发表于

编者按:拥有出色的音频是理所当然的,特别是如果您是发烧友或发烧友。 但是,如果您想要两全其美 - 出色的音频和安稳的睡眠怎么办? 现在有了 1MORE ComfoBuds Z 耳机,您可能只拥有满足这两种需求的合适小工具。 除了耳朵里的高保真音响之外,ComfoBuds Z 有 30 种内置的舒缓声音,可以很好地减慢你的速度,直到你打盹。 而且它们启动起来非常舒适。 供应商的版本如下。

1MORE 在新加坡推出屡获殊荣的 ComfoBuds Z 无线耳机,旨在帮助用户睡得更好

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,12年2021月XNUMX日 – 1MORE 是一家全球分销的优质消费音频公司,今天宣布其 1MORE ComfoBuds Z 无线耳塞首次涉足日益流行的助眠耳机市场。 这款耳塞是 1MORE 努力打造的,旨在改善睡眠对一个人的健康和幸福的影响,并且已经将 2021 iF设计奖 赢得睡芽。

ComfoBuds Z 不仅仅是一个典型的无线耳塞,它还可以用作床上的助眠器,或者在您需要安静下来的时候。 这些二合一耳塞带有 2 种内置舒缓声音,当您只想与世隔绝享受片刻宁静时,或想坐下来放松一下您最喜爱的饮料或书籍时,它们可以让您平静下来就寝时间。 精心挑选的 1 条平静曲目可触发内在感官,从而更有效地入睡并更轻松地放松身心。

在可穿戴性方面有一个微妙的平衡,但 1MORE 已经着手解决那些带着一副耳塞睡觉的问题。 1MORE ComfoBuds Z 属于他们全新的 ComfoBuds 真无线耳塞系列,其中外形、舒适度和功能三者合一,提供既谨慎又舒适的耳塞,同时提供强大的隔音性能。

ComfoBuds Z 已针对大多数人的耳道进行了完美雕刻,可在不感到不适的情况下创造尽可能紧密的密封。 该产品包括 4 套低过敏性、抗菌的耳塞,以确保舒适贴合,并确保您每天早晨更清洁、更清新。 仅重 2.7 克的轻巧耳塞还可降低高达 24 分贝的噪音,并具有出色的外部噪音阻隔能力,使它们在旅途中或放入睡衣口袋时都非常便携。

其他功能还包括:

  • 5 个自动关机定时器:以 30 分钟至 150 分钟的间隔,让您的耳塞知道何时该敲出,同时您会逐渐进入深度睡眠
  • 2种聆听模式: 无论是上床睡觉的时间,还是只是通过优质音乐放松一晚,都可以在舒缓(睡眠)或音乐模式之间切换
  • 平衡电枢: 以应有的方式聆听音乐和舒缓的声音
  • AAC 兼容性:经过蓝牙优化的音频,可在 iOS 设备上实现更快的传输和优质的音质

技术参数:

  • 单耳重量:2.7g
  • 充电盒重量:34g
  • 毛重:39.4g(带盒)
  • 耳塞尺寸:24 x 9.2 x 14.2毫米
  • 表壳尺寸:60 x 30 x 38.5毫米
  • 单耳塞式电池容量:30毫安时
  • 案例电池容量:410毫安
  • 充电时间:75 分钟(耳塞式); 65 分钟(充电盒)
  • BLE 播放时间 – 约 3.5 小时(耳机充满电)
  • 蓝牙播放时间 – 约 2.5 小时(耳机充满电)
  • 扬声器阻抗:22Ω
  • 蓝牙:5.0 版; 10m范围(空地)

定价与供货

1MORE ComfoBuds Z 零售价为 159 新元(包括消费税),可立即在以下授权零售商处购买:1MORE LazMall (www.lazada.sg/shop/1more),AV One(av1 group.com.sg),Connect-IT,挑战者,耳机,SG,伊势丹·斯科茨L3,伊势丹·淡滨尼L2,KrisShop,MobyShop,Mobile Bash,Popular,Stereo Electronics,T​​akashimaya L3,Treoo和XGear。

关于1MORE

1MORE INC. 专注于声学设计和开发、智能软件和可穿戴音频产品。 1MORE 使用最新的专利设计和材料来增强我们的声音、舒适度和美感。 从航空级金属到真正的施华洛世奇水晶,1MORE 采取零捷径来保持现代卓越的功能和形式标准。 1MORE 的产品总部位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥,已获得多项行业和设计奖项,包括享有盛誉的 CES 创新奖、RedDot、iF 设计奖和其他主要行业荣誉。 1MORE INC. 在过去 38 年间已在全球超过 25 个国家/地区销售了 4 万支耳机,并立志成为卓越的全球音频品牌。 格莱美奖获奖音响工程师 Luca Bignardi 为 1More 的耳机调音,而中国流行歌星周杰伦则积极参与并投资于 1MORE 的使命,即以惊人的价值打造和提供优质耳机。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Having great audio is a given, especially if you are an audiophile or enthusiast. However, what if you want the best of both worlds – great audio and sleeping soundly? Now with the 1MORE ComfoBuds Z earphones, you may just have the right tiny gadgets for both desires. Great hifi in your ears aside, the ComfoBuds Z have 30 built-in soothing sounds to slow you down nicely till you snooze. And they are super comfortable to boot. The vendor’s release is below.

