发表于
新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,26年2019月XNUMX日– 阿斯特尔和科恩便携式高分辨率音频播放器和配件的全球领导者宣布 戴安娜,是由Astell&Kern内部制造并由IEM制造商Jerry Harvey Audio设计的新型通用型入耳式监听器(IEM),该产品以为世界各地的音乐家制作定制耳机而闻名。

就像受到全球音乐爱好者喜爱的Full Metal Jacket Siren系列一样,Diana由全金属外壳制成,在声音和设计方面均达到了IEM字词级别。 它由铝制成的无可挑剔的美丽全金属外壳,精度极高,不仅可以提供视觉上令人印象深刻的图像,还可以使声音更加坚实,以获得最理想的声音,而不会在所有声音范围内失真。
戴安娜(Diana)拥有杰里·哈维(Jerry Harvey)的专利Freqphase技术,并首次开发并采用了新的音孔设计, 比利·简(Billie Jean) IEM。
戴安娜(Diana)应用了杰里·哈维(Jerry Harvey Audio)的专利“ Freqphase”技术,该技术对每个驱动器使用精确切割的电子管长度,以最小化每个频率的相移。 这样可以将高,中和低驱动器调整为1 / 100ms,以获得最理想的相位曲线。 它可确保所有驱动器的正确时间对准和相位,从而实现业内最准确的音乐再现。
戴安娜(Diana)具有三路,三驱动器设计,每个通道提供专用的单个高,单个中音和单个低平衡电枢,以实现最佳声音再现。 杰里·哈维(Jerry Harvey)为戴安娜(Diana)开发了全新的平衡电枢驱动器,旨在为母带和混合工作提供参考质量的IEM。 高范围驱动器旨在以最小的失真提供一切,而中端驱动器则可提供3Hz至3kHz的完美,平坦的声音。 低音驱动器旨在提供更陡峭的低通效果而不会失真。
戴安娜还随附了一条全新的2针2.5mm平衡电缆,该电缆首先为AK T5p 2ndGeneration耳机开发。 该电缆由4N纯银和镀7N OCC制成,可提供完美的高电压; 以及7N OCC展现了低点。 纯银,OCC和OCC绞合线的纯银混合结构营造出独特的和谐感,是AK T5p耳机和Diana IEM的画龙点睛。 不再需要尖锐的高音或过多的低音,只需使用此独特的电缆即可完美平衡。

其他附件包括一个2.5mm至3.5mm的适配器,硅胶耳塞(小号,中号和大号)和一个手提箱。

价格和供货情况

Diana在新加坡有售,建议零售价(RRP)为1,199新元(包括GST),可在授权零售商处购买,包括AV One,Connect IT,E1 Personal Audio,Jaben,Music Sanctuary,Stereo Electronics和Treoo.com。

关于阿斯特尔&科恩
Astell&Kern是最终的数字音乐源,可为您带来Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁语中意为“星星”,而Kern在德语中意为“中心”。 我们相信,Astell&Kern是音乐的中心。 如今,由于当前可用的新的,先进的录音技术,原始音乐表演几乎可以完全以数字形式捕获。 但是,这些高质量的录音主要是通过次等声音格式(例如MP3)或通过流服务来收听的。 随着MP3格式的首次亮相,音乐爱好者牺牲了音质,以方便随身携带音乐收藏。 为方便起见,由于MP3格式会大量压缩文件,因此您听到的人声和乐器只是原始版本的次等版本。 收听压缩的MP3音乐时,声音舞台和原始演奏的氛围通常消失。 在考虑了这些问题之后,Astell&Kern为我们提供了可移植性,以解决声音质量差的问题,并为音乐艺术家,唱片工程师和专业人员提供了恢复音乐原始质量MQS的方法。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的声音而不会失真。 它以微小的细节展示了原始录音的存在,您可能没有从其他音乐系统中注意到这些细节,同时一点一点地播放高分辨率音乐,就像录制的音乐一样。 回放任何现场表演的精确记录的能力是Astell&Kern众所周知的。 现在可以体验来自Astell&Kern的真实声音的力量,并且已经成为世界各地许多著名音频展览的一部分。 现在,Astell&Kern得到了许多国家(包括美国,中国,日本,英国,法国以及世界其他国家)的音乐爱好者的钦佩。 https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/
###

