发表于

编辑简介:著名的Mandopop明星周杰伦(Jay Chou)以其动人的曲调和民谣而闻名,他既是音乐爱好者,也是魔术爱好者。 他曾在1MORE品牌中发挥过重要作用,该品牌提供了一系列平易近人和高质量的音频产品,并获得了格莱美奖(Grammy®)屡获殊荣的声音工程师Luca Bignardi的调音。 该品牌最近在这里推出了其Dual Driver ANC Pro无线入耳式耳机。 供应商的新闻发布如下。


1MORE宣布在新加坡推出双驱动程序ANC Pro无线入耳式耳机,这是其ANC系列耳机的最新产品

新型耳机具有增强的功能,包括IPX5防水性能,更长的电池寿命和抗风噪性能,可提供更好的ANC音频性能

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,21年2020月XNUMX日 –全球高端消费音频公司1MORE宣布推出CES创新奖获奖双驱动ANC Pro无线入耳式耳机。 作为今年发布的第二种具有主动降噪功能的产品,1MORE继续以消费者友好的价格提供高质量和功能丰富的产品。 1MORE品牌也得到Mandopop明星Jay Chou的支持。 他是1MORE及其广泛产品系列的大使。

新型1More Dual Driver ANC Pro无线入耳式耳机是其前身1MORE Dual Driver ANC Wireless的升级版。 “ Pro”升级版具有增强的噪音消除功能,具有抗风噪能力。 新型“ Pro”耳塞还具有IPX5防水性能,使电池寿命加倍,并具有更好的传输能力。

新型1More Dual Driver ANC Pro Wireless增强功能的一些要点包括:

抗风噪声—不用担心再也不在户外听到

Pro Wireless保留了原始型号提供的混合噪音消除功能。 每个耳塞均配有前馈和反馈有源降噪麦克风,可分别捕获环境噪声和入耳式噪声,从而实现全面,精确的降噪。 此外,内置的ENC(环境降噪)麦克风与DNN(深层神经网络)算法相结合,即使在嘈杂的环境中,也能为清晰的电话呼叫分析和过滤环境噪声。

除了消除恒星噪音外,新款Pro耳塞还配备了抗风噪(WNR)技术,这是一项与旧型号不同的新功能。 WNR可以抑制由风引起的麦克风,并使您免于不必要的干扰。 这对于旅途中的工作专业人员特别有用。 保持面朝上风,沉浸在自己喜欢的音乐中,或者继续接听重要的电话,而不必担心听到自己的声音!

无缝连接

新型Dual Driver ANC Pro耳塞采用Bluetooth®5,可为音乐爱好者提供快速稳定的连接,并降低功耗。 与蓝牙V4.2的前代产品相比,新耳塞的升级经过优化,可以更好地传输和连接到支持蓝牙的设备。 它与SBC / AAC / LDAC编解码器的兼容性还确保了可能的最佳无线音频质量,使您可以畅享播放列表而不会受到干扰。

延长电池寿命和耐用性

在功率方面,Pro Wireless的电池寿命增加了一倍以上。 内置锂电池容量为160mAh,充满电后可为长达20小时的不间断音乐加油。 10分钟的快速充电将为耳机提供额外的3个小时的使用时间。

新型ANC Pro耳塞的另一个简洁功能是获得IPX5防水防汗认证。 这些耳塞经久耐用,可以承受最严酷的户外条件,使您有信心将它们放在雨天或雨天下的任何地方。

1More Dual Driver ANC Pro无线入耳式耳机的其他主要功能包括:

  • 混合主动降噪 —双ANC麦克风和专用DSP(数字信号处理器)分别有效地分析和阻挡了环境噪声和入耳式噪声。 只需单击一下按钮,就可以在两个级别的主动噪声消除之间进行选择。
  • 动态驱动器和平衡电枢 —具有钛合金复合膜片的13.6毫米动态驱动器,结合1MORE专有的平衡电枢,可在各种频率范围内提供完全平衡且精确的声场。
  • 人体工学领口 —柔软舒适的颈带,带有硅胶套,可长时间使用,符合人体工程学。 磁性耳塞扣在一起形成项链状的形状,在不使用时可方便地放在脖子上。
  • 经过专业调校 —与所有1MORE产品一样,双驱动器ANC Pro无线入耳式耳机由格莱美奖获奖声音工程师Luca Bignardi进行了专业调音。 像艺术家原本希望您听到的那样,体验极其准确而细致的声音舞台来聆听音乐。

价格和供货情况

1More双驱动ANC Pro无线入耳式耳机(EHD9001BA)零售价为249新元(含GST),可从以下授权零售商处购买:1MORE LazMall(www.lazada.sg/shop/1more),AV One,挑战者,E1个人音频,Jaben,MobyShop,Stereo Electronics,T​​reoo.com。

大约1MORE

1MORE INC。专业从事声学设计和开发,智能软件和可穿戴音频产品。 1MORE使用最新的专利设计和材料来增强我们的声音,舒适度和美感。 从航空航天级金属到真正的施华洛世奇水晶,1MORE采取零捷径以在功能和形式上保持现代卓越标准。 1MORE的总部位于加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥,其产品已获得多个行业和设计奖项,包括久负盛名的CES创新奖,RedDot,iF设计奖和其他主要行业奖项。 在过去的1年中,38MORE INC。已在全球25个国家/地区销售了4万台耳机,并致力于成为全球知名的音频品牌。 格莱美奖得主的声音工程师Luca Bignardi负责1More的耳机的调音,而中国流行歌手Jay Chou则参与其中,并投入了1MORE的使命,即以惊人的价格制造和提供优质耳机。

###

Fancy the dual driver ANC Pro wireless in-ear headphones with hints of Jay Chou?

