音质。 需要一个单独的适配器来收听iPhone或iPad上的播放列表的日子已经一去不复返了。 新款MA650i还具有为Apple Lightning设备提供的完整呼叫和音频控制,Siri功能和语音控制的附加优势。

RHA定制的650动态驱动程序是MA380.1系列的独特功能,可产生强大的全范围音频-结合了低音深度和高音细节-适用于从口语播客到现场音乐录音的任何音频,您一定沉浸在音频的幸福中。

特色噪音隔离设计
MA650i的外壳采用RHA的标志性Aerophonic设计外壳,具有独特的外壳,可以使驾驶员之间的声波通道不失真。 此外,周到的设计使效果加倍,以阻挡外部噪音,带来身临其境的聆听体验。

除了技术上的优势外,新耳机的机加工铝质表面还赋予了优雅,低调的美感,以与您的风格相称,同时使耳机具有耐磨性和抗损坏性。

找到最合适的
MA650i配备了各种样式和尺寸的各种耳塞; 包括RHA耐用的双密度硅树脂,隔音双重法兰和先进的Comply™Foam记忆耳塞,可完美贴合任何耳朵。

技术信息

  • 重量:17g
  • 金属:6063铝
  • 频率范围:16Hz – 20,000 Hz
  • 驱动程序:自定义动态(380.1)
  • 遥控器和麦克风:三键通用
  • 电缆:1.35m,双材料
  • 连接:Lightning®

定价和供货情况:
带有Lightning的RHA MA650i可在AV One,AV One Lazada(AV One,AV One Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group),挑战者,Connect IT,伊势丹(百汇大游行,邵逸夫中心,淡滨尼购物中心),立体声电子,高岛屋, 特鲁网,Urban.M和XGear。

关于RHA
RHA是一家位于英国格拉斯哥的独立音频公司。 我们的使命是改变人们与声音,技术以及彼此之间互动的方式。 自从公司于2011年成立以来,RHA就一直秉承对风格和物质的承诺。在2018年,RHA推出了全球首款平面磁性入耳式耳机CL2 Planar,广受好评。 RHA过去的荣誉包括被评为CES 2017最佳创新荣誉,在《星期日泰晤士报》劳埃德中小型企业出口10强榜单中排名100,在《星期日泰晤士报》维珍快速道100强中成长最快的54家私营公司中有100位。100年首席执行官安德鲁·里德(Andrew Reid)被安永(Ernst&Young)授予“苏格兰颠覆者企业家奖”。 通过以下方式关注RHA: https://www.facebook.com/rhaaudiosg/.

###

RHA announces refresh to MA650i with Lightning in Singapore

RHA MA650i featured

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 24, 2019 – RHA, the premium headphones brand from UK, introduced its latest addition to its award-winning MA series – The MA650i with Lightning: A wired, in-ear headphone with a Lightning connection, compatible with Apple devices in Singapore.

  • Lightning connection for Apple devices, made for iPhone/ iPad/ iPod
  • Users can switch between music, calls and use Siri function at a touch of a button
  • Powerful dynamic driver for engaging, immersive sound
  • Premium aluminium housings are designed for optimal noise-isolation
  • Also available in an Android-optimised or wireless variation

“We designed the MA650i with Lightning to complement the extremely successful existing MA series; combining elements from the MA650 range with Apple’s Lightning connection. The MA650i is an excellent audio companion for iOS devices, pairing RHA’s much-loved design and the renowned audio experience of the existing range with functionality optimised for Apple’s superb range of devices.” said Colum Fraser, RHA’s Global Marketing Manager.

Powerful and personal audio
The MA650i with Lightning combines RHA’s acclaimed sound and premium quality for Apple Lightning users. Gone are the days you need a separate adapter to listen to your playlist on your iPhone or iPad. The new MA650i also comes with the added benefit of full call and audio control, Siri functionality and voice control for Apple Lightning devices.

Unique to the MA650 series, RHA’s custom 380.1 dynamic driver produces powerful, full-range audio – combining bass depth and treble detail – suitable for any audio, from spoken podcasts to live music recordings, you are bound to be immersed in audio bliss.

Signature noise isolating design
Shaped in RHA’s signature Aerophonic designed housing, the MA650i’s distinctive housing enables the channel of sound waves from driver to driver without distortion. In addition, the thoughtful design doubles up to block external noise for an immersive listening experience.

Beyond the technicalities, the machined aluminium finish on the new headphone lends an elegant and understated beauty to match your style, while keeping the earphones resistant to wear and damage.

Find the perfect fit
The MA650i is provided with a wide range of ear tips in a variety of styles and sizes; including RHA’s durable dual density silicone, noise isolating double flange and advanced Comply™ Foam memory ear tips, enabling a perfect fit in any ear.

Technical Information

  • Weight: 17g
  • Metal: 6063 aluminium
  • Frequency range: 16Hz – 20,000 Hz
  • Driver: Custom dynamic (380.1)
  • Remote & mic: 3-button, Universal
  • Cable: 1.35m, dual material
  • Connections: Lightning®

Pricing & Availability:
RHA MA650i with Lightning is available immediately at the recommended retail price (RRP) of S$128 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, AV One Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), Challenger, Connect IT, Isetan (Parkway Parade, Shaw Centre, Tampines Mall), Stereo Electronics, Takashimaya, Treoo.com, Urban.M and XGear.

About RHA
RHA is an independent audio company based in Glasgow, UK. Our mission is to transform the way people interact with sound, technology and each other. A commitment to style and substance has seen RHA honoured with many awards since the company was founded in 2011. In 2018, RHA introduced The CL2 Planar, the world’s first planar-magnetic in-ear headphone, to widespread acclaim. Past honours for RHA include being named a CES 2017 Best of Innovation Honouree, 10 of 100 on the Sunday Times Lloyds SME Export Track 100 list, 54 of the 100 fastest-growing private companies on the Sunday Times Virgin Fast Track 100. In 2017 CEO Andrew Reid was honoured by Ernst & Young with the Disruptor Entrepreneur Award for Scotland. Follow RHA via: https://www.facebook.com/rhaaudiosg/.

###