发表于

编者简介:如果您是一位认真的发烧友或发烧友,您会知道看起来平凡或像电缆这样简单的东西确实会有所作为。 最小的事情很重要。 在这种情况下,Astell&Kern提供的无害USB-C Dual DAC电缆可能只是您音频所需的“加密狗”。 供应商的版本如下。

Astell&Kern的USB-C Dual DAC电缆将改变您移动设备的声音性能

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,19年2021月XNUMX日 –高端便携式高分辨率音频设备的全球领导者Astell&Kern推出了USB-C双数模转换器(DAC)电缆,使音乐迷可以在计算机或移动设备上体验到最佳音质,同时在移动中。 加入公司屡获殊荣的便携式数字音频播放器(DAP)和耳机产品线,这款超紧凑的音频配件将改变Android智能手机,Windows 10 PC,平板电脑或MacOS计算机的音效。

随着领先的智能手机制造商不断省略耳机插孔(包括低性能DAC),以及流行的流媒体服务提供高分辨率的音轨,在旅途中或在桌面上享受高质量音乐播放变得越来越困难。 这是USB-C双DAC电缆成为必不可少的音频配件的地方:将双DAC电缆插入设备上的USB-C输入,连接一对3.5毫米耳机并将自己沉浸在动感细腻的声音中。

双数模(DAC)

Astell&Kern USB-C DUAL DAC电缆的核心是两个Cirrus Logic CS43198 MasterHIFi™DAC,它们支持高达原始DSD256和32bit / 384kHz的高分辨率音频播放。 凭借多年在音频电路和放大器设计方面的专业知识,该公司能够创建复杂且高度集成的电路设计,以适合尺寸较小的口香糖包装尺寸(17mm x 50mm x 10.3mm)的机箱。 在其他地方,Astell&Kern量身定制的电容器也具有其高性能DAP范围,可优化音频电路以抑制功率波动,并通过超便携式外壳提供稳定的操作和一流的音频性能。

双DAC与独立的模拟放大器配对,旨在提供艺术家希望的无失真,生动,温暖和清晰的声音,同时保留足够的功率来驱动各种具有2Vrms(无负载条件)输出的高阻抗耳机等级。

屏蔽线

定制的耐用4芯电缆旨在承受旅途中不断变化的生活,并减少信号干扰,以实现最干净的音频。 以Technora芳族聚酰胺纤维为中心,以阻止外部噪音,厚镀银的铜缠绕在该中心线周围,并以螺旋排列方式添加了另一层铜。 铜线的添加有助于影响清晰而丰富的空间声音,同时对电缆进行单独的屏蔽处理以阻止来自播放设备的失真以及数字和模拟信号噪声。

Astell&Kern签名美学

正如您对Astell&Kern所期望的那样,USB-C双DAC电缆具有令人惊叹的倾斜表面设计,遵循了Astell&Kern所有产品中采用的“光影”概念。 光滑,抛光的金属锌合金车身为您在旅途中的生活提供令人放心的优质手感和防弹保护。

*当前不支持基于iOS的设备,例如iPhone和iPad。 双DAC电缆比单DAC电缆需要更多的电流。 当前的iOS设备限制了输出的电流量,并且无法提供足够的电流来为双DAC配置供电。

技术规格

  • 阀体材料:锌合金
  • 车身颜色:泰坦
  • DAC:Cirrus Logic CS43198 x 2
  • 输入:USB Type-C输入(适用于Windows 10,Android Smartphone和Tablet PC,macOS)
  • 输出:3.5mm耳机
  • 尺寸:USB插头:12mm [W] x 20mm [H] x 8.2mm [D]; 3.5毫米耳机:17毫米[宽] x 50毫米[高] x 10.3毫米[D]
  • 重量:约。 25g
  • 频率响应:±0.030(条件:20 Hz〜20 kHz)
  • 采样率:PCM:支持高达32bit / 384kHz | DSD本机:DSD64(1bit 2.8MHz),立体声/ DSD128(1bit 5.6MHz),立体声/ DSD256(1bit 11.2MHz),立体声
  • 信噪比:118dB @ 1kHz,不平衡
  • THD + N:0.0004%@ 1kHz,不平衡
  • IMD SMPTE:0.0003%800Hz 10kHz(4:1)不平衡
  • 输出阻抗:2ohm
  • 输出功率或电压:2Vrms(无负载情况)

定价和供货情况:

Astell&Kern USB-C双DAC电缆将于2021年189月在新加坡上市,零售价为XNUMX新元(含GST)。 可以在AV One(https://av1group.com.sg),Connect IT,E1个人音频,Headphones.SG,Jaben,Stereo Electronics和 Treoo.com.

