发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,18年2019月2000日–便携式,高分辨率音频播放器的全球领导者Astell&Kern荣幸地宣布,Astell&Kern A&ultima SP2020在便携式媒体播放器和配件类别中被评为CES XNUMX创新奖。

SP2000具有两个最新的旗舰级旭化成DAC,即AKM AK4499EQ,采用双单声道配置,以提供更宽的声场和更好的立体声分离。 SP2000是第一个在不平衡和平衡输出之间使用独立的独立音频通道的Astell&Kern播放器。 该设计提供了前所未有的强大功能,平衡输出为6Vrms,非平衡输出为3Vrms,并提供了Astell&Kern最新旗舰播放器的终极音频体验。

SP2000支持高达32位/ 768KHz的逐位回放高分辨率PCM音频和DSD的本机回放,最高支持DSD512。 它还具有八核CPU,5英寸触摸屏,512GB内部存储器(是以前的Astell&Kern播放器的两倍),MQA支持,支持多达1TB microSD卡的microSD卡插槽以及带有立体声天线的双频Wi-Fi ,以提高流音乐时的网络性能。 A&ultima SP2000提供不锈钢和铜制表壳,具有独特的表冠图案体积/动力轮。

Astell&Kern A&ultima SP2000目前可在新加坡购买,建议零售价为5,299新加坡元(包括GST),可在AV One,Connect IT,E1 Personal Audio,Jaben,Lazada Singapore(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group)和立体声电子产品。

被选为CES创新大奖的产品反映了市场上一些最前沿的技术产品和服务中的创新设计和工程。

对所有参赛作品进行评估,包括其工程,美学和设计质量,预期用途/功能和用户价值,呈现的独特/新颖功能,以及产品的设计和创新如何直接与市场上的其他产品进行比较。

Astell&Kern将在2000年2020月7日至10日的CES 2020上,于拉斯维加斯会议中心的SK Telecom展台,中央大厅13529展位上展示获奖的SPXNUMX以及其他播放器和配件。

关于阿斯特尔&科恩
Astell&Kern是最终的数字音乐源,可为您带来Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁语中意为“星星”,而Kern在德语中意为“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立于2013年XNUMX月,是一家韩国消费电子公司,主要生产媒体播放器,CD播放器,耳机和家庭影院产品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的声音而不会失真。 现在可以体验来自Astell&Kern的真实声音的力量,并且已经成为世界各地许多著名音频展览的一部分。 现在,Astell&Kern得到了许多国家(包括美国,中国,日本,英国,法国以及世界其他国家)的音乐爱好者的钦佩。 在Facebook上关注Astell&Kern: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###

Astell&Kern A&ultima SP2000 Portable High-Resolution Audio Player Receives CES 2020 Innovation Award

Astell&Kern launches SP2000, SP1000 AMP & KANN CUBE in Singapore

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 18, 2019 – Astell&Kern, a global leader in portable, high-resolution audio players, is honoured to announce the Astell&Kern A&ultima SP2000 has been named a CES 2020 Innovation Awards Honouree in the Portable Media Player and Accessories Category.

The SP2000 features two of the latest flagship Asahi Kasei DACs, the AKM AK4499EQ, arranged in a dual-mono configuration to provide a wider soundstage and better stereo separation.  The SP2000 is the first Astell&Kern player to use separate, independent audio channels between the Unbalanced and Balanced outputs. This design offers much more power than ever before, with 6Vrms for Balanced output and 3Vrms for Unbalanced output and offers the ultimate audio experience as Astell&Kern’s newest flagship player.

The SP2000 supports up to 32-bit/768KHz bit-to-bit playback of high resolution PCM audio and native playback of DSD up to DSD512.  It also features an Octa-Core CPU, a 5-inch touchscreen, 512GB of internal memory (double of previous Astell&Kern players), MQA support, microSD card slot supporting up to 1TB microSD cards and dual-band Wi-Fi with a stereo antenna, for improved network performance when streaming music. The A&ultima SP2000 is available in Stainless Steel and Copper bodies with a unique crown pattern volume/power wheel.

The Astell&Kern A&ultima SP2000 is currently available in Singapore at a recommended retail price of S$5,299 (including GST), at AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Jaben, Lazada Singapore (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), and Stereo Electronics.

Products chosen as CES Innovation Honouree reflects innovative design and engineering in some of the most cutting-edge tech products and services coming to market.

All entries are evaluated on their engineering, aesthetic and design qualities, intended use/function and user value, unique/novel features present and how the design and innovation of the product directly compares to other products in the marketplace.

Astell&Kern will display the award-winning SP2000, along with other players and accessories at CES 2020, January 7 – 10, 2020 in the SK Telecom booth at the Las Vegas Convention Center, Central Hall booth 13529.

About Astell&Kern
Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world. Follow Astell&Kern on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###