发表于

解决针对SaaS应用程序的企业数据迅速发展的安全威胁

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,28年2018月XNUMX日–全球领先的网络安全解决方案提供商CheckPoint®软件技术有限公司(纳斯达克股票代码:CHKP)今天宣布,CloudGuard SaaS全面上市,这是业界首款旨在防止复杂性的云套件。针对SaaS应用程序的安全威胁。

作为Check Point云安全产品CloudGuard产品组合的最新成员之一,CloudGuard SaaS保护使用SaaS应用程序和基于云的电子邮件(包括Office 365,GSuite和OneDrive)的企业,并防止旨在窃取敏感数据的定向攻击。 该云服务可解决高级SaaS威胁,可提供360度全方位保护,抵御恶意软件和零时差,网络钓鱼攻击以及员工帐户接管。 此外,它可以发现未经许可的SaaS应用程序使用并防止数据泄漏,同时提供即时的威胁可见性。

“在当今的第五代网络攻击环境中,至关重要的是实施能够对业务云应用程序施加更多威胁的技术,” Ita Greenberg表示 Check Point Software 技术。 “企业通常转向Cloud Access Security Broker域中的解决方案,该解决方案提供可见性和数据泄漏保护。 另一方面,CloudGuard SaaS超越了CASB功能。 它旨在防止对SaaS应用程序最常见的攻击,使企业安心。”

Gartner分析师研究副总裁Gartner Jay Heiser表示:“ CIO应该与安全和风险经理合作,以建立并遵循一种全面,持续的方法来控制SaaS的使用,否则他们将无法实现业务目标,从而导致不必要的损失或事件。” (摘自“开发SaaS治理框架“; 14年2018月XNUMX日)

CloudGuard SaaS可以是必不可少的解决方案,可在数分钟内为企业提供必要的预防性安全性,以保护众多企业SaaS应用程序。

“当今,企业面临着来自多种媒介的潜在网络攻击,包括基于SaaS的应用程序。 ESG高级首席分析师Jon Oltsik表示,诸如Check Point CloudGuard SaaS之类的产品可以帮助希望保护自己免受各种级别攻击的企业(从网络钓鱼到零日攻击)。

针对恶意软件和零时差的高级威胁防护:CloudGuard SaaS是利用Check Point行业领先的SandBlast技术针对恶意软件和对SaaS应用程序进行零日攻击的最有效的入侵防御解决方案。 SandBlast在NSS Labs方面获得了100%的阻止率和最高的逃避测试,NSS Labs是全球公认的基于事实的独立网络安全测试的受信任来源。 通过利用这些功能,CloudGuard SaaS保护文件托管服务和协作工具上的电子邮件附件和文件下载。 CloudGuard SaaS使用高级威胁仿真和提取技术,在零日威胁到达用户之前将其拦截,并在几秒钟内提供安全内容。

创新技术阻止帐户接管:即使设备已经受到威胁,CloudGuard SaaS也会通过阻止未经授权的用户登录来阻止SaaS帐户接管。 使用其新的ID-GuardTM技术,CloudGuard SaaS通过发现错误的登录名和集中多因素身份验证来识别欺诈性访问。 此外,CloudGuard SaaS可以在任何设备(移动设备或PC)上的任何SaaS应用程序中对用户进行身份验证。

全面的网络钓鱼防护:CloudGuard SaaS通过利用人工智能引擎,可以防止比标准电子邮件服务更多的网络钓鱼攻击。 它可以阻止可能绕过其他解决方案的复杂的网络钓鱼攻击,鱼叉式网络钓鱼和电子邮件欺骗。 恶意电子邮件内容也可以高精度地被阻止。

CloudGuard SaaS立即可用。 有关更多信息和免费试用,请访问: https://www.checkpoint.com/products/saas-security/.

