發佈於

編者簡介:並非所有ANC(主動噪聲消除)都相等。 有些具有“開”或“關”之類的基本模式,如果您希望獲得更漸變的ANC體驗以適合您的品味和環境,則這些模式不理想。 進入CES的1MORE ComfoBuds Pro具有全部5種自適應ANC模式,可將噪音從飛行友好模式,嘈雜的咖啡館,陣陣大風阻隔到“直通”安全模式,以使用戶仍然可以周圍環境,甚至完全沒有ANC 。 造型和人體工程學設計極佳,每次快速充電可延長電池壽命,並兼容積極的生活方式。 供應商的版本如下。

1MORE推出其最新的無線耳機– 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro,它是新加坡CES創新獎的獲獎者 

新加坡– 8年2021月XNUMX日 –全球分佈的高級消費音頻公司1MORE今天宣佈在新加坡推出其最新的一對無線耳機。 ComfoBuds Pro是1MORE的第六款True Wireless產品,將於今年投放市場,代表6MORE在為True Wireless類別帶來舒適性和便攜性方面的努力,同時仍提供1MORE聞名的高度吹捧的聲音特徵。

ComfoBuds Pro擁有1MORE的專利QuietMax ANC技術,以及總共6個電子降噪(ENC)麥克風,並由AI驅動的深度神經網絡提供了清晰的通話支持,既可以抑制環境噪聲,也可以抑制入耳式噪聲,同時即使在最嘈雜的環境。 1MORE的QuietMax ANC技術通過將混合ANC技術和精確的音頻相結合,使聽眾沉浸在迷人的Hi-Fi音頻環境中,從而改變了耳機提供主動降噪(ANC)的方式,從而提供了終極的聲音體驗。

此外,1MORE ComfoBuds Pro還提供了總共5種自適應模式來定制ANC體驗以滿足您的需求。 他們包括:

  • 強大的ANC 阻擋高達35dB的外部聲音,最適合飛行旅行
  • ANC輕度 最適合像咖啡館這樣的聊天環境
  • 抗風噪聲 模式以在通話時濾除風聲
  • 直通 一種通勤者的模式,當他們希望從一個地方移到另一個地方時要更加了解周圍的環境
  • 關閉ANC 1MORE的標誌性聲音提供純正聆聽體驗的模式

音樂愛好者可以在各種模式之間切換,以適應您的環境,而不會在Hi-Fi聲音和有效的噪聲消除之間妥協。 最重要的是,ComfoBuds Pro配有13.4毫米鈦合金復合動力驅動器,可提供真實,平衡的聲音。 從低音提琴到清晰的中音和柔滑的高音,無論您正在聆聽哪種音樂類型,都可以聽到最精緻的細節。

其他功能還包括:

  • 符合人體工程學的設計: 斜角耳塞可創造出符合人體工程學的設計,經過測試可適合所有形狀和大小的耳朵。 它們悄悄地悄悄地坐在您的耳道中,以提供舒適無擠壓的體驗。
  • 自動暫停和播放: 耳塞具有內置的紅外傳感器,當您將它們從耳朵上移開時,它們會自動暫停音樂,並在您重新戴上它們後繼續播放,為您帶來無縫的聆聽體驗。
  • 28小時續航+快速充電: 延長的播放時間可確保您始終有一些音樂可以減輕日常負擔,而不必擔心電池電量不足會使您措手不及。 快速充電技術為您帶來15分鐘的充電時間,使您長達2小時的聆聽時間。
  • IPX4防水防汗 IPX4防水防汗,意味著您可以在健身房內排汗,在游泳池附近騎馬或在灑水處慢跑。
  • 可定制的適合度: 產品包括4種不同的矽膠耳塞尺寸,可實現最合適的選擇,以提供持久,舒適的聆聽體驗

技術規格

  • 單耳重量:5.2克
  • 毛重:50.4g(帶盒)
  • 耳塞尺寸:42 x 23.95 x 20.93毫米
  • 錶殼尺寸:80 x 37.5 x 30毫米
  • 單耳塞式電池容量:50毫安時
  • 案例電池容量:450毫安
  • 充電時間:1小時(耳塞式); 2小時(充電盒)
  • 遊戲時間–耳塞:6小時(使用ANC); 8小時(無ANC)
  • 遊戲時間–機殼和耳塞:20小時(使用ANC); 28小時(無ANC)
  • 揚聲器阻抗:32Ω
  • 藍牙:5.0版; 10m範圍(開放空間)

定價和供貨情況

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro零售價為159新元(包括GST),並立即有黑色或白色兩種顏色可供選擇。 它們可以從以下授權零售商處購買:1MORE LazMall(www.lazada.sg/shop/1more),AV One(av1group.com.sg),Connect-IT,挑戰者,耳機.SG,伊勢丹斯科茨L3,伊勢丹淡濱尼L2,KrisShop,MobyShop,Mobile Bash,Popular,立體聲電子,高島屋L3,Treoo和XGear。

大約1MORE

1MORE INC。專門從事聲學設計和開發,智能軟件和可穿戴音頻產品。 1MORE使用最新的專利設計和材料來增強我們的聲音,舒適度和美感。 從航空航天級金屬到真正的施華洛世奇水晶,1MORE採取零捷徑以在功能和形式上保持現代卓越水準。 1MORE的總部位於加利福尼亞州聖地亞哥,其產品已獲得多個行業和設計獎項,包括久負盛名的CES創新獎,RedDot,iF設計獎和其他主要行業榮譽。 在過去的1年中,38MORE INC。已在全球25個國家/地區銷售了4萬台耳機,並致力於成為全球知名的音頻品牌。 格萊美獎得獎的音響工程師Luca Bignardi負責1MORE耳機的調音,而中國流行歌星Jay Chou則參與其中,並投入了1MORE的使命,即以驚人的價格製造和提供高品質的耳機。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Not all ANC (active noise cancellation) are made equal. Some have basic modes like “on” or “off”, which are not ideal if you want a more gradated ANC experience to suit your taste and ambience. The CES entrant 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro features all 5 of adaptive ANC modes to block out noise from flight-friendly mode, noisy cafes, gusty winds, to a “pass-through” safety mode where users can still the surroundings, to no ANC at all. The styling and ergonomics are superb, with a decently long battery life per fast charge, and active lifestyle compatible. The vendor’s release is below.

