發佈於

編者簡介:在智能手機,平板電腦和筆記本電腦上使用YouTube和Spotify的時代,許多音頻質量都引起了轟動。 然而,渴望獲得更好的聲音是對音頻“馬斯洛層次”需求不斷攀升的追求。 FiiO將Q3 THX認證的DAC和放大器帶給所有想要以高昂的價格躍過“ meh”聲音高原進入hifi領域的人。 供應商的版本如下。

FiiO在新加坡推出第三季度THX平衡數模轉換器(DAC)和放大器,旨在實現純淨,自然和強大的性能

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire資訊,5年2021月XNUMX日 –無損音頻播放器的領導者FiiO推出了Q3數模轉換器(DAC)和放大器,這是它們在新加坡DAC放大器系列中的最新產品。

強大的解碼能力

全新的FiiO Q3憑藉其AKM的新型高效AK4462天鵝絨聲音DAC在內部具有強大的功能,其解碼支持高達768kHz / 32位PCM和DSD512。 除此之外,Q3還配備了與FiiO旗艦放大器相同的XMOS XUF208 USB芯片。 結合起來,這可以使Q3獲得強大的性能。

多種認證,多種人才

FiiO Q3已獲得多項認證,以證明其可靠性。 新的放大器是:

  • 蘋果認證: 與iOS設備完全兼容
  • USB-IF USB C兼容性認證: 符合標準傳輸接口規範,以確保其USB解決方案的兼容性
  • THX AAA耳放認證: 確保低失真,高質量低音和總體上出色的音質
  • Thesycon官方USB音頻驅動程序認證: 符合USB Audio 1.0和2.0設備類別規範
  • 高分辨率音頻認證: 保證自然和真實的聆聽體驗

此外,借助THX的專利前饋糾錯拓撲,AAA放大器使Q3能夠實現低失真,高功率和純淨無色的聲音。 聽眾將毫不費力地體驗音樂中的小細節和震撼的搖擺。

兼容靈活

出色的DAC可以在許多設備和平台上通用,以滿足任何用戶的需求。 Q3配備4.4mm / 2.5mm平衡和3.5mm單端輸出。 多種輸出允許用戶連接任何種類的耳機而不必犧牲兼容性。 Q3上的Type C連接器還允許您連接到更多設備,並支持USB PD和Lightning充電,從而方便充電。

經典FiiO設計

在外觀上,Q3 DAC與該系列的前身一樣,秉承其設計理念。 Q3具有FiiO的標誌性圓形側面,易於握持,光滑的黑色CNC和噴砂全鋁機身,優雅的曲線和簡潔的線條,是一款簡約而經典的設計,堅固且易於愛戴。

除了美學之外,研究團隊還考慮到用戶的考慮,還精心設計了Q3的許多精美功能。 Q3在全鋁機身的頂部具有銅鎳屏蔽層,並添加了吸收器以形成360度的射頻干擾屏蔽層。 這對新放大器的作用是獲得更純淨的音質並最大程度地減少干擾。 即使您在旁邊使用智能手機,也很難檢測到任何干擾。

這些按鈕還設計為直觀,易於瀏覽和多功能。 其中之一包括模擬電位器的音量旋鈕。 專門選擇了音量控制按鈕,因為它可以精確地調節音量。 結合ADC曲線重建,有效消除了模擬音量旋鈕的傳統問題,例如小音量通道不平衡,因此您始終可以輕鬆,準確地獲得理想的音量。 此外,音量旋鈕上的RGB指示器使聽眾可以輕鬆區分採樣率,並增強聽覺體驗。

最後,Q3還提供了一個低音開關,使聽眾可以立即激活或停用低音增強功能。 完全基於硬件的低音放大器電路只需按一下按鈕,即可將其低音提高6dB,而不會影響中音或高音。

各方面功能強大

除了強大的Q3性能外,它的強度還可以延長電池壽命。 Q3的電池容量為1800mAh。 通過USB解碼,可以轉換10多個小時的音樂,無論您是在日常上下班途中還是在家中放鬆身心,都可以與您選擇的播放器完美搭配。

技術參數:

  • 所用芯片:DAC:AKM4462; AMP模塊:THX_AAA28; 低通濾波器:OPA1662; XMOS:XUF208
  • 重量(含電池):110g
  • 音頻輸入:Type C USB / 3.5mm端口
  • 平衡輸出端口:2.5mm平衡+ 4.4 mm平衡
  • 通道平衡≤0.2dB
  • 電源:推薦直流5V 2A
  • 充電時間:≤2h
  • 支持本機DSD:DSD64 / 128/256/512
  • 最高支持的採樣率:768kHz / 32bit
  • 尺寸:105mmx59mmx12.5mm
  • 推薦耳機阻抗:16〜100Ω(PO)和16〜300Ω(PO)
  • 電池容量:1800mAh
  • 電池壽命:USB輸入:PO:10H; 巴爾:8.5H; AUX輸入:BAL:19H
  • 附件:雙USB C型頭電纜,Lightning至C型電纜,USB C型數據電纜,存儲袋,防滑墊,3.5mm電纜,綁帶,快速入門指南,保修卡

定價和供貨情況

FiiO Q3現已上市,建議零售價為S $ 249,可在AV One(https://av1group.com.sg),E1個人音頻,FiiO LazMall(https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio),Headphones.SG,Stereo Electronics和Treoo.com。

關於FiiO電子科技有限公司 

FiiO成立於2007年,在研發無數不同類型的便攜式音樂產品方面具有豐富的經驗,並通過全球銷售代理商銷售FiiO品牌的產品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi的保真度)和iO(數字1&0)組成,代表數字生活帶來的真實感覺和便捷生活。 FiiO專注於產品質量,在質量管理中嚴格遵守ISO9001標準,並努力實現與維修相關的最低產品退貨率。 FiiO十分重視用戶的需求,並不斷追求產品設計和製造的完美,以最優惠的價格為用戶提供最好的音頻產品。 FiiO產品獲得了iF設計獎,Reddot獎,EISA獎,VGP獎等獎項。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: In the age of YouTube and Spotify on smartphones, tablets and laptops, much of audio quality has taken a nose dive. And yet, the yearning for better sound is a constant quest for the climb on the audio “Maslow’s hierarchy” of needs. FiiO brings the Q3 THX-certified DAC and Amplifier for everyone who wants to jump past the plateau of “meh” sound into hifi territory, at a great price tag too. The vendor’s release is below.

