发表于

编辑简介:如果您喜欢丹麦语或北欧语的所有事物,并且渴望获得出色的音频和设计,那么Skanderborg中的丹麦音频传奇人物Dynaudio绝对不会出错。 Dynaudio提供限量版Heritage Special无源站立式扬声器-全球仅2,500对。 供应商的版本如下(仅适用于新加坡)。

丹麦音频传奇Dynaudio在新加坡推出新的限量版Heritage Special

真正的优质丹麦高保真音响,在斯坎德堡充满爱意的手工制作–世界上只有2,500对

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,8年2021月XNUMX日– 具有传奇色彩的丹麦扬声器制造商Dynaudio宣布推出其全新的限量版Heritage Special无源站立式扬声器-在丹麦总部从头开始手工制作。 新的扬声器最初是一个“非常规”项目,并在Dynaudio Labs的绝密条件下开发,现在可以公开了。

Heritage Special是对Dynaudio最具传奇色彩的演讲者的致敬–包括Crafft,Contour 1,Special XNUMX-XNUMX等。 从表面上看,它是深情的复古; 内部,反抗现代。

手工柜子 

该扬声器在全球范围内有2,500对,其19mm厚的MDF机柜采用可持续的美国核桃木饰面制成。 它的内部具有额外的刚性,并衬有重沥青,以进一步减少不必要的共振。 每块单板(包括前挡板周围的薄薄条)都与其同伴相匹配-每个扬声器的相衬都相互匹配-以实现完全一致。 橱柜经过三个细致的打磨和上漆过程。 从头到尾构建每个组件只需要三天多的时间。

优质高音技术 

高音板来自备受推崇的Esotar T330D。 然而,它背后是最新的Esotar 3高音单元-在顶级Confidence系列产品中就可以找到。 这是Dynaudio迄今为止生产的最好,最复杂的高音扬声器-具有更大的后室,强大的空气动力学钕磁铁系统,击败共振的Hexis内圆顶以及Dynaudio特有的精密涂层软球顶膜片。

顶级低音扬声器设计 

Heritage Special的低音驱动器是已停产的Evidence Platinum系列中的增强版。 您可能还会注意到,它与挡板的边缘及其标志性凹槽重叠,就像过去一样。 18W75 XL Heritage Special MSP Woofer共享Evidence版本的指数膜片结构,但随后将原始技术提升到一个新水平:

  • 改进的音圈采用经典的内部磁铁铝设计,现在安装在玻璃纤维成型器上
  • 一个新的磁体系统同时使用钕和铁氧体磁体来微调音圈线圈周围的通量,从而减少了二次谐波并提高了清晰度
  • 在Confidence and Contour i上看到的新型非对称Nomex蜘蛛,可以更好地控制长行程隔膜的偏移。

自定义交叉 

扬声器的“大脑”,即分频器,是完全由内部设计的。 它使用经典的Dynaudio一阶拓扑结构,该拓扑结构由德国制造商Mundorf提供的高质量组件(包括其著名的Evo油电容器)以及Dynaudio Labs指定的定制部件提供。 该分频器为每个单独的驱动器使用本地阻抗校正和时间对齐技术,以确保它们之间的平滑过渡。

内部有Van den Hul的CS12 12 AWG布线,以及瑞典制造的阻尼材料。 为了吸引扬声器,Dynaudio选择了WBT的超高级710 Cu mC NextGen终端。

专为个人而设 

每对Heritage Special扬声器在其拉丝铝背板上都有自己的对编号。 对于那些幸运的人来说,这是一个机会,可以拥有一套可以说出他们在听音室拥有一段独特的Dynaudio历史的机会。

Dynaudio产品管理总监OttoJørgensen说:“对我们的研发,生产和营销团队来说,这是充满爱心的工作。” “我们与第一对打响的Heritage Specials进行的最初听讲会持续20分钟。 结束了两个多小时。 我想这就是您需要了解的有关这些扬声器的所有信息。 我们绝对爱他们。”

欲了解更多信息,请参阅 https://www.dynaudio.com/heritage

可用性和定价

限量版Dynaudio Heritage Special零售价为每对$ 12,888,可在AV One(1 Coleman Street,#01-01 / 10/21/22,The Adelphi,Singapore 179803)独家购买。 扬声器附带3年保修零件和人工。

关于Dynaudio

Dynaudio于1977年在丹麦的斯坎德堡成立。 如今,它已被公认为是高质量音频系统的领先制造商,并且是世界上最杰出的高端音频公司之一。 Dynaudio通过其位于丹麦的最先进的设施,为专业录音室以及汽车音响,家用高保真音响和消费类扬声器产品设计,工程师和制造专用系统。 该公司以其内部设计,制造和不断开发的先进驱动器技术而著称,更不用说其家具级别的手工丹麦橱柜了。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: If you love all things Danish or Nordic, and crave for good audio and design, you can’t go wrong with Dynaudio, the Danish audio legend in Skanderborg. Dynaudio offers the Limited Edition Heritage Special passive stand-mount speakers – just 2,500 pairs in the world. The vendor’s release is below (Singapore only).

