發佈於

編輯簡介: DTAP Clinic 集團是新加坡的GP +診所集團之一,業務遍及新加坡,馬來西亞和越南,該集團已推出了最新的診所DTAP Express診所。 DTAP Express是一個謹慎的自我測試性病診所,位於喧囂的食品和娛樂區Tanjong Pagar。 供應商的新聞發佈如下。

DTAP Clinic 為以下產品推出DTAP Express: COVID-19 在新加坡中央商務區(CBD)中心進行的性病檢測

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,14年2020月XNUMX日 –領先的地區GP +小組 DTAP Clinic 宣布推出其首家DTAP Express診所 COVID-19 位於中央商務區(CBD)中心的標準STD測試,方便訪問。

COVID-19 大流行從根本上改變了人們的工作,娛樂和社交方式。 由於全球範圍內的限制,人們開始體驗更多的個人時間。 這樣,他們現在就可以留出時間,以安全,謹慎和快捷的方式對性病(性傳播疾病)進行測試,從而保護其伴侶和自己。 用 COVID-19 要求安全的距離和嚴格的衛生標準,諸如有限的門診預約和醫生人數之類的挑戰只會使不斷趨於平坦的感染曲線和社區傳播更加複雜。

將經過現場驗證的Express STD測試服務帶到新加坡

有些夫婦為孩子們嘗試了很多年,儘管為了確定可能的問題進行了各種生育力檢查,但他們仍然失敗了。 但是,性病檢測有時可能會發現可治療的感染,可能會影響男性的精子數量和質量,還會損害女性的生殖器官。 但是,許多夫婦可能會發現與他們的醫生進行此類諮詢很尷尬。

新的DTAP Express診所建立在英國(UK)和美國(US)的類似且成功的性健康服務模型上。 借助按需,快速和謹慎的自我測試服務,人們可以更快地獲得測試結果-從一周的工作時間縮短到幾天,從而能夠更快地尋求治療,從而減少疾病傳播給伴侶的機會。

便捷,高效和隱私快遞服務

在新加坡,為患者提供超過15年服務的患者是最大的性健康,男性健康和女性健康私人提供者, DTAP Clinic 在提供快速的性病檢測,及時的治療以及對病人的移情治療和諮詢方面一直是先行者。

儘管大多數患者都希望與醫生進行機密和專家諮詢,但是對於那些初次諮詢時感到尷尬的人來說,現在有了另一種選擇。 便利地位於新加坡Gopeng街01號Icon Village的#70-12,新加坡D078877 Express診所的患者必須進行註冊,填寫簡短的調查問卷並獲得自測工具包。 在診所或在自己舒適的家中收集樣本後,他們將樣本放到診所的收集箱中。 然後,患者會通過機密文本或電子郵件接收測試結果,如果需要,他們還可以為自己或伴侶選擇治療包。

“憑藉我們作為新加坡最大的性健康服務私人提供方的優勢,我們通過提供快速,無憂且機密的性病檢測,匯集了無縫的患者體驗,以解決患者的私人和最相關的性健康問題。市中心。 此DTAP Express旅程始於2019年對倫敦的首次研究之旅,此前對英國和美國的類似成功的性健康成功模型進行了廣泛的研究,然後我們根據患者的需求調整了最佳實踐,並在倫敦開設了自己的DTAP Express診所。新加坡。 我們希望更多的人和他們的伴侶可以安心,對自己的性健康有所了解,並且不受流行病的困擾。” 常駐醫生朱利安·洪博士說, DTAP Clinic 組。

欲了解更多信息,請訪問: https://dtapexpress.clinic.

關於我們 DTAP clinic

成立於2005 年, DTAP clinics是GP plus或新加坡“特殊興趣的全科醫學”模式的先驅,為所有人提供全面而全面的醫療服務。 我們提供基本的全科醫生服務,重點關注艾滋病毒和性病的檢測和管理,男性健康(男科),女性健康,過敏,皮膚和慢性病管理服務。 我們的診所位於新加坡和馬來西亞。 訪問 https://dtapclinic.com.

###

DTAP launches self STD testing at DTAP Express Clinic in Singapore

Photo by Hush Naidoo on Unsplash

Editor’s brief: DTAP Clinic Group, one of Singapore’s GP+ clinic groups with footprints in Singapore, Malaysia and Vietnam, has launched its latest clinic, DTAP Express Clinic. DTAP Express is a discreeet self-testing STD clinic, located in the buzzling food and entertainment district, Tanjong Pagar. The vendor’s news release is below.

DTAP Clinic launches DTAP Express for COVID-19 Compliant STD Testing in Heart of Singapore’s Central Business District (CBD)

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, August 14, 2020 – Leading regional GP+ group DTAP Clinic announces the launch of its first DTAP Express clinic for COVID-19 Compliant STD Testing, in the heart of the central business district (CBD) area for easy access.

The COVID-19 pandemic has fundamentally changed how people work, play, and socialize. With restrictions worldwide, people are beginning to experience more personal time. As such, they have now been able to set aside time for a safe, discreet and quick way to get tested for STDs (sexually transmitted diseases), thereby protecting their partners and themselves. With COVID-19 demanding safe distancing and strict hygiene standards, challenges such as limited clinic appointments and physician availability can only compound the ongoing drive to flatten infection curves and community spread.

Bringing Field-proven Express STD Testing Services to Singapore

There are couples who have tried many years for children and remain unsuccessful despite various fertility reviews to determine possible problems. However, an STD test may sometimes reveal a treatable infection that may affect sperm count and quality in men and also damage the reproductive organs in women. Yet, many couples may find it awkward to approach their doctors for such consults.

The new DTAP Express clinic is built on similar and successful models of sexual health services across the United Kingdom (UK) and the United States (U.S.). With on-demand, express and discreet self-testing services, people obtain test results faster – improving from a week’s duration to mere days, thereby being able to seek treatments faster and resultantly reducing disease transmission to partners.

Convenient, efficient and privacy express service

With more than 15 years serving patients as the largest private provider of sexual health, men’s health and women’s health in Singapore, DTAP Clinic has been the forerunner in providing rapid STD testing, and timely treatments coupled with empathetic care and consultation for patients.

While most patients prefer a confidential and expert consult with a doctor, there is now an alternative for those who find it awkward with their initial consultation. Conveniently located at #01-70, Icon Village, 12 Gopeng Street, Singapore 078877, patients who visit the DTAP Express clinic get themselves registered, answer a short questionnaire and obtain a self-testing kit. After collecting their samples at the clinic or in the comforts of their own home, they drop the samples off in the clinic’s collection bin. Patients then receive the test results via confidential text or email, and if required, they can also pick up treatment packs for themselves or their partners thereafter.

“Leveraging on our strengths as the largest private provider of sexual health services in Singapore, we bring together a seamless patient experience to address our patients’ private and most pertinent sexual health concerns with the availability of quick, fuss-free and confidential STD testing in the heart of town. This DTAP Express journey began with an initial study trip to London in 2019, after prior extensive research on similar successful models of sexual health in the UK and the U.S. We then adapted the best practices for our patient’s needs and launched our own DTAP Express clinic in Singapore. We hope that more people and their partners will have a peace of mind and gain clarity on their sexual health, and not be hampered by the ongoing pandemic.” says Dr Julian Hong, Resident Doctor, DTAP Clinic Group.

For more information, visit https://dtapexpress.clinic.

About DTAP clinic

Established in 2005, DTAP clinics, a pioneer of the GP plus, or “General Practice with Special Interest” model in Singapore, provides holistic and comprehensive medical care for everyone. We provide basic GP services with a key focus in HIV & STD testing and management, Men’s Health (Andrology), Women’s Health, Allergy, Skin and Chronic Disease Management services. Our clinics are located in Singapore, Malaysia and Vietnam. Visit https://dtapclinic.com.

###