發佈於

編者按:內容創作者,無論是在 YouTube、Facebook、Instagram 還是 TikTok,不僅依賴於其內容的價值,而且更重要的是,還依賴於其設備的質量。 良好的音頻對於吸引觀眾至關重要。 舒爾最新的 MV7X 播客麥克風和 MV88+ 立體聲 USB 麥克風是獲得正確音頻的兩種選擇。 供應商的版本如下。

五分之二的人是內容創作者:舒爾公佈 FutureSource 新研究的發現

研究表明,麥克風是內容創作者的第一大音頻產品——知道如何為您選擇最好的 

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,23年2021月XNUMX日 — 越來越多的人通過創建播客、製作音樂、流媒體和遊戲來分享他們的才華。 根據最新研究 未來資源,舒爾的長期合作夥伴,全球五分之二的人是內容創作者,全球有超過 2 萬人專門認定為 音頻 內容創作者——製作需要工作室品質音頻的內容的個人。

與 75 年相比,這些人在 2020 年在他們的激情項目上花費的資金增加了 2019% 以上。而且,即使世界已經慢慢重新開放到更典型的例行程序,創作者並沒有放慢腳步。

根據 Futuresource 的數據,大多數內容創作者 (65%) 表示,他們預計在未來 12 個月內他們花在工作上的時間會增加。 這些人中有超過一半 (59%) 已經每週花費超過三個小時來製作內容。

該研究還發現,創意人員通過各種類型和風格的內容將他們的熱情帶入生活。 超過 40 萬音頻內容創作者正在製作音樂、DJ 製作、節拍製作、製作社交內容和視頻、播客以及流式傳輸他們的視頻遊戲。

在製作出色的內容時,創作者了解如何捕捉最優質的音頻至關重要。 這就是為什麼近一半 (45%) 的創作者在去年投資購買新設備以改善他們的音頻。 為了讓這個至關重要的決定變得更容易,舒爾開發了一個易於遵循的視覺指南,以指導任何人使用滿足其特定需求的最佳麥克風,包括新的 MV7X 和 MV88+ 立體聲 USB 麥克風,詳情如下。

MV7X 播客麥克風

MV7X 播客麥克風是一款僅限 XLR 的動圈麥克風,帶有心形拾音模式,採用語音隔離技術,兼容所有音頻接口,是播客和音樂家的專業解決方案。 它最適合帶音頻接口的播客、主播、電台主持人和音樂家——專業和家庭錄音室的完美麥克風。

MV88+ 立體聲 USB 麥克風

MV88+ 立體聲 USB 麥克風是一款小巧、易於使用且用途廣泛的麥克風,可以將人聲和各種樂器直接錄製到 Mac 或 Windows 計算機上。 使用免費的 ShurePlus MOTIV™ 桌面應用程序,用戶可以選擇各種拾音模式(單聲道、立體聲、雙向和原始中側)以及設置增益、限制器、壓縮、均衡器和監聽混音。 它最適合音樂家、節拍製作和採樣器、忙碌的製作人和音響工程師。

除了這 2 款新品外,舒爾在其 MOTIV 系列下還有以下系列:

MV7 播客麥克風: 最適合所有內容創作者,尤其是播客、遊戲玩家、主播和已經擁有麥克風支架或懸臂的音樂家。 MV7 播客麥克風是一款動圈式麥克風,具有 USB 和 XLR 輸出,可與計算機和專業接口配合使用。 MV7 可輕鬆與 USB 連接,因此用戶可以探索其他功能。 借助自動電平模式,MV7 將實時調整增益以提供一致的輸出電平,無論是錄音還是流媒體播放。

MV88+ 視頻套件: 最適合博主、攝像師、冒險家和移動內容創作者。 MV88+ 視頻套件可將任何智能手機轉變為專業級移動音頻和視頻設備。 該套件包括曼富圖® PIXI 三腳架、手機夾和支架,以及 iOS 和 USB-C 電纜,可實現更高級別的兼容性和連接性。 下載 ShurePlus MOTIV 音頻或視頻應用程序以配置 MV88+ 並從各種拾音模式中進行選擇,以及設置增益、限制器、壓縮、均衡器和監聽混音。

