发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,30年2019月1日–全球高端消费音频公司XNUMXMORE今天宣布在新加坡发布其新款时尚真无线蓝牙入耳式耳机。

  • 钛合金复合动力驱动器,提供水晶般清晰的录音棚级声音
  • 真正的无线设计,功能齐全的入耳式耳机,低至169新元的价格
  • 1MORE,过去两年间获得CES奖项最多的耳机公司

新的入耳式耳机功能齐全,并采用了先进的钛合金复合驱动器,可提供清晰的录音室级音频质量,以169新元的颠覆性价格提供豪华的声音。 此外,时尚的水滴设计完善了时尚外观,将“负担得起的奢华”一词带入了新的高度。 入耳式耳机已经获得了2019年iF设计奖。 在新加坡,它将在PC Show 2019上首次亮相。

1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC入耳式耳机轻巧,无线并具有出色的降噪功能,即使在嘈杂的环境(例如飞机,拥挤的公共交通,嘈杂的街道等等。

“ 1MORE团队正在为满足消费者所有需求的高质量True Wireless入耳式耳机设定标准,” 1MORE美国副总裁Mike Sexton说。 “诱人的风格,出色的音质,快速便捷的连接,全天的电池寿命以及超值的价格,将消费者一直在等待的一切都汇集在一起​​。 这是我们时尚耳机系列的绝佳补充。”

真正的无线和免费
顾名思义,1MORE的时尚真无线入耳式耳机完全没有电线和缠结。 拥有两个整洁的耳塞和自动开/关功能,只需将耳机从包装盒中取出,它就会自动连接到您的手机(首次使用后),从而使您轻松接听电话和音乐。

多听,少担心
动态驱动器采用7毫米钛合金复合振膜,平衡了1MORE的时尚真无线入耳式耳机的强劲低音和精致细节,使其能够以超紧凑的设计产生清晰的录音室级音质。 轻巧的耳塞采用45度倾斜角,自然倾斜在听者的耳道中,以实现紧密牢固的贴合。 硅胶O型钩可在移动时提供更稳定的贴合性,三个不同尺寸的耳塞可确保找到正确的密封,从而改善了噪音隔离和低音响应。

此外,每个耳塞均配有消除环境噪音的麦克风,以及采用Qualcomm aptX™音频技术的最新蓝牙5技术以及与Android和iOS兼容的AAC高分辨率传输。

组合的优化将有效滤除背景噪音,使您的电话通话在嘈杂的环境中保持清晰的状态。 同时,它还可以为您带来更高的性能,从而提供更快的传输,更强的抗干扰性和更稳定的连接。 这在当今的远程工作生态系统中尤为重要,在该生态系统中,员工可以在繁华的联合办公空间,嘈杂的公共咖啡馆和餐馆等地方进行远程工作。

专家调音
就像所有1MORE耳机一样,Stylish True Wireless入耳式耳机由格莱美奖获奖声音工程师Luca Bignardi进行了专业调音,以使听众准确地听到艺术家的意图。 这个漂亮的小工具可能很小,但其声音表现却很强大,并且一定会给人留下深刻的印象。

其他主要功能包括:

  • 轻巧紧凑: 重量为52.8克,可轻松放入您的口袋或钱包,携带方便
  • 一键语音激活: 双击以在您的移动设备上激活Siri或Google Assistant
  • 电池性能: 每个耳塞支持6.5个小时的音频使用,并带有便携式充电盒,可进行三次额外的充满电。 这些耳机可以舒适地通话24小时。
  • 快速充电: 仅3分钟的充电时间即可为用户提供15个小时的使用时间
  • 配对模式: 耳塞可以一起使用,以获得身临其境的聆听体验,也可以自由使用左耳塞或右耳塞,以符合个人喜好。

