发表于

编辑简介:手持FiiO M3 Pro,您会感觉到一块豪华的深色平板,类似于一块坚固的贵重金属,光滑的线条和饱满的屏幕将您带入高保真音乐世界,一切都在平易近人的位置价格标签。 M3 Pro可以将您已经想要的无损播放器M3K接在智能手机旁边,而您可以将其放在同一口袋中,成为继MXNUMXK之后的又一款无损播放器。

 FiiO在新加坡推出其最新的便携式高分辨率无损音乐播放器M3 Pro

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,4年2020月XNUMX日 –今天,FiiO电子技术有限公司(FiiO)在新加坡推出了其最新的高保真触摸屏音乐播放器– FiiO M3 Pro。 FiiO M3 Pro比其前身M3K迈进了一步,其升级后的功能将带来全新的体验。

全新的体验 

新的FiiO M3 Pro具有完整的无损格式支持,无需转换音频格式。 通过支持多种格式-扩展到MP3,AAC和WMA之外,M3 Pro可以以任何所需的格式实现并保留高音频质量,从而使您最大程度地享受高分辨率音乐。

FiiO M3 Pro在享誉全球的ESS Technology的专业级ES9218P数模转换器(DAC)芯片上运行。 该DAC芯片专为发烧级应用而设计,可确保高质量的音频和低本底噪声,彻底改变您的聆听体验。 ES21的集成DAC支持高达384位的512 kHz PCM和DSD9218数据,可确保提供真实的音频体验-在这里您可以按照艺术家的预期欣赏音乐。

从M3K升级

M3 Pro受到了广受欢迎的FiiO M3K的启发,是值得升级的产品,其改进的功能提供了完全不同的体验。 M3 Pro的输出功率增加了三倍,同时具有更高的分辨率和更宽的查看显示屏,可满足您在操纵界面时满足的感官需求,并具有极高的声乐美感。 最重要的是,新的FiiO M3 Pro配备了触摸屏操作,并且现在支持USB音频-这是M3 Pro的两项新功能。

高性能,低消耗

轻巧紧凑的M70 Pro重量仅为3克,但它内置了Ingenic X1000E处理器,使您可以在旅途中欣赏高性能音频,而不必担心电池电量耗尽。 凭借这项强大而高效的技术,M3 Pro是您理想的通勤伴侣–您现在可以在M15 Pro上以3小时的电池寿命(一次充满电仅需2个小时)来超越音乐播放列表。 此外,它具有35天的深度睡眠待机时间! 您将不必担心再次用完电池。

此外,FiiO M3 Pro支持高达2TB存储容量的microSD卡。 对您而言,这意味着M3 Pro可以随身携带您的整个音乐库以及有声读物集!

为了进一步简化易用性,M3 Pro与多种设备兼容。 从计算机传输音乐的日子已经一去不复返了,这款新的FiiO设备无需任何计算机即可轻松从手机传输音乐。 只需通过USB on-the-go(OTG)将M3 Pro连接到Android即可传输文件。 此外,其USB声卡最多可支持本机DSD128,从而将您的典型计算机转变为完整的家庭影院音频解决方案。

由内而外的真正美

FiiO M3 Pro的时尚设计通过使用高质量的铝合金材料来突出,两侧均带有双面玻璃涂层。 其弯曲的3D机身进一步突出了其高分辨率显示,统一了其光泽外观。 就像您的智能手机一样,必须有良好的保护。 M3 Pro在其前后均预先贴有保护膜,从而消除了旅途中对任何危险的恐惧。

其他功能还包括:

  • 听并记录 – M3 Pro具有内置的高清麦克风,可以进行高清无损录音。 使用此功能,您将永远不会错过任何重要时刻!
  • 不只是音乐 –除了作为MP3播放器之外,M3 Pro还包括一个电子书阅读器,使您可以在旅途中随身携带一个袖珍图书馆。 它的直观和熟悉的用户界面:轻扫/点击以翻页以及字体大小和亮度调节,您几乎看不出与智能手机有什么区别!
  • 让它做数学 – FiiO首次在M10 Pro中包含了一个方便的3位显示计算器,支持简单但必需的计算功能。

技术规格 

  • CPU:君正X1000E
  • DAC芯片:ES9218P
  • 支持的速率:最高384kHz-32bit / DSD128
  • USB:双向C型USB 2.0(充电/数据传输/ USB DAC / USB音频)
  • 屏幕:3.5英寸全触摸屏
  • 尺寸:约95.8mm x 45.4mm x 10.4mm
  • 重量:70g
  • 充电时间:<2h
  • 电池:1000mAh
  • 频率响应:5Hz〜90 kHz(-3dB)
  • 信噪比:≥117dB(A加权)
  • 本底噪声:<2μV(A加权)
  • 输出阻抗:<0.3Ω
  • 总谐波失真+噪声:<0.001%(1kHz /32Ω)

价格和供货情况 

FiiO M3 Pro现已上市,价格为139新元,可在AV One,E1个人音频,FiiO LazMall(www.lazada.sg/shop/fiio),立体声电子和Treoo.com。

关于FiiO电子科技有限公司

FiiO成立于2007年,在研发无数不同类型的便携式音乐产品方面具有丰富的经验,并通过全球销售代理商销售FiiO品牌的产品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi保真度)和iO(编号1&0)组成,代表数字生活带来的真实感觉和便捷生活。 FiiO专注于产品质量,在质量管理中严格遵守ISO9001标准,并努力实现与维修相关的最低产品退货率。 FiiO高度重视用户需求,并不断追求产品设计和制造的完美,以最优惠的价格为用户提供最好的音频产品。 FiiO产品获得了iF设计奖,Reddot奖,EISA奖,VGP奖等奖项。

###

FiiO M3 Pro succeeds M3K as the go-to lossless hi-fi music player

M3pro 5 Feat

What To Know

  • Hold the FiiO M3 Pro in your hand, and you feel a luxurious dark slab akin to a solid piece of prized metal, with the smooth lines and a fulfilling screen to take you to hi-fi music land, all at an approachable price tag.
  • The M3 Pro’s output power has been increased by a factor of three, and it now features a higher resolution and a bigger viewing display screen, so you may enjoy visual and aural pleasures simultaneously as you navigate the interface.

