發佈於

編者按:騰訊是提供給我們微信(中國大陸對Facebook和Twitter的綜合回答)的人,擁有一個安全響應中心,該中心通過其社交媒體,電子商務和金融科技成為全球數字空間最大參與者之一,提高了其網絡安全性。 它最近宣布與HackerOne建立合作夥伴關係,與“白帽”道德黑客合作,共同實施其漏洞賞金計劃。 供應商的新版本可在下面找到。


騰訊利用HackerOne的全球白帽社區來提升網絡安全性

領先的互聯網服務提供商邀請道德黑客加入其漏洞賞金計劃

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,14年2020月XNUMX日 — HackerOne, 全球頂尖的黑客驅動安全平台,今天宣布與騰訊安全響應中心(TSRC)建立合作夥伴關係,後者是由騰訊安全部門運營的在線平台。 現在,HackerOne擁有600,000萬以上白帽黑客的技術嫻熟的全球社區,可以輕鬆地通過HackerOne加入騰訊的Bug賞金計劃,從而使漏洞報告和來自世界各地的技術共享變得更加便捷。 當獎勵白帽社區的聯合力量以幫助改善其產品和服務的安全性並為所有人提供更安全的互聯網時,騰訊還將利用HackerOne的網絡簡化賞金支付。

TSRC向HackerOne的全球道德黑客社區開放,以參與其公共和開放的bug賞金計劃,這是一種識別潛在安全漏洞的行業最佳實踐,可讓他們先修補安全漏洞再加以利用。 面向公眾的獲取方法會誘使道德黑客在公司軟件中發現安全漏洞,並通過金錢獎勵或賞金直接將其報告給公司的安全中心。

Bug賞金計劃獎勵有關合格有效漏洞的質量報告的最高15,000美元,這些漏洞是通過HackerOne的平台支付的。 鼓勵黑客在騰訊(全球最大的互聯網服務提供商之一)的所有產品和服務中尋找漏洞。

“我們的產品和平台的在線安全性是騰訊的重中之重。 在開發和部署先進技術以保護我們的平台的同時,我們還與專業的白黑客網絡合作,以幫助我們增強對產品和用戶的安全保護。 “我們是中國第一家建立安全響應中心的公司,現在通過與Hacker One的合作,我們有望獲得來自更大範圍的全球安全專家社區的建設性研究成果。”

“ TSRC在利用黑客提供的安全性來保護用戶數據和信息以維持信任方面一直處於領先地位,” HackerOne亞太區副總裁Attley Ng說。 “通過邀請來自全球的友好黑客社區來測試其數字資產,騰訊正在帶來一個多元化的世界,以評估其產品組合併提高其安全能力。”

根據HackerOne平台中的數據 2019年黑客驅動的安全報告,由黑客提供的安全性在亞太地區的應用正在增長,30年程序的數量增加了2019%。這種擴展導致政府,企業和技術組織(包括國防部)的附加客戶程序,政府技術局(GovTech),豐田,任天堂,Grab,阿里巴巴,LINE,OPPO,OnePlus等。

在HackerOne宣布其與TSRC的合作夥伴關係後,該公司的企業銷售預訂量同比增長了100%以上,其中包括向新的國際地區如亞太地區的擴展。 此外,在Fast Company享有聲望的年度最佳清單中,HackerOne被評為全球第五大創新公司和全球頂級安全組織。 2020年全球最具創新力的公司,是亞太地區企業公認的合作夥伴和創新者。

要了解有關TSRC計劃的更多信息,請訪問 https://hackerone.com/tencent.

關於HackerOne
HackerOne是第一名 黑客驅動的安全平台,幫助組織發現並修復關鍵漏洞,然後加以利用。 與其他任何由黑客提供支持的安全性替代方案相比,更多的《財富》 500強和《福布斯》全球1000強公司信任HackerOne。 擁有1,800多個客戶計劃,包括美國國防部,通用汽車,谷歌,高盛,貝寶,凱悅,Twitter,GitHub,任天堂,漢莎航空,微軟,MINDEF新加坡,松下航空電子,高通,星巴克,Dropbox和英特爾,HackerOne已幫助發現了160,000多個漏洞,並獎勵了超過90萬美元的 bug賞金 越來越多的擁有700,000黑客的社區。 HackerOne的總部位於舊金山,在倫敦,紐約,荷蘭,法國和新加坡設有辦事處。

關於騰訊和TSRC
騰訊 使用技術來豐富互聯網用戶的生活。 我們的通訊和社交平台微信(WeChat)和QQ將用戶彼此之間以及在線和離線的數字內容和服務聯繫在一起,從而使他們的生活更加便捷。 我們有針對性的廣告平台可幫助廣告商吸引中國數億消費者。 我們的金融科技和業務服務支持合作夥伴的業務增長並協助其數字升級。 騰訊大力投資人才和技術創新,積極推動互聯網產業的發展。 騰訊於1998年在中國深圳成立。 騰訊安全響應中心 (TSRC)是騰訊安全團隊與全球安全研究人員和合作夥伴合作創建強大的網絡安全生態系統的在線平台。 作為建立自己的安全響應和漏洞賞金平台的先驅,TSRC一直在引領中國企業安全和白帽社區的發展中發揮著至關重要的作用。 TSRC負責騰訊軟件和系統的安全性,確保在線防禦功能強大,安全並保護用戶。 TSRC運營“威脅賞金計劃”,與漏洞發現者和安全合作夥伴建立關係,舉行安全沙龍和會議,監視和分析安全威脅和漏洞,幫助開發人員修復漏洞並向所有客戶發出警報,幫助我們的用戶從安全事件中快速恢復,並有效地,并快速準確地跟踪攻擊源。

###

Tencent’s security response center partners with HackerOne for enhancing its cybersecurity practices

Photo by Markus Spiske on Unsplash

Editor’s brief: Tencent, the folks who gave us Wechat, mainland China’s answer to Facebook and Twitter combined, has a security response center that hones its cybersecurity as it becomes one of the world’s largest players in the digital space with social media, ecommerce and fintech. It recently announces a partnership with HackerOne, to work with “white hat” ethical hackers for its bug bounty programs. The vendor’s new release is found below.


