发表于

编者按:继最近推出 FiiO FD7 之后,FiiO 在新加坡推出了 14 周年收藏家型号,FDX 纯铍振膜动态驱动器入耳式监听器 (IEM)。 全球仅生产 1,000 辆 FDX。 供应商的版本如下。

飞傲在新加坡发布其 14 周年收藏家型号——飞傲 FDX 纯铍振膜动态驱动入耳式监听器

  • 60颗仿钻石镶嵌| 24K镀金 
  • 独家木箱| 唯一序列号
  • 纯铍振膜动态驱动单元 
  • 前声学棱镜 | 半开放式声学设计 
  • 高纯金银铜混合编织电缆

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,28年2021月XNUMX日 — 作为无损音频播放器的领导者,飞傲今天宣布在新加坡推出其 14 周年收藏家型号——飞傲 FDX 纯铍振膜动态驱动器入耳式监听器 (IEM)。 FDX 是限量版型号,全球仅生产 1,000 双。 每对 FDX 都有自己独特的序列号,60 颗丘比特水晶镶嵌在 IEM 的后面板,镀 24K 金,包裹在豪华的木箱中。

飞傲 FDX 不仅仅是一张漂亮的脸蛋,它囊括了飞傲迄今为止的所有最新发展,包括其最新的旗舰纯铍振膜动态驱动器。 新的驱动器使 FDX 能够产生快速的瞬态响应和非常丰富的声音。 这是由于其刚性和轻质特性——铍的刚性是钢的 4 倍,重量是钛的 1/4——结果是一个全新的音频幸福水平。

细节处的精彩

FDX 中包含的其他标志性 FiiO 功能包括前声学棱镜系统和半开放式声学设计。 前声学棱镜有助于解决不同声波之间的时间延迟,有效改变声音传播方式并增强 FDX 中的高频波。 此外,飞傲FDX采用半开放式声学设计,有效缓解耳朵压力,带来不疲劳的聆听体验。

最后但并非最不重要的是,FDX 还具有易于使用的扩展 MMCX 连接器可拆卸电缆,并配有可互换的音频插头(2.5/3.5/4.4 毫米尺寸),为用户提供终极便利。

独家高纯度金银铜编织电缆

飞傲 FDX 随附的优质线材与它的特殊地位相得益彰。 它使用高纯度的金、铜和银编织成一根电缆——4 股中的每一股由 20 根编织在一起的各种金属线组成,电缆中总共有 240 根线。 护套采用医用级TPU,长期使用后抗黄变,低温环境下不易变硬。

其他主要亮点包括:

  • 金色皇家光彩,24K镀金: FDX的外壳镀有24K金。 无论您走到哪里,耳边闪烁着金色 FDX 的光芒,您一定会成为众人瞩目的焦点。
  • 60 颗丘比特切割水晶镶嵌: FDX 后面板镶嵌了总共 60 颗丘比特切割水晶。 结合金色面板,FDX 散发出堪比收藏家模型的威望
  • 每个 FDX 都是独一无二的: 每1000个FDX都有一个唯一的序列号,以纪念飞傲的独家作品。 序列号从 0001 到 10XX 跳过 4、13、14、44、444 和 1004。最后,每片 FDX 上都印有“为音乐而生”的标语。
  • 与 FDX 相得益彰的豪华木箱: 创建 FDX 不惜一切代价。 FiiO 确保卓越的工艺,直到最后的细节,将奢华的 IEM 包裹在优雅的木盒中。
  • 丰富的配件: FDX 配有 3 对平衡耳塞、低音耳塞、人声耳塞、SpinFit 耳塞,每个尺寸分别为 S、M 和 L。它还包含 2 对泡沫耳塞和三重法兰耳塞。 最重要的是,您可以看到 1 个清洁刷、1 个 FDX 便携包、1 个 MMCX 辅助工具、1 个磁性理线器、4 根奇怪的 240 芯高纯度金银铜编织电缆、3 对可互换音盆和 1 套 2.5mm/3.4mm/4.4mm 可互换音频插头
  • 高分辨率音频认证: FDX 通过了 Hi-Res Audio 认证,证明了其音频能力,以堪比旗舰的方式实现丰富的音乐细节。

价格和供货情况

FiiO FDX 零售价为 1,299.00 新元(包括消费税),可立即在 AV One (av1group.com.sg)、Headphones.SG、Stereo Electronics 和 Treoo。

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司 

FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Hot on the heels of the recent introduction of the FiiO FD7, FiiO launches the 14th Anniversary Collector’s Model, the FDX pure Beryllium diaphragm dynamic driver in-ear monitor (IEM) in Singapore. There will only be 1,000 FDX produced worldwide. The vendor’s release is below.