Editor’s brief: Hold the FiiO M3 Pro in your hand, and you feel a luxurious dark slab akin to a solid piece of prized metal, with the smooth lines and a fulfilling screen to take you to hi-fi music land, all at an approachable price tag. The M3 Pro succeeds the already great M3K as the lossless player you want next to your smartphone, all in the same pocket. Read more below.

SINGAPORE – A new high-fidelity touchscreen music player, the FiiO M3 Pro, has been released today in Singapore by FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd. The FiiO M3 Pro is an improved version of the M3K, promising a new and improved user experience.

A whole new experience 

There is no longer any need to convert audio files thanks to the new FiiO M3 Pro’s support for all lossless formats. M3 Pro achieves and keeps great audio quality in any preferred format, allowing you to enjoy high resolution music with the utmost convenience. It supports a wide variety of formats beyond MP3, AAC, and WMA.

FiiO M3 Pro uses a DAC chip from industry heavyweight ESS Technology, the ES9218P. This DAC chip was developed specifically for use in audiophile equipment, so you can expect excellent sound quality and a very low noise floor. The ES9218’s built-in DAC is capable of decoding PCM and DSD512 data up to 21 bits/384 kilohertz, so you can hear music as the composer or performer intended.

Level up from the M3K

The FiiO M3 Pro is a respectable improvement from the original M3K, drawing inspiration from that product while delivering a wholly new experience. The M3 Pro’s output power has been increased by a factor of three, and it now features a higher resolution and a bigger viewing display screen, so you may enjoy visual and aural pleasures simultaneously as you navigate the interface. Additionally, the M3 Pro now supports USB audio and incorporates a touchscreen for easy navigation.

High performance, low consumption

The sleek and tiny M3 Pro, at only 70g, includes an internal Ingenic X1000E processor, allowing for high-performing audio on the road without worrying about a dead battery. The M3 Pro, equipped with this potent yet efficient technology, is the perfect traveling companion; its 15-hour battery life means you can listen to your music for longer than ever before, and a full charge takes only two hours. The device may remain in a dormant state for a whopping 35 days! Battery life is never an issue again.

Furthermore, a microSD card with a maximum capacity of 2TB can be used in the FiiO M3 Pro. In other words, you can take your complete music collection and audio book library with you on the M3 Pro.

M3 Pro’s compatibility with a wide range of gadgets adds to its convenience. This new FiiO device makes it possible to transfer music directly from a smartphone, eliminating the need for a computer in the process. Connect the M3 Pro to your Android device over USB on-the-go (OTG) to move data across devices. In addition, it has a USB soundcard that can handle up to native DSD128, which may turn any regular PC into an excellent audio system for your living room.

A true beauty, inside out

The high-quality aluminum alloy used in the construction of the FiiO M3 Pro serves to highlight the device’s minimalistic design, as does the device’s double-sided glass coating. Its high-resolution display is the focal point of its unified glossy design, which is complemented by the device’s curved 3D body. The same goes for the security of your smartphone. The M3 Pro comes with a protective coating already coated to the front and back, making you worry-free on the road.

Other features include:

  • Listen and record – M3 Pro has a built-in HD microphone, enabling HD lossless sound recording. With this function, you will never miss out on any important moment!
  • More than just music – Beyond its role as an MP3 player, M3 Pro also includes an e-book reader, allowing you to carry a pocket library on the move. Its intuitive and familiar user interface: swipe/tap to turn pages as well as font size and brightness adjustment, you can barely tell a difference from a smartphone!
  • Let it do the math – For the first time, FiiO has included a handy 10-digit display calculator in M3 Pro, supporting simple yet necessary calculation functions.

Technical Specifications 

  • CPU: Ingenic X1000E
  • DAC Chip: ES9218P
  • Supported rates: up to 384kHz-32bit/DSD128
  • USB: Two-way Type C USB 2.0 (charging/data transmission/USB DAC/USB Audio)
  • Screen: 3.5-inch full touchscreen
  • Dimensions:  Approximately 95.8mm x 45.4mm x 10.4mm
  • Weight: 70g
  • Charging time: < 2h
  • Battery: 1000mAh
  • Frequency Response: 5Hz~90 kHz (-3dB)
  • Signal to Noise Ratio: ≥ 117dB (A-weighted)
  • Noise floor: <2μV (A-weighted)
  • Output impedance: <0.3Ω
  • THD + N: < 0.001% (1kHz/32Ω)

Pricing and Availability 

FiiO M3 Pro is available immediately at S$139 and can be found at AV One, E1 Personal Audio, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

###

seamusthewriter

Written by

Microwire.news (aka microwire.info) is a content outreach and amplification platform for news, events, brief product and service reviews, commentaries, and analyses in the relevant industries. Part of McGallen & Bolden Group initiative. Copyrights belong to the respective authors/owners and the news service is not responsible for the content presented.

You may also like...