产品参数 

  • 型号:E1026BT-I
  • 耳机电池容量(单只):55mAh
  • 外壳电池容量:410mAh
  • 充电时间:85分钟充满电
  • 音乐播放时间/通话时间:单次充电6.5小时,带盒为24小时
  • 阻抗16Ω
  • 无线范围:10m
  • 蓝牙:蓝牙V.5
  • 蓝牙协议:HFP / A2DP / AVRCP
  • 耳机尺寸:27 x 27 x 23毫米
  • 外壳尺寸:68 x 40 x 38毫米
  • 重量:52.8克(耳机+外壳)

价格和供货情况
1MORE黑色时尚True True无线入耳式耳机,由新加坡Eng Siang独家经销。 它在授权零售商处的建议零售价(RRP)为169新元(包括GST)。 AV一,AV一Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/),挑战者,Connect-IT,法院,增益城,礼物问候,新加坡耳机(https://www.headphones.sg),Mustafa,PP Digital,Paraillk,Playhao,Singtel,Sprint Cass,Stereo Electronics,T​​reoo.com,Urban.M,WHSmith和XGear。

大约1MORE
1MORE INC。专业从事声学设计和开发,智能软件和可穿戴音频产品。 1MORE使用最新的专利设计和材料来增强我们的声音,舒适度和美感。 从航空航天级金属到真正的施华洛世奇水晶,1More采取零捷径以在功能和形式上保持现代卓越标准。

1MORE的总部位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥,其产品已获得多个行业和设计奖项,包括久负盛名的CES创新奖,RedDot,iF设计奖和其他主要行业奖项。 在过去的1年中,38MORE INC。已在全球25个国家/地区销售了4万台耳机,并致力于成为全球知名的音频品牌。

1MORE的三重驱动器入耳式耳机因其同类产品中的佼佼者而受到消费者媒体的称赞,并获得了十多个媒体奖项,目前在多个高级技术媒体上均获得最佳便携式耳机的排名。

格莱美奖得主的声音工程师Luca Bignardi负责1More的耳机的调音,而中国流行歌手Jay Chou则参与其中,并投入了1MORE的使命,即以惊人的价格制造和提供高品质的耳机。

###

1MORE Launches iF Design Award 2019 Winner, True Wireless In-Ear Headphones in Singapore

20190530 1MORE E1026BT (lifestyle)

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, May 30, 2019 – Global premium consumer audio company, 1MORE, today announced the release of their new Stylish True Wireless Bluetooth In-Ear Headphones in Singapore.

  • Crystal clear, studio-grade sound with Titanium Composite Dynamic Driver
  • True wireless design, feature-packed in-ear headphones at a disruptive price of S$169
  • 1MORE, the most awarded headphone company from CES the past two years

The new pair of in-ear headphones is feature-packed and utilises an advanced Titanium Composite Driver for crystal clear studio-grade audio quality, providing luxurious sound at a disruptive price of S$169. In addition, the sleek water-drop design completes the stylish look, bringing the term “affordable luxury” to new heights. The in-ear headphones has already won the 2019 iF Design Award. In Singapore, it will debut at the PC Show 2019.

Lightweight, wireless and with superb noise cancellation features, the 1MORE Dual Driver BT ANC In-Ear headphones give aficionados the freedom to enjoy music and crystal clear voice communications even in the midst of noisy environments, such as on an airplane, crowded public transport, noisy streets, and more.

“The 1MORE team is setting the standard for a quality True Wireless in-ear headphone that meets all the needs of the consumer,” said Mike Sexton Vice President of 1MORE USA. “Attractive style, great sound, fast and convenient connection, all-day battery life, and a fantastic price brings together everything that consumers have been waiting for. It’s a great addition to our Stylish line of headphones.”

Truly Wireless and Fuss Free
1MORE’s Stylish True Wireless In-Ear Headphones as its name suggest, is entirely free of wires and tangles. Featuring two neat earbuds and auto on/off capabilities, simply take the headphones out of its case, and it will automatically connect to your phone (after first use) for fuss-free and easy access to your phone calls and music.

