發佈於

編者按:脫髮會影響任何人。 雖然許多人都熟悉男性的模式脫髮 (PHL),但女性的脫髮也會造成很大的創傷。 例如,休止期脫髮 (TE) 就是這樣一種脫髮,可能由於壓力、創傷、疾病等而發生。還有 研究 例如 Gadzhigoroeva 等人的那些,以顯示大流行對 PHL 和 TE 的相關性。 有沒有可能的方法來解決這種脫髮問題? 供應商的新聞稿如下。

S Aesthetics 推出經過臨床驗證的獨特脫髮治療

使男性和女性頭髮生長正常化的安全無毒方法

新加坡,16 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日 – S Aesthetics Clinic 是一家專注於微創治療的美容診所,引入了蛋白多醣替代療法,旨在阻止脫髮、促進頭髮生長並保持男性和女性正常健康的頭髮生長周期。

脫髮是全球男性和女性日益關注的問題,因為生活方式的改變、繁忙的日程安排、壓力水平的增加以及其他原因導致脫髮的年齡越來越小。 到 35 歲時,三分之二的美國男性會出現一定程度的明顯脫髮,到 50 歲時,大約 85% 的男性頭髮明顯稀疏。 在新加坡,脫髮是新加坡 25 歲及以上女性最關心的美容問題。

脫髮和頭髮生長中斷通常是由稱為蛋白多醣的頭髮生長調節蛋白“低於正常”濃度引起的,蛋白多醣在頭髮生長中起著至關重要的作用。 蛋白多醣替代療法可恢復經歷蛋白多醣毛囊萎縮的男性和女性的正常健康頭髮生長周期,這是一種來自毛囊、內根和外根鞘的選擇性蛋白多醣浪費掉的情況,同時身體在一段時期內復制蛋白多醣的能力下降。正常和健康的方式。

男性和女性脫髮的差異

通常被稱為男性型脫髮,雄激素性脫髮是最常見的脫髮和頭髮稀疏形式,影響大約 70% 的男性和 40% 的女性。 它通常是遺傳性的,由雄性激素引起。

與男性不同,女性很少出現“真正的禿頂”。 相反,女性的頭髮逐漸變薄,主要是因為雄激素對女性毛囊的影響較小,導致女性比男性更不容易受到雄激素的影響。

女性型脫髮和休止期脫髮是女性成人中最常見的脫髮類型。 Telogen Effluvium 通常與身體和情緒壓力有關,常見原因是分娩、重大疾病以及飲食和生活方式的突然改變。 女性型脫髮最初被認為是男性型脫髮的一種變體,但現在被認為是一個獨立的實體。 這些表明男性的常規治療對女性的療效可能有限。

蛋白多醣替代療法

頭髮生長周期由三個階段組成,即生長期(生長)階段、加泰羅尼亞語(過渡)階段和休止期(靜止)階段。 在休止期頭髮脫落後,毛囊返回到新的生長期,從而完成循環。 當頭髮生長周期受到外部因素(壓力)或內部因素(雄激素、細胞因子)的干擾或影響時,可能會導致頭髮脫落、再生較弱或沒有再生。

在過去的 30 年中進行了廣泛的研究,重點是毛囊的生命週期和功能。 臨床證明,蛋白多醣是一種特定類型的活化蛋白,在頭髮健康生長中起著至關重要的作用。

通過使用富含特定蛋白多醣的蛋白多醣替代療法,可以將毛囊誘導回生長期(生長)階段,開始新的頭髮生長周期。

蛋白多醣替代療法是一種安全、經過科學測試、無副作用且無藥物的口服治療。 它解決了蛋白多醣在與年齡相關或遺傳性脫髮(雄激素性脫髮)、產後脫髮(產後脫髮)和壓力引起的脫髮(休止期脫髮)發展中的核心作用,並解釋了男性的顯著差異和女性脫髮,男性和女性的配方不同。

有關脫髮治療和蛋白多醣替代療法的更多信息,請訪問 https://saestheticsclinic.com.