Danish Audio Legend, Dynaudio launches the new limited edition Heritage Special in Singapore

Authentic premium Danish hi-fi, handmade with love in Skanderborg – only 2,500 pairs in the world

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, February 8, 2021 – Dynaudio, the legendary Danish loudspeaker manufacturer, announces the launch of its new, limited-edition Heritage Special passive stand-mount speakers – handmade from scratch at its headquarters in Denmark. The new speakers started as an ‘off-the-radar’ project and developed under top-secret conditions at Dynaudio Labs, and it is now ready to be unveiled.

Heritage Special is a tribute to some of Dynaudio’s most legendary speakers – including Crafft, Contour 1, Special Twenty-Five and more. Outwardly it’s affectionately retro; inside, defiantly modern.

Handcrafted cabinets 

The speaker, limited to 2,500 pairs worldwide, has a 19mm-thick MDF cabinet finished in sustainable American Walnut veneer. It’s internally braced for extra rigidity and lined with heavy bitumen to further minimise unwanted resonance. Each piece of veneer (including the thin list strips surrounding the front baffle) is matched to its companions – and those for each speaker are matched to each other – for complete consistency. The cabinet goes through three meticulous sanding and lacquering processes. It takes just over three days to build each one from start to finish.

Premium tweeter technology 

The tweeter plate is from the highly regarded Esotar T330D. Behind it, however, is an up-to-the-minute Esotar 3 tweeter unit – as found in the top-of-the-range Confidence family. It’s the finest, most sophisticated tweeter Dynaudio has ever produced – featuring a larger rear chamber, powerful aerodynamic neodymium magnet system, the resonance-defeating Hexis inner dome, and Dynaudio’s characteristic precision-coated soft-dome diaphragm.

Top-level woofer design 

Heritage Special’s bass driver is a supercharged version of the one you’d find in the discontinued Evidence Platinum series. You might also notice that it overlaps the edges of the baffle and its signature groove, as it did in times gone by. The 18W75 XL Heritage Special MSP Woofer shares the Evidence version’s exponential diaphragm construction, but then takes the original technology to a new level:

  • The improved voice-coil uses a classic internal-magnet aluminium design, now on a glass-fibre former
  • A new magnet system uses both neodymium and ferrite magnets to fine-tune flux around the voice-coil’s windings, which reduces second-harmonics and improves clarity
  • The new asymmetrical Nomex spider, as seen on Confidence and Contour i, gives even greater control over the long-throw diaphragm’s excursion.

Custom crossover 

The speaker’s ‘brain’, the crossover, has been designed in-house from the ground-up. It uses classic Dynaudio first-order topology, delivered by high-quality components from German manufacturer Mundorf (including its noted Evo Oil capacitors), plus bespoke parts specified by Dynaudio Labs. The crossover uses local impedance correction and time-alignment technology for each individual driver to ensure a smooth transition between them.

Inside there’s Van den Hul’s CS12 12 AWG wiring, plus Swedish-made damping material. And to hook the speakers up, Dynaudio has opted for WBT’s ultra-high-level 710 Cu mC NextGen terminals.

Made for individuals 

Each pair of Heritage Special speakers has its own pair number etched on to its brushed aluminium back-plate. It’s a chance for those lucky enough to own a set to be able to say they have a unique piece of Dynaudio history in their listening room.

“It’s been a labour of love for our R&D, production and marketing teams,” says Otto Jørgensen, Dynaudio’s Director of Product Management. “Our initial listening session with the first playing pair of Heritage Specials was meant to last 20 minutes. It ended more than two hours later. I think that says everything you need to know about these speakers. We absolutely love them.”

For more information, see https://www.dynaudio.com/heritage

Availability and Pricing

The limited edition Dynaudio Heritage Special retails S$12,888 per pair, and is available exclusively at AV One (1 Coleman Street, #01-01/10/21/22, The Adelphi, Singapore 179803). The speakers come with 3-years warranty parts and labour.

About Dynaudio

Dynaudio was founded in 1977 in Skanderborg, Denmark. Today, it’s recognised as a leading manufacturer of high-quality audio systems, and one of the world’s most distinguished high-end audio companies. Dynaudio designs, engineers and manufactures dedicated systems for professional studios, as well as car audio and home hi-fi and consumer loudspeaker products, from its state-of-the-art facility in Denmark. The company is particularly recognised for its advanced driver technology designed, engineered, and continuously developed in-house, not to mention its furniture-grade, handcrafted Danish cabinetry.

###