Hear More, Worry Less
A dynamic driver with a 7mm titanium composite diaphragm balances powerful bass and exquisite detail in 1MORE’s Stylish True Wireless In-Ear Headphones, enabling it to produce crystal clear studio-grade sound quality in an ultra-compact design. The lightweight earbuds use a 45-degree oblique angle that lays naturally in the listener’s ear canals for a tight, secure fit. A silicone O-Hook provides a more stable fit while on the move, and three different sized ear tips ensure the right seal is found, which improves noise isolation and bass response.

In addition, each earbud is equipped with environmental noise canceling microphones, along with the latest Bluetooth 5 technology featuring Qualcomm aptX™Audio Technology and AAC hi-res transmission compatible with Android and iOS.

The combined optimisation will effectively filter out background noise so your phone conversation remains crystal clear in loud environments. At the same time, it will also bring you increased performance providing faster transmission, stronger anti-inference, and a more stable connection. This is especially important in today’s remote working ecosystems where employees may work anywhere remotely, whether in bustling co-working spaces, noisy public cafes and restaurants, and more.

Expert Tuning
Like with all 1MORE’s headphones, the Stylish True Wireless In-Ear headphones are expertly tuned by Grammy-award winning sound engineer, Luca Bignardi, so that listeners hear exactly what the artist intended. The nifty gadget may be small in size, but its sound performance is mighty, and bound to impress.

Other key features include:

  • Lightweight and compact: At 52.8g, it fits into your pocket or purse easily and is convenient to bring around
  • One Button Voice Activation: Double click to activate Siri or Google Assistant on your mobile device
  • Battery Performance: Each earbud supports 6.5 hours of audio usage and comes with a portable charging case that allows for three additional full charges. These headphones last comfortably for 24 hours of talk time.
  • Fast Charging: Allowing users 3 hours of use on only 15 minutes of charge time
  • Pairing Modes: Earbuds can be used together for an immersive listening experience, or freedom to use the left or right earbuds individually to match personal preference.

Specifications 

  • Model : E1026BT-I
  • Headphone Battery Capacity (Single): 55mAh
  • Case Battery Capacity: 410mAh
  • Charging Time : 85 minutes for full charge
  • Music Play Time/ Talk Time : 6.5 hours on a single charge, 24 hours with case
  • Impedance : 16 Ω
  • Wireless Range : 10m
  • Bluetooth : Bluetooth V.5
  • Bluetooth Protocol: HFP / A2DP / AVRCP
  • Headphone Size: 27 x 27 x 23 mm
  • Case Dimensions: 68 x 40 x 38 mm
  • Weight : 52.8g (Headphones + Case)

Pricing and Availability
1MORE Stylish True Wireless in-ear headphones are available in Black, and exclusively distributed by Eng Siang in Singapore. It is available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$169 (including GST) at authorised retailers; AV One, AV One Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/), Challenger, Connect-IT, Courts, Gain City, Gift Greetings, Headphones Singapore (https://www.headphones.sg), Mustafa, P.P. Digital, Parisilk, Playhao, Singtel, Sprint Cass, Stereo Electronics, Treoo.com, Urban.M, WHSmith, and XGear.

About 1MORE
1MORE INC. specializes in acoustic design and development, smart software and wearable audio products. 1MORE uses the latest patented designs and materials to enhance our sound, comfort, and esthetic appeal. From aerospace grade metals to genuine Swarovski crystals, 1More takes zero shortcuts to maintain a standard of modern excellence in both function and form.

Headquartered in San Diego, California, 1MORE’s products have received multiple industry and design awards including prestigious CES Innovation awards, RedDot, iF Design awards and other major industry accolades. 1MORE INC. has shipped 38 million headphones globally in over 25 countries in just the past 4 years, and aims to become the preeminent global audio brand.

1MORE’s Triple Driver In-Ear Headphones have been lauded by the consumer press and have received more than 10 media awards for being best in their class, and currently top the rankings for best portable headphones in multiple, high level, tech press outlets.

Grammy® winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi who tunes 1More’s headphones and Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou, are heavily involved and invested in 1MORE’s mission to build and deliver superior quality headphones at an amazing value.

###