Editor’s brief: Famous Mandopop star Jay Chou, known for his catchy tunes and ballads, is both a lover of magic as he is music. He has been instrumental in the 1MORE brand, which has a range of approachable and good quality audio products, tuned by Grammy® award-winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi. The brand recently launched its Dual Driver ANC Pro Wireless In-Ear Headphones here. The vendor’s news release is below.


1MORE Announces Launch of Dual Driver ANC Pro Wireless In-Ear Headphones In Singapore, its latest product in its ANC series of headphones

The new headphones feature enhanced capabilities including IPX5 water resistance, longer battery life and wind noise resistance for better ANC audio performance

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 21, 2020 – 1MORE, a global premium consumer audio company, announces its launch of their CES Innovation Award Winning Dual Driver ANC Pro Wireless In-Ear Headphones. As the second product with active noise cancellation released this year, 1MORE continues to deliver high quality and feature rich products at consumer-friendly prices. The 1MORE brand is also backed by Mandopop star, Jay Chou. He is the ambassador of 1MORE and its extensive range of products.

The new 1More Dual Driver ANC Pro Wireless In-Ear Headphones is an upgrade from its predecessor, the 1MORE Dual Driver ANC Wireless. The “Pro” upgrade entails enhanced capabilities in noise cancellation, featuring Wind Noise Resistance. The new “Pro” earbuds are also IPX5 water resistant, double the battery life, and better transmission capabilities.

Some highlights of the enhanced capabilities of the new 1More Dual Driver ANC Pro Wireless include:

Wind Noise Resistance — Never fear not being heard outdoors again

Pro Wireless retains the hybrid noise cancellation capabilities the original model offers. Each earbud is crafted with feedforward and feedback active noise cancelling microphones to catch both environmental and in-ear noises respectively for comprehensive and precise noise reduction. In addition, the built-in ENC (Environmental Noise Cancelling) microphones combined with a DNN (Deep Neural Network) algorithm analyses and filters out ambient noise for crystal clear phone calls even in loud settings.

On top of the stellar noise cancellation, the new Pro earbuds are also equipped with Wind Noise Resistance (WNR) technology, a new function different from its older model. WNR suppresses the microphonics caused by wind and frees you from unwanted distractions. This is especially helpful for the working professionals on-the-go. Keep your face up to the wind and immerse yourself in your favourite music, or go ahead and answer that important call without the fear of not being heard!

Seamless connection

The new Dual Driver ANC Pro earbuds utilises Bluetooth® 5, providing music lovers with a fast and stable connection with lesser power consumption. The upgrade for the new earbuds are optimised for better transmission and connectivity to Bluetooth enabled devices, as compared to its predecessor on Bluetooth V4.2. Its compatibility with SBC/AAC/LDAC codecs also ensures the best wireless audio quality possible, enabling you to enjoy your playlist without disruptions.

Extended battery life and durability

Power-wise, the Pro Wireless more than doubles the original model in battery life. With a capacity of 160mAh, the built-in lithium battery fuels up to 20 hours of non-stop music when fully charged. A 10 minutes fast charge will power the earbuds for an additional 3 hours of use.

Another neat feature of the new ANC Pro earbuds is its certification to be IPX5 water and sweat resistant. These earbuds are built to last, and can withstand the toughest outdoor conditions, giving you the confidence to take them anywhere, rain or shine.

Other key features of 1More Dual Driver ANC Pro Wireless In-ear Headphones include:

  • Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation — Dual ANC microphones plus the dedicated DSP (Digital Signal Processor) effectively analyse and block out environmental and in-ear noises respectively. Choose between two levels of active noise cancellation with a click of a button.
  • Dynamic Driver and Balanced Armature — The 13.6 mm dynamic driver with a titanium composite diaphragm combined with 1MORE’s proprietary balanced armature delivers a fully balanced and precise soundstage across a wide range of frequencies.
  • Ergonomic neckband — A soft and comfortable neckband with a silicone cover provides a natural, ergonomic fit during prolonged use. Magnetic earbuds clasp together to form a necklace-like shape for convenient storage around your neck when not in use.
  • Expertly tuned — Like with all 1MORE products, the Dual Driver ANC Pro Wireless In-Ear Headphones are expertly tuned by Grammy Award winning sound engineer, Luca Bignardi. Experience an extremely accurate and detailed soundstage to hear music as the artist originally intended you to hear it.

Pricing and Availability

1More Dual Driver ANC Pro Wireless In-Ear Headphones (EHD9001BA)retails at S$249 (including GST) and is available at the following authorised retailers: 1MORE LazMall (www.lazada.sg/shop/1more), AV One, Challenger, E1 Personal Audio, Jaben, MobyShop, Stereo Electronics, Treoo.com.

About 1MORE

1MORE INC. specialises in acoustic design and development, smart software and wearable audio products. 1MORE uses the latest patented designs and materials to enhance our sound, comfort, and esthetic appeal. From aerospace grade metals to genuine Swarovski crystals, 1MORE takes zero shortcuts to maintain a standard of modern excellence in both function and form. Headquartered in San Diego, California, 1MORE’s products have received multiple industry and design awards including prestigious CES Innovation awards, RedDot, iF Design awards and other major industry accolades. 1MORE INC. has shipped 38 million headphones globally in over 25 countries in just the past 4 years, and aims to become the preeminent global audio brand. Grammy® winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi who tunes 1More’s headphones and Chinese Pop Star Jay Chou, are heavily involved and invested in 1MORE’s mission to build and deliver superior quality headphones at an amazing value.

###