发表于

编辑简介:在欧洲大陆最受欢迎的手机供应商OnePlus已宣布与行业公认的道德黑客和漏洞赏金平台供应商HackerOne合作发布漏洞赏金计划,以利用HackerOne旗下的数千名道德伦理黑客来改善OnePlus安全足迹,并在发现和可能利用之前减少漏洞。 可以在下面找到供应商的新闻稿。

OnePlus提供新的漏洞赏金计划并与安全平台HackerOne合作

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,20年2019月XNUMX日— 一加,一家全球移动公司,今天宣布启动两项新计划,以保护用户免受网络威胁。 新的OnePlus安全响应中心将为发现和报告OnePlus系统潜在威胁的安全专家提供漏洞赏金。 与的新伙伴关系 HackerOne,由著名的黑客驱动的安全平台,将利用其广泛的安全专家网络来揭示最相关的安全漏洞,然后再由外部参与者加以利用。

OnePlus首席执行官兼创始人Pete Lau说:“ OnePlus重视系统安全性和已委托给我们的所有客户信息的私密性。” “这两个项目表明OnePlus致力于创建更安全的系统和数据生命周期。”

OnePlus安全响应中心

OnePlus安全响应中心将与学术界和安全专家合作,以负责任的方式发现,披露和补救可能影响OnePlus系统安全性的问题,并将帮助OnePlus主动应对可能对用户安全造成外部威胁的问题。 全球安全研究人员可以通过新的漏洞赏金计划主动搜索并报告与OnePlus相关的安全问题。 合格漏洞报告的奖励范围从50美元到7,000美元不等,具体取决于威胁的潜在影响。

鼓励安全研究人员报告对安全隐患的任何潜在威胁 OnePlus官方网站, OnePlus社区论坛 和OnePlus应用程序。 报告将由OnePlus技术专家进行审核。

安全专家应邀访问 security.oneplus.com 完整程序的条款和报告安全问题的标准化表格。

与HackerOne携手

与HackerOne的合作将使OnePlus能够从顶尖的安全研究人员,学者和独立专家那里获得见识,从而更好地发现对OnePlus系统的潜在威胁。

HackerOne的合作将从一个试验计划开始,邀请一些研究人员对OnePlus的系统进行测试以应对潜在威胁。 该程序的公开版本计划于2020年晚些时候上线。

所有受邀的研究人员将通过HackerOne提交报告。

关于一加
OnePlus是一家全球移动技术公司,对传统技术概念提出了挑战。 围绕“永不解决”的口号,OnePlus创建了具有精良构建质量和高性能硬件的精巧设计设备。 OnePlus依靠与用户和粉丝的社区发展牢固的纽带并与之一起成长。 欲了解更多信息,请访问 OnePlus.com,或在Facebook,Twitter,Instagram,Reddit和YouTube上关注OnePlus。

关于HackerOne
HackerOne是第一名 黑客提供的Pentest和Bug赏金平台,帮助组织发现并修复关键漏洞,然后加以利用。 与其他任何由黑客提供支持的安全性替代方案相比,有更多的《财富》 500强和《福布斯》全球1000强公司信任HackerOne。 拥有约1,700个客户计划,包括美国国防部,通用汽车,谷歌,高盛,贝宝,凯悦,Twitter,GitHub,任天堂,汉莎航空,微软,MINDEF新加坡,松下航空电子,高通,星巴克,Dropbox,英特尔,HackerOne已帮助发现了145,000多个漏洞,并奖励了超过75万美元 bug赏金 越来越多的拥有590,000黑客的社区。 HackerOne的总部位于旧金山,在伦敦,纽约,荷兰,法国和新加坡设有办事处。

###

OnePlus Offers New Bug Bounty Program and Partnership with Security Platform HackerOne

Photo by Markus Spiske on Unsplash

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, December 20, 2019 — OnePlus, a global mobile company, announced today the launch of two new initiative to protect users from cyber threats. The new OnePlus Security Response Centre will offer a bug bounty to security experts who discover and report on potential threats to OnePlus’ systems. The new partnership with HackerOne, a renowned hacker-powered security platform, will tap into their extensive network of security experts to surface the most relevant security vulnerabilities before they can be exploited by external actors.

“OnePlus values system security and the privacy of all customer information that has been entrusted to us,” said Pete Lau, CEO and Founder of OnePlus. “The two projects demonstrate OnePlus’ commitment to create more secure systems and data lifecycles.”

OnePlus Security Response Centre

OnePlus Security Response Centre will engage academics and security professionals to responsibly discover, disclose and remediate issues that could affect the security of OnePlus’ systems, and will help OnePlus proactively counter potential external threats to user security. Security researchers around the world can proactively search for and report OnePlus-related security issues through the new bug bounty program. Rewards for qualifying bugs reports will range from US$50 to US$7,000, depending on the potential impact of the threat.

Security researchers are encouraged to report any potential threats to the OnePlus official website, OnePlus Community forums and OnePlus Applications. Reports will be reviewed by OnePlus technical experts.

Security professionals are invited to visit security.oneplus.com for the terms of the full program and a standardised form for reporting security issues.

Joining Hands with HackerOne

The collaboration with HackerOne will enable OnePlus to gain insight from top security researchers, academic scholars and independent experts to better uncover potential threats to OnePlus’ systems.

The HackerOne collaboration will start as a pilot program, inviting select researchers to test out OnePlus’ systems against potential threats. A public version of the program is slated to go live later in 2020.

All invited researchers will submit their reports through HackerOne.

About OnePlus
OnePlus is a global mobile technology company challenging conventional concepts of technology. Created around the “Never Settle” mantra, OnePlus creates exquisitely designed devices with premium build quality and high-performance hardware. OnePlus thrives on cultivating strong bonds and growing together with its community of users and fans. For more information, please visit OnePlus.com, or follow OnePlus on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit and YouTube.

About HackerOne
HackerOne is the #1 hacker-powered pentest & bug bounty platform, helping organisations find and fix critical vulnerabilities before they can be exploited. More Fortune 500 and Forbes Global 1000 companies trust HackerOne than any other hacker-powered security alternative. With about 1,700 customer programs, including The U.S. Department of Defense, General Motors, Google, Goldman Sachs, PayPal, Hyatt, Twitter, GitHub, Nintendo, Lufthansa, Microsoft, MINDEF Singapore, Panasonic Avionics, Qualcomm, Starbucks, Dropbox, Intel, HackerOne has helped to find over 145,000 vulnerabilities and award more than $75M in bug bounties to a growing community of over 590,000 hackers. HackerOne is headquartered in San Francisco with offices in London, New York, the Netherlands, France and Singapore.

###