发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,15年2019月512日– Audioengine在新加坡推出XNUMX便携式扬声器,提供出色的声音,远距离无线,持久的电池寿命,所有形状均为便携式弯曲形状,适合任何环境。

Audioengine大声而清晰地表明,其512便携式扬声器不仅是内表面较弱的漂亮面孔,而且还具有使任何声音适合浑厚音质的冲击力。

Audioengine 512便携式扬声器看起来像一个大胶囊或压缩橄榄球球,是一款具有蓝牙功能(5.0版)的便携式扬声器,其D类放大器的功率为10W RMS,可播放长达12小时。

从施特劳斯到金属

Audioengine 512便携式扬声器与精致的约翰·施特劳斯(John Johann Strauss)的《摩根布拉特(Morgenblätter)》(Morningblätter)完美搭配,这是大师约翰·威廉姆斯(John Williams)与1977年伦敦交响乐团合作创作的标志性星球大战主题,还可以播放史诗般的北欧战争歌曲,例如芬兰民间金属Ensiferum乐队(拉丁语为“ sword bearing”)陷入绝望。 现在,您可以体验到英雄气息和刺痛的声音,以及震撼人心的声音,并拥有丰富,响亮而广阔的声场,令您惊讶地发现这种小巧的外观。

主要功能

•快速简便的设置
•无线范围可达100英尺(30m)
•12小时的电池续航时间
•辅助音频输入
•定制的全量程传感器
•无源低音散热器
•随附USB充电线

价格和供货情况

Audioengine 512便携式扬声器有黑色和绿色可供选择,售价为S $ 299(含GST),并且只能在AV One和Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group)上找到。

关于音频引擎

自2005年以来,总部位于德克萨斯州奥斯汀的Audioengine就在设计和制造创新,易于使用且价格合理的音频产品时充分考虑了您的所有音乐。 优质的声音,简单而优雅的设计,高品质的材料以及真正有用的功能就是Audioengine的宗旨。 有关更多信息,请访问https://audioengineusa.com。

###

Audioengine launches the 512 Portable Speaker with Expansive Soundstage Experience in Singapore

Audioengine 512

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 15, 2019 – Audioengine launches the 512 Portable Speaker in Singapore, providing great sound, long-range wireless, long-lasting battery life, all in a portable curvy shape fit for any environment.

Audioengine made it loud and clear that its 512 Portable Speaker is not just another pretty face with weak innards, but pack the punch for full-bodied sound fit for any track.

Looking like a large capsule or a compressed rugby ball, the Audioengine 512 Portable Speaker is a Bluetooth-capable (version 5.0) portable speaker with a class-D amplifier with 10W RMS, with up to 12 hours of playback.

From Strauss to Metal

The Audioengine 512 Portable Speaker is right at home with the dainty Johann Strauss’ Morgenblätter (Morning Papers), the iconic Star Wars theme by maestro John Williams with the London Symphony Orchestra in 1977, to the epic Nordic war songs such as the Finnish folk metal band Ensiferum’s (latin for “sword bearing”) Lost in Depair. You can now experience heroic and spine-tinkling vocals and sounds that reach your soul and tug at your hearts, with a rich, loud, and expansive soundstage that surprises you beholding this small exterior.

Features

• Fast and easy setup
• Wireless range up to 100 ft (30m)
• 12-hour battery life
• Aux audio input
• Custom full-range transducers
• Passive bass radiator
• USB charge cable included

Pricing and Availability

The Audioengine 512 Portable Speaker is available in Black and Green, at S$299 (including GST), and can be found exclusively at AV One, and Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group).

About Audioengine

Since 2005, Audioengine based in Austin, Texas, has designed and built innovative, easy-to-use and affordable audio products with all your music in mind. Great sound, simple but elegant designs, high quality material and truly useful features are what Audioengine is about. For more information, please visit https://audioengineusa.com.

###