发表于

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,13年2018月XNUMX日– 新思,Inc.(Nasdaq:SNPS)今天宣布将展示其 软件完整性平台 at GovernmentWare 2018(GovWare) 18年20月2018日至XNUMX日在新加坡举行。

GovWare是网络安全领域最知名的会议之一,政府官员,技术专家,行业远见卓识的专家和专业人士齐聚一堂,讨论网络安全的最新趋势,问题和技术。

Synopsys的政府,航空航天和国防计划主管Joe Jarzombek将在“软件供应链管理:减少攻击媒介并实现企业网络安全”会议上发表演讲。

Synopsys会议会议(MR 303-304室,3级)
会议专题:新兴安全技术
会议主题:软件供应链管理:减少攻击向量并实现企业网络安全
日期:19月XNUMX日,星期三
时间:12:00 - 12:40
欲了解更多信息,请访问 https://www.sicw.sg/govware/programme-day2.html.

在2018楼的GovWare 18展位上访问Synopsys
Synopsys软件完整性小组将于18年4月039593日至18日在新达城新加坡会议展览中心(新加坡20)的2018层EXNUMX展台。访问展位,了解Synopsys产品和服务如何使组织能够检测和修复缺陷,软件开发生命周期(SDLC)中的漏洞和合规性问题。

在以下位置注册为公共部门,私营部门或外国访客 https://www.sicw.sg/register.html.

有关会议和展览的更多详细信息,请访问 https://www.sicw.sg/general-info.html.

关于Synopsys软件完整性小组
Synopsys软件完整性小组可帮助组织构建安全,高质量的软件,在最大程度提高速度和生产力的同时最大程度地降低风险。 Synopsys是应用程序安全性领域公认的领导者,它提供静态分析,软件组成分析和动态分析解决方案,使团队可以快速查找和修复专有代码,开源组件和应用程序行为中的漏洞和缺陷。 结合行业领先的工具,服务和专业知识,只有Synopsys才能帮助组织在DevSecOps和整个软件开发生命周期中最大限度地提高安全性和质量。 了解更多 www.synopsys.com/software.

关于Synopsys
Synopsys公司(纳斯达克股票代码:SNPS)是Silicon to Software™的合作伙伴,为创新公司开发我们每天依赖的电子产品和软件应用程序。 作为全球第15大软件公司,Synopsys在电子设计自动化(EDA)和半导体IP领域处于全球领导者的悠久历史,并且在软件安全性和质量解决方案方面的领导地位也在不断提高。 无论您是创建高级半导体的片上系统(SoC)设计人员,还是编写要求最高安全性和质量的应用程序的软件开发人员,Synopsys都能提供交付创新,高质量,安全产品所需的解决方案。 了解更多 www.synopsys.com.

###

Synopsys to Showcase Its Software Integrity Platform at GovWare 2018 in Singapore

20171108_synopsys_coverityfeat

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, September 13, 2018 – Synopsys, Inc. (Nasdaq: SNPS) today announced it will showcase its Software Integrity Platform at GovernmentWare 2018 (GovWare) in Singapore from 18-20 September 2018.

Joe Jarzombek, Director for Government, Aerospace & Defense Programs, Synopsys
Joe Jarzombek, Director for Government, Aerospace & Defense Programs, Synopsys

GovWare is one of the most established conferences in cybersecurity, where government officials, technology experts, industry visionaries, and professionals converge to discuss the latest trends, issues, and technologies in cybersecurity.

Joe Jarzombek, director for government, aerospace, and defence programs at Synopsys, will speak at the conference on “Software Supply Chain Management: Reducing Attack Vectors and Enabling Enterprise Cybersecurity.”

Synopsys Conference Session (Room MR 303-304, Level 3)
Conference Track: Emerging Security Technology
Session Topic: Software Supply Chain Management: Reducing Attack Vectors and Enabling Enterprise Cybersecurity
Date: Wednesday, 19 September
Time: 12:00 – 12:40
For more information, visit https://www.sicw.sg/govware/programme-day2.html.

Visit Synopsys at GovWare 2018, Booth E18, Level 4
Synopsys Software Integrity Group will be at Booth E18, Level 4 at the Suntec Singapore Convention and Exhibition Centre (Singapore 039593) from 18-20 September 2018. Visit the booth to learn how Synopsys products and services are enabling organizations to detect and remediate defects, vulnerabilities, and compliance issues throughout the software development life cycle (SDLC).

Register as a public sector, private sector, or foreign visitor at https://www.sicw.sg/register.html.

For more details on the conference and exhibition, visit https://www.sicw.sg/general-info.html.

About the Synopsys Software Integrity Group
Synopsys Software Integrity Group helps organizations build secure, high-quality software, minimizing risks while maximizing speed and productivity. Synopsys, a recognized leader in application security, provides static analysis, software composition analysis, and dynamic analysis solutions that enable teams to quickly find and fix vulnerabilities and defects in proprietary code, open source components, and application behavior. With a combination of industry-leading tools, services, and expertise, only Synopsys helps organizations maximize security and quality in DevSecOps and throughout the software development life cycle. Learn more at www.synopsys.com/software.

About Synopsys
Synopsys, Inc. (Nasdaq: SNPS) is the Silicon to Software™ partner for innovative companies developing the electronic products and software applications we rely on every day. As the world’s 15th largest software company, Synopsys has a long history of being a global leader in electronic design automation (EDA) and semiconductor IP and is also growing its leadership in software security and quality solutions. Whether you’re a system-on-chip (SoC) designer creating advanced semiconductors, or a software developer writing applications that require the highest security and quality, Synopsys has the solutions needed to deliver innovative, high-quality, secure products. Learn more at www.synopsys.com.

###