发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,23年2019月3日— Fiio宣布推出KXNUMX,这是袖珍耳机放大器和USB-C DAC,可通过小包装将您的音乐升级为高保真声音。


FiiO宣布推出K3 DAC:袖珍型电源灵活性

  • 2个USB音频模式
  • 能够解码高达384kHz / 32位PCM和本机DSD256
  • 双耳机和数字音频输出

主要特点
强大的解码能力增强声音
配备了XMOS USB接收器芯片的FiiO K3能够解码高达384kHz / 32位PCM和本机DSD256。 K3的双晶体振荡器可确保对输入到DAC的任何数字音频信号进行校正,以进一步提高声音质量。

高度优化的架构,可发挥最大潜力

K3的深思熟虑的内部设计包括两个主要层,它们完美地协同工作。 数字处理由具有4452位VELVET SOUND技术的高性能AKM AK32和全差分输出实现真正的平衡输出,而模拟信号则由LPF /电压放大和电流驱动电路组成的设计处理和放大。

用低失真运算放大器消除噪声 
经过验证的OPA926与低失真,低噪声和高输出摆幅的结合以及充当低通滤波器(LPF)的专业级TI OPA1612,确保FiiO K3毫不费力地提供高解析度的声音,将其抽出平衡输出时320Ω时为16mW。

可靠稳定的连接
K3采用现代USB Type-C输入接口,可实现更可靠和稳定的连接。 它实现了过压保护(OVP)和双滤波电路,以确保电源的稳定性,而数字和模拟音频电路均获得了自己的电源,从而大大减少了串扰。

通过ADC音量控制消除通道不平衡
K3中实现了ADC音量控制,以有效消除通道音量。 通过重建ADC曲线,它可以提供精确度和精细度来平滑地调节音量,从而允许K3与各种灵敏度的耳机配对,以满足各种收听需求。

增益和低音开关可增强您的体验
高和低增益开关确保您可以在各种环境下将K3与各种耳机配合使用。 硬件低音增强开关增强了低频的动态范围,并提供了额外的冲击力,使您的歌曲,游戏和电影栩栩如生。

小巧但完美无瑕
全铝黑色机身经过精心的CNC加工,阳极氧化处理和喷砂处理,以确保K3既坚固又纹理完美,手感极佳。 体积小巧的K3便于携带,可以握在手中,可以放进钱包,甚至可以放在牛仔裤的口袋里。

凝聚力极强的触觉视听体验

音量旋钮的表面刻有45°刻痕,其尺寸设计合理,可轻松实现单指操作,其设计旨在与K3的机身曲线完美融合。 音量旋钮旁边是RGB灯,可以直观地显示通过K3中继的数字音频类型。

多种情况的两种模式
USB音频1级和2级只需轻按一下即可互换。 在高性能应用中,您可以使用2.0模式享受高达384kHz / DSD 256的解码。 在某些情况下,您可以使用1.0模式来享受高达96kHz / 24位PCM音频,而无需任何驱动程序。

双耳机插孔
针对室内桌面使用进行了优化,K3配备了3.5mm单端和2.5mm平衡耳机插孔。 两个输出均具有音频插孔检测功能,这意味着当将耳机插入平衡输出时,平衡升压会自动启动,与单端输出相比,输出功率增加约50%。

线路输出连接器
3.5mm线路输出由OPA1612运算放大器直接驱动,以确保尽可能减少声音质量。 输出的输出也可调,最大功率输出高达2Vrms,从而确保与各种有源扬声器和外部放大器的兼容性。

同轴和光纤数字输出

K3中的XMOS USB接收器芯片将任何USB音频输入直接转换为通过同轴和光学连接器输出的数字信号,从而可以连接到扬声器系统,放大器或其他外部解码器。

产品参数
USB:C型
USB音频类别:UAC1.0 + UAC2.0
音量旋钮:ADC
增益:L / H
低音增强:0 / + 6dB
线出:3.5mm
耳机输出1:3.5mm
耳机输出2:2.5mm
同轴输出:RCA为192kHz,支持DSD64 DOP
光纤输出:高达96kHz
USB芯片:XMOS XUF208
USB驱动程序:ASIO / KS / DS / WASAPI / DSD DOP(本机)
音频DAC:AKM AK4452
LPF运算放大器:TI OPA1612
驱动器运算放大器:OPA926×2
输出功率1(3.5mm耳机输出):220mW(16Ω)/ 120mW(32Ω)
输出功率2(2.5mm TRRS平衡耳机输出):320mW(16Ω)/ 200mW(32Ω)
线电平:1.9Vrms
DAC:384kHz / 32位
DSD:DSD256
信噪比:≥113dB
总THD + N:≤0.004%
频率响应:20Hz-80kHz
RGB指示器:采样率≤48kHz –蓝色/采样率> 48kHz –黄色/ DSD格式–绿色
尺寸:70×58×22mm

价格和供货情况
FiiO K3的建议零售价(RRP)为S $ 189(包括GST),可在授权零售商处购买,包括AV One,Connect IT,Stereo Electronics,E1 Personal Audio和Treoo.com。

FiiO K3 DAC-耳机放大器
FiiO K3 DAC –耳机放大器

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司
FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

FiiO announces the K3 DAC: Pocket-sized Power flexibility

FiiO K3 DAC - headphone amplifier

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, January 23, 2019 — Fiio announced K3, the pocket sized headphone amplifier and USB-C DAC which upgrades your music to high-fidelity sound in a small package.