1MORE unveils award-winning ComfoBuds Z wireless earphones in Singapore, an engineered pair to help users sleep better

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 12, 2021 – 1MORE, a globally distributed premium consumer audio company, today announced their first foray into the increasingly popular sleeping aid headphones market with its 1MORE ComfoBuds Z wireless earbuds. The earbuds are created in an effort by 1MORE to improve the impact of sleep on one’s health and wellbeing, and have already bagged the 2021 iF Design Award winning sleeping buds.

More than just a typical wireless earbud, the ComfoBuds Z doubles up as a sleeping aid in bed, or for those moments where you need some quiet down time. These 2-in-1 earbuds come with 30 built-in soothing sounds that can calm you down when you just want to switch off from the world to enjoy a moment of peace, or to sit back & relax with your favourite beverage or book before bedtime. The 30 calming tracks are carefully picked to trigger one’s inner senses to sleep more effectively and unwind easier.

There is a delicate balance to get right when it comes to wearability, but 1MORE has set out to solve those issues when it comes to sleeping with a pair of earbuds. The 1MORE ComfoBuds Z come under their new ComfoBuds’ series of True Wireless earbuds where form, comfort and function all marry into one to deliver an earbud that is both discreet and comfortable, all while delivering a powerful sound isolation performance.

ComfoBuds Z have been sculpted perfectly for most people’s ear canals to create the tightest seal possible without discomfort. The product includes 4 sets of hypoallergenic, antibacterial ear tips to ensure a pleasant fit, and ensures a cleaner and fresher you every morning. The lightweight earbuds weighing just 2.7g can also reduce noise reduction of up to 24dB, with superior external noise blocking capacity which allows them to be ultra-portable for on-the-go travel or to slip into the pocket of your pyjamas.

Other features include:

  • 5 Auto-off Timers: At 30-minutes intervals up to 150 minutes, let your earbuds know when to tap out, while you drift into deep sleep
  • 2 Listening Modes: Whether it’s time for bed, or simply a night to relax with quality music, switch up between either Soothing (sleeping), or Music mode
  • Balanced Armature: Listen to music and soothing sounds the way it was meant to be heard
  • AAC Compatibility: Bluetooth optimised audio for faster transmission and premium sound quality on iOS devices

Technical Specifications:

  • Single Earbud Weight: 2.7g
  • Charging Case Weight: 34g
  • Gross Weight: 39.4g (with case)
  • Earbud dimensions: 24 x 9.2 x 14.2 mm
  • Case dimensions: 60 x 30 x 38.5 mm
  • Single earbud battery capacity: 30 mAh
  • Case battery capacity: 410 mAh
  • Charging time: 75 minutes (earbuds) ; 65 minutes (charging case)
  • BLE Playtime – ~3.5 hours (Earbuds fully charged)
  • Bluetooth Playtime – ~2.5 hours  (Earbuds fully charged)
  • Speaker Impedance: 22Ω
  • Bluetooth: Version 5.0 ; 10m range (open space)

Pricing & availability

1MORE ComfoBuds Z retails for S$159 (including GST) and is available immediately for purchase at the following authorised retailers: 1MORE LazMall (www.lazada.sg/shop/1more), AV One (av1 group.com.sg), Connect-IT, Challenger, Headphones.SG, Isetan Scotts L3, Isetan Tampines L2, KrisShop, MobyShop, Mobile Bash, Popular, Stereo Electronics, Takashimaya L3, Treoo, and XGear.

ABOUT 1MORE

1MORE INC. specialises in acoustic design and development, smart software and wearable audio products. 1MORE uses the latest patented designs and materials to enhance our sound, comfort, and aesthetic appeal. From aerospace grade metals to genuine Swarovski crystals, 1MORE takes zero shortcuts to maintain a standard of modern excellence in both function and form. Headquartered in San Diego, California, 1MORE’s products have received multiple industry and design awards including prestigious CES Innovation awards, RedDot, iF Design awards and other major industry accolades. 1MORE INC. has shipped 38 million headphones globally in over 25 countries in just the past 4 years, and aims to become the preeminent global audio brand. Grammy® winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi who tunes 1More’s headphones and Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou, are heavily involved and invested in 1MORE’s mission to build and deliver superior quality headphones at an amazing value.

###