FiiO announces its 14th Anniversary Collector’s Model – FiiO FDX Pure Beryllium Diaphragm Dynamic Driver In-ear Monitor in Singapore

  • 60 imitation diamonds inlay | 24K gold plating 
  • Exclusive wooden case | Unique serial number
  • Pure beryllium diaphragm dynamic driver 
  • Front acoustic prism | Semi-open acoustic design 
  • High-purity gold-silver-copper hybrid braided cable

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, October 28, 2021 — The leader in lossless audio players, FiiO today announces the availability of its 14th Anniversary Collector’s Model – FiiO FDX Pure Beryllium Diaphragm Dynamic Driver In-Ear Monitor (IEM) in Singapore. FDX is a limited edition model, with only 1,000 pairs manufactured worldwide. Every pair of FDX comes with its own unique serial number, 60 cupid-cut crystals inlaid in the IEM’s rear panel, 24K gold plating, enveloped in a luxurious wooden case.

Not just a pretty face, the FiiO FDX encompasses all the latest developments from FiiO thus far, including its latest flagship pure beryllium diaphragm dynamic driver. The new driver enables the FDX to produce swift transient response and remarkably rich sound. This is due to its rigidity and lightweight nature – Beryllium is 4 times more rigid than steel and weighs 1/4 as much as titanium – the result is a whole new level of audio bliss.

Magnificent in the details

Other signature FiiO capabilities incorporated in the FDX include the front acoustic prism system and a semi-open acoustic design. The front acoustic prism helps address the time delay between different sound waves, effectively altering the way sound travels and enhancing the high frequency waves in the FDX. In addition, the semi-open acoustic design on the FiiO FDX effectively relieves the pressure on the ears for a non-fatigue listening experience.

Last but not least, the FDX also features an expanded MMCX connector detachable cable designed to be easy to use, and comes with interchangeable audio plugs (2.5/3.5/4.4mm sizes) for the user’s ultimate convenience.

Exclusive high-purity braided cable in gold-silver-copper

FiiO FDX comes with a quality cable worthy of its special status. It uses high purity gold, copper, and silver braided into one cable – each of the 4 strands consist of 20 wires of each kind of metal weaved together, for a grand total of 240 wires in the cable. Medical-grade TPU is used for the sheath to resist yellowing after long-term use and against stiffening when in low-temperature environments.

Other key highlights include:

  • Golden royal brilliance, 24K gold plating: The shell of the FDX is plated with 24K gold. No matter where you go, you will surely be the centre of attention with the shimmering of the gold FDX in your ears.
  • 60 cupid-cut crystals inlay: The FDX rear panel is inlaid with a total of 60 cupid-cut crystals. Combined with the golden panel, the FDX exudes prestige worthy of a collector’s model
  • Every FDX is a unique piece: Each of the 1000 FDX comes with a unique serial number to commemorate the exclusive piece by FiiO. The serial numbers range from 0001 to 10XX skipping 4, 13, 14, 44, 444 and 1004. Finally, a “Born for Music” slogan is printed on each piece of the FDX.
  • Luxurious wooden case to complement the FDX: No expense is spared for the creation of FDX. FiiO ensures exceptional craftsmanship right down to the last detail, encasing the luxurious IEM in an elegant wooden box.
  • Extensive set of accessories: The FDX comes with 3 pairs of balanced ear tips, bass ear tips, vocal ear tips, SpinFit ear tips each in sizes S,M, and L. It also contains 2 pairs of foam ear tips and Triple-flange ear tips each. On top of that, you can expect to see 1 cleaning brush, 1 carrying case for the FDX, 1 MMCX assist tool, 1 magnetic cable organiser, a 4 strange 240-core high purity gold-silver-copper braided cable, 3 pairs of interchangeable sound tubs, and 1 set of 2.5mm/ 3.4mm/ 4.4mm interchangeable audio plugs
  • Hi-Res Audio Certified: FDX is Hi-Res Audio certified, a testament to its audio capabilities, achieving rich musical details in a manner worthy of a flagship.

Pricing and Availability

FiiO FDX retails for S$1,299.00 (including GST) and is available immediately at AV One (av1group.com.sg), Headphones.SG, Stereo Electronics and Treoo.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd. 

FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###