關於 S 美學診所 (SAC)

S Aesthetics Clinic (SAC) 成立於 2017 年,一直走在美容服務和產品的前沿,專注於成為您日常的美容合作夥伴。 我們的專業醫生和治療師團隊相信漸進式治療、最新的技術和技術以及微創方法。 我們的場所專為讓您感到安心而設計,隱私、舒適和便利是我們的首要任務。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Hair loss can affect anyone. While many are familiar with pattern hair loss (PHL) on males, hair loss on females can be very traumatic as well. For example, telogen effluvium (TE) is one such type of hair loss, that can occur due to stress, trauma, illness, etc. There is also research such as those by Gadzhigoroeva et al to show a correlation by the pandemic on PHL and TE. Are there possible means to address such hair loss? The vendor’s news release is below.

S Aesthetics Introduces Unique Clinically Proven Hair Loss Treatment

Safe & Drug-free Approach to Normalise Hair Growth for Men & Women

Singapore, September 16, 2021 – S Aesthetics Clinic, an aesthetic clinic focusing on minimal invasive treatments, introduces Proteoglycan Replacement Therapy, formulated to stop hair loss, promote hair growth and maintain a normal healthy hair growth cycle for men and women.

Hair loss is a rising concern amongst men and women globally with changing lifestyle patterns, hectic schedules, increasing levels of stress amongst other reasons, resulting in hair loss at a younger age. By the age of 35,  two-thirds of American men will experience some degree of appreciable hair loss, and by the age of 50 approximately 85% of men have significantly thinning hair. In Singapore, Hair loss is a top beauty concern amongst women aged 25 years and above in Singapore.

Hair loss and hair growth disruptions are often caused by a ‘lower than normal’ concentration of hair growth regulating proteins known as proteoglycans, which play a vital role in hair growth. Proteoglycan Replacement Therapy restores normal healthy hair growth cycle of men and women experiencing Proteoglycan Follicular Atrophy, which is a condition where selective proteoglycans from hair follicles, inner and outer root sheaths waste away, coupled with a decreased ability of the body to reproduce proteoglycans in a normal and healthy manner.

Differences in Male & Female Hair Loss

Commonly known as Male Pattern Hair Loss, Androgenetic Alopecia is the most common form of hair loss and hair thinning affecting approximately 70% of men and 40% of women. It is usually hereditary and caused by male hormones.

Unlike men, women rarely develop ‘true baldness’. Instead, women experience a slow progressive thinning of hair mainly because androgens have a lower impact on hair follicles in women, resulting in women being less susceptible to the effect of androgens than men.

Female Pattern Hair Loss and Telogen Effluvium is the most common type of hair loss occurring in female adults. Telogen Effluvium is usually linked to physical and emotional stress and common causes are childbirth, major illness and sudden changes in diet and lifestyle. Female Pattern Hair Loss was initially thought of as a variant of Male Pattern Hair Loss, but is now recognised as a separate entity. These suggest that conventional treatments for men may have limited efficacy on women.

Proteoglycan Replacement Therapy

The Hair Growth Cycle consists of three phases, the Anagen (growth) phase, the Catalan (transition) phase, and the Telogen (resting) phase. After the hair sheds in the Telogen phase, the hair follicle returns to a new Anagen phase, thereby completing the cycle. When the Hair Growth Cycle is disrupted or influenced by external factors (stress) or internal factors (androgens, cytokines), it may result in shedding, with weak or no regrowth.

Extensive research has been carried out over the last 30 years, focusing on the hair follicle life cycle and functions. It has been clinically documented that proteoglycans, a specific type of activation protein, play a vital role in healthy hair growth.

By utilising a Proteoglycan Replacement Therapy, which is rich in specific proteoglycans, hair follicles can be induced back into the Anagen (growth) phase to begin a new Hair Growth Cycle.

Proteoglycan Replacement Therapy is a safe, scientifically tested, side effects free and drug-free orally administered treatment. It addresses the central role of proteoglycans in the development of age-related or genetic hair loss (Androgenetic Alopecia), post-pregnancy hair loss (Postpartum Effluvium) and stress induced hair loss (Telogen Effluvium), and accounts for the significant differences in male and female hair loss, with different formulations for men and women.

For more information about hair loss treatment and Proteoglycan Replacement Therapy, please visit https://saestheticsclinic.com.

About S Aesthetics Clinic (SAC)

Established in 2017, S Aesthetics Clinic (SAC) has been on the forefront of aesthetic services and products, with a focus on being your everyday aesthetic partner. Our team of professional doctors and therapists believe in progressive treatment, the latest techniques and technology and minimal invasive approach. Our premises are specifically designed to put you at ease, with privacy, comfort and convenience as our top priorities.

###