1MORE launches its latest wireless headphones – the 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro, a CES Innovation Honouree Award winner in Singapore 

SINGAPORE – March 8, 2021 – 1MORE, a globally distributed premium consumer audio company, today announced the launch of its latest pair of wireless headsets in Singapore. ComfoBuds Pro is 1MORE’s 6th True Wireless product to hit the market this year and represents 1MORE’s effort in bringing comfort and portability to the True Wireless category, while still delivering that highly touted sound signature that 1MORE is famed for.

The ComfoBuds Pro features 1MORE’s patented QuietMax ANC Technology, and 6 Electronic Noise-Cancelling (ENC) microphones in total, backed by an AI powered deep neural network for crystal clear calls, suppressing both environmental and in-ear noises while amplifying your voice even in the noisiest environments. 1MORE’s QuietMax ANC Technology changes the way headphones deliver Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) by combining hybrid ANC technology and precise audio to immerse listeners into a captivating Hi-Fi audio environment, for the ultimate sound experience.

In addition, the 1MORE ComfoBuds Pro also offers a total of 5 adaptive modes to tailor the ANC experience to suit your needs. They include:

  • ANC strong to block out external sounds up to 35dB, best for flight travels
  • ANC mild that is best suited for chatty environments such as cafés
  • Wind noise resistant mode to filter out the wind sound when taking a call on-the-go
  • Pass-through mode for commuters who wants to be more conscious of their surroundings when moving from one place to another
  • ANC off mode for pure listening experience with 1MORE’s signature sound

Music lovers can shift between the modes to fit your environment without compromising between Hi-Fi sound and effective noise cancellation. To top that off, ComfoBuds Pro are fixed with a 13.4mm titanium composite dynamic driver that delivers authentic and balanced sound. From extended bass, to clear mids and silky highs, hear the finest details no matter what genre of music you are listening to.

Other features include:

  • Ergonomically designed: Oblique-angled earbuds create an ergonomic design that is tested to fit ears of all shapes and sizes. They sit snugly and secretly in your ear canals for a comfortable and squeeze-free experience.
  • Auto pause & play: Featuring built-in infrared sensors, the earbuds will automatically pause music when you remove them from your ears and resume once you put them back on, giving you a seamless listening experience.
  • 28 hour battery life + fast charge: The extended playtime makes sure you always have some music to lighten up your routine without worrying about a low battery catching you off guard. 15 minutes of charge fuels you up for 2 hours of listening time thanks to the fast charge technology.
  • IPX4 water and sweat resistance: IPX4 water and sweat resistant means you can sweat it out in the gym, horse around near the pool, or jog in the sprinkles.
  • Customisable fit: Product includes 4 different silicone ear tip sizes, enabling options for the best fit for a long lasting and comfortable listening experience

Technical Specifications

  • Single EarBud Weight: 5.2g
  • Gross Weight: 50.4g (with case)
  • Earbud dimensions: 42 x 23.95 x 20.93 mm
  • Case dimensions: 80 x 37.5 x 30 mm
  • Single earbud battery capacity: 50 mAh
  • Case battery capacity: 450 mAh
  • Charging time: 1 hour (earbuds) ; 2 hours (charging case)
  • Playtime – Earbuds: 6 hours (with ANC); 8 hours (without ANC)
  • Playtime – Case and earbuds: 20 hours (with ANC); 28 hours (without ANC)
  • Speaker Impedance: 32Ω
  • Bluetooth: Version 5.0; 10m range (open space)

Pricing and Availability

1MORE ComfoBuds Pro retails for S$159 (including GST) and is available immediately in two colours — Black or White. They are available for purchase at the following authorised retailers: 1MORE LazMall (www.lazada.sg/shop/1more), AV One (av1group.com.sg), Connect-IT, Challenger, Headphones.SG, Isetan Scotts L3, Isetan Tampines L2, KrisShop, MobyShop, Mobile Bash, Popular, Stereo Electronics, Takashimaya L3, Treoo, and XGear.

About 1MORE

1MORE INC. specialises in acoustic design and development, smart software and wearable audio products. 1MORE uses the latest patented designs and materials to enhance our sound, comfort, and aesthetic appeal. From aerospace grade metals to genuine Swarovski crystals, 1MORE takes zero shortcuts to maintain a standard of modern excellence in both function and form. Headquartered in San Diego, California, 1MORE’s products have received multiple industry and design awards including prestigious CES Innovation awards, RedDot, iF Design awards and other major industry accolades. 1MORE INC. has shipped 38 million headphones globally in over 25 countries in just the past 4 years, and aims to become the preeminent global audio brand. Grammy® winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi who tunes 1MORE’s headphones and Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou, are heavily involved and invested in 1MORE’s mission to build and deliver superior quality headphones at an amazing value.

###