發佈於

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,22年2019月20日– RHA在新加坡宣布了新的T20無線耳機。 T20 Wireless結合了備受喜愛的TXNUMX有線入耳式耳機的最佳元素和高性能藍牙技術,可滿足客戶和零售商的熱情要求。

“在設計T20 Wireless時,我們希望保留盡可能多的東西,將新元素與現有T系列的美學融合在一起。 我們使用漂亮的黑色表面處理了電纜,外殼和我們的矽膠筆尖,從而增強了T20i的醒目外觀。 我們的耳機以其精心設計的金屬部件而聞名,而頸帶和遙控器則採用了精美的拉絲不銹鋼製成。 將這些優質材料與諸如磁套之類的巧妙設計功能相結合,創造出了美觀,高性能的耳機。” RHA產品設計主管Kyle Hutchison說。

聽你的路
T20 Wireless是圍繞RHA廣受讚譽的DualCoil™驅動器設計和製造的,該驅動器提供了屢獲殊榮的高分辨率聲音再現。 兩個獨立的音圈分別負責產生一部分頻率範圍,以提供精緻的高分辨率音頻。 驅動器裝在帶有MMCX連接的可拆卸,注塑成型的不銹鋼外殼中,可與大多數行業標準電纜集成。

包括三對調諧濾波器,用於調節聲音特徵以反映個人口味。 低音濾波器強調搖滾和嘻哈等音樂的低頻範圍,而高音濾波器則強調高頻的細節,非常適合爵士,原聲或古典曲目。

沒有任何附加條件
藍牙®SecureFlex頸帶可提供12小時的電池壽命,並具有通用遙控器,使用戶只需按一下按鈕即可在音樂,通話和數字助理功能之間進行切換。 藍牙®頸帶與aptX™兼容,可無線提供高保真音頻。 帶有頸帶配置的T20 Wireless符合IPX4標準,具有防汗和防濺水性能。

收聽者可以使用SecureFlex頸帶訪問其設備的數字助理。 這意味著他們可以僅使用耳機上的遙控器發送消息,使用導航應用程序或讀出文本,而無需與他們的設備直接交互。 頸帶可以同時與兩個設備連接,並通過矽膠頸帶發送振動,以確保不會錯過任何電話。 隨插即用配對(NFC)功能可實現無憂連接,並且頸帶的藍牙範圍為10米,可用於任何連接的設備。

包括在框中

  • 具有DualCoil™驅動程序的T20無線外殼– MMCX
  • SecureFlex藍牙®頸帶– MMCX
  • 3.5毫米無氧銅電纜– MMCX
  • 調諧濾波器和支架(低音,參考和高音)
  • 氯丁橡膠手提袋
  • 不銹鋼耳塞支架
  • USB-A至USB-C充電線
  • 雙密度矽膠耳塞:2xS,2xM,2xL
  • 雙法蘭矽膠耳塞:1xS,1xL
  • Comply™Foam Tsx400泡沫耳塞:2xM
  • 運動夾
  • 衣夾

技術信息

  • 重量:8克(僅外殼)
  •  材質:不銹鋼(僅外殼)
  •  頻率範圍:16Hz – 40,000 Hz(有線連接)
  •  驅動器:10mm DualCoil™Dynamic
  • 藍牙®版本:4.1
  • 範圍:10m(無障礙)
  • 藍牙®編解碼器:SBC,MP3,aptX™
  • 電池:可充電鋰聚合物
  • 電池壽命:12小時(60%)
  • 充電:USB C:從1.5%開始0小時
  • 遙控器和麥克風:三鍵通用

定價和供貨情況:
RHA T20 Wireless現已在授權零售商(包括AV One,AV One Lazada(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group),立體聲電子,TK Foto和 特魯網.

關於RHA
RHA是一家位於英國格拉斯哥的獨立音頻公司。 我們的使命是改變人們與聲音,技術以及彼此之間互動的方式。 自從公司於2011年成立以來,RHA就一直秉承對風格和物質的承諾。在2018年,RHA推出了全球首款平面磁性入耳式耳機CL2 Planar,廣受好評。 RHA過去的榮譽包括被評為CES 2017最佳創新榮譽,在《星期日泰晤士報》勞埃德中小企業出口10強榜單中排名100,在《星期日泰晤士報》維珍快速道100強增長最快的54家私營公司中有100個。100年安德魯·里德(Andrew Reid)被安永(Ernst&Young)授予“蘇格蘭顛覆者企業家獎”。 通過以下方式關注RHA: https://www.facebook.com/rhaaudiosg/.