Astell&Kern and Jerry Harvey Audio Announce New In-Ear Monitors – the Diana

20190225 Astell&Kern Diana (feature)
Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, February 26, 2019 – Astell&Kern, a global leader in portable high-resolution audio players and accessories, announces Diana, a new universal fit In-Ear Monitor (IEM) manufactured in-house by Astell&Kern and designed by IEM manufacturer Jerry Harvey Audio, renowned for making custom earphones for musicians around the world.

Like the Full Metal Jacket Siren Series, which is loved by music enthusiasts around the world, Diana is created out of a full metal shell to produce, a word class IEM in terms of both sound and design. Its impeccably beautiful full metal shell made from aluminum with great precision not only delivers a visually impressive image but also makes the sound more solid for the most ideal sound without distortion in all sound ranges.
Diana features Jerry Harvey’s patented Freqphase technology, with a new sound bore design first developed and adapted for the Billie Jean IEMs.
Diana applies Jerry Harvey Audio’s patented “Freqphase” technology, which uses precisely cut tube lengths for each driver to minimize the phase shift of each frequency. This allows for the High, Mid, and Low drivers to be aligned to 1/100ms for the most ideal phase curve. It ensures the correct time alignment and phase of all drivers resulting the most accurate music reproduction in the industry.
Diana features a 3-way, 3-driver design that provides a dedicated single high, single mid-range and single low balanced armature per channel for best sound reproduction. Jerry Harvey developed a whole new Balanced Armature Driver for Diana designed to offer Reference quality IEMs for Mastering and mixing works. The high-range drivers are designed to deliver everything with minimum distortion, while the mid driver offers perfect, flat sound from 10Hz to 5kHz. The bass driver was designed for an even steeper low-pass effect with no distortion.
Also included with the Diana is an all-new 2-pin 2.5mm balanced cable first developed for the AK T5p 2ndGeneration headphones.  The cable is made with 4N pure silver with silver plated 7N OCC to deliver the perfect highs; and the 7N OCC to bring out the lows. This hybrid construction of pure silver, silver OCC and OCC litz cable creates a unique harmony and is the finishing touch to both the AK T5p headphones and Diana IEMs. No more sharp highs or too much bass, just perfect balance with this unique cable.

Additional accessories include a 2.5mm to 3.5mm adapter, silicon ear tips (small, medium and large) and a carrying case.

Pricing and Availability

Diana is available in Singapore at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$1,199 (including GST) at authorized retailers including AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Jaben, Music Sanctuary, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

About Astell&Kern
Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. We believe Astell&Kern is the center of music. Today, original music performances can be captured in digital almost exactly as they were performed due to new, advanced recording technology currently available. However, these high quality recordings are mainly listened to through inferior sound formats, such as MP3 or through streaming services. With the debut of the MP3 format, music lovers sacrificed sound quality for the convenience of being able to carry their music collection wherever they went. Because the MP3 format heavily compresses files for the sake of convenience, the vocals and instruments you hear are only an inferior version of the original. The soundstage and the ambience of the original performance often disappears when listening to compressed MP3 music. After pondering these issues, Astell&Kern was our solution to poor sound quality for the sake of portability, and our way in reviving the original sound quality of music, MQS, for music artists, recording engineers, and professionals. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. It showcases the presence of the original recording with miniscule details you may not have noticed from other music systems, while playing back high-resolution music bit by bit, exactly as it was recorded. The ability to play back the exact recording of any live performance is what Astell&Kern is known for. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world. https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/
###