FiiO Presents Q3 THX Balanced Digital-to-Analog Converter (DAC) and Amplifier in Singapore, Made for Pure, Natural and Powerful Performance

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, February 5, 2021 – FiiO, the leader in lossless audio players, presents Q3 Digital to analog Converter (DAC) and Amplifier, their latest addition to their range of DAC amplifiers in Singapore.

Powerful Decoding Abilities

The new FiiO Q3 is humbly powerful on the inside with its AKM’s new efficient AK4462 Velvet Sound DAC with decoding support up to 768kHz/32-bit PCM and DSD512. Apart from that, Q3 also comes with the same XMOS XUF208 USB chip as found in FiiO’s flagship amplifiers. Combined, this allows Q3 to achieve a powerful performance.

Multiple Certifications, Multiple Talents

FiiO Q3 has obtained multiple certifications as a testament to its reliability. The new amplifier is:

  • Apple certified: Fully compatible with iOS devices
  • USB-IF USB C compatibility certified: Meeting standard transmission interface specifications to ensure the compatibility of its USB solution
  • THX AAA amp certified: For guaranteed low distortion, quality bass and overall excellent sound quality
  • Thesycon official USB Audio Driver certified: Compliant with USB Audio 1.0 & 2.0 device class specification
  • Hi-Res Audio certified: For a guaranteed natural and realistic listening experience

In addition, with THX’s patented feed-forward error correction topology, the AAA amps enables Q3 to achieve low distortion, high power and a pure, uncoloured sound. Listeners will experience the little details and shocking swings in their music effortlessly.

Flexible for Compatibility

A great DAC is one that is versatile across many devices and platforms to suit any users’ needs. The Q3 is equipped with 4.4mm/2.5mm balanced and 3.5mm single-ended outputs. The multi-outputs allow users to connect to any kind of headphones without having to sacrifice compatibility. The Type C connector on the Q3 also allows you to connect to more devices, enables convenient charging with support for USB PD and Lightning charging.

Classic FiiO Design

On the exterior, the Q3 DAC stays true to their design philosophy as its predecessors in the range. Featuring a FiiO’s signature rounded sides for easy grip, smooth black CNC and sandblasted all-aluminium body, elegant curves and simple lines, the Q3 is a minimalistic and classic design that is sturdy and easy to love.

Aesthetics aside, the research team also thoughtfully designed many nifty features on the Q3 with its users in mind. On top of the all-aluminium body, Q3 has a copper-nickel shield and added absorbers to form a 360 degrees radio frequency interference shield. What this does for the new amplifier is to achieve purer sound quality and minimise any interference. Even when you are using a smartphone right next to it, one would be hard-pressed to detect any interference.

The buttons are also designed to be intuitive, easy to navigate, and multi-function. One of them includes the analog potentiometer volume knob. The volume control button is specially chosen to be included for its accuracy to adjust volume. Combined with ADC curve reconstruction, traditional problems with analog volume knobs like low-volume channel imbalance are effectively eliminated, so you can always get the perfect volume easily, and accurately. In addition, the RGB indicator on the volume knob allows listeners to easily distinguish between sample rates, and spices up the listening experience.

Lastly, Q3 also offers a bass switch that allows listeners to instantly activate or deactivate the bass boost function. The purely hardware-based bass amplifier circuit can increase its bass by up to 6dB at a touch of a button, without affecting the mids or trebles.

Powerful in every way

Besides the powerful performance Q3 garners, its strength is carried over in its battery life. Q3 has a battery capacity of 1800mAh. That translates to more than 10 hours of music under USB decoding, a perfect companion with your choice of player, in your daily commute, or just relaxing at home.

Technical Specifications:

  • Chips used: DAC: AKM4462; AMP Module: THX_AAA28; LPF: OPA1662; XMOS: XUF208
  • Weight (inc. battery): 110g
  • Audio input: Type C USB/3.5mm port
  • Balanced output port: 2.5mm balanced + 4.4 mm balanced
  • Channel balance ≤0.2 dB
  • Power supply: DC 5V 2A recommended
  • Charging time: ≤2h
  • Native DSD supported: DSD64/128/256/512
  • Max. Sampling rate supported: 768kHz/32bit
  • Dimensions: 105mmx59mmx12.5mm
  • Recommended headphone impedance: 16~100Ω (PO) & 16~300Ω (PO)
  • Battery capacity: 1800mAh
  • Battery life: USB In: PO:10H; BAL: 8.5H; AUX In: BAL: 19H
  • Accessory: Dual USB Type C head cable, Lightning to Type C cable, USB Type C data cable, storage bag, non-slip mat, 3.5mm line cable, binding strap, quick start guide, warranty card

Pricing and Availability

FiiO Q3 is available immediately at a recommended retail price of S$249 and can be found at AV One (https://av1group.com.sg), E1 Personal Audio, FiiO LazMall (https://www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio), Headphones.SG, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd. 

FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###