关于阿斯特尔&科恩

Astell&Kern是最终的数字音乐源,可为您带来Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁语中意为“星星”,而Kern在德语中意为“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立于2013年XNUMX月,是一家韩国消费电子公司,主要生产媒体播放器,CD播放器,耳机和家庭影院产品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的声音而不会失真。 现在可以体验来自Astell&Kern的真实声音的力量,并且已经成为世界各地许多著名音频展览的一部分。 现在,Astell&Kern得到了许多国家(包括美国,中国,日本,英国,法国以及世界其他国家)的音乐爱好者的钦佩。

在Facebook上关注Astell&Kern: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

在Instagram上关注Astell&Kern: https://www.instagram.com/akclubsg/

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: If you are a serious audiophile or enthusiast, you would know that what seems like a mundane or simple thing like cables do make a difference. The smallest things matter. In this case, an innocuous USB-C Dual DAC cable from Astell&Kern may just be the “dongle” you need for your audio. The vendor’s release is below.

Astell&Kern’s USB-C Dual DAC cable will transform the sonic performance from your mobile device

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, March 19, 2021 – Astell&Kern, the global leader in premium portable high-resolution audio devices, introduces the USB-C Dual Digital-to-Analogue Converter (DAC) Cable, enabling music fans to experience the best sound quality possible from a computer or mobile device, while on-the-move. Joining the company’s line-up of award-winning portable digital audio players (DAPs) and headphones, this ultra-compact audio accessory will transform the sonic performance from an Android smartphone, Windows 10 PC, tablet PC or MacOS computer*.

With leading smartphone manufacturers continually omitting headphones jacks and including low-performance DACs, and with popular streaming services offering high-resolution quality tracks, enjoying high-quality music playback on-the-go or on your desktop is becoming increasingly difficult. This is where the USB-C Dual DAC Cable becomes an essential audio accessory: Plug the dual DAC cable into the USB-C input on your device, connect a pair of 3.5mm headphones and immerse yourself in dynamic and detailed sound.

Dual Digital-to-Analog (DAC)

At the heart of the Astell&Kern USB-C DUAL DAC Cable sits two Cirrus Logic CS43198 MasterHIFi™ DACs which support high-resolution audio playback up to native DSD256 and 32bit/384kHz. With years of expertise in audio circuit and amplifier design, the company was able create a complex and highly integrated circuit design to fit into a diminutive, chewing gum packet sized (17mm x 50mm x 10.3mm) chassis. Elsewhere, Astell&Kern’s bespoke designed capacitors, that also feature in its range of high-performance DAPs, optimise the audio circuit to suppress power fluctuations and provide stable operation and best-in-class audio performance all from an ultra-portable housing.

The dual DACs are paired with an independent analog amplifier, designed to deliver a distortion free, live, warm and clear sound as the artist intended, while harbouring power to sufficiently drive a variety of high impedance headphones with a 2Vrms (Condition No Load) output level.

Noise-shielded Cable

A custom-made, durable, 4-core cable is designed to withstand the vagaries of life on-the-go and to reduce signal interference for the cleanest audio possible. With Technora aramid fibre at its core to block external noise, thick silver-plated copper is wrapped around this centre strand, with a further layer of copper added in a spiral arrangement. The addition of copper wire helps to affect a clear and rich spatial sound, while separate shielding treatment is applied to the cable to block distortion and digital and analogue signal noise from the playback device.

Astell&Kern Signature Aesthetic

As you would expect from an Astell&Kern, the USB-C Dual DAC Cable boasts a stunning, angled surface design that follows the ‘light and shadow’ concept employed throughout all Astell&Kern products. The smooth, polished metal zinc alloy body offers a reassuring premium feel and bulletproof protection for life on-the-road.

* iOS-based devices, such as iPhones and iPads are currently not supported. A dual DAC cable requires more current to run than a single DAC cable. Current iOS devices limit the amount of current exported and do not provide enough current to power a dual DAC configuration.

Technical Specifications

  • Body material: Zinc Alloy
  • Body colour: Titan
  • DAC: Cirrus Logic CS43198 x 2
  • Input: USB Type-C Input (for Windows 10, Android Smartphone & Tablet PC, macOS)
  • Output: 3.5mm headphone
  • Dimensions: USB Plug: 12mm[W] x 20mm[H] x 8.2mm[D] ; 3.5mm Headphone: 17mm[W] x 50mm[H] x 10.3mm[D]
  • Weight: Approx. 25g
  • Frequency response: ± 0.030 (Condition: 20 Hz~20 kHz)
  • Sample Rate: PCM: Support up to 32bit/384kHz | DSD Native: DSD64(1bit 2.8MHz), Stereo / DSD128(1bit 5.6MHz), Stereo / DSD256(1bit 11.2MHz), Stereo
  • S/N: 118dB @ 1kHz, Unbalanced
  • THD+N: 0.0004% @ 1kHz, Unbalanced
  • IMD SMPTE: 0.0003% 800Hz 10kHz (4:1) Unbalanced
  • Output impedance: 2ohm
  • Output power or voltage: 2Vrms (condition no load)

Pricing & Availability:

The Astell&Kern USB-C Dual DAC Cable will be available in Singapore in May 2021 for a retail price of S$189 (including GST). The new cable can be found at AV One (https://av1group.com.sg), Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Headphones.SG, Jaben, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

About Astell&Kern

Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world.

Follow Astell&Kern on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

Follow Astell&Kern on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/akclubsg/

###