發佈於

編輯簡介:您是否想在口袋中使用多DAC高分辨率音頻播放器? Astell&Kern A&futura SE200可能是您的小工具。 它是剛剛在新加坡推出的,專門為那些渴望只聽純音樂的人而設計。 供應商的新聞發佈如下。


Astell&Kern宣布推出A&futura SE200,這是新加坡第一台世界上第一台多功能數模轉換器(DAC)高分辨率音頻播放器

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,16年2020月XNUMX日 —作為高分辨率音頻產品的全球領導者,Astell&Kern今天推出了高級A&futura系列產品SE200的第二種型號,這是其先前型號A&futura SE100取得巨大成功的原因。 SE100以成功的SE200為基礎,保留了其前身的外觀,但在功能和特性方面進行了升級。 SE200是世界上第一台多功能DAC數字音頻播放器,它封裝了A&futura系列產品的理念-創新和追求與市場上其他音頻播放器截然不同的聲音。

“ SE200是根據如何表現出超值價值而創建的。 Astell&Kern想要創造其他製造商以前沒有創造的東西。 我們通過應用新材料並創建世界上第一台Multi DAC數字音頻播放器來創建了這個“唯一的”。” Astell&Kern母公司Dreamus公司iRiver業務部總監Baek Chang-Hum說。

多DAC-世界上第一個 

SE200具有雙DAC配置的ES9068AS,可以從ESS獲得的最新發燒級DAC和單個AKM旗艦DAC – AK4499EQ。 Astell&Kern的旗艦型號SP2000中也使用了相同的DAC。 除了DAC,SE200還帶有兩個獨立的AMP結構,旨在補充音頻播放器中的不同DAC。

對於用戶而言,這意味著可以靈活調整和創建自己的聲音。 您可以選擇兩個DAC之一來提供不同的聲音特性,具體取決於您正在聽的音樂類型或音軌。 您還可以通過從DAC製造商提供的各種DAC濾波器中進行選擇來進一步自定義聲音。

SE200支持本機32bit / 384kHz和DSD256播放,新的音頻播放器將攜帶Astell&Kern的標誌性聲音,且本底噪聲低。 Astell&Kern專有的激光地面擴展技術使之成為可能,該技術旨在提供最高的音質,同時盡可能地抑制噪聲,提供最佳的聆聽體驗,而不會產生干擾或失真。

設計相同,但更好 

SE200保持與SE100類似的設計美感,它結合了梯形直線和曲線。 新設計採用了陶瓷後蓋,而不是SE100上的玻璃蓋。 陶瓷的使用通過引導光在播放器周圍流動來創造獨特的視覺體驗。 但是,這不僅是為了美觀,而且是經過精心計算的決定。 新材料改善了無線網絡性能,並為播放器提供了更持久的支持。 更改的結果不僅美觀,而且功能強大。 像所有Astell&Kern產品一樣,SE200旨在實現完美的集成,無論您從哪個角度觀看。

產品規格

  • 型號:SE200
  • 閥體材料:鋁
  • 重量:274g
  • 顯示:5.0英寸高清720 x 1280觸摸屏
  • 輸出電平:平衡6V,非平衡3V
  • CPU:八核
  • DAC:多功能DAC(2 x ES9068AS,1 x AK4499EQ)
  • 播放支持:原生32bit / 384kHz和DSD256播放
  • 播放時間:約14小時
  • 內存:256GB

定價和供貨情況:

Astell&Kern SE200即將在新加坡以2,799新元(MSRP)的價格出售,並在AV One,E1 Personal Audio,Headphones.sg,Jaben Singapore,Stereo Electronics和Treoo零售。

關於阿斯特爾&科恩

Astell&Kern是最終的數字音樂源,可為您帶來Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁語中意為“星星”,而Kern在德語中意為“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立於2013年XNUMX月,是一家韓國消費電子公司,主要生產媒體播放器,CD播放器,耳機和家庭影院產品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的聲音而不會失真。 現在可以體驗來自Astell&Kern的真實聲音的力量,並且已經成為世界各地許多著名音頻展覽的一部分。 現在,Astell&Kern得到了許多國家(包括美國,中國,日本,英國,法國以及世界其他國家)的音樂愛好者的欽佩。

