发表于

编者按:大多数B2B企业技术供应商已在亚太地区取得了巨大进展,特别是通过各种APAC渠道合作伙伴的庞大网络。 亚太地区是一个多元化且规模庞大的市场,具有不同的文化和语言,因此要想进军此类市场,通常取决于可靠和足够数量的渠道合作伙伴。 Synopsys软件完整性集团正在新任命的渠道与联盟副总裁Tom Herrmann的支持下扩展其渠道合作伙伴计划。 供应商的版本如下。

Synopsys软件完整性小组在新领导下扩大了渠道合作伙伴计划 

Synopsys任命新的渠道和联盟副总裁,旨在扩大合作伙伴网络和间接收入。

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,20年2021月XNUMX日Synopsys,Inc. (纳斯达克: SNPS)今天宣布将扩大软件完整性小组的 伙伴计划 在新任命的渠道与联盟副总裁汤姆·赫尔曼(Tom Herrmann)的领导下。 该计划通过扩大其全球渠道合作伙伴网络并简化其现有合作伙伴计划以更好地为该渠道提供服务,从而扩大了客户对公司行业领先的应用程序安全产品和服务的访问权限。 曾在Tanium,VMware和Oracle建立并领导合作伙伴计划的Herrmann于XNUMX月加入了Synopsys。

Synopsys软件完整性集团总经理Jason Schmitt表示:“我们很高兴能由汤姆·赫尔曼(Tom Herrmann)等经验丰富的资深人士加速合作伙伴计划的扩展。” “有了正确的承诺和领导才能,经过精心调整的渠道合作伙伴计划将有助于扩大我们的业务。 传统上,尽管我们的业务部门更专注于直销(尤其是在北美和欧洲),但我们在建立有意义的合作伙伴关系和在所有地区赢得客户方面已经取得了很多早期成功。 我们已经达到了更加积极的渠道投资和策略为实现我们的增长目标提供更快路径的地步。”

Synopsys合作伙伴网络目前由关键系统集成商,咨询公司,解决方案提供商,云提供商和技术合作伙伴组成。

Synopsys软件完整性小组计划在2021年使合作伙伴收入翻一番,同时扩大高价值合作伙伴网络并重组后端运营和计划,以促进2022年的进一步增长。对新领导层的投资以及对合作伙伴计划进行优先级排序的决定已广受好评。

Synopsys软件完整性集团渠道和联盟副总裁Tom Herrmann表示:“合作伙伴是我们行业成功销售策略的关键部分。 “软件完整性小组目前处于一个阶段,在该阶段,我们未来的增长中很大一部分将与合作伙伴一起进行。 随着我们继续将业务扩展到一个新的水平,我们扩展的合作伙伴计划将专注于合作伙伴的经商便利性,可预测性和获利能力。”

要成为合作伙伴或了解更多信息,请访问Synopsys软件完整性小组的 渠道合作伙伴网页.

关于Synopsys软件完整性小组 

Synopsys软件完整性小组可帮助开发团队构建安全,高质量的软件,在最大程度地提高速度和生产力的同时最大程度地降低风险。 Synopsys是应用程序安全性领域公认的领导者,它提供静态分析,软件组成分析和动态分析解决方案,使团队可以快速查找和修复专有代码,开源组件和应用程序行为中的漏洞和缺陷。 结合行业领先的工具,服务和专业知识,只有Synopsys才能帮助组织在DevSecOps和整个软件开发生命周期中优化安全性和质量。 了解更多 www.synopsys.com/software.

关于Synopsys

Synopsys公司(纳斯达克股票代码:SNPS)是Silicon to Software™的合作伙伴,为创新公司开发我们每天依赖的电子产品和软件应用程序。 作为标准普尔500强公司,Synopsys在电子设计自动化(EDA)和半导体IP领域处于全球领先地位,拥有悠久的历史,并提供业界最广泛的应用程序安全测试工具和服务组合。 无论您是创建高级半导体的片上系统(SoC)设计人员,还是编写更安全,高质量代码的软件开发人员,Synopsys都能提供交付创新产品所需的解决方案。 了解更多 www.synopsys.com.

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Most B2B enterprise technology vendors have made tremendous inroads in Asia Pacific, especially through the vast network of various APAC channel partners. Asia Pacific is a diverse and sizable market with diverse cultures and languages, and to be able to make inroads in such markets often depend on reliable and sufficient number of channel partners. Synopsys Software Integrity Group is expanding its channel partner program under Tom Herrmann, newly appointed VP of Channels and Alliances. The vendor’s release is below.

Synopsys Software Integrity Group Expands Channel Partner Program Under New Leadership 

Synopsys appoints new VP of Channels and Alliances, aims to grow partner network and indirect revenue.

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, May 20, 2021Synopsys, Inc. (Nasdaq: SNPS) today announced it is expanding the Software Integrity Group’s partner program under the leadership of Tom Herrmann, the newly appointed Vice President of Channels and Alliances. The program is chartered with expanding customer access to the company’s industry-leading application security products and services by expanding its global channel partner network and streamlining its existing partner program to better serve the channel. Herrmann, who has built and led partner programs at Tanium, VMware, and Oracle, joined Synopsys in February.

“We’re excited to accelerate the expansion of our partner program with a seasoned veteran like Tom Herrmann leading the effort,” said Jason Schmitt, General Manager of the Synopsys Software Integrity Group. “With the right commitment and leadership, a well-tuned channel partner program will be instrumental in scaling our business. While our business unit has traditionally focused more on direct sales – especially in North America and Europe – we have had a lot of early success in building meaningful partner relationships and customer wins across all regions. We’ve reached a point where more aggressive channel investment and strategy provide a faster path to our growth goals.”

The Synopsys partner network currently consists of key systems integrators, consulting firms, solution providers, cloud providers, and technology partners.

The Synopsys Software Integrity Group is on pace to double partner revenue in 2021 while expanding the network of high-value partnerships and restructuring back-end operations and programs to facilitate further growth in 2022. The investment in new leadership and the decision to prioritise partner programs has been well-received.

“Partners are a key part of a successful sales strategy in our industry,” said Tom Herrmann, Vice President of Channels and Alliances for the Synopsys Software Integrity Group. “The Software Integrity Group is at a stage now where a significant part of our growth going forward will be in conjunction with partners. As we continue to scale our business to the next level, our expanded partner program will be focused on ease of doing business, predictability and profitability for our partners.”

To become a partner or learn more, visit the Synopsys Software Integrity Group’s channel partner webpage.

About the Synopsys Software Integrity Group 

Synopsys Software Integrity Group helps development teams build secure, high-quality software, minimising risks while maximising speed and productivity. Synopsys, a recognised leader in application security, provides static analysis, software composition analysis, and dynamic analysis solutions that enable teams to quickly find and fix vulnerabilities and defects in proprietary code, open source components, and application behaviour. With a combination of industry-leading tools, services, and expertise, only Synopsys helps organisations optimise security and quality in DevSecOps and throughout the software development life cycle. Learn more at www.synopsys.com/software.

About Synopsys

Synopsys, Inc. (Nasdaq: SNPS) is the Silicon to Software™ partner for innovative companies developing the electronic products and software applications we rely on every day. As an S&P 500 company, Synopsys has a long history of being a global leader in electronic design automation (EDA) and semiconductor IP and offers the industry’s broadest portfolio of application security testing tools and services. Whether you’re a system-on-chip (SoC) designer creating advanced semiconductors, or a software developer writing more secure, high-quality code, Synopsys has the solutions needed to deliver innovative products. Learn more at www.synopsys.com.

###