观看视频:

 

通过以下方式跟踪检查点:
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/checkpointsw
Facebook账号: https://www.facebook.com/checkpointsoftware
博客: http://blog.checkpoint.com
YouTube的: http://www.youtube.com/user/CPGlobal
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/check-point-software-technologies

关于我们 Check Point Software 技术公司
Check Point Software 科技有限公司(www.checkpoint.com)是为全球政府和企业提供网络安全解决方案的领先提供商。 其解决方案通过行业领先的恶意软件,勒索软件和其他类型的攻击捕获率,保护客户免受网络攻击。 Check Point提供了一种多层安全体系结构,可以保护企业的云,网络和移动设备保留的信息,以及最全面,最直观的控制安全管理系统。 Check Point可保护超过100,000个各种规模的组织。

###

Check Point Announces General Availability for CloudGuard SaaS

Photo by Jakub Kriz on Unsplash

Addresses Rapidly Evolving Security Threats to Enterprise Data on SaaS Applications

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 28, 2018 – Check Point® Software Technologies Ltd. (NASDAQ: CHKP), ), a leading provider of cybersecurity solutions globally, , today announced the general availability of CloudGuard SaaS, an industry-first cloud suite designed to prevent sophisticated security threats that target SaaS applications.

One of the latest additions to Check Point’s CloudGuard portfolio of cloud security products, CloudGuard SaaS protects enterprises that use SaaS applications and cloud-based email (including Office 365, GSuite and OneDrive), and prevents targeted attacks intended to steal sensitive data. Addressing advanced SaaS threats, this cloud service provides 360-degree protection against malware and zero-days, phishing attacks, as well as employee account takeovers. Additionally, it can discover unsanctioned use of SaaS applications and prevent data leakage, while providing instant threat visibility.

“In today’s fifth-generation cyber-attack landscape, it’s crucial to implement technology equipped to take on more threats on business cloud applications,” said Itai Greenberg, VP of Product Management at Check Point Software Technologies. “Businesses generally turn to solutions in the Cloud Access Security Broker domain, which offer visibility and data leakage protection. CloudGuard SaaS, on the other hand, goes beyond CASB capabilities. It’s designed to prevent the most common attacks on SaaS applications, providing peace of mind to enterprises.”

According to Gartner Jay Heiser, Research VP, Analyst at Gartner: “CIOs should work with security and risk managers to create and follow a comprehensive and continuous approach for the controlled use of SaaS, or they will fail to meet business goals, resulting in unnecessary losses or incidents.” (From “Developing Your SaaS Governance Framework”; June 14, 2018)

CloudGuard SaaS can be an essential solution that equips businesses with the necessary preventive security for a multitude of enterprise SaaS applications within minutes.

“Businesses today face potential cyberattacks occurring from multiple vectors, including SaaS-based applications. Products like Check Point CloudGuard SaaS can help enterprises looking to protect themselves from attacks of different levels – from phishing to zero-day compromises,” said Jon Oltsik, senior principal analyst at the analyst firm ESG.

Superior Threat Prevention Against Malware and Zero-days: CloudGuard SaaS is the most effective breach prevention solution for malware and zero-day attacks on SaaS applications, leveraging Check Point’s industry-leading SandBlast technology. SandBlast scored a 100 percent block rate and highest evasion testing with NSS Labs, a globally recognized trusted source for independent, fact-based cybersecurity testing. By leveraging these capabilities, CloudGuard SaaS protects email attachments and file downloads on file hosting services and collaboration tools. CloudGuard SaaS blocks zero-day threats before they reach users and delivers safe content in seconds, using advanced threat emulation and extraction technology.

Innovative Technology Stops Account Takeovers: CloudGuard SaaS blocks SaaS account takeovers by preventing unauthorized users from logging in, even if the device is already compromised. Using its new ID-GuardTM technology, CloudGuard SaaS identifies fraudulent access by finding bad logins and centralizing multi-factor authentication. In addition, CloudGuard SaaS can authenticate users in any SaaS application on any device—mobile or PC.

Total Phishing Protection: CloudGuard SaaS prevents more phishing attacks than standard email services by leveraging artificial intelligence engines. It can stop sophisticated phishing attacks, spear-phishing, and email spoofing that may bypass other solutions. Malicious email content can also be blocked with high-precision certainty.

CloudGuard SaaS is available immediately. For more information and a free trial, visit: https://www.checkpoint.com/products/saas-security/.

Watch a video:

 

Follow Check Point via:
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/checkpointsw
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/checkpointsoftware
Blog: http://blog.checkpoint.com
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/CPGlobal
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/check-point-software-technologies

About Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.
Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to governments and corporate enterprises globally.  Its solutions protect customers from cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other types of attacks. Check Point offers a multilevel security architecture that defends enterprises’ cloud, network and  mobile device held information, plus the most comprehensive and intuitive one point of control security management system. Check Point protects over 100,000 organizations of all sizes.

###