在Facebook上關注Astell&Kern: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

在Instagram上關注Astell&Kern: https://www.instagram.com/akclubsg /

###

A&futura SE200 multi DAC high-res audio player launched in Singapore

Editor’s brief: Fancy a multi-DAC high-resolution audio player in your pocket? The Astell&Kern A&futura SE200 might be your gadget. It is just launched in Singapore, for those who seriously crave for just pure music in your ears. The vendor’s news release is below.


Astell&Kern announces the launch of A&futura SE200, the world’s first multi Digital-to-Analog Converter (DAC) high resolution audio player in Singapore

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 16, 2020 — Global leader in high-resolution audio products, Astell&Kern today unveils the second model of the premium A&futura line, SE200, after the roaring success of its previous model, A&futura SE100. Building on the successful SE100, SE200 retained the look and feel of its predecessor, but upgraded in terms of features and functions. SE200 is the world’s first multi DAC digital audio player, and it encapsulates the philosophy of the A&futura line — to innovate and pursue fundamentally different sounds from other audio players in the market.

“The SE200 was created from the thought of how to express premium value. Astell&Kern wanted to create something that no other manufacturer had created before. We created this ‘Only One’ by applying new materials and creating the world’s first Multi DAC digital audio player.” said Baek Chang-Hum, Director of Dreamus Company’s iRiver Business Division, parent company of Astell&Kern.

Multi-DACs — A first in the world 

The SE200 features ES9068AS in a dual DAC configuration, the latest audiophile DAC one can get from ESS, and a single AKM flagship DAC – the AK4499EQ. The same DAC is also used in Astell&Kern’s flagship model, SP2000. Apart from the DACs, SE200 is pumped with two independent AMP structures, designed to complement the different DACs in the audio player.

What this means for the user is the flexibility to tweak and create your own sound. You can select one of the two DACs to provide a different sound characteristic, depending on the genre or track you are listening to. You can also further customise your sound by choosing from a variety of DAC filters provided by the DAC manufacturer.

SE200 supports native 32bit/384kHz and DSD256 playback, and the new audio player will carry Astell&Kern’s signature sound with a low noise floor. This is made possible by Astell&Kern’s proprietary laser ground expansion technology that is engineered to provide maximum sound quality, while suppressing noise as much as possible, giving the best possible listening experience, without interference or distortion.

Same design, but better 

The SE200 maintains a similar design aesthetic as the SE100 which combines trapezoidal straight lines and curves. Instead of the glass cover found on the SE100, the new design features a ceramic rear cover. The use of ceramic creates a unique visual experience by directing light to flow around the player. However, it is not just for aesthetics, but a carefully calculated decision. The new material improves the wireless network performance and is a more durable backing for the player. The result of this change is not just beautiful, but functional too. Like all the Astell&Kern products, the SE200 is designed to achieve perfect integration no matter which angle you look from.

Specifications

  • Model: SE200
  • Body Material: Aluminum
  • Weight: 274g
  • Display: 5.0inch HD 720 x 1280 touch screen
  • Output Level: Balanced 6V, Unbalanced 3V
  • CPU: Octa-core
  • DAC: Multi DAC (2 x ES9068AS, 1 x AK4499EQ)
  • Playback Support: Native 32bit/384kHz and DSD256 playback
  • Playback Time: Approximately 14 hours
  • Internal Memory: 256GB

Pricing & Availability:

The Astell&Kern SE200 will be available in Singapore for S$2,799 (MSRP) immediately, and retails at AV One, E1 Personal Audio, Headphones.sg, Jaben Singapore, Stereo Electronics and Treoo.

About Astell&Kern

Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world.

Follow Astell&Kern on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

Follow Astell&Kern on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/akclubsg/

###