定價和供貨情況

Shure MV7X 播客麥克風零售價為 299 新元(包括消費稅)。 舒爾 MV88+ 立體聲零售價為 318 新元(包括消費稅)。 Shure MV7 播客麥克風零售價為 399 新元(包括消費稅)。 Shure MV88+ 視頻套件零售價為 389 新元(包括消費稅)。 所有提到的舒爾產品都可以立即在 AV One (http://www.av1group.com.sg), Challenger, Gresouth Trading, Headphones.SG, Isetan Scotts Level 3, KrisShop, Sprint-Cass, Stereo Electronics, Takashimaya Level 3, TK Foto, 特魯網 和XGear。

關於舒爾

舒爾 (www.shure.com) 近一個世紀以來一直讓人們聽起來與眾不同。 該公司成立於 1925 年,是全球領先的音頻設備製造商,以質量、性能和耐用性著稱。 我們製造麥克風、無線麥克風系統、入耳式監聽器、耳機和頭戴式耳機、會議系統等。 對於重要的聆聽,或在舞台、錄音室和會議室的高風險時刻,您始終可以信賴舒爾。

舒爾公司總部位於美國伊利諾伊州奈爾斯市。 我們在美洲、歐洲、中東和非洲和亞洲擁有近 40 個製造工廠和區域銷售辦事處。

關於未來源

未來資源諮詢(www.futuresource-consulting.com) 是一家市場研究和諮詢公司,為客戶提供專業視聽、消費電子、教育技術、內容與娛樂、專業廣播和汽車領域的專業知識。 Futuresource 將強大的方法論和無與倫比的數據改進與深入的市場知識和預測相結合,提供最新的見解和技術發展,以推動業務決策。

高級市場分析師 James Kirby 管理 Futuresource 的專業音頻團隊,報告和諮詢各種產品類別,包括專業揚聲器、麥克風、放大器、混音器、內容創建、DSP、音頻協作等。 利用他作為這些市場最終用戶的個人經歷,James 被他的熱情和熱情所驅使,為專業音頻行業帶來高質量的研究。 詹姆斯最近在 Installation Magazine 的 2021 年專業 AV 觀察名單中被提及,被列為 25 位最大的 AV 影響者之一。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Content creators, whether in YouTube, Facebook, Instagram or TikTok, rely not only on the value of their content, but importantly, also in the quality of their gear. Good audio is paramount in engaging audiences. Shure’s latest MV7X Podcast Microphone and MV88+ Stereo USB Microphone are 2 choices for getting audio right. The vendor’s release is below.

2 in 5 people are content creators: Shure unveils findings from FutureSource’s new study

Research shows microphones are the #1 audio product for content creators – know how to choose the best one for you 

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 23, 2021 — More people than ever are sharing their talents by creating podcasts, making music, streaming, and gaming. According to the latest research from Futuresource, long-term partner of Shure, 2 in 5 people across the globe are content creators, with more than 40 million people in the world identifying specifically as audio content creators – individuals producing content that requires studio quality audio.

These individuals spent more than 75% more money on their passion projects in 2020 compared to 2019. And, even as the world has slowly reopened to more typical routines, creators aren’t slowing down.

Based on Futuresource’s data, most content creators (65%) shared that they expected the time they spend on their work to increase over the next 12 months. More than half (59%) of those same individuals are already spending more than three hours a week crafting content.

The study also found that creatives are bringing their passions to life through all types and styles of content. The 40 million+ audio content creators are making music, DJ-ing, beat-making, crafting social content and videos, podcasting, and streaming their video gameplay.

When making great content, it is paramount that creators understand how to capture the best quality audio. That’s why nearly half (45%) of creators have invested in new equipment to improve their audio over the last year. To make this vitally important decision easier, Shure has developed an easy-to-follow visual guide to direct anyone to the best mics for their specific needs, including the new MV7X and MV88+ Stereo USB microphones, detailed below.

