发表于

编者简介:Astell&Kern是高保真音频播放器中最令人垂涎​​的名称之一,它推出了新款SA700便携式高分辨率音频播放器,以视觉上的敬意向自己的经典产品AK120致敬。 您不仅要怀旧,而且还要考虑整日要掌握的典型Astell&Kern标志性和极简风格的形式和功能,美学和性能。 可以在下面找到供应商的新闻稿。

Astell&Kern推出新的SA700便携式高分辨率音频播放器

新加坡| 19年2019月XNUMX日 –便携式,高分辨率音频播放器的全球领导者Astell&Kern宣布推出Astell&Kern SA700,以纪念其最初的播放器之一。 新的SA700是对第一代AK120的重新诠释,后者是2013年前建立Astell&Kern的球员。 AK120于XNUMX年首次推出,是世界上第一款具有双DAC的便携式播放器,以其出色的空间和清晰的声音引领了Astell&Kern的成功故事。

Astell&Kern SA700 —过去遇见现在
全新的Astell&Kern SA700便携式高分辨率音频播放器是“过去与现在”的完美典范。 凭借最新的数模转换器(DAC)和放大器设计技术,SA700对该品牌怀有AK120的经典设计外观,但它提供了更深,更强劲的声音,为用户提供了新的声音体验。

SA120以AK700的经典设计为基础,具有直观的音量轮,使用户可以体验Astell&Kern的签名模拟设计的发展。 受弦桥的启发,音量轮周围的保护脊和LED照明相结合,营造出经典而生动的体验。

不只是普通的音量轮
音量轮上的LED不仅具有简单的视觉效果,而且还可以直观地指示有关所播放歌曲和音量级别的信息。 根据当前播放歌曲的位深,LED会以红色,绿色,蓝色和紫色的不同颜色点亮,并且根据音量,随着您提高或降低音量,LED的色彩饱和度也会发生变化。具有150种颜色强度。 显示屏将具有图形用户界面(GUI),该图形用户界面象征着Astell&Kern的红色和橙色。

SA700是世界上第一个数字音频播放器,其中包括最新技术,例如双AK4492 DAC,32bit / 384kHz PCM和对DSD256播放的原生支持。

定价和供货情况:
Astell&Kern SA700将于1,999年2019月在新加坡上市,售价为1新加坡元(MSRP),零售价为AV One,Connect IT,EXNUMX Personal Audio,Jaben,Lazada Singapore(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group)和立体声电子产品。

关于阿斯特尔&科恩
Astell&Kern是最终的数字音乐源,可为您带来Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁语中意为“星星”,而Kern在德语中意为“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立于2013年XNUMX月,是一家韩国消费电子公司,主要生产媒体播放器,CD播放器,耳机和家庭影院产品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的声音而不会失真。 现在可以体验来自Astell&Kern的真实声音的力量,并且已经成为世界各地许多著名音频展览的一部分。 现在,Astell&Kern得到了许多国家(包括美国,中国,日本,英国,法国以及世界其他国家)的音乐爱好者的钦佩。 在Facebook上关注Astell&Kern: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###

A visual tribute to its own classic, Astell&Kern’s new SA700 portable player enthralls

Astell&Kern SA700 (featured)

Editor’s Brief: One of the most coveted names in hi-fi audio players, Astell&Kern, unveils its new SA700 portable high resolution audio player, with a visual tribute to one of its own classics, the AK120. It is not just about nostalgia, but about form and function, aesthetics and performance, in a typical Astell&Kern iconic and minimalist style that you want to hold in your hands whole day. The vendor’s news release is found below.

Astell&Kern unveils new SA700 Portable High Resolution Audio Player

SINGAPORE | 19th December, 2019 – Astell&Kern, a global leader in portable, high-resolution audio players, announces the launch of Astell&Kern SA700, a tribute to one of its original players. The new SA700 is a reinterpretation of the first generation AK120, a player that established Astell&Kern over seven years ago.  First launched in 2013, the AK120 was the first portable player in the world to feature Dual DACs, leading the success story of Astell&Kern with its outstanding space and clear sound.

Astell&Kern SA700 — Past meets present
The new Astell&Kern SA700 portable high-resolution audio player is the perfect example of “Past Meets Present”. With the latest Digital-to-Analog Converter (DAC) and amplifier design technology, the SA700 is nostalgia for the brand to the classic design look of the AK120, but delivers a deeper and more robust sound, providing users with new sound experiences.

Building on the classic design of the AK120, the SA700 features an intuitive volume wheel that allows users to experience the evolution of Astell&Kern’s signature analog design. Inspired by string bridges, the protection ridges and LED lighting around the volume wheel combines to create a classic and lively experience.

Not just a regular volume wheel
The LED on the volume wheel goes beyond simple visual effects and serves as an intuitive indicator of information about the song being played and the volume level. Depending on the bit depth of the song currently being played, the LED will light up in different colours of red, green, blue, and purple, and depending on the volume, the colour saturation of the LED changes as you raise or lower the volume with 150 levels of colour intensity. The display will feature a Graphical User Interface (GUI) that embodies the red and orange colours symbolic of Astell&Kern.

The SA700 is the world’s first digital audio player that includes the latest technologies such as dual AK4492 DACs, 32bit/384kHz PCM, and native support for DSD256 playback.

Pricing & Availability:
The Astell&Kern SA700 is available in Singapore for S$1,999 (MSRP) in December 2019, and retails at AV One, Connect IT, E1 Personal Audio, Jaben, Lazada Singapore (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group), and Stereo Electronics.

About Astell&Kern
Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world. Follow Astell&Kern on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/akclubsg/

###