Tencent Taps HackerOne’s Global Community of White Hat to Boost Cybersecurity

Leading Internet Services Provider Invites Ethical Hackers to Join in their Bug Bounty Program

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, April 14, 2020 — HackerOne, the global top hacker-powered security platform, today announced a partnership with Tencent Security Response Center (TSRC), the online platform run by the security arm of Tencent. HackerOne’s skilled global community of 600,000+ white hat hackers can now easily join in Tencent’s Bug Bounty Program through HackerOne, making vulnerability reporting and technical sharing from across the world faster and easier. Tencent will also leverage HackerOne’s network to streamline bounty payments when rewarding the white hat community’s joint force to help improve the security of its products and services and contribute to a safer internet for all.

TSRC is open to HackerOne’s global community of ethical hackers to participate in its public and open bug bounty program, an industry best practice to identify potential security vulnerabilities, allowing them to patch security holes before they can be exploited. The public-facing intake method incentivises ethical hackers to find security vulnerabilities in a company’s software and report them directly to the company’s security centre with a monetary reward or bounty.

The Bug Bounty Program awards up to US$15,000 for quality reports on eligible valid vulnerabilities, which are paid through HackerOne’s platform. Hackers are encouraged to look for vulnerabilities in all products and services of Tencent — one of the world’s largest internet service providers.

“Online security for our products and platforms is a top priority for Tencent. While we develop and deploy advanced technologies to safeguard our platforms, we also collaborate with professional white hackers’ networks to help us enhance our security protection for our products and our users,” said Juju Zhu, COO of Tencent Security Response Center.  “We are the first company in China to set up a Security Response Center, and now by partnering with Hacker One, we expect to receive constructive research results from a larger, global community of security experts.”

“TSRC has been a leader in leveraging hacker-powered security to protect user data and information to maintain trust,” said Attley Ng, VP of Asia Pacific at HackerOne. “By inviting a community of friendly hackers from across the globe to test their digital assets, Tencent is bringing a world of diverse perspectives to evaluate their portfolio of products and boost their security capabilities.”

According to HackerOne platform data in the 2019 Hacker-Powered Security Report, the adoption of hacker-powered security is growing in the Asia Pacific region with the number of programs increasing by 30% in 2019. This expansion has led to additional customer programs with government, enterprise, and technology organisations including Ministry of Defence (MINDEF), Government Technology Agency (GovTech), Toyota, Nintendo, Grab, Alibaba, LINE, OPPO, OnePlus, and more.

The partnership with TSRC is announced on the heels of HackerOne revealing an increase of over 100% in enterprise sales bookings year-over-year, including an expansion into new international regions like the Asia Pacific. In addition, HackerOne was placed as the world’s fifth-most innovative company and top security organisation globally on Fast Company’s prestigious annual list of the World’s Most Innovative Companies for 2020, a proven partner and innovator for businesses in APAC.

To learn more about TSRC’s programs, please visit https://hackerone.com/tencent.

About HackerOne
HackerOne is the #1 hacker-powered security platform, helping organisations find and fix critical vulnerabilities before they can be exploited. More Fortune 500 and Forbes Global 1000 companies trust HackerOne than any other hacker-powered security alternative. With more than 1,800 customer programs, including The U.S. Department of Defense, General Motors, Google, Goldman Sachs, PayPal, Hyatt, Twitter, GitHub, Nintendo, Lufthansa, Microsoft, MINDEF Singapore, Panasonic Avionics, Qualcomm, Starbucks, Dropbox, and Intel, HackerOne has helped to find over 160,000 vulnerabilities and award more than US$90M in bug bounties to a growing community of over 700,000 hackers. HackerOne is headquartered in San Francisco with offices in London, New York, the Netherlands, France and Singapore.

About Tencent and TSRC
Tencent uses technology to enrich the lives of Internet users. Our communication and social platforms, Weixin (WeChat) and QQ, connect users with each other and with digital content and services, both online and offline, making their lives more convenient. Our targeted advertising platform helps advertisers reach out to hundreds of millions of consumers in China. Our FinTech and business services support our partners’ business growth and assist their digital upgrade. Tencent invests heavily in talent and technological innovation, actively promoting the development of the Internet industry. Tencent was founded in Shenzhen, China, in 1998. Tencent Security Response Center (TSRC) is the online platform for Tencent’s security team to cooperate with security researchers and partners around the world to create a robust cyber security eco-system. Being the pioneer to set up its own security response and bug bounty platform, TSRC has always played a vital role in leading the development of enterprise security and white hat community in China. TSRC is responsible for the security of Tencent’s software and systems, ensuring online defences are robust, secure, and that users are protected. TSRC operates the Threat Bounty Program, building relationships with bug hunters and security partners, holding security salons and conferences, monitoring and analysing security threats and vulnerabilities, helping developers fix vulnerabilities and sounding alarms to all customers, helping our users recover from security incidents quickly and effectively, and tracing the source of attacks quickly and accurately.

# # #