MV7X Podcast Microphone

The MV7X Podcast Microphone is an XLR-only dynamic microphone with a cardioid pick-up pattern that features Voice Isolation Technology, is compatible with all audio interfaces, and serves as a professional solution for podcasters and musicians. It is most suitable for podcasters, streamers, radio hosts, and musicians with audio interfaces — the perfect microphone for professional and home recording studios.

MV88+ Stereo USB Microphone

The MV88+ Stereo USB Microphone is a compact, easy-to-use, and versatile microphone that can record vocals and a variety of instruments directly to a Mac or Windows computer. Using the free ShurePlus MOTIV™ Desktop App, users can select from various pick-up patterns (Mono, Stereo, Bi-Directional, and Raw Mid-Side) as well as set Gain, Limiter, Compression, EQ, and Monitor Mix. It is best for musicians, beat making and sampler, for on-the-go producers and sound engineers.

Besides these 2 new launches, Shure has the following series under its MOTIV series:

MV7 Podcast Microphone: Best For all content creators, especially podcasters, gamers, streamers, and musicians who already own a mic stand or boom arm. The MV7 Podcast Microphone is a dynamic microphone with both USB and XLR outputs for use with computers and professional interfaces. The MV7 easily connects with a USB so users can explore additional features. With Auto Level Mode, the MV7 will adjust gain in real time to give a consistent output level, no matter if recording or streaming.

MV88+ Video Kit: Best For bloggers, videographers, adventurers, and mobile content creators. The MV88+ Video Kit transforms any smartphone into a professional-level mobile audio and video rig. The kit includes a Manfrotto® PIXI tripod, phone clamp, and mount, as well as iOS and USB-C cables for next-level compatibility and connectivity. Download the ShurePlus MOTIV Audio or Video App to configure the MV88+ and select from various pick-up patterns, as well as set Gain, Limiter, Compression, EQ, and Monitor Mix.

Pricing and Availability

Shure MV7X podcast microphone retails for S$299 (including GST). Shure MV88+ Stereo retails for S$318 (including GST). Shure MV7 podcast microphone retails for S$399 (including GST). Shure MV88+ Video Kit retails for S$389 (including GST). All of the mentioned Shure products are available immediately at AV One (http://www.av1group.com.sg), Challenger, Gresouth Trading, Headphones.SG, Isetan Scotts Level 3, KrisShop, Sprint-Cass, Stereo Electronics, Takashimaya Level 3, TK Foto, Treoo.com and XGear.

About Shure

Shure (www.shure.com) has been making people sound extraordinary for nearly a century. Founded in 1925, the Company is a leading global manufacturer of audio equipment known for quality, performance, and durability. We make microphones, wireless microphone systems, in-ear monitors, earphones and headphones, conferencing systems, and more. For critical listening, or high-stakes moments on stage, in the studio, and from the meeting room, you can always rely on Shure.

Shure Incorporated is headquartered in Niles, Illinois, in the United States. We have nearly 40 manufacturing facilities and regional sales offices throughout the Americas, EMEA, and Asia.

About Futuresource

Futuresource Consulting (www.futuresource-consulting.com) is a market research and consulting company, providing its clients with expertise in Professional AV, Consumer Electronics, Education Technology, Content & Entertainment, Professional Broadcast, and Automotive. Combining strong methodologies and unsurpassed data refinement with in-depth market knowledge and forecasting, Futuresource provides the latest insights and technological developments to drive business decision-making.

Senior Market Analyst James Kirby manages the Professional Audio team at Futuresource, reporting and consulting across various product categories including Professional Loudspeakers, Microphones, Amplifiers, Mixers, Content Creation, DSP, Audio Collaboration, and more. Harnessing his personal experiences as an end-user in these markets, James is driven by his enthusiasm and passion to bring high-quality research to the pro audio industry. James was recently mentioned in Installation Magazine’s Pro AV Watch List for 2021, listed as part of the 25 biggest influencers in AV.

###