###

RHA announces T20 Wireless headphones in Singapore

RHA T20 Wireless (featured)

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 22, 2019 – RHA has announced the new T20 Wireless headphones in Singapore. A combination of the best elements of the beloved T20 wired in-ear headphone and high-performance Bluetooth technology, the T20 Wireless comes at the impassioned request of customers and retailers alike.

“When designing the T20 Wireless, we wanted to retain as much as possible, integrating the new elements with the aesthetic of the existing T series. We enhanced the striking look of the T20i using beautiful black finishes for the cabling, housings, and our silicone tips. Our headphones are known for their engineered, metal components and the neckband and remote are made of stunning, brushed stainless-steel. Combining these premium materials with clever design features like magnetic housings has created a beautiful, high-performance headphone.” said Kyle Hutchison, Head of Product Design, RHA.

Listen Your Way
The T20 Wireless is designed and engineered around RHA’s acclaimed DualCoil™ driver which offers award-winning high-resolution sound reproduction. Two independent voice coils are each responsible for producing part of the frequency range for refined, high-resolution audio. The drivers are encased in detachable, injection moulded, stainless-steel housings with an MMCX connection for integration with most industry-standard cabling.

Three pairs of tuning filters are included to adjust the sound signature to reflect individual tastes. Bass filters emphasise the lower range in music such as rock and hip-hop and treble filters highlight details in the upper frequencies – ideal for jazz, acoustic or classical tracks.

No Strings Attached
The Bluetooth® SecureFlex neckband provides 12-hour battery life and a universal remote which allows users to switch between music, calls and digital assistant functions at the touch of a button. Compatible with aptX™, the Bluetooth® neckband provides high-fidelity audio wirelessly. The T20 Wireless with the neckband configuration is sweat and splash proof to the IPX4 standard.

Listeners can use the SecureFlex neckband to access their device’s digital assistant. This means they can send messages, use navigation apps, or have text read out using only the remote on the headphones – without interacting directly with their device. The neckband can connect simultaneously with two devices and sends vibrations through the silicone neckband to make sure no call is missed. The tap-and-go pairing (NFC) function facilitates hassle-free connections and the neckband has a Bluetooth® range of 10 metres for any connected device.

Included in the box

  • T20 Wireless housings with DualCoil™ driver – MMCX
  • SecureFlex Bluetooth® neckband – MMCX
  • Oxygen-free copper cable with 3.5mm – MMCX
  • Tuning filters and holder (bass, reference and treble)
  • Neoprene carry pouch
  • Stainless steel ear tip holder
  • USB-A to USB-C charging cable
  • Dual density silicone ear tips: 2xS, 2xM, 2xL
  • Double flange silicone ear tips: 1xS, 1xL
  • Comply™ Foam Tsx400 ear tips: 2xM
  • Sports clip
  • Clothing clip

Technical Information

  • Weight: 8g (housings only)
  •  Material: Stainless-steel (housings only)
  •  Frequency range: 16Hz – 40,000 Hz (wired connections)
  •  Driver: 10mm DualCoil™ Dynamic
  • Bluetooth® version: 4.1
  • Range: 10m (unobstructed)
  • Bluetooth® codecs: SBC, MP3, aptX™
  • Battery: Lithium polymer rechargeable
  • Battery life: 12 hours (60%)
  • Charging: USB C: 1.5 hours from 0%
  • Remote & Mic: 3-button, universal

Pricing & Availability:
RHA T20 Wireless is available immediately at the recommended retail price (RRP) of S$438 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One, AV One Lazada (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), Stereo Electronics, TK Foto and Treoo.com.

About RHA
RHA is an independent audio company based in Glasgow, UK. Our mission is to transform the way people interact with sound, technology and each other. A commitment to style and substance has seen RHA honoured with many awards since the company was founded in 2011. In 2018, RHA introduced The CL2 Planar, the world’s first planar-magnetic in-ear headphone, to widespread acclaim. Past honours for RHA include being named a CES 2017 Best of Innovation Honouree, 10 of 100 on the Sunday Times Lloyds SME Export Track 100 list, 54 of the 100 fastest-growing private companies on the Sunday Times Virgin Fast Track 100. In 2017 CEO Andrew Reid was honoured by Ernst & Young with the Disruptor Entrepreneur Award for Scotland. Follow RHA via: https://www.facebook.com/rhaaudiosg/.

###