FiiO announces the K3 DAC: Pocket-sized Power flexibility

  • 2 USB audio modes
  • Capable of decoding up to 384kHz/32 bit PCM and native DSD256
  • Dual headphone and digital audio outputs

Key features
Boosting sound with capable decoding
Equipped with an XMOS USB receiver chip, the FiiO K3 is capable of decoding up to 384kHz/32 bit PCM and native DSD256. The K3’s dual crystal oscillators ensure that any digital audio signal being fed into the DAC is corrected for further enhanced sound quality.

Highly optimized architecture for maximum potential

The K3’s well-thought-out internal design consists of two main layers, working flawlessly together in harmony. Digital processing is carried out by the high-performance AKM AK4452 with 32-bit VELVET SOUND technology and fully differential outputs for true balanced output, while the analog signals are handled and amplified by a design consisting of LPF/voltage amplification and a current drive circuit.

Eliminate the noise with low-distortion op-amps 
The combination of the proven OPA926 with its low-distortion, low-noise, and high output swing along with the professional-grade TI OPA1612 acting as the low-pass filter (LPF) ensures the FiiO K3 effortlessly provides highly resolving sound, pumping out 320mW at 16Ω from the balanced output.

Reliable and stable connection
The K3 adopts the modern USB Type-C input interface for a more reliable and stable connection. It implements overvoltage protection (OVP) and a double-filter circuit to ensure power supply stability, while the digital and analog audio circuits each get their own power supply to greatly reduce crosstalk.

Eliminate channel imbalances with ADC volume control
An ADC volume control is implemented in the K3 to effectively eliminate channel volume. With the reconstruction of the ADC curve, it provides an accurate and finer degree to adjust the volume smoothly, allowing K3 to be paired with headphones of all kinds of sensitivity for a variety of listening needs.

Gain and bass switches to enhance your experience
The switch for high and low gain ensures that you can use the K3 with a wide variety of headphones under various ambient environments. The hardware bass boost switch enhances the dynamic range of the lower frequencies and delivers an extra punch to really make your songs, games, and movies come to life.

Diminutive yet Perfect to Behold
The all-aluminum black body has been painstakingly CNC-machined, anodized, and sandblasted to ensure that the K3 feels robust yet perfectly textured for a great feel in your hands. The diminutive K3 is portable and a pleasure to hold in your hands, to slot in a purse, or even the jeans pocket.

Adistinctly cohesive tactile audiovisual experience

The volume knob, with 45° notches etched onto its surface and perfectly sized to allow easy one-finger operation, is designed to perfectly blend in with the curves of the K3’s body. Next to the volume knob is an RGB light which visually shows you what kind of digital audio being relayed through the K3.

Two modes for many situations
USB Audio Class 1 and Class 2 are interchangeable with just the flick of a switch. In high-performance applications, you can use the 2.0 mode to enjoy up to 384kHz/DSD 256 decoding. In certain situations, you can use the 1.0 mode to enjoy up to 96kHz/24-bit PCM audio without needing any drivers.

Dual headphone jacks
Being optimized for indoor desktop use, the K3 is equipped with both 3.5mm single-ended and 2.5mm balanced headphone jacks. Both outputs have audio jack detection, which means that when headphones are inserted into the balanced out, balanced boost automatically kicks in resulting in about a 50% output power increase compared to the single-ended out.

Line out connector
The 3.5mm line out is driven directly by the OPA1612 op-amp, to ensure as little sound quality reduction as possible. The line out output is also adjustable with maximum power output up to 2Vrms, ensuring the compatibility with a wide variety of active speakers and external amplifiers.

Coaxial and Optical digital outs

The XMOS USB receiver chip in the K3 directly converts any USB audio input to digital signals output via the coaxial and optical connectors, allowing a connection to speaker systems, amplifiers, or other external decoders.

Specifications
USB: Type-C
USB Audio Class: UAC1.0 + UAC2.0
Volume Knob: ADC
Gain: L/H
Bass Boost: 0/+6dB
Line Out: 3.5mm
Headphone Out 1: 3.5mm
Headphone Out 2: 2.5mm
Coaxial Out: RCA for 192kHz, support DSD64 DOP
Optical Out: Up to 96kHz
USB Chip: XMOS XUF208
USB Driver: ASIO/KS/DS/WASAPI/DSD DOP(Native)
Audio DAC: AKM AK4452
LPF OP AMP: TI OPA1612
Driver OP AMP: OPA926×2
Output Power 1 (3.5mm headphone output): 220mW(16Ω) / 120mW(32Ω)
Output Power 2 (2.5mm TRRS balanced headphone output): 320mW(16Ω) / 200mW(32Ω)
Line Level: 1.9Vrms
DAC: 384kHz/32bit
DSD: DSD256
SNR: ≥113dB
THD+N: ≤0.004%
Frequency Response: 20Hz-80kHz
RGB indicator: Sample rate ≤ 48kHz  – Blue / Sample rate >48kHz – Yellow / DSD format – Green
Dimensions: 70×58×22mm

Pricing and Availability
The FiiO K3 is available at a recommended retail price (RRP) of S$189 (including GST) at authorized retailers including AV One, Connect IT, Stereo Electronics, E1 Personal Audio and Treoo.com.

FiiO K3 DAC - headphone amplifier
FiiO K3